Bolta Pakistan - 7 July 2008

Bolta duo discuss the Karachi Blasts and talk with various analysts and politicians on this issue in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan.

27 Comments »

1. inam ul haq Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 7:59 pm

untill we dont get rid from Mushraf’s worst shadow we cant stop this ..so trust me rase your hands and prey ………….Maray Mushraf …inshallah every thing will be ok and fine after him

I’m leaning towards the MQM as the RAW proxy theory. The fake threats to ANP are not fooling anyone.

4. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 8:21 pm

“Hamaray Rehman Malik, hamary jayyed expert”….
    A very lovely statement by Mushtaq…

5. revolution Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 8:23 pm

@Tk

I have always believed in the theory of Kali mata being a RAW funded dramai baaz. And honestly, IMO, he is worse and more dangerous for pakistan than the taliban. Many people will disagree with me on this one though

The Pakhtoon guy all but named the culprits!

Khuda barbaad kary in badbaKhtooN ko! inhooN nay Pakistan ko barbaad kar dia hai!

@revo and tk

so its not the beardo brigade…who and what do they benefit from this..and tk i agree…the anp angle is crap…i dont buy it.

@revolution: well, I agree with you that he is as dangerous, if not MORE dangerous than Taliban.

Taliban want to take over the state of Pakistan (assumption being that they want to keep Pakistan intact)

The ethno-taliban want to break pakistan, but before they do it, they want to completely crush this country by obliterating its very people (at the behest of their foreign masters… the same masters they’ve had since 1857 … the british breed their DOGS for generations.. and they’ve found some good ones in the despicable “Muslim” “elite” of India … be this elite religious or secular)

Nusrat on fire. The reason Rehman Malik and Zardari don’t seem in ANY hurry whatsoever to investigate benazir’s murder?

THEY’RE INVOLVED IN IT!!!

HELLO???!!!

@tk

ethno-taliban …nice..like that description for mqm

11. revolution Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 8:38 pm

@kafka

your guess is as good as mine. It is very easy to blame the taliban for everything, but it is not always true. Karachi is the most liberal part of pakistan, a society within itself, and I would bet my money on MQM backed by RAW to be more operational and effective in khi than the taliban.

On a side note, I can also say that the same hand that wants to kill the taliban is also feeding them.

@tk

damn…HE is ON fiRE….wtg…m’sieur Nusrat…finally you say what we wanted you to !!

13. revolution Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 8:40 pm

@Tk

excellent explanation and categorization there TK. To add to that, taliban might be wrong, but they have an objective that is based on something they believe in, i.e imposing their version of islam.

MQM on the other hand, dont have an ideology, they only want to kill people to keep control of karachi, keep pakistan in a state of chaos, and blame the govt. in he center to get votes from a specific group of people

@tk and revo

nusrat javed…hinted what i suggested earlier…that this may prove to be the grounds on which…moshe will say..in the words of NJ..”empire strikes back”

15. revolution Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 8:46 pm

@kafka and Tk

I think I have to watch this now.

@tk and revo

bear in mind the first person to point out that this seems to be ethno centric..and to create ethnic riots in karachi was none other then REHMAN MALIK !!! why would he fan this>>?? unless he wants it to play out like that…?? just thinking out loud..

17. Claremont Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 8:55 pm

Send Taliban back to Aghanistan.
    Protect Pakistan Borders.
    Control religeous instituites.
    Give madrassas three months holidays.
    If madrassa or mosque is not the beeding ground ofv suicide bomber then what is it.
    Media in Pakistan is always supporting the cause of terrorist rather than encouraging the average patriotic pakistanis to make a effort to expose the bombers. Media should create awarness among the people. People of pakistan can help stop it.

Expose the evil, be a nationalist.

Save pakistan. Be Pakistani First

The man next to you could be terrorist. expose him. Watch out. Help Pakistan live.

@ Claremont

would u enlighten us about Ethno-Taliban (well said TK) aka Altaf mafia??

most people suspect Altaf Mafia Terrorists for todays blasts in karachi.
    Wat u think about these terrorists ??

close down the mqm killer camps

close down mqm mafias collecting money from working class people

close down the violent side of mqm permanently

fat chance anything like the above happening when you have a coalition of the dictator and mr 10 %. the pm is chilling in malaysia it really show where they priorities are.

@claremont

is that claremont or edgware??

21. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    July 7th, 2008 at 9:31 pm

A PLAN EXECUTED BY REHMAN MALIK AND MQM

Everything is perfect in Rehman Malik’s plan with MQM. Catch the plan:
    On June 26
    A starting of plan
    http://dawn.com/2008/06/26/local1.htm
    http://www.mqminternational.org/site/newsdetail.aspx?newsid=28416929-40aa-4091-9159-bf30839b481f

On July 3:
    Taliban chawking , indicated by MQM while MQM itself famous for doing such tactics, like, jo qaid ka ghaddar hai , wo maut ka haqdar hai. This chawked in one night in whole karachi in one night when there was conflict bet Azeem Ahmad TAriq and Altaf choren chatni wala
    http://www.mqminternational.org/site/newsdetail.aspx?newsid=dd200ca1-2522-4625-8416-24106542739f

JULY 4:
    Again indicating Taliban so called influence in Karachi.
    http://www.mqminternational.org/site/newsdetail.aspx?newsid=07bac0cd-16aa-4128-9626-a68b1ccaf363

July 4

Again CITY Nazim full support to Pervaiz Musharaf and expressed strictly against this coalation govt criticized Qadeer Khan, and Taliban issue.
    http://youtube.com/watch?v=X0te073kjDE
    http://youtube.com/watch?v=m9hWoABRqaw

July 5

Altaf speech to business community on the issue of Talbanization
    http://www.mqminternational.org/site/newsdetail.aspx?newsid=eb2ece21-fe68-4d9a-89fc-f9169890b82d

Now finally On July 7
    Blast in Karachi
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/07/080707_karachi_blasts_rza.shtml

What co incidents , executed , right on every day. Such big support to Musharaf that he is the one who can eliminate Talbanization in country. A karachi, where goons of MQM can indicate every worker of Afaq group , killed other party workers but not indicate Taliban supporters.
    A good plan is executing by Rehman Malik and Altaf choren chatni wala. Weldone.

Karachi’s Geography Might Change-: Nazim Karachi

http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=122629

23. taimurdar Says:
    July 8th, 2008 at 6:50 am

Wipe out M&Ms, oh I mean MQMs and their leader Altaf bhai. I have a question, why in the blue hell is Britain not taking action against a terrorist like Altaf? MQM is declared terrorist organization in Canadian courts so why not in U.K?

[...] Bolta Pakistan - 7 July 2008Bolta duo discuss the Karachi Blasts and talk with various analysts and politicians on this issue in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan. You must be a Premium Member to view this content or wait 48 hours to watch this free. [...]

PPP lawyers forum invites Hameed Dogar to address their gathering:
    http://dailywaqt.com/080708/Images/bp-19.gif

The topic of the seminar is, “How to plunder $2 billion and yet get away with it.”

26. usman ali baig Says:
    July 8th, 2008 at 10:43 am

I WONDER WHY V R ALL R PUSHTOONS PUNJABIS URDU SPEAKING AFTER ALL THE THING MATTER MOST IS V R MUSLIMS . KAABAY KISS MOON SAY JAO GAY ALTAF BHAI SHARAM TUM KO MAGAR NAHEEN AATEY . GET RID OF MUSH ASAP

27. sleepingnation Says:
    July 8th, 2008 at 11:04 pm

few days ago, i wrote some comments in response of Javed Ch. stories and Hamid Mir`s attempts to create more disintegeration about extremist issue..i mentioned that these media people will taste very soon the consequences of promoting extremism, hereunder is the link for a new beginning:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/06/080622_kohat_network_sen.shtml

this will increase day by day to other areas as well…the link is specially “for so called champs” of free media