Haroon Rasheed and other columnists bring a fresh episode of Column Kaar.
July 5th, 2008 at 11:26 pm
Haroon Rasheed is the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!
July 6th, 2008 at 12:00 am
yeah haroon rasheed talks sense.
Interesting prog would be with Haroon Rasheed, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman shami, Nazir naji and Hasan Nisar. Two intellects with two goons
July 6th, 2008 at 12:10 am
I would replace shami with ansar abbasi.
July 6th, 2008 at 12:16 am
Interesting remarks by Haroon Rasheed. ISI tried to blackmail IK on his sleazy photos and threatened to kill him too, however IK did not cow down.
Just broke the secret in the programme.
July 6th, 2008 at 12:53 am
Despite Haroon-ur-rashid’s irrational reverance for IK et. al, I think he stands heads and shoulders above these mental midgets sitting around him, mumbling to themselves and to the nation.
“…min sharr-il-viswaas al-khannaas, allazi yuvasvis-o fee Sudoor-innaas, min-al-jinnat-e v’annaas”
!!!!
July 6th, 2008 at 1:01 am
Haroon-ur-Rasheed was good. but i dont agree there were many financial irregularities. Pakistan nuclear programme was cheapest in the world. you have to give liberty to scientists, how much NASA or other US nuclear programmes are spending,
what worries me is the pakistani media, the way they presenting or discussing it as if Dr, AQ is solely responsible for technology transfer. in his interview he said what musharaf already had exposed.
musharaf made everybody culprit, chief justice IMC, Dr.AQ khan, Politicians and whole nation who do not deserve democracy.
we should not be apologetic. Like US and other nuclear countries Pakistan has every right to have every technology for self defence.
This general Qidwai should be hanged. Who the hell is he.
July 6th, 2008 at 1:58 am
Zabardast! Great maturity is developing in the media. Just give this system some time.
July 6th, 2008 at 2:06 am
Good show.
July 6th, 2008 at 2:17 am
Perfect analysis by Harron Rasheed.
He has expertise in history, politics, religion etc…
July 6th, 2008 at 2:22 am
Just want to add that others are like duffers..
July 6th, 2008 at 2:36 am
i am son of haroon ur rasheed. and i always think that even though my father always do a better analysis, he never get appreciated like he has to. but now i know there are people and there is hope more than my father believe in.
my father will be very happy when i will tell him about his favour and you people will see more energy in him.
thank u guys
July 6th, 2008 at 3:03 am
@mamoonr
I do not know if you are son or someone just messing around..
If you really are say our salam and regads to your father.
July 6th, 2008 at 3:14 am
haroon is always the best
July 6th, 2008 at 3:18 am
haroon rashid comparing imran khan to dr qadir was really funny. Imran khan does not belong in the same sentence with Dr qadir.
July 6th, 2008 at 3:27 am
Haroon Rasheed is good as always .. I would replace everyone but him.
July 6th, 2008 at 3:53 am
I enjoy this program more than any other program. I pray this program is broad casted everyday.
July 6th, 2008 at 8:51 am
Dr. A. Q Khan, never committed any crime against pakistani people, such as ” looting pakistani people’s money”, etc., like Zardari and Sharif brothers did. No international group or powerful country/s tried to get back those people to law!!!!
Learn from world’s leader “USA” (everybody learns from their elders or leaders), who is only interested in their national interest, and, and , and, international laws !!!for them are matter of……………………………….
July 6th, 2008 at 9:59 pm
The best program along with Kal Tak !!
I really like this program … Thanks Admin for letting us know about this program.
July 6th, 2008 at 11:04 pm
the state of pakistan with its army was involved in smuggling the deadliest weapon on erth in the history of mankind to a known dictator of the world.
How does that feel to be a pakistani?
I Dont care if AQ khan was involved or not but we all know it was impossible to do the export without the support of the state apparatus
July 6th, 2008 at 11:55 pm
@injustice
“AQ Khan could not have done this sort of stuff without the support of state apparatus . The Rosenbergs could not have provided the blue prints of Atomic weapons to the Russians without ”
the help of someone in the US govt. ”
Just wait till Qidwai produces the documents. ” How does it feel to be a Pakistani ” I think real good since we are not responsible for the evils done by others and this is REAL POLITIK and not a place for nervous nannies crying ” Nanny Nanny Nanny ” Stop repeating the mantras of the West as though this doings of AQ Khan are a collective guilt of the people of Pakistan
July 7th, 2008 at 6:08 pm
@ TK
You make some intelligent observations and your analysis is good but after that you become hyperactive and start condemning every thing . Whats wrong with Imran Khan given the current state of this nation. I do not see any harm in accepting we are not without at least some good people. I think you can contribute tremondously to pkpolitics if you slow down a little bit.
July 7th, 2008 at 10:42 pm
free version plz
July 9th, 2008 at 3:11 am
free version bhai sahib
July 9th, 2008 at 5:06 pm
free version sir, how many more days have to pass?
July 10th, 2008 at 3:08 am
This July 5th program and to-day is 10th of July-
whatever happened to 48 hours Free Version ?
July 10th, 2008 at 9:51 am
@justics
For your kind information, Pakistan is least important about nukes.
You think all these big powers, and hidden powers, got nukes at their disposal without the help of others????
If you are kidding or I am !!!
July 13th, 2008 at 2:13 am
July 13th, 2008 at 8:26 pm
Salam to every one…
Harron saab speaks sense…. that is true.. but one secret that i know as he mentioned in this programme is his teacher… and i am also student of that great teacher and bet me.. whosoever is his student he will always INSHALLAH..with grace of ALLAH …. will make difference…. mamoonrr.. brother u will get what i wanted to tell …..
Now coming to issue of nuclear profileration… we should not feel much pressure because we are not signatory of any non profileration treaty… we are not bound of any such accords.. but as matter of fact command and control structure of pakistan is quite strong…. .. if that was the case that is past and history now…. but we should be careful ..for coming future….