Farzana Raja and Ahsan Iqbal with Katrina Hussain in fresh episode of Siyasi Log.
Free Version
July 20th, 2008 at 1:24 am
Damn..
WTF
The same bit– Mardana Raja Shemale is here again….Liar
July 20th, 2008 at 1:28 am
Admin:
No column Kaar for today?
Who wants this Syasi Log????
July 20th, 2008 at 1:40 am
Farzana Raja, hear this loud and clear. You have betrayed Benazir Bhutto and Zulfikar Ali Bhutto. You are betraying the people of Pakistan. If you do not want to hear it from Athar Minallah and the lawyers, hear it from the rest of us.
July 20th, 2008 at 2:20 am
Actually Farzana Raja is one of the better spin-meisters in PPP. The others sound like total idiots, but she’s actually quite good it polishing this particular turd.
Also, I think she’s totally hittable! No accounting for taste eh? (or maybe I got some latent ghey tendencies)..
Qatreena Hussain speaks Urdu AND English as if she’s in a magazine, the magazine being “Modern Jackass”.
July 20th, 2008 at 2:28 am
Very few people in the “new media” can speak proper Urdu or English … I hope they have a native language that they CAN speak properly but are just ashamed to speak in public (A behaviour mostly exhibited by mein Punjabi brethren)
July 20th, 2008 at 2:45 am
yaar I hope there is minor malfunction with Zardari’s plane and he doesn’t die but is incapacitated to the point that PPP is forced by GOD to hold elections.
I can’t believe Farzana Raja can talk about “strengthening the institutions” with a straight face. She’s still at it slathering the lipstick on this pig.
July 20th, 2008 at 2:48 am
PPP and Fuzlana Raja has NO SHAME!!!
July 20th, 2008 at 3:47 am
@ democracy
Farzana Raja is certainly not betraying Benazir Bhutto. If anything, she is exactly following her style. The late lady was renowned for her double-tongued speak…
July 20th, 2008 at 4:55 am
MARDANA RAJA CAN BETRAY ALL LEADERS BUT SHE WILL NOT BETRAY MR ZOORDARI,I DO NOT UNERSTAND WHY SHE THINKS MR ZOORDARI IS A LEADER OF PAKISTAN?????????????????
July 20th, 2008 at 5:15 am
I can’t take this any more. There is no way I am watching this.
July 20th, 2008 at 7:24 am
i hate murdadana raja . dame she again i and f…to hear all her shit really . i wish she read all of above comments of common public about her . Yaa Murdadana Raja pata nahi samajti kaya hai . she think she can make public fool but she is on mistake now ….
July 20th, 2008 at 8:22 am
katrina is way way better then that fizzy dawood on ary..and the imbecile Jack Choadry…
granted there is room for improvement….but still…i would make room for her on this forum..over JC any time…(frankly even column kar is rather drab..perhaps Haroon rasheed should take over…and engage with invited columnists…without the pompous fat grass who sits on the other end.
July 20th, 2008 at 11:50 am
Farzana Raja is a hypocrite, this paindoo production who tries to copy BB is a NRO beneficiary and so is her husband- a lowly government official thrown out for major corruption charges. She will support Zardari till the cows come home to save her skin.
Lol! probably wants to step into BBs shoes with Zardari at her side.
July 20th, 2008 at 4:27 pm
@kafka8: thanks for the much needed perspective, she definitly is better than those two, especially JC (Faeza David is at least cute!! ) .. oh that JC! he really drives me up the friggin wall!
July 20th, 2008 at 10:03 pm
The poll on this web site
“Farzana Raja has Qualified to become a Minister?”
Shouls says:
“Farzana Raja has Qualified to become a female?”
July 21st, 2008 at 12:02 am
Maedana Raja Married to a sindhi pir like other singers or from showbis mary to sindhi landlords or pirs
July 21st, 2008 at 12:19 am
Nasaralminih Zindabad
July 21st, 2008 at 12:23 am
Atharminallah Zindabad, get this bit of Zaedari
July 21st, 2008 at 12:56 am
Does any body have the Email ID of this FR?
I will definitly email to this mard numa aurat kay tum shakal ki he manhoos ho…Please TV par a kar even PPP ke girti ho reputation ko aur spoil na karo..
Please post her email ID if some one have it.
July 21st, 2008 at 1:47 am
@kamran
MardanaRaja_SheMale@CorruptZardari.com
July 21st, 2008 at 2:17 am
Free Version Added
July 21st, 2008 at 5:56 am
Our lawyers are something else. “Mein aik dafa naheen, sau dafa kahunga!” Owned!! No Pakistani bought what farzana raja said. Asif Zardari, if she’s the best you’ve got, you’re in trouble. It’s time to bring out the trump card (Shahid Masood).
Congrats to Ashan Iqbal for keeping it cool…its the right move for PML-N to make.
As much as I dislike farzana raja, these “shemale” comments are inappropriate.
July 21st, 2008 at 8:25 am
i stopped blogging and commenting right after 18th of feb this year with a sigh of relief. but its such a shame that people of pakistan have been trapped in a more advanced version of PMLQ. PPP(z) with NRO tonic has been emerging as the elder sister (or should i call sinister?) of PMLQ with a (deceptive) mandate of people of Pakistan.
this transexual raja is so annoying, so annoying that even muhammad ali ghalat byani seems a masoom in comparison…
(s)he has nothing to say but Qurabani, qurbani, qurbani……………………… Gods know how many times she mentioned qurbani in this one hour session….. i am so pissed off hearing this word….
or she has this line to repeat in every debate… “kia judge bahal karney se logon ko atta mill jaye ga”…
can someone ask this b**** that will bringing the benazir’s murder’s investigation into UNO provide atta to the people of paskistan? will it remove poverty in pakistan? if it cant then why dont they also pursue it and just focus in provide atta at every home in pakistan…
on the other hand its really saddening that one of the biggest political party is losing the credibility for the sake of NRO. God knows who should people of Pakistan trust now…
July 21st, 2008 at 8:27 am
sorry i wanted to say stop pursuing*
July 21st, 2008 at 8:33 am
@ kamran
farzanaraja.ppp@gmail.com
Village Chak Rajgan Tehsil Gujjar Khan, District Rawalpindi
Mobile No: 0300-4012284 , 0301-8443025
she has this song as” ringtone” tu mera zardari hi marey teri dilber”
July 22nd, 2008 at 2:37 am
Statement of Ahsan Iqbal and Ather Minillah was really good, but sorry to say that Farzana Raja will learn the politics if she get appointed as a state minister under the supervision of federal minister Kaira or one and only Maulana Fazal-Ur-Rehman.
Then every one can see the difference in few days.