Latif Khosa, Ahsan Iqbal and Ather Minallah with Hamid Mir in fresh episode of Capital Talk.
July 17th, 2008 at 9:42 pm
The closest I’ve seen to outright hostility between PPP and PML-N. Ahsan Iqbal did well and he’s right: PPP have raped them because they know NS won’t leave the coalition.
HM to Khosa: “They think you’ve created this verdict (against NS) and are now appealing it for show.”
I’m an idiot for not realizing that right away.
July 17th, 2008 at 9:53 pm
Mir Sahab,
The folks who were killed on 17th July were not due to judiciary but it was kiiled due to PPP support for Lal Masjis issue.
PPP folks were not attacked due to judiciary but Red Mosque issue.
This attack has to be kept seperate from 12th May and other issues.
July 17th, 2008 at 9:55 pm
Senerator Latif Khosa is Liar..Ghotay Ka mun Kala…
July 17th, 2008 at 10:09 pm
I would vote for independence of Judiciary only if they promise to prosecute Musharraf for two times constitutional violation. If they promise to undo reconciliation ordinance. If they promise to try and punish corrupt leaders/ bureaucrats /judges/technocrats/all government officers/businessmen/police officers instead of giving them dates after dates on hearing. Election Commission should not allow people with corrupt records(decided or pending) to contest elections. Bad governance is the most important problem of Pakistan since its inception. Either we don’t have planners or if we have, these so called leaders don’t give them a chance.
We need honest and ambitious planners who can rebuild Pakistan. The whole mentality has to be changed. Currently, peoples’ mentality is “how to make money by hook or by crook?” or ” If I have more money, how to multiply it?” “Richer is more corrupt”. Look at the people PPP and PML N have. How many of those are honest and abmitious? We need a change!!!!
July 17th, 2008 at 11:22 pm
very strong words from Athar Minallah for the senator Latif Khosa
July 17th, 2008 at 11:30 pm
khosa liar liar liar………….i am sick of hearing ppps blah blah blah
July 18th, 2008 at 1:14 am
Well well …so the dance continues …
same ol same ol ….nothin new … same words , same excuses
i guess we just have to wait till US elections to change the stuation in pak
July 18th, 2008 at 1:24 am
Same old stupid talk for khosa or bhosa …………………… with big mouth
One more charactar who represents the Q leauge with the face of PPP…..
Khosa= shair afghan Niazi………….
Shame shame sahme PPP……….
July 18th, 2008 at 2:40 am
i think ppp can take 4 to 5 year to complete modalities and technicality on the issue of judges.
July 18th, 2008 at 4:35 am
A great program from Hamid Mir! Khosa as usual is munafiq and misleading people.
Athar Minallah was great todaY!!!!
July 18th, 2008 at 5:56 am
First 2 mins of Latif Khota’s most unimpressive speech were about “Qurbaniyan”. I give damn to all their qurbaniyan and mohtarma’s shahadat! She was killed, nobody could have saved her…now that bloody shahadat is a veil they’re trying to hide under.
July 18th, 2008 at 2:29 pm
lateaf Khosa is F…ing Liar i dont know who bleave on them . they think they are making people fool but they dont know they are dam fool them selve…no future inshallah of PPP(zardari lague)
July 18th, 2008 at 9:32 pm
plz attach the free version.
July 19th, 2008 at 2:11 am
Free version added
July 19th, 2008 at 8:09 pm
@admin…for some reason its showing the video of kul tuk instead of capital talk. please fix it. thanx.
July 19th, 2008 at 8:13 pm
Please add Capital Talk.. “Kal Tuk” has been added in place of Capital Talk
July 19th, 2008 at 8:49 pm
Latif Khosa and Farzana Raja are biggest liar, they both speak from mouth not from head. ppps bulshitters think we peoples are mad, oh “AQAL KAY ANDHOO” media made us wise, why are u trying to make us fool.
U had given a goverment then rule with honesty, dont make excuses, if u cant rule go home or bring AITZA AHSAN AT front he will tell u how to govern. ZARDARI AND REHMAN MALIK made him fool once at long march, u cant make him now.
he wouldnt trust u again. and pls speak from head
July 19th, 2008 at 9:03 pm
Capital Talk Fixed.
July 20th, 2008 at 8:56 am
Atherminallah is great. He kicked Abdul Latif Khosa’s ass. PPP is same is Qleague. All munafiq
July 20th, 2008 at 11:41 am
Why can’t PML-N “Phatooo” can’t talk like Athar Minallah? Why can’t they be straight? What are they hiding? what are they afraid of?
Great work “Athar Minallah”
July 20th, 2008 at 11:42 am
See this “Khosa”,,,, his tone is completely changed… He’s officially infected with the Q-Virus.
July 20th, 2008 at 11:46 am
Khuda k Vaastey Judges ko bahaal kardo……… Allah Rasoool ka vaasta hai. Please Pakistan ko toootney sey bachaooo.
Agar Pakistan Strong hoga to tum logo ko Khaney peeney k aur bohat moqey mil jaengey PPP a.k.a. “Land Mafia”
July 20th, 2008 at 5:50 pm
i am 100 % agree that ppp will take 4 to 5 year to reach at modelaties.its all the stupit hearing, why ppp speakers dont want to tell the truth.and why they are not belaving at realities? shame shame on all of them.ashan iqbal and ather minallah they have speaks well bec they have the points to say.
July 20th, 2008 at 10:11 pm
zardari is biggest Munafiq like Mushraf as he offered a big amount of tax pair to Justice Khalil ramday for not to reinstated Justice Iftkhar . but now he face is competly balck and thats why he dont face Independent media ..MUSHRAF KAA MYUN KALA LIKE QASOORI
July 21st, 2008 at 12:54 am
i dont understand how this Khosa freking laugh ….really i dont understand