Marvi Memon ( PMLQ ), Ghazala Minallah, Nafisa Shah ( PPP ), Tehmina Doltana( PMLN) Discuss Today’s meeting of leaders of coalition government.
Free Version
July 23rd, 2008 at 9:48 pm
yapey…. everybody likes cat fight
July 23rd, 2008 at 9:54 pm
Folks i watched this episode on jumptv today.
This marvi memon is irritating bi–h.
She does not know what she is saying….She thinks if she speaks louder then she can suppress the opponents.Crazy Fu–
I hope i find her somewhere. I know the thing that can shut her fu**— mouth .
Pardon my langauge folks.. I am so pissed at that whor–.
July 23rd, 2008 at 10:25 pm
@Marvi Maimon: You are a loud, arrogant, stupid and conscious less person. A total waste of breathable air
@Gazala Shah: Since you have sold your soul to your PPP gods, so nothing else to say about you
@Tehmina Doltana: Your political stance is confusing and your track record is quite ordinary (if not bad) to have much hope from you
@Nafisa Shah: You represent and show the sad state of our nation where we have to deal with politician from above three groups. I salute you for your efforts but please don’t use the argument that ‘BB said she would wave the flag at chief justice’s house’. You cannot reason with soul less ppp people and BTW BB marhomma herself belongs to a long list of our useless pathetic politicians. She wouldn’t have done anything different than what her hubby is doing
@Talat: You are one of the best anchor\journalist we have. We know your are hard worker and need some break. Perhaps once in between you can relax and bring these useless people so they can showcase their uselessness, but don’t do these kind of shows often.
July 23rd, 2008 at 10:31 pm
vaqas
lol..i agree with you about Talat..he has done a lot of hard work in last days travelling from swat to wild tribal areas in last weeks and this show was only for entertainment with some chiks…
its not bad to have these kind of comedy programmes in between…..
anyway Talat you are my hero and keep up your good work
July 23rd, 2008 at 11:26 pm
I hate it when all of them talk at the same. Talat seemed helpless.
July 24th, 2008 at 12:32 am
Marvi Memon is just too LOUD!!!! She seems to dominate the conversation based solely on her vocal chords. Very well developed throat muscles. A good sign!
July 24th, 2008 at 2:08 am
Talat! you too brutus! Why did he invite these nuts except may be one or two.
July 24th, 2008 at 2:12 am
hmmmmmmm ‘ Spicy Memon ‘ is so loud agressive
July 24th, 2008 at 2:17 am
loud and aggressive = hot
Memon, I like the way you fight. call me.
July 24th, 2008 at 2:27 am
Chasing Marvi
Go home Talat.
July 24th, 2008 at 3:28 am
@ TK
http://www.guardian.co.uk/environment/2008/jul/23/solarpower.windpower
July 24th, 2008 at 3:56 am
@shimatoree: right on! I would LOVE to see a couple of these babies in the desrts of Thal/Thar. I’m sure Balochistan has a lot of south facing bowl shaped hills that can be used as gigantic convex lenses for CSP.
I think all the new IPP’s in Pakistan should be Concentrating solar power and all existing coal/gas/oil fired plants should be forced by an act of parliament to add a “pre-heating” phase to their water intakes which could cut fossil-fuel consumption by at least 1/3 (no joke! - this is a savings of 2-3 Billion Dollars per Year to our Treasury)
July 24th, 2008 at 4:31 am
these women can never have a constructive discussion if they are together.
July 24th, 2008 at 6:43 am
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ghAXpfOtlg
July 24th, 2008 at 7:35 am
This is an interesting drama to watch. We all know why Mush is still in power. We know that the arguments between the Mush and Zardari camps are artificial similar to Nura Kushti. Therefore I do not take the differences between Marvi Memon ( PMLQ ) and Nafisa Shah ( PPP ) any seriously. IT is a script written in Dhobai. Nawaz played good role but has recently slowed down. The only rep who was representing Pakistani nation in this discussion was Ghazala Minallah. The entire lawyers movement is heroic and we are lucky to be in a period that we have a cluster of leaders who are hopes for our nation. Be optimist, stay put and we will succeed.
Regards to all
July 24th, 2008 at 8:23 am
Free Version Added
July 24th, 2008 at 10:13 am
Musharraf allowed women in Parliament and some of them even do not know this…..
Pervez Musharraf took a landmark decision and ensured women’s representation in political structures of the country through the reservation of 33% seats for them in all three tiers of local government and 17% in the national and provincial legislatures. Reserved seats for women are filled through direct election at the union council level and indirect election at the tehsil and district level. At the national and provincial level, proportional representation system has been adopted to fill the reserved seats for women. The reservation of seats for women brought more than 40,000 women to the local government institutions and 205 in the national and provincial assemblies and the Senate.
For detail you can read….
http://www.presidentofpakistan.gov.pk/women_parli.aspx
July 24th, 2008 at 11:07 am
What a big MOUTH this arrogant low life lady is?! What is she trying to prove by raising her voice and showing attitudes? How can they so easily forget their own past? Talat’s expressions were priceless! Nafisa Shah raised good points which PPP lady din’t have answers to!
May Allah bless my beloved country (ameen)
July 24th, 2008 at 2:12 pm
a good fight between fazlan mai, bakhto mai, shanno mai, and mukhtaran(marvi) mai in village tahili wala, dist nawab shah sind……
a sweet dish presented by Talat after hard issue of taliban…thank you talat
July 24th, 2008 at 2:33 pm
man that Marvi Memon comes with a thick folder … what a freak!
July 24th, 2008 at 3:51 pm
wat a boring way to say Share by mamin Bit…
July 24th, 2008 at 3:55 pm
talat b khuda kay liyae. please aoid such guests like marvi memon
July 24th, 2008 at 4:52 pm
Hamid Mir ney Sherry Rehman ko bula bula k famous kardia.
Talat saab aap in pagalo ko bula bula k kardo.
There has to be a standard when you want to call people on these shows,,, These two girls (memon n pp girl) are just new comers,, they don’t even know themselves what’s going around in their parties,,, what will they tell you Talat.
July 24th, 2008 at 5:25 pm
One recommendation for admin - please write PPP as PPP(Q)
July 24th, 2008 at 8:18 pm
@squreshi
I believe PPP is even worst than Q,,, PP mein to lehaaz bi nahi hai.
July 24th, 2008 at 10:27 pm
ooo talat ho kidar pass gya hain ghar ja kar so ja. kis kam main lag gya hay acha bala banda ta to.kidar pagal kanay main aa kya hy. sub ko andar band karawa day barai mahrbahi ho gi. mazrat kay sat.
July 24th, 2008 at 10:45 pm
what are you doing talat please please i was at your place i prafer to close the programme in teh middle.instad of siting this cat talk.
July 24th, 2008 at 10:48 pm
where was your basic topic talat sb .any one is there who can answer me?
July 25th, 2008 at 12:57 am
Yar khuda ka wasta hay please donot invite people like marvee maimon or donia aziz . It is an insult to the national intelligent.
July 25th, 2008 at 2:00 am
When such a strange posse is collected for discussion, the program ends up reflecting very poorly on women in general. I wish it had included some sensible ladies also who know how to wait for their turn to speak, and rely more on content than volume of speech.
For the most part this only looked like a cat fight between ignorants (Minallah ofcourse is not included with the ignorants) with zero critical analysis.
Tallat please avoid this in future.
July 25th, 2008 at 2:10 am
@Gul
Could not agree more with you.very poor selection of guests by Talat and his team. Marvi mamon type sl..t trying to catch mushe’s eye and tehmina doltana trying to impress with her broken english left a very bad taste in my mouth.thura style talk way of talking.poor show.
July 25th, 2008 at 2:42 am
Well, this bunch certainly make the label of ” DEFECTIVE ” intelligence something to think about.
Perhaps Talat did it on purpose.
July 25th, 2008 at 3:28 am
Marvi memon seems like she is fighting with her mother in law.
July 25th, 2008 at 1:07 pm
Marvi Memon trying to 1 ½ hosiyar… I think our ministers want some glamour in parliament…