Mustaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed discuss the killing of Khalid Shehanshah in fresh episode of Bolta Pakistan
Free Version
July 22nd, 2008 at 9:40 pm
video is good after 10th minute…
July 22nd, 2008 at 10:55 pm
I told you Zardaro is NOT going to get to use any of his wealth.
He’s done like dinner. And so is PPP.
Just look at how the transmission is being stopped just as these two even start saying something that may point to _any_ clue.
Faint hearts never won fair fuqqin maidens. Peoples Party and Pakistan are going to reap the consequences of allowing Zardaro to continue. And none of the “stormers” are going to have the cojones to take any of these people to task when they run away after ruining our next 3 generations.
July 22nd, 2008 at 10:57 pm
beginning of the end? or end of the beginning?
July 22nd, 2008 at 10:59 pm
fuqqin bhayya grinding his own MQM axe! “bhatta lay riaa bhai!” WTFF!
July 23rd, 2008 at 1:19 am
Did you guys hear the reporter - Mr. Shahenshah was the seventh member of Benazir’s security group that was mysteriously killed after her murder. That is really scary stuff……I wont be surprised if the ISI is behind this. They are trying to wipe off any leads before the UN investigation starts.
This also explains why Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are both hiding with tails between their legs in Dubai and London. What a bunch of wimps.
July 23rd, 2008 at 1:58 am
zardari is behind his killing because he knew that zardari also behind Killing Benazir so he wanted to get rid for this person . so i am sure zardari is behind this
July 23rd, 2008 at 3:05 am
Free Version Added
July 23rd, 2008 at 5:25 am
I agree with inam ul haq, that Zardari is FISHY…i’m 99% sure that he had a hand in this!
July 23rd, 2008 at 5:38 am
wait and observe the ‘makafat-e-amal’
July 23rd, 2008 at 8:22 am
@yusafkhan
“Did you guys hear the reporter - Mr. Shahenshah was the seventh member of Benazir’s security group that was mysteriously killed after her murder.”
No I had not hard that. Nor had I heard anything about Mr Shehehshah’s background, things like:
Shahanshah was once said to have links with underworld don Dawood Ibrahim.
Is that the truth? Or is Dawn trying to shift the focus away from Zardari by the above statement and stating stuff like the following to suggest Khalid was just a victim of the Lyari gang war:
– Khalid “was stated to have been instrumental in the recent operation against gangsters in Lyari
– Other two associates of Dawood were Shoaib Khan and Ibrahim alias Bholu. The former died in mysterious circumstances in Karachi’s Central Jail and the latter was kidnapped and killed.
By the above statement Dawn seems to be suggesting Khalid was killed because of his gangland connections. I just don’t buy that. Also, if his connections with Dawood are fact, then what was he doing with BB and Zardari? Does that not make them complicit with Dawood Ibrahim??
I am now curious how a security guy for Asif gets to be “instrumental” in the Lyari police operation? He had no business with the operation…
“Mr Shahanshah parked his vehicle outside his bungalow as the gate of his porch was being repaired, while his friend, Manzar Abbas, went inside.”
That action of the “friend” is a bit curious also…
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:13 pm
Hold on a minute…..Dubai SIMs? You can’t buy SIMs in that country without full passport information……….and resident status (I think) !
At least a very good initial investigation can be based on this fact.
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:20 pm
@Gul: well you see, Zardari, while he was out on his 30 day furlow the other day, got his pocket picked …
and THOSE are the sims now showing up.
Just a conspiracy to implicate the most recent “duldul” that PPP has discovered. The holy, the precciousss, Zardari. Yeh unkay khilaf saazish hai ji.
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:27 pm
It’s really scary. But what doesn’t make sense is, that if Khalid’s been killed in connection with Benazir’s murder, there was absoloutely no point in sending him threats. See what I mean?
This SIM business is a red herring.
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:29 pm
My point being that threats are meant to either prevent something or get something done. They would hardly work to wipe knowledge away….
Or, the party threatening is completely different and unconnected with the murderers..
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:30 pm
@Gul: yeah.. it seems only to create confusion.
If you’re going to kill someone, why give them a heads up?
July 23rd, 2008 at 12:35 pm
Correct. There is no such thing as a heads up in these sort cases. Death threats are given normally when there is no intention to kill but just to harass and scare, and play psychological games…