Another episode of Kal Tak with Ijaz-ul-Haq as guest.
Free Version
July 21st, 2008 at 1:57 am
Ejaz Ul Haq..
He is the man who shed crocodile tears on Lal Masjid issue..
His entry has been banned in all masjids recently in some religioous conference…What a shame for him…
Chullo bhar pani mai dobb mar kuttay….
July 21st, 2008 at 2:48 am
He walked in his daddy Zia Ul Haq’s shoes. Both of these culprits exploited Islam and made it a victim at the hands of extremists to achieve their vicious political goals. But gladly, both were exposed before the millions. The elder Kanjar died in a plan crash like a burning moth. Now the younger Kanjar will fell prey to a suicide attack. These two have done equal damage to this country, Ijaz Ul Haq must be dragged in streets and then hanged where Lal Masjid stood.
Jis plate mein khaatay hain ussi mein pishaab kartay hain…Namak Haram Kuttay!
July 21st, 2008 at 3:32 am
In my opinion Ijaz-Ul-Haq was involved in Laal Masjid operation. Kindly dont ever call this person in your talk show because he is not worth watching in future. People can observe, he was lying with lot of confedence like his father.
The Pakistan is facing problems today because, General Zia-ul-Haq use this motherland for promoting trend of Mujahideen and Talabanisation and received billions of dollars from U.S. Administration and help to crush USSR and disburse the huge amount in certain bank accounts and in the return he import the terrorism from Afghanistan with millions of refugees and lateron General Pervez Musharraf aggrevate those tribal peoples instead of providing the basic civic needs to them for which he received billions of dollars from U.S. Administration to seperate the innocent tribal residents and to crush and eliminate the very small group of terrorists which are using our tribal area belt as a save haven for which Pakistan is getting blammed.
July 21st, 2008 at 5:48 am
:: Chitta UNpadh::
did u see the smile on his face when he say SHERMINDAGI HI SAMJH LAIN. my apeal to all Religious Leaders Like Mufti Taqi Usmani and others to now please cmoe on media and declear Shaheed to ALL who are in LAL Masjid and all Fojis are MAKTOOL, may be our FOJI jawan think next time when he fire on Muslims.
July 21st, 2008 at 6:09 am
Please upload The Special Interview with Justice Khalil ur Rehman Ramdey by Absar Alam on Geo. One of the excellent talk show I have ever seen. Enough to open one’s eyes.Thanks
July 21st, 2008 at 6:41 am
@Naseem Khurram:
After the operation at Lal masjid was over, there was a press conference in the parliament lodges in which some journalists asked from Mufti Rafi Usmani of his opinion regarding those that have lost their lives in the operation whether they will be considered shaheeds? His reply was that it depends on what the niyyat of the people involved was. If those inside the masjid believed sincerely that they are fighting to save the deen and sunnah of Allah and his Rasul SAW, they they will be given the daraja of shahadat , From the soldiers if they had the niyyat that they are fighting to maintain peace and law and order, they will also be considered shaheed but those who were fighting with the niyyat that its a job and they have to do it because they are paid to do it, then they will not be considered shaheed.
July 21st, 2008 at 7:36 am
@ Abuhaleema:
thanx . i think every one knows the coz of death of all peoples who involve in LAL masjid. ALLAH ka lakh lakh shuker he k 1 din sub ko apny kiy ka hisab dena ho ga. wrna tu her koi KOMI Salamti me kuch bhi ker jay. koi pochny wala nahi, i have seen a show i which all polititions difrent questions about nimaz. kisi ne kaha me magrib ki 4 sunatain zroor prta hon kisi ne kaha fajar ki 8 rakatain hoti hain. or un me se kai log hamary regious ministor bhi bany. aniwaz ALLAH rahm kery.
July 21st, 2008 at 7:47 am
What was wrong with this video?? When i played it, in the middle a portion seemed to be fast forwarding.. couldnt understand a word in that whole segment….
July 21st, 2008 at 10:55 am
Here is some update regarding Dr.Shahid Masood:
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Karachi/11-Jul-2008/PTV-chairman-approach-stuns-PPP-leaders
July 21st, 2008 at 11:08 am
Here is some update on Dr.Shahid Masood
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Karachi/11-Jul-2008/PTV-chairman-approach-stuns-PPP-leaders
July 21st, 2008 at 11:33 am
Frankly, I dont think that Dr. Shahid Masood was been “sold out” as so many people are saying. We have seen him for so many years now and that person’s love for his country is unquestionable. In my opinion, he has found out or now knows something which we dont. Sitting on the outside, it is easy for us to blame people as “foreign agents” or been “bought” but only those in the inside circles know what they real game is. Mind you, we all know that many are out to undo our country and a lot of effort is being put into it. Had it been someone else, I would have thought otherwise too, but Shahid Masood can never betray his country. There has got to be some deep reasoning behind his change of stance.
July 21st, 2008 at 12:54 pm
perhaps his hiring was supported by the presidency…to neutralize the state media being used…for ONLY PPP-z?? it would make sense in that context?? eh..?? (that is ..if he hasn’t sold out….IF)
it remains to be seen…how he / PTV treat the presidency and mqm…
perhap the @d’min can keep an eye on any new prog. emanating from PTV as a direct consequence of Dr. S. Masood’s edict/charter ?
July 21st, 2008 at 1:54 pm
Dear viewer, can we protest our dearest javed chaudhry, he should not call these shits in his progrrame. these are neglected corroupt, incompotent, dull.
these bullshitters are wasting our time, they are trying to come back again in power.
July 21st, 2008 at 2:27 pm
still he is dam lair …..he clearly say now that Mushraf must quit now …
July 21st, 2008 at 2:28 pm
admin plz upload program of Justice Khalil ramday on Geo still i am wating for this program
July 21st, 2008 at 2:41 pm
This is the third fawking sexist and racist joke told by this piece of sh!t douchebag! He puts down sikhs but he talks like a paindoo himself.
July 21st, 2008 at 2:47 pm
IJAZ ! WE DONT TRUST U GUYS ANY MORE.
If u were innocent then why didnt you resigned at that time.
July 21st, 2008 at 3:27 pm
Seems like you hate this guy with passion. Anything personal? There are plenty of other ‘anchor persons’ in the same boat. However, i do agree that if he is doing a nationally televised show, he shouldn’t be cracking racist jokes, but if you do notice, he mentioned at the end that this stupid joke was told to him by none other than ‘nikammi aulad’ of Zia.
July 21st, 2008 at 3:33 pm
@Bilal647
Why would you trust nikami aulad of Zia to begin with? Him and Akhtar Abdur-Rehman’s son, Humyun Akhtar, are the worst of the g*d damn breed. Nikammi aulad of Zia should have accompanied him on the infamous flight! G*d damn blood suckers. Being an opportunist is usually normal/natural, but these guys give a new meaning to the word.
July 21st, 2008 at 5:11 pm
Dear all,
Worth pondering over.
A.G.
Small Leaders for a Great Nation
I was invited for a dinner by my colleague who is a British-born
Pakistani. An Indian Muslim doctor was also a guest. As usual the
conversation trickled toward what was happening in Pakistan. The
Indian doctor said something which made me feel very small.
He said: ‘When the leaders of a country start buying properties
outside the country and their children get educated and stay abroad
then the people of the country should know that there is something
seriously wrong with the country which the leaders know but are not
telling the people of the country.’
He continued, ‘In India, it is unheard of that even the most corrupt
leader has acquired any property abroad. Even mega stars like Amitabh
and Shah Rukh Khan, sportsmen like Gavasker and Dhoni, singers like
Lata and Asha do not have properties or businesses outside India. You,
Pakistanis, should really and seriously start asking your leadership -
WHAT IS IT ABOUT PAKISTAN THAT THEY KNOW AND YOU, THE PEOPLE, DON’T?
Why do they live abroad while doing politics in Pakistan?
While he was saying this, I was thinking of Zardari coming to meet
Nawaz in his hotel in Dubai driving his Rolls Royce and deciding the
fate of 170 million Pakistanis and then planning to fly to London to
meet another Pakistani leader living in London and leading the most
literate Pakistanis from there. Most of the children of these people
including the President of Pakistan live in Europe, United States and
Dubai with properties across the globe.
There is something that these leaders know about Pakistan which we don’t.
Maybe if we Pakistanis asked ourselves this question, we might have
made better choices at the ballot on Feb. 18.
Small Leaders for a Great Nation.
July 21st, 2008 at 5:12 pm
Above was a message from my friend.
July 21st, 2008 at 5:28 pm
@wan: yeah I guess I’ve got it in for this guy somehow. I really don’t know why. He just pissess me off like no other “anchor” not even kamran khan seems as ‘bad’ (to me) as this guy…
truth be told, he tends to do better interviews when he’s doing one-on-one shows, his shows with multiple guests usually are useless. Today’s show was actually not so bad, he asked relevant questions, didn’t inturrupt the guy and in general was relatively ok (maybe something to do with his old love - Jama Hafza)
I’m just biased against this guy, I guess. I should stop commenting on him.
July 21st, 2008 at 5:36 pm
@wan
wtf..bud
….why is everyone trying to shut the TK train (of thoughts and words) down…TK..you go bro…!!!!
July 21st, 2008 at 5:40 pm
@TAK
Allow me to answer that. It is our habit to concentrate on trivial things, instead of the real issues. If you know what I mean
July 21st, 2008 at 5:46 pm
that post was @kakfa, not TAK, sorry
July 21st, 2008 at 6:24 pm
@Kafka8
Oh, i was just asking TK a question. I actually appreciate his love for “appropriate” words for the appropriate people. I am all for cu*sing!!!
July 21st, 2008 at 6:49 pm
@kamran on July 21st, 2008 5:11 pm
“Small Leaders for a Great Nation”
you are right brother…..
July 21st, 2008 at 7:47 pm
What a retard this JC is.
He could have told the story without saying what the religion of the 3 men was.
Its his way of saying Sikhs are stupid, WTF
July 21st, 2008 at 8:55 pm
Ijaz is non-sense politicians who got what he has now; because of son of Zia, not by his own merit.
July 21st, 2008 at 11:13 pm
Dr Shahid should be ashamed of himself..
He used to bash mushi and now he is praising him…Hypocracy …..
Hamid Mir correctly pointed that there are some anchors that are not journalist and massod falls in that category. They will sell themselves for decent amount of money and benefits.
July 21st, 2008 at 11:23 pm
Dr Shahid will have to prove that he is not a stooge of Zardari. He as been appointed with an obvious itent of co-opting him into Zardari’s camp followers.
Please also see:
Apocalypse, How?
http://www.justicedeniedpk.com/post/2008/07/13/Apocalypse-How.aspx
July 21st, 2008 at 11:34 pm
I guess some people suffer from superiority complex and abuse a lot here and still criticize others
Abusing dead people should be avoided atleast. Who know what ”Derja” they might have in Allah’ sight.
Admin please take a notice
July 23rd, 2008 at 2:19 am
Lal Masjid Operation???? Think???? Is it fair that a Madarasa have Arms and Ammunition????? This was wrong then wrong today. Capital city Islamabad should not have such thing. Illegally occupied buildings: etc….Do not blame previous government. Look what they did to Chinese??? Destroying image of Pakistan….Be objective. Now politicians against Mush supports Lal Masjid issue which is wrong.
July 23rd, 2008 at 10:04 am
According to our religion, any person who dies fighting in the way of Islam is considered a Shaheed. It has nothing to do with one’s Niyyat. I think, we should, for once, let Allah decide who is a Shaheed and who is not. No need to be judgmental. We should be praying for everyone to do good deeds in this life so that he/she may be considered for the Jannah in the afterlife. Plain and Simple……………