Kal Tak - 14 July 2008

Sardar Latif Khosa, Zafar Shah and Hafiz Hussain Ahmed with Javed Chaudhry in fresh episode of Kal Tak.

16 Comments »

KAL:

Mushi had two Constitutional Jadugar: Shareef Pirzada and Malik Qayom

AAJ:

PPP have two Constitutional Jadugar: Farooq Naik and Leteef Khosa

well said Zafar Ali shah and Hafiz hussain…Unfortunately hafiz hussain is from Molvi diesel party

4. Ya.Allah.Khair Says:
    July 15th, 2008 at 2:37 am

Dear Fellow Country Men

After analyzing and witnessing the hypocritical, veiled characters of PPP atleast we are satisfied of one fact that with the presence of these characters e.t MR.10%, REHMAN MALIK, FARZANA RAJA, FAROOQ NAIK, LATIF KHOOSA, BABAR AWAN, etc. It has unveiled the true picture of PPP and its Jyalas (Opportunists). Lage raho…inshallah PPP Shaheed party will be witness as deceased soon.

God save us from every Political Evil.

YA.ALLAH.KHAIR

[...] Kal Tak - 14 July 2008Sardar Latif Khosa, Zafar Shah and Hafiz Hussain Ahmed with Javed Chaudhry in fresh episode of Kal Tak. Free Version: You must be a Premium Member to view this content or wait 48 hours to watch this free. [...]

I always like this Khosa very much - he is so illogical, we should expect more relief on zardari’s birthday, bilwal’s engagement, wedding, etc…

He is our new attorney general and he doesn’t trust the judicial system at all - it will be fun to watch him in these programs

@squreshi

I agree with your comment. All the PPP speakers especially Farzana Khaja, Fauzia Wahab (the bitch) and this khossa (the baster, betrayer and son of a bitch), came to such TV shows does good to expose PPP policies, lies and hypocrisy.

8. diamondcut Says:
    July 15th, 2008 at 11:14 am

Genious Javed every programme new story….pakistan in top 3 countries in the world for killings.
    Here are the facts:
    COUNTRY PER 100,000
    (1) Colombia 63
    (2) South Africa 51
    (3) Jamaica 32
    (4) Venezuela 32
    (5) Russia 19
    (6) Mexico 13
    (7) Lithuania 10
    (8) Estonia 10
    (9) Latvia 10
    (10) Belarus 9

I agree with the earlier comment made in this forum apart from MR.10%…he is now Mr 100% A civil dictator.
    REHMAN MALIK, FARZANA RAJA, FAROOQ NAIK, LATIF KHOOSA, BABAR AWAN, etc is the super team of zardari to twist things, they are liers and munafik ……..shaheed…shaheed…..shaeed…what the hell it is…when do not have streigh answer…then shaheed ka paharaa shrooo…….

10. inam ul haq Says:
    July 15th, 2008 at 2:30 pm

i realy start hate Latif Khosa ..same like farzana raja and zardari

Moulvi Diesel kion boltey hain ??? What is the reason?

@inam ul haq
    Bhai aap seedha seedha boldo… I hate PPP lolz…. Aik bachey ko bhi pata ho k agar aisey kaam karoonga to log gaalia dengey lekin PP waley Dhitai sey vohi kaam kar rahey hain aur aagey sey Farzana Raja ko bitha detey hain… Jhoot bolney

When will I see Imran Khaan in power :(

14. ataraxis6 Says:
    July 15th, 2008 at 3:07 pm

Is it true that NS and AZ will return to Pakistan once the hot and stuffy weather conditions improve?

15. Sohailhs2 Says:
    July 15th, 2008 at 6:08 pm

I have these questions in my mind, which I think ever common Pakistani’s have

1) Why PPP still asked to investigate the B.B Murder though PPP in govt, prime minister and her own husband now in power they have all ministers, so why ? Can as common man don’t think like is might be conspiracy between PPP members and even zardari who do not want to expose actual people behind the scene.
    2) Why still Zardari and PPP still want’s existed justice system and not serious about restoration of actual and previous judicial system ? can common man not think might be is definitely some own interest of zardari and their mafia who do not want to expose judicially as every one knows How mash Allah have cases for Mr. 10% , and why Makhdoom Amin Fahim is quiet, he should stand up and not give the whole PPP party take as husband granted , as PPP is not family party , If its really true party of common man then criteria should be merit not Zardari instead of Makhdoom Amin Fahim and in future Blawal(Play boy) sorry to say instead of high intellectual Fatima Bhutto.
    3) Islam rules and regulation is not joke this has been already completed shariah which already gave by P.B.U.H approx 1400 years back, so there is not If and but’s yes there is room for those thing where “Ijtehad” is necessary and again “Ijtehad” for only those qualified Jurist who are competent and qualified Islamic education, so who give this right to PPP to play in this serious matter, I hope if this decision maker would be Amin Fahim or such intelligent people in PPP then definitely not but we all can assumed Zardari and his havari can do any thing.
    4) Molana Role is very week here, common man have questions have they passed a single opposition in this regard in parliament. Unfortunately not, there is authentic hadees almost like this the best person of the ummah is ALIM(Scolar) Ullema HAQ and worst person of ALIM (Scholar) is Ullema Soo, now in these days the main problem is the mainstream ullemas are only situated in schools , universities and Darullullums and these second type of ullemas unfortunately claims and benefits from common man and become now Islamic manager. We all know unfortunately the reputed and famous elements of Mashallah Molana fazul-ur-Rehman even his own counter parts Alims and molana who not belongs any party have not have good view of Political Molanas, Please please Pleae do not use Islam as for you own inner desires, Islam is complete Alhumdullilah , Islam is not modern and is not fanatic and extremism like taliblization, Islam is beautiful and Moderate in many terms.

16. ek aam shehri Says:
    July 18th, 2008 at 3:19 am

I mourn on Mr. Khosa’s prespoterous, imbecilic, moronic, insane,and absurd premises. All the comments that he made were self contradictory and negation of what he said prior to them. He quite clearly knew that their suggestion was totally baseless and utterly personal. I am outraged to learn this that they want to liberate even those retarded and psychotic criminals who have taken away lives of numerous people. What kind of justice is that and why especially on Ms. Bhutto’s birthday?