Shahbaz Sharif, Abid Sher Ali and Sher Afghan Niazi with Javed Chaudhry in fresh episode of Kal Tak.
June 23rd, 2008 at 10:48 pm
I am totally disappointed from anchor person Javaid Ch. He remained silent in whole program and let both guest to fight each other. Totally rubbish conduct. Detrack from topic after 15 minutes. I think JC should improve and get training that how anybody could become anchor person.
June 23rd, 2008 at 10:56 pm
admin, the video works for 20 minutes and then jumps back to the point of origin.
June 24th, 2008 at 3:08 am
Can we ever be democratic? We do not even have the courtesy to hear a difference of opinion. Sher Afghan is a character, but Abid Sher Ali has expressed himself as a complete idiot. I have seen him second time, and he has acted the same way. Inheta ka batamiz insaan hay. I would never want to see him in another talk show again. We need people who actually understand the word democracy……
June 24th, 2008 at 3:08 am
Javed Chaudhary should not let chaos occur in his programs….
June 24th, 2008 at 4:32 am
voww.. amazin program . loved it.. n this abid ali is a kewl guy sher bachay dey..and grilled this pathetic sherafghan quite well.. sher afghan cudn’t give pertinent answers and instead saved his @ss by his verbal diarrhoea tht started at program mid n continued till da end.
it was fun watchin all that hulla baloo. the hieght ov entertainment.. khwan dee ookoo.. lolzz
n abid sher ali seems to be a righteous man .. he speaks the truth and from heart. only a fair and clean-handed person can speak out loud the truth. and the way he does tht may not be very sophisticated and refined but he relates to a common man and comes up with gud solid points. Em sure he wud be a star for millions out there on streets who wud ave watched this episode..
abid ali rulezz..
abid also pointed out the 28 lakh operation that sherafgan carried out on govt’s xpenditure. and sherafgan ws really pissed to hear this .. hahahha
June 24th, 2008 at 6:48 am
Abid sher ali is the son of sher afgans brothers.that makes sher afgan his paternal uncle.he should respect his elders.
June 24th, 2008 at 9:03 am
javed Ch is improving himself day by day. good progarm but JC should interven the guest when they were changing the track. the command of host is very important in such an important programs.
June 24th, 2008 at 9:57 am
oh god … lol , lol , lol
this is the most hilarious and funniest episode ever …. hahahahaha !
it’s always lovely to see Abid Sher Ali … and this time he is sitting in the arm pit of Afghan Niazi, and getting pissed on continues talking of Sher Afghan.
in addition, javed ch. is continuesly laughing … hahahaha !
June 24th, 2008 at 11:51 am
these last 2 programs would have been good , but the constant bickering and talking over each other messes all the debate up.
June 24th, 2008 at 10:49 pm
June 25th, 2008 at 2:03 am
I think that was the point of Javed Ch .. that, in politics people need to be patient and should be ready to listen to other person. He did a good job by highlighting this without saying a single word ..
June 26th, 2008 at 2:50 am
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHA!
oye hoye, Ya Allah!
yaar huns huns k meriyan vakhiyan ch dard ho gayee hai… i swear huns huns k mere ansu aa gaey….
uff….
yaar aik idea hai, doctor sher afgan niazi, abbas athar, abid sher ali aur jahangir badar ko kisi talk-show mein ikatha kiya jaye….
June 26th, 2008 at 7:26 am
Love it after long time have seen such episode. dats gr8. awesome ful of fun and truth
June 26th, 2008 at 8:43 am
i wish i can see
IFTHIKAR TAKUR, MASTANA, TARIQ TEDDY and Dr.SHAIR AFGHAN TOGETHER…..ha ha ha, this will be the best stage drama ever…..lmao, from this crack doctor….very funy , when he will die we will miss him alot
June 26th, 2008 at 5:25 pm
I think Javed Ch. did an excellent job. All questions of Dr. Niazi were pertinent ,they have to be answered before moving forward. I loved the point about PCO judges and the mention of three cases by Dr. Niazi. So PCO was halal before and is now haraam?
Nawaz Shareef was a product of Zia ul Haq. How can you deny that????????
These are all criminals, from Dr. Niazi to Nawaaz Shareef to Aitizaz to the judges to the ulema. Everybody. Javed Chaudury’s quote should be repeated “… wo mulk zyada dair tak qaaim naheen rehta”.
The whole nation committed a treachery against Allah by writing a constitution when the founder (Quaid e Azam) had clearly said “Our constituion is Quran”.
So these lawyers are going to get us justice??? Have you guys ever been in court case in Pakistan? What a joke.
Time is up.