Off the Record - 15 July 2008

Mrs. Hussain Haqqani, Marvi Memon, Tariq Fatmi and Talat Masood discuss the statement of Prime Minister that another 911 could happen due to Pakistan with Kashif Abbasi in fresh episode of Off the Record.

37 Comments »

1. Renaissance Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 12:50 am

Why the hell Marvi Memon is there …. “Stu-h-ning Perfohr-mance”. Auntie angrezi maarna chorrain, kaam kee baat karain.

2. Renaissance Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 12:55 am

OMG! Haqqani’s wife sucks! The two ladies are utter crap. I don’t want to sound sexist but they are just uttering mumbo jumbo. Tariq Fatmi is great as always.

3. iqbal7200 Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 1:01 am

Marvi is second bitch introduced by PML(Q) after Kashmaala Tariq , she is headache. she speaks at 500 words per minute. she is trying to be oversmart….trying to dominate like classroom speach competition…

Haqani’s wafi is going to be the new face on media to replace the old ppp. now very soon u will see a fight between the ppp ladies also.

5. Renaissance Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 1:39 am

They ‘ll fight and compete with each other to see who has a better “Angraizee” ah-ccent or it will be about better mah-ke up.

The two bitc— should go to hell:

Mardana Raja and Marvi Manhoos

Sorry i meant to say :

Mardana Raja and Mrs Haqqani

Is it the same YRG who wrote the page 262 of Chah-e-Yousaf while behind bars?

9. comment-top comment-bottom

The two bitch– are just dumb infront of those two intellectuals.

Mrs Haqqani…..Unnay yeh kaha hai..Unnay hamla kiya….WTF

Marvi memon thinks she is kinda some genius.She is duffer and sh–.
    I know how to shut her mouth but cannot write here.R RATED.

Tariq Fatmi is as always great…

11. ataraxis6 Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 4:37 am

Why are all PPP/PML-Q representatives so annoying?

12. DilbarJani Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 5:14 am

Seems like kashif has been forced to eat crow and accept mrs. haqqani despite the drubbing he got from her husband in the US.

Marvi Memom? akhhhhh-thooo

Bhutto sahib ki party ko kya ho gaya hai?

13. maikolachi Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 8:05 am

Brother Kashif,

Naughty Boy! What is the purpose of these women in the middle of these heavy weights? ahan ahan!

If Talat Masood and Tariq Fatmi had not been in the program it would have been a total waste of time. One was always waiting for these two gentlemen to speak. The ladies were all disgrace for PPP/PML-Q, but who cares from their respective parties since they can send such retards to be watched by the whole nation.

Apart from that I think both TM and TF were too optimistic about Pakistan getting away from the Indian/American/Jewish clutches. It’s very hard to see that Pakistan get away in one piece and with the nukes intact :-(

15. pak.nukes Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 9:53 am

Since everyone is in Dubai enjoying summer vacations without the load shedding, Kashif Abbassi had no one to call on his program other than this crap. This retarded woman Farhanaz ran away from a mental hospital, I have heard some 20 years ago. Marvi is still better than this ‘always twitching woman’

Marvi maimom is daughter of Nisar A Memon-a loyal of musharaf more than Q league and now he is promoting his daughter in politics. While Mrs Haqqani is a new face by PPP who elected on special seats. At the time of issuing party ticket by Benzir Bhutto, Naheed Khan showed anger and even reject PPP nomination for NA seat. Actually, this lady is the bone of contention between Zardari and Naheed khan, with other issue of differences.

17. pak.nukes Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 11:18 am

XTRA you are quite right but the fact is that this woman and her husband share a lot of secrets with zardari They had encouraged his affair in New York with a lady called Jasmine and they became very thick with each other. This mental woman was found in BB’s bedroom with Zardari in Naudero in a nightsuit 6 a.m. next day after Bbs soyem. What shameless crap these people are.

ya Allah…when we have this larraka tyara Maarvi why do we need nuclear bombs..tauba tauba! and Mrs. Haqqani was pathethic..she was too busy trying to construct a sentence in urdu so there was no substance in what she was saying….and felt the need to tell the public she was the ambassador’s wife..sad!

@pak.nukes on July 16th, 2008 11:18 am
    Yes, your words are on right target and I am agree. If anyone doesn’t mind, the actuall fact is that, these ladies are not so close to politics but more close to party leaders, either zardari, mush or azab e elahi.

To all Readers and comments writers.

I am really shock to read some comments by individuals who do not want to tell their names. These comments are so dirty and shameful to read and you can imagine the mentality of those individuals who wrote these comments. We all have the right to disagree and dislike, but this does not mean that we become naked.
    If we call ourselves Muslim and Pakistani, we should avoid such comments. The women which are in question, are of course our daughters, sisters, mothers and respectable to us.
    Think about that if someone call your sister, daughter or mother in such word, would yuo accept this srap? No. So my dear brothers and sisters, please do respect and get respect.
    Please give a serious though and show the world that we are a dignified nation.
    May Allah SWT guide all of us.

21. Democracy Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 2:37 pm

wow kashif, how did you manage this line up?

22. ninetykman Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 6:18 pm

Our PM is useless. Instead of telling the world that Pakistan will not tolerate any external aggression will respond with full force. He is making these stupid statements.

Are our rulers really Pakistanis. Just look at Iran, the whole western world is threatning them and they are saying that come over and we will teach you a lesson.

All our useless rulers are sitting in overseas instead of being at home and telling the people of Pakistan to get united. Even the puppet karzai is openly threatning.

Shame SHame Shame.

24. Sohailhs2 Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 8:48 pm

Guess Who said “Unee” LOL she is looks so looser. please invited some one who atleast know good urdu.

25. TomCat111 Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 9:34 pm

Kashif

Excellent job at pinning down Mrs Haqqani on why Zardari isn’t in Pakistan? If Zardari can boast on TV that he will issue orders to hold inquiry on such and such case, if he boast on TV that he will issue orders to release so and so, if he can boast on TV that he can put people on TV and take them off too. If he can dictate on how many judges should sit in the S court. and if Gillani can say he can restore judges in 5 minutes upon getting Z’s approval then why the hell is he out of country when Pakistan’s very survival is at stake?

Let me tell you why he isn’t in the country? He is out, because he is busy opening new off -shore companies to hide the ill-gotten $1.5 bil that Mushie released. Now as far as AZ is concerned Pakistan can to hell for all he cares. And NS is another coward hidding under his wife’s skirt in London, because he doesn’t want to take blame for the mess. He wants to take only credit by hijacking judiciary’s cause, so he can become popular.

All of these so-called leaders are petty thieves hungry for more and more wealth. SOBs…

26. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 10:06 pm

“Meray mian jokeh America main safeer hain….”lol
    Thanks you for updating us, Mrs Farah Naz Haqqaniiiiiiiii

27. TomCat111 Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 10:17 pm

Gentlemen

Please don’t be chauvinists. Give little TV time to ladies. they’ll better too.

didn’t know the mullas on this forum had a sense of humor…that was a good one bin bin

29. TomCat111 Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 10:21 pm

@ DilbarJani

How can you call Haqqani’s rude interruptions as drubbing?

lol @ “bin bin” hahaha

31. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 10:31 pm

@kafka8
    Mullaaa..lolz
    —————–
    ap kelye khas….with apologies
    soorat kabhi dikhlai to es main bhi lagawat
    baat ki jo tehrai us main bhi lagawat
    aatay nahi awal to kabhi,aur kahin sahyed
    tashreef jo farmai to us main bhi lagawat
    hansanay main nazeer us ke lagawat to hai laikin
    abroo main jo cheen aye to us main bhi lagwat

32. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 10:34 pm

@TK on July 16th, 2008 10:31 pm
    lol, array kisi cheeze par to aiteraz karna chor dooo ;) lol

33. aristotle Says:
    July 17th, 2008 at 3:37 am

Why guest like Mrs Haqqani was invited on this show? Is “Designation of Mrs Ambassador” enough criteria for selection of guests? She does not have good communication skill and information/ knowledge also; (she has only an ambassador husband, that is her single talent or achievement) she did not reply properly a single question. Ms Marvi- is another headache produced by PML-Q. She never tries to be focused plz try to invite sensible and matured persons, have sufficient knowledge / information and focus on the subject. Ladies participation is not necessary if they do not have brain. This is a talk show and a discussion forum not a fashion magazine or star plus drama serial. Fatimi Sahib and Talat Masood sahib r great as always.

Mrs HAQQANI
    what is she doing here ……
    She is meant for Hussain Haqqani to be ****** insted she is ***** the whole nation.
    To invite these two ladies in this serious debate is a waste of time. Kashif abbasi should realise the guests should be sensible and should not waste our time…

35. pak.nukes Says:
    July 17th, 2008 at 7:49 pm

@Syed1508
    Your real name sounds quite unique…doesn’t it? Please spare us your lectures. You can go visit al-rehman al-raheem.com if you want to teach morality.These political rather non-political witches have no morality therefore do not deserve respect. Jo khud apni izzat nahi kerta uski hum kiya izzat kerain?

Why this Mrs. Haqqani is participating in this programme??? the poor lady has language problem……… moreover she is trying to be the smartest of all……….the other thing is she doesn’t have any clue of Pakistan’s politics….. If these are the leaders in pakistan’s politics…..God help Pakistan…

Thank you aristotle….you are absolutely right. this haqani’s wife with no brain is not required in a talk show…. she just stinks….