Bolta Pakistan - 23 June 2008

Shahbaz Sharif talks with Bolta Duo about dismissal of Nawaz Sharif’s papers in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan.

35 Comments »

Can someone explain to me WHAT IN THE HELL IS THE “BANGLADESH MODEL” ???

P.S. I think we should execute all the 22-19 grade officers, civil and military EN-MASSE. Execute all these fuqqers. execute their families. Exeucte their children. burn the foking parliament down. Burn the GHQ down. Burn that hideous President’s house. Mow down all these goddamned cantonements and execute all the elected representatives in the parliament and senate.

Just start the fuq over.

Oh and execute all the paki-neo-con mir-jaffers including Zardari and his henchmen .. but break their legs 24 hours in advance and leave them in pain for a day. Then execute their families in front of them first , and after that throw them to some kind of vicious animals like wolves or something..

OH and implement Khilafa!

We deserve it!

TK: What about the curse of personality worshiping in our society? How are we going to put an end to that?

4. mhrmohni mhrmohni Says:
    June 23rd, 2008 at 11:22 pm

my friend bangladesh model means that chief justice will take over as a president and elections would be held under his supervision.thats what model is meray dost……..

5. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    June 23rd, 2008 at 11:29 pm

“Main Mian Shareef ka baita nahi honga agar main en PCO zadda judges ke samnay paish howa.” Shahbaz Shareef said.

I think zardari trapped Shareef brothers by getting support on finance bill and after one day, this decision came. Hath hogia hai lagta hai….thats the reason of being so hyper of Shahbaz Shareef.

6. Mulla Rocketti Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 2:55 am

Janab _e_ aali free version kab aay ga.

Well said Nusrat you creating another Sheikh Mujib Ur Rehman.

Jag Punjabi Jag, Zardari noon lag gia dagh

9. Noreen Khalid Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 3:20 am

Did Talat host his program on AAJ TV today or not?

to mr tk,
    who gives you the right to kill all the 19-22 grade officers?how can you even suggest such a thing?yes there are a lot of corrupt and inefficient govt officers but killing them and their families?have you lost your mind?my parents have both been grade 19 and grade 20 govt officers since 20 or so years in pakistan and have served their country to the best of their abilities.i can vouch that my house has never seen a penny of illegal money and i can bet my life on the fact that they have never done anything to undermine the interest of this country.they have been one of the few[i admit]people in govt service who wanted to make a difference. my father did his higher education from america and decided ,mr tk let me say it agian he decided to come back to pakistan and to pursue a career of public service.a lot of his old classfellows are millionaires in America today and he is still serving pakistan and getting a pay of around 1200 us dollars per month. so next time you think of suggesting anything so absurd think of million of govt servants who are trying to make a difference, earn an honest living and are serving the country to the best of his capabilities.

11. shimatoree Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 4:51 am

@ TK

NOW you are talking !

But the wolves are not so vicious as Man since they only eat when they are hungry-

so perhaps you may say Hungry wolves and maybe not so vicious !

Pakistanis are personality worshipers, its not the bad thing. The bad thing is when people gave you right to decide their fate & you back-stab them.

Execution is a solution where some people break the rules that majority is obeying, But in Pakistan its not a solution coz their is no such majority obeying or following the rules.
    We are in a dire need of cultural change, refresher courses at all levels, specially the school going kids should be given priority in this cultural change, they can force their parents to be a civilized guy, if not atleast the next generations can live better than us. :)

@zahidbinmustafa
    “Main Mian Shareef ka baita nahi honga agar main en PCO zadda judges ke samnay paish howa.” Shahbaz Shareef said.

Well it is by the decision of those very PCO judges that he is enjoying the office of CM isn’t it? ANd if the decision has gone in NS’s favor then would he have refused to get “elected” unopposed? Oh please stop this filmi barkaiN, SS. You don’t even have the guts to fight an election that you would have probably won but instead used the most corrupt mayor of Lahore to force your opponent to withdraw. You had your son “elected” unopposed as well. You had your party candidate against Gillani’s son withdraw so Gillani’s son can be “elected” unopposed. Your buddy Ishaq Dar authored the bl**dy clause to accept those very PCO judges against whom you are pretending to shout “bloody murder”. Haven’t you signed up to “indemnify any act whatever” of AZ and Mush in that very constitutional package that gave “legitimacy” to those p!gs? Those are your p!glets now as much as anyones. You condemn them in the day but you feed them with your teets at night — we all know that now, so please shut the ferk up, SS!!!!

@nota… 100% agreed,, they all are hair of one nostril (pig’s ofcourse),,, all they want is the loot, but it sems like zardari and hawari are way ahead in this race.

All this fuss they are spreading is just to put the nation( civil society) busy pondering over their circus, while USA can succesfuly separate Blouchistan and make it independant, since its the most stretgic place for USA for upcoming years. Pakistan is once again gonna see a black day like in 71. And in all of this our politicians, along with the famous pervaiz Mushrik, are puttiing their due part.

i understand that you are frustrated with current situation. so am i and i am sure so are crores of pakistanies who have heart and love their country

i have tried to look at some of your comments and included my opinion on these:

1-Well it is by the decision of those very PCO judges that he is enjoying the office of CM isn’t it? ANd if the decision has gone in NS’s favor then would he have refused to get “elected” unopposed?
    NOT REALLY. NS NEVER WENT TO PCO JUDGES AND DOESNT EVEN RECOGNISE THEM SO I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO IMPLY

2- Oh please stop this filmi barkaiN, SS
    AGREED

3- You don’t even have the guts to fight an election that you would have probably won but instead used the most corrupt mayor of Lahore to force your opponent to withdraw.
    IF HE HAD NOT USED THE TACTICS PCO JUDGES WOULD HAVE DIQUALIFIED HIM TOO.

4- You had your son “elected” unopposed as well.
    GETTING ELECTED UNOPPOSED IS ALLOWED IN THE CONSTITUTION. THE VERY CONSTITUTION WE ARE STRUGGLING FOR. SO THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT IS IT?

5-had your party candidate against Gillani’s son withdraw so Gillani’s son can be “elected” unopposed
    POLITICS IS ABOUT COMPROMISES ON SUCH TRIVIAL MATTERS. AS LONG AS THEY DONT COMPROMISE ON MAJOR PRINCIPLES, WHICH THEY HAVNT

6- Your buddy Ishaq Dar authored the bl**dy clause to accept those very PCO judges against whom you are pretending to shout “bloody murder
    IF THAT WAS THE CASE DAR SHOULD BE PUNISHED

17. sleepingnation Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 11:37 am

Extremists will take over NWFP very soon: Take it serious

Few days ago there was a news on PKPOLITICS also that extremists will soon take over NWFP capital Peshawar. Most of the people said that it is wrong, everything is ok…

I just wanna get your attention that Khyber Agency which is adjacent to Peshawar is under control of an extremists group named Lashkar e Islam and if people remeber that when Hamid Mir visited Khyber agency he tried to promote this group by saying “Yahan lashkar e Islam nay Mukamal Aman Kaim Kar Rakha hay ” wagerya wagerya…then are media reports that another extremist group Ansar Islam is incharge of some other parts adjacent to khyber agencies and now these two groups are fifgting with each other to get control of maximum area so that they can impose their Sharia there…..

There are everyday reports in media that woman have been kidnapped by extremists nearby peshawar coz these extremist groups send their warning and if someone do not act on their sharia..then they deal with force…..

Latest news is that Taliban has encircle Tank District and sever fighting is going on……

It is also a daily routine of blasts in video shops, internet shops even in settle ares like mardan, kohat etc and extremists send their warnings to close these otherwise we will destroy that..some media reports also suggested attacks on girls schools…..

In some areas where taliban are incharge they have put banned on womens going to school or to fields for work and even attending a marriage party……

Talat Hussain conducted two programmes on this issue and he said that it is very serious issue and even todays live with talat from Muhmand agency he mentioned that some forces are in control and people are afraid from mentioning their names on camera……

well what is the motive of there groups…..

1) take control of the areas and impose Sharia

2) step by step go ahead run a state within state

I request all readers that please put emotions on side and think seriously on this matter…..it is serious issue and please do not mix it with war against terror and USA etc. it is our internal problem and without going to blame game , there are some questions:

1) do these extremist have right to kidnap people, kill them, make blasts and force the people to obey their sharia?

2) is taliban style of Govt. is ok?

3) what Govt. can do to stop them or Govt. should not stop them and let them bring their sharia and impose it?

4) if force is used then in retaliation these extremists send suicide bombers that kill people in whole country?

I request you once again that please put emotions on one side and just think that what will be the end result of all whats happeneing in NWFP…..

@Malek on June 24th, 2008 10:24 am

It is encouraging that you are concerned too.

Point 3:
    Does this imply that you accept SS’s right to use force to get rid of opponents? Where does democracy stand in such a mess?

Point 4:
    Yes, but what we are concerned about are the means.

Point 5:
    Compromises on non-vital issues are fine, but there are issues one should not bargain upon. One of them is the peoples right to elect whoever they want. It is not okay to play games by agreeing on “availability” of candidates unless there are valid excuses.

Point 6:
    Good and morally right stand :-)

It is amazing why the site admin doesnt moderate such comments, may be u r a mate with them. But i think you are way too much on wrong side. Who told u that all the 19-22 grade officers are currupt? explain please? and does any of ur relatives work on 19-22 post in PAK? will u burn them as well? or talk to them?
    This is our biggest failure that we try to burn other people and dont bother if we are doin right or wrong. Your comments have no political, islamic, human, or moral grounds.

I am not sorry for anything i have said

infact i sent a comment about the videos being too much delayed and the site not meeting its set deadlines for the things they provide so they are have no right to talk about giving Govt or other people deadlines, But the admin have not allowed it yet. While people shouting lame words and such a pathetic Gali galoch which i can see in many postes is allowed … dont know what to say about all this

21. sleepingnation Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 5:25 pm

is there some problem with server?

22. captain_jack_sparrow Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 6:25 pm

@ TK
    I partially agree with TK
    simple thing is “Aik chor dosray chor ko save kar raha hai” Mush is a big chor and Zardari is bigger chor than Mush.
    If we want blessings of ALLAH then we should impose Islamic System.

23. captain_jack_sparrow Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 6:34 pm

I strongly support for Martial Law at present time because at least we shall not build any hope from it as we were very hopeful after election 2008. “Bull Shit”

zardari has exchanged his underwear with Busharraf. Now they are brothers(Fox TV)

will NS trust this sanke anymore?

25. Salman Saeed Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 7:12 pm

@ TK
    I wasnt expecting such comments from you.

you are talking about punishing all “corrupt” govt officers.
    what about the corrup buisnessmen? wot abt corrupt lawyers? corrupt molvis, corrupt teachers…. let me make it short… wot abt the corrupt awam?

who isnt corrupt? the choukidaar outside the govt officer wont let u in unless u give him “chai pani”. Hell, even a bus conductor treats ppl like shit if they arent stronger than him.

which one of us obeys rules? tell me how many ppl in our beloved country obey traffic lights forexample? the list goes on and on.

you are talking about starting over and in this way it will mean setting up foundation of a new beginning on injustice.

NS should now slap Zardari on the face with a shoe and throw his coilation and government back to his fuqing black face. He is the bit$h of all times, double crossing and taking the whole nation for a ride.

I was just being sarcastic and extremist… but there is some truth to what I said.

We have to fight our way out of it and it deosn’t seem like anyone’s got the stomach for it.

We are in the same place where Iraq was. Now Iraq is on the chopping block. Iran fought it’s way out.. but we don’t have a stomach for it.

I am talking about violent revolution… but it would only be an excuse for invasion now. so… we’ve been cornered.

28. captain_jack_sparrow Says:
    June 24th, 2008 at 7:33 pm

I strongly support for Martial Law at present time because at least we shall not build any hope from it as we were very hopeful after election 2008.

30. kurkosmici Says:
    June 25th, 2008 at 9:01 am

Zardari Barbadi, Musharaf Busharraf,Nawaz Bakwas,Atizaz Betab.
    “)

@ Sleepingnation

I hear what you’re saying. Seems we’re in for it. But I really don’/t know the solution.

32. umer sami Says:
    June 25th, 2008 at 9:01 pm

Hi Admin,
    I just want to know if you have added bolta pakistan, live with talat etc for June 24th… I dont see them.
    Just wondering :S

I don’t believe MM has any credibility to criticize Mush, when a short while in a program he said he Respects…..General Zia………….How can you criticize the hell out of a general for breaking the law and consititution…and at the same time say that you Respect another General who hanged, lashed and killed people and broke the constitution a number of times………….This is the biggest hypocracy of its kind……….only MM has the straight face to say these things and consider himself “usool pasand”………….this guy has zero credibility in my eyes…bf********

admin,I am logged in , but only the old stuff shows up.

Where is lawyer movement and civil society?

http://www.dawn.com/2008/06/26/nat26.htm