Kal Tak - 25 July 2008

Fresh episode of Kaltak with Imran Khan and Ayaaz Ameer ( PMLN )

Free Version

74 Comments »

1. Qasim Ali Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 8:25 pm

Thanks for uploading so quick Admin! Two of the few Ba-zameer people left in pakistani elite. I have serious reservations about there potential as political leaders but have no doubt about there honesty and dedication.

great programme.thanks

imran hitting the nail on the head.

Imran khan zindabad… Fantastic motivational speech at Imeprial… Long Live Imran Khan!!!

@Qasim Ali,
    I have seriously serious reservations about us, our nation, that why i think people like Imran khan et al. have very little chance.
    He is not our PM, because we as a nation don’t deserve him.
    We have what we deserve.

But at the same time, if he keeps struggling and remains firm on his principles, then who knows God could be more generous on him. Because what I said in my post earlier, is not only true for nations but for individuals as well.
    Then all the people, who are at a view that he (IK) or his party can never be in power, would be like this, “If this thing or the other hadn’t happened” he wouldn’t have been here.

I hope that day comes soon.

6. aik pakistani Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:05 pm

Thanks Admin for uploading it so quickly

7. aik pakistani Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:07 pm

THE ONLY PERSON TALK SOME SENSE IS IMRAN. I ALWAYS HAVE DOUBTS ABOUT HIM AS A POLITICIAN BUT……………………………….
    WITH TIME I AM GETTING MORE AND MORE CONVINCED THAT HE DESERVE A FULL CHANCE.

8. aik pakistani Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:16 pm

Imran is 55, so by next election he will be 60, and I feel strongly that if we do not elect him we will regret it as a nation and I have a very strong feeling about it.

We have given 3 chances to PPP and twice to Nawaz, this time is for IK.
    I have never supported him and I thought he was wrong to bycott the election but now I think I was wrong and he was right.

9. Paid Observer Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:23 pm

Khan sb the gr8 …

10. establishment Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:27 pm

imran khan cheeta…….zabardast

At last a SENSIBLE GUY on the program!

Imran Khan is great. His speech is great.
    But he should come back to Pakistan and live in hot weather in pakistan rather than enjoying in England.
    Leader is one who is from among the people.

Imran Khan’s got a LOT OF NERVE talking about “personalities” deciding when his own party has NO democratic structure whatsoever. It is being run by ONE man, Imran Khan.

Javed Choudhry sounds like a retard today. and his pronunciation is so annoyingly distracting. “Mulakk”, “Aaaawaaam”

“colishun”

wtf

15. Hameed Chaudhry Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:45 pm

Imran Khan, is 100% correct and what ever he is saying it need support within the parliament members from all co-alation partners in coming weeks and months. The present federal government is totally failed in last 125 days even though having power of the vote received in general election of 18th February 2008 to both leading political parties.

Ayaaz Ameer, is looking bit worried due to poor performance of key persons running the present political leadership. But he feel that PPP is making more damage to the present co-alation instead of PMLN because more or less they have no other option left politically to stay unite for any longer if the basic demands of PMLN were not met by the PPP in coming few days.

If the Pervez Musharraf will stay as the President of Pakistan the Chief Justice Supreme Court Iftikhar Chaudhry and other honourable judges will not re-instated on their previous posts and if the judges will not be restored than co-alation will break in coming few days and if the coalation breaks than an another two leaders to pay the prize of their lives from Punjab and NWFP like Baluchistan lost Akbar Bughti and Sindh lost Benazir Bhutto so Punjab have to lost either one brother of Sharif and NWFP have to lost either Asfandar Yar Wali or Fazalur Rahman and then every thing will be quite for long long period for establishment.

16. nooranikabaabhouse Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:45 pm

These two guys should be in a position to DO something. Great show, with guests that used reason and logic rather than emotional BS. Why does parliament allow themselves to be sidelined? They should demand the use of the power they’ve been constitutionally given. They should sideline Zardari, NS, Musharraf and choose a PM and president amongst themselves. Afterall, THEY are the one’s that have been democratically elected.

17. shimatoree Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:49 pm

I am quite happy with the situation which has been presented in a most depressing way by both guests.
    PPP has been and is being found out for what it is.
    PML-N is also showing that it might have good slogans but Nawaz has been no more decisive- almost paralysed.
    The more people find out the truth of PPP and other such parties- the better IF the people actually do something about it- But I would bet that they will not. They will continue to vote for PPP and all their pseudo-shaheeds and their qurbanis.

And nothing will change.

Javed Choad-ri ko nivaala khoob chabaa kay khilao! Don’t make him think beyond the level of a Tropical Shrew!

This man is NOT QUALIFIED to do serious political talk shows and lead discussions on issues such as the ones discussed today.

19. nooranikabaabhouse Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:58 pm

I’m sick and tired of this reliance on a couple of people to save us. Let’s elect people we trust into parliament, let them debate the issues and give the PM their decision. Right now, we have monarchs that are the president of political parties and no matter who the people vote for, these few people are the ones that have the power. They allow their stooges like YRG to rise in the party so they can follow what they say.

20. we_are_nuts Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 9:59 pm

Hahahaha…Joke of the week….Imran Khan is agreeing with what Sheeda Talli said two months ago. He is talking about the Bangladesh model where IK says “azad adlia ai gi tou independent politicians un ki nigraani walay elections mein ubhar kai ain gay…”

Although there is nothing wrong with the suggestion given the current despondency, might as well try that model too, but to me it’s interesting that Sheeda Talli predicts what Imran Khan wants two months ago…lol

yar TK, Javed Ch nay teree jootian chrayee hein. If PJ is qualified and all those PTV guies are competent enough, then whats wrong with JC.
    Unfortuntely it is not for you to decide who does the talk shows and he is quite popular among the masses. You can keep your backside on a hot tuwa anyway.

Let Imran speak JC………….WTF………

Finally some good show by Javed chaudhary. I wish he would cut out this Napolean, Neero, aristotle crap. It is irrelevant.

24. zahidbinmustafa Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 10:28 pm

javaid ch’s way to conduct this program was irritating. He interrupted guests many times during the talk. He should avoid interrupting during guest’s talk.

Great show, no doubt.

Arab shazada “Lailay” hai — Imran ….lol

I hope Mr. Gul (better Gum) and Sleepingnation (sleepingperson)
    wakeup now after watching this program and could be able to
    unterstand the main resons of all the crises of Pakistan

But i guess they like just ‘live with talat’, because talat says
    what they want to hear. And persons (like Hamid Mir, Chuadry
    Javed, Mustaq Minhas) who represent the Public opinion and
    try to convey real situation are Extremists. If them extremist
    then its means Pakistani Awam is Extremist!

JC is a pain in the butt, he keeps on interrupting again and again.
    This program is also very unbalanced, they should have had some one from PPP to defend the government. It seems like PML (n) wants to have it both ways, they are a part of the Govt but they do not want to take responsibilities, what bunch of hypocrates. They should quit the govt and be in opposition.

@tommy

PMLN is NOT part of govt., they are only extending their support to keep the coalition intact and that situation also will not be for so for long time,

29. we_are_nuts Says:
    July 25th, 2008 at 11:45 pm

@asif65
    Instead of waking up sleeping nation, if you live in Pakistan, please take a trip to Parachinar and let us all know what’s happening or talk to Pir Zubair Shah (a journalist, arrested by parallel government of Taliban and Taliban types in Mohamand) or just read this article:

From NyTimes
    http://www.nytimes.com/2008/07/26/world/asia/26pstan.html?_r=1&hp&oref=slogin

I haven’t seen a single show from JC or Hamid Mullah Mir (biased Mo*Fu*) regarding the plight of the people of Parachinar. Or maybe tell our newly anointed Ahmedinejad Nawaz ‘gumra’ Sharif that his people in Parachinar are in dire need of his help!

@ GM
    So they are supporting the govt and still in every program their members are bashing the govt. That still is hypocracy. “If you are not a part of the solution; you are part of the problem”

Don’t get me wrong, both these guests are good. I think Imran explains things well for the general public but JC has an annoying habbit of cutting people off in mid-sentence.

A talk show host should have better command over language and manners of speaking. The art of facilitating a conversation is not necessarily the domain of cheap emotion mongers like JC (I’m sure he’s a nice person an all)

@tommy

PMLN demand for restoration of judiciary and removal of musharraf was the main point of joing the govt. earlier and if these demands have not been fulfilled, they have every right to make their point and let every one know about their stance. They are a seaprate party and when they are not having ministeries or other offices and also they are not being consulted in major decision making, then why they will take responsibility?
    and always there is a way todo things, even if u r going to part ur ways. they cant just decide in one day. Things are already mmoving towards that point though, but will be step by step.

One thing, we must not forget that if all minus PMLN forces will be joined in parliament, they will be having 2/3 majority and they can proceed for ANY constitutional ammendment that will be v difficult to get rid of , later on.

After gifting the nation with 29-judge formula PMLNs stance on judiciary is not difficult to understand.

Hi TK,
    I agree that the anchor should have a better control of the program. Moreover he should be able to facilitate the discussion in a smooth way and JC does interrupt sometimes too early and immaturely. But still I have a feeling that you are unneccessarily irritated by JC. In addition I have noticed that on this forum the people are discussing about the program and the talk done by IK and Ayaz Mir, but you come up suddenly and leave a comment again and again about JC. It seems you are somehow irritated by the likings of so many people for this episode, either because IK was there or the discussion was good. Your comments are generally good but at times you simply disappoint.

Anyway, it was not understandable why JC was pushing so hard for the question of alternative leadership while talking to IK. Probably he wanted him to commit a mistake of saying something about PTI or IK himself. However Ik intelligently handled the question. Why should he announce himself as an alternative at this time. Let the people decide who is the best, but, remember the people should have election under independant judiciary and election commission which is what IK said rightly. If elections are not as per will of the agencies, the leaders will emerge, be it NS, AZ, IK, Qazi or whatever. The peoples’ decision is the best provided it is as a result of free and fair elections, more so when such a process continues uninterrupted. The leaders get sorted out gradually and pureity comes up.
    Ayaz sahib is good man but had a tough time in between from JC quite rightly. He had no answer to some of the questions with mouth wide open.

@saname:

can I get off the couch now? thanks for the free session btw.

Laga reh, laga reh, laga reh,
    Have gr8 time. Feel free. Dont take me wrong. I hope you understand.

Imran Khan we all love you. Please please do something for pakistan.

nice program this time
    and good thing was that ideas and thinking of both guests were almost same…and nice

excellent conclusion of the programme. its not only politician who are to blame for failure. these journalist has contributed equally. majority has never been sincere.

pakistan can progress by leaps and bound if

1- judicary
    2- Education
    3- Journalism, media( print and Electroni)

are working honestly, fairly and sincerely.

Dear if a pathan try to speak punjabi or even urdu, you will make mockery of him. we should understand that this is not his first language. infact we should appericiate that atleast he is trying. JC is jaat. that is his natural accent.
    we can disagree with him on many things, but i think its not good to criticise him on accent.

40. inam ul haq Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 5:53 am

jaiy IMRAN . yaar aysay insan kyun nahi aatou ay …ALLAAAAAAAAH Bless you Imran khan

i don’t think he is jatt ..he is arain. but i’m not sure but since i’m jatt i can tell that he might be arain.
    i like his programs but he certainly not impartial and has an opinion that he reflects in his program.

I like JC’s philosophical statements, I don’t see who is saying, I see what he is saying, to me he sounds ok.

This is 101% true (unfortunately) that we don’t have any capable and courageful leader for the present very critical situation of Pakistan.

Now talk about Imran Khan, no doubt about it that he is great. I always said that “Dont’ try those, whom you have tried before”. All parties now in power (partially or fully), they have enjoyed atleast 3 terms of government, everybody knows their results.

Now majority of our population lives in villeges, either they are illiterate, or have pressure from their area sardars, chowdries or wadeyras that whom these poor and powerless slaves, should vote for, otherwise they will make the lives of these bad luck people so miserable which can’t be imagined.

43. Ya.Allah.Khair Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 9:19 am

Salam

Imran Khan the only person who speaks against Mulana Diesel, Altaf Bahi and other culprits. Noone and noone has guts, not even Qazi Hussain, Aitzaz Ahsan to degrade and criticize these two culprits.

If this nation with worthless jiyalas, and N league lover elect their Baradari, Native lingo speakers and province based personalities. Then we should all lead to civil war, because the DESIRE FOR DEMOCRACY, FREEDOM, DEVELOPMENT IS THERE BUT WE DON’T KNOW THE ‘METHOD’, WE LACK ALLTOGTHER THE SENSE AND ANALYITICAL POWER TO ASSESS WHO HAS DESTROYED US AND WHO HAD NOT.

God bless to all and special LANAT TO PPP AND PML-N.

Ya.Allah.Khair

44. captain_jack_sparrow Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 9:49 am

@ALL
    wtf some of the guys talking about democracy in party. Isn’t it Imran khan who formed his party from zero and now we say there should be democracy in party. Its his right untill he himself want to quit as party leader.
    Like nawaz sharif party we can say that now is the time to introduce democracy or change of party president in his party because it has been almost 30 years since he formed it. and people know all big leaders of PMLN and they will accept it. but not in the case of IK.

IK should be Party leader til his death.
    WTF
    one more thing

Democracy is the worst thing rather loosers word.

JAHIL AWAM and Democracy is nothing more than a SHIT

45. faquir sharif Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 12:10 pm

Imran Khan and Ayaz Amir are true Pakistani , speaks the hearts and minds of real Pakistan.

46. khurram_kk Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 1:35 pm

Imran khan should know that people in switzerland (and singapore) that he so loves to talk about contest elections to let people decide if the masses agree with their views. People in switzerland don’t form APDMs and resort to rallies to to put their views across.

what a loser! His party won only one seat to date and he was too afraid to contest this elections fearing he wont even get that one seat back. And he has the courage to come on TV and talk about others. Let him contest elections and prove himself first.

Imran Khan is our leader and Inshallah he will be the PM of Pakistan to bring the real change in our corrupt system. He is the one who can build the institutions. Once the institutions are build then it is irrelevant who is the head.
    This is the system in the west which is the key to the success.

@hafiz waqas: the “key to the success” in the west is education, civic sense built through relevant and pragmatic education and a general sense of citizenship and civic responsibility (which also comes through education).

I think IK and company have explored and tried to get to the base of our problems and I think they’ve narrowed it down to “lack of justice” but lack of justice comes from a lack of “just people” …

Look at the current crop of lawyers, judges, “legal minds” as it were and they seem to be split 50/50 “evil” vs. “good” (where Babar Awan, Latif Khota and Qayum are “evil” (imo) and Aitezaz, Ramday and the countless selfless lawyers are “good”)

What has made the difference between these two groups is the accidental “education” of the good, and the equally accidental “mis-education” of the bad. And by “education” I mean their life experiences in and out of school.

So, how dow we increase the number of “the good” systematically? so that we don’t rely on random accident of life to give us “the conscientious citizen” ?

We educate them (starting from 5 years old).

But what do we teach them? hmm.. good question. but we are getting closer…;-)

IK must go one step further and recognize that it is indeed Education and a sense of social/civic responsiblity that is the guarantor of our rights. This is EXACTLY why our enemies destroy our education systems first. Because that is the mortal blow to the life of a any nation.

Every other ILL is a result of a failure of education.

Dear @asimtaj:

Faiz, Iqbal and Faraz are also Punjabi. There is nothing wrong with a bit of excellence in our lives. And there is nothing wrong with a bit of criticism which tries to wake us up from our general malaise and pervading sense of apathy.

I expect more of our anchorperson, IMO he’s doing a OK job but not the best he could do. So why not improve his accent? be it Urdu or English.

And I wouldn’t have much of a problem with his accent if he was at least making some sense or presenting historical facts properly, but he seems to get his “history” from Children’s pages of Jang Akhbar. Most of the historical facts and anecdotes he presents are patently false and seem fabricated.

Is this really doing us any favor?

BTW, I don’t have any issue with Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed, and BOTH have accent issues. The problem is not the accent itself, the thing is that an accent becomes annoying when there is not content or logical narrative behind that shoddy accent. (same goes for Qatreena Hussain .. she’s another one on the other end of the spectrum)

So many INCOMPETENT people are in our media! shows the kind of neglect our education system is experiencing. If you can’t speak properly, if you don’t have a large enough vocabulary, how are you going to construct arguments and manipulate concepts in your brain?

This is the main reason Pakistani’s make retarded decisions. We can’t properly THINK about issues, as we don’t have linguistic tools to manipulate and analyze concepts. Things that come from mastery of a language. Any language.

Just watch some Indian’s speak Urdu, and then watch our current crop of Pakistani’s speak urdu. These people sound like bumbling, un-coordinated MONKEYS compared to their Indian counterparts. And Urdu isn’t even my mother tongue and I’m actually an opponent of the unfair advantage Urdu has been given over native languages.

If he speaks punjabi then do a show in punjabi .. don’t be ashamed of his culture and heritage. But don’t do a half-tittar/half-baTer annoying show which doesn’t explore the issues because you don’t know how to express the concepts being discussed because you have a limited vocabulary.

you left one crap note on Dr Afia’s thread and are wasting the space here now. Why donot you (for a change and for the first time in your life) prove to be of any good and send some emails to the addresses i mentioned there.
    It will give some purpose to your pathetic existance.

above comment for @tk

@inqalabi

u didnt get wat TK said, so read it again.

53. comment-top

i am sorry if i failed to understand the british style sarcism (so called sense of humour).
    but i am also shocked that not many visitors are iving a s h it to my appeal and are just busy in commenting on tom and jerry chase of NS and zardari etc etc.
    i feel this is a test of our national concious and this can also expose the face of many human rights champ nations and groups.
    just remember how britisherslobbied and freed the teacher from sudan who named a teddy……
    why cannot we show that we are humans as well. if we onot believe in it,o body will give us these rights.

54. comment-top

@GM
    I did not know that TK had some god faithful representation in Nunna league. LOL.

55. comment-top

@inqalabi

yes it is a test of national concious.

and test result is obvious. Face the reality.

56. comment-top

urdu not my mother language

let m guess.

Is it Yiddish?

57. ataraxis6 Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 3:34 pm

The problem is that people voted for a dacoit and now they expect him to solve their problems.

58. comment-top

@inqalabi:

You can GO FUDK YOURSELF !!!

WHAT THE FUDK WERE YOU DOING IN THE LAST 5 YEARS WHILE SHE WAS BEING A$$RAPED BY YOUR MASTERS? Now , after 5 years, YOU are the guardian of her honor? YOU FUDKING MENTAL CASE CABBIE ?? Go Get admission in a nightschool and complete your 5th grade education so you can understand WTF is being said!

YOU FUDKING TWAT!!. GO EAT SOME SH!T AND DIE OF SHAME, (AFTER YOU”RE DONE MAKING A GODDAMMNED FOOL OF YOUR MISERABLE SELF!)

INQALABI MUST BE URDU FOR “FUDKING DOUCHEBAG” !!

59. comment-top

Why are all you PkTaliban so concerned with Dr. Afia today?

Too busy Jerking Off to 2 foot beards in the last 5 years while she was being rap3d by americans in Bagram airbase?

60. comment-top

@zbm: sorry I shouldn’t have said it to her. I’m sick of johnny come latelys with khidmat-e islam in their hearts.

Nevermind that they live their lives in abject fudking ignorance, and only start jumping like monkeys when they find out.. This guy’s got some serious guilt issues and is jumping too much and spamming the board like crazy

Without ANY MODERATION (hint hint) — But TK gets banned if he says F*** too much! even though it is warranted in most places it is used.

61. comment-top

my comment to hafiz vagas is still in moderation though it is completely clean! But this TWIT is allowed to mouth off like there is not tomorrow.

pkCabbies!

that’s what it is.

62. comment-top

ok TK
    What is your education?

63. comment-top

@ TK
    Your mind cannot think beyond the hole you emerged from, and thats why you utter f word in the beginning and at the end of every sentence. Thats your limit…horizon of your thoughts.

64. comment-top

can you please tell what is your education and what job you do? I can tell with full confidence that the way you are allergic to cabbies, there is some relationship you have with them. ask your m u m, may be she could tell?

65. comment-top

I am feeling so low on this forum. I cant imagine such a bad language is being used here and admin not taking any notice of it. I was expecting a response from admin but to my astonishment there is none. He should have come up with strict language to stop this kind of comments. I am bound to think he is biased towards a few members. He must condemn it. Now. We can criticise anyone, but not use abusive and unethical rather disgusting language. Why the guys here are using bad language for Dr Afia. I simply feel ashamed. I wrote an email to bolta pakistan also to raise this issue. Media is in love with the politicians and their rather petty and third class comments and spend whole progrm on that. They did not raise this issue with seriousness. NJ in Bolta pakistan so simply said that he could not comment on this just because he had talked to american ambassaor about it. He believed in what she said but doesnt want to believe what the family of dr afia and the human rights watch are saying. Whatever the outcome, whosoever turns out guilty, the issue needs to be raised. Why the international media made a lot of noise over Yvonne riddley when she was captured by taliban, why they barked like anything when in sudan an english teacher was held in jail, why so much noise when I think koreans were captive in afghanistan. There are human rights which should be equal to all, be it pakistani or europian or american, be it a muslim or non muslim. If someone has done something wrong, he/she should be brought to justice through a legitimate and humane way.
    There are negatives among taliban as well as their counterparts. I wish we can get rid of both of these.
    We should be ashamed if we cant raise this issue with full voice.
    Admin please post a comment here condemning all the bad language used here. Dont discriminate in condemning please. Its a question of popularity of your website as well. There are a lot of decent people here, including females and families. You must come up quickly and stop such comments in future.
    I already rarely comment on this forum just for the same reason. You never know how abusive may be the response of anyone. I may have to think a lot from now on to comment here for the fear of an abusive language against me as well. I dont want myself to be treated like that. We need to educate the people to learn to respect others. Abusive language has to be condemned.

66. pak.nukes Says:
    July 26th, 2008 at 7:24 pm

Absurd! Can we end this fight here and start behaving like good children after a lecture from our headmistress?

67. comment-top

Amazing…Some people here are talking about ” EDUCATION” and then using above language which is not even to be heard in worst of council states by drugees and mentally ill in the UK

Well amazing is actually Admin’s attitude towards it…..Wake up admin please

Someone is just getting irritated by accent..ooooo. Some of these pseudo-modern (BBCD’s— British Born Confused Daysees) think that their extreme leftist views are not extremism….they actually are as worse as Taliban style right wing views—– BUT Alas!!! they know not

@saname I am also thinking of stop leaving comments as few here cannot remain KHAMOSH despite claims

68. comment-top

Show me a Politician Better than Imran Khan, I will thencome to argu with you.

God bless Imran. The man every one can trust and who got reall sincerity fot ths nation.

69. nooranikabaabhouse Says:
    July 27th, 2008 at 1:20 am

Calling someone a pseudo-modern BBCD and comparing them to the Taliban is worse than cursing. If you have a problem with someone’s language then just say it and leave out all the other BS.

70. Omer Khan Says:
    July 27th, 2008 at 2:39 am

Excellent program.
    Imran Khan is a political genious. He is an upstanding citizen and abrave man. He spoke before and he still speaks against the winds of pathetic clamor which comes from the halls of the chattel fanatical brutal barbaric slaves imposed on the people of Pakistan.

A few days befoe I mentioned both Imran Khan and Ayaz Amir. Both these are giant figures and forces for the positive in Pakistan. They are heroes. And we must support them.

Every one should talk to their friends, neighbors, family members and convince them for change, sovereignty, justice, fierce independence and sound and moral leadership.

I say again as Pakistanis, we must put Pakistan first.

Get out on streets, talk to people, write to your newspapers and support the people of FATA. Support your countrymen wherever they are. Always put the lives of your country men above the intimidation of rogue regimes. And that is what Pakistan has unfortunately;y one: a rogue regime.

Yes, it doesn’t only take a misguided barbaric leader of a world power for a regime to be rogue and immoral.

71. comment-top

@nooranikabaabhouse My friend

How can a ”point of view” be compared with ”abusive” language. Everyone has a right to their view point but abusive language is ignorance and nothing more than that.

I am just saying if Talibans are one extreme and condemned then why not condemning other extreme at the same time.

I didnt want to hurt anyone by BBCD. People might call me that as well but actually I am not confused. I am proud of all identities—- British / Muslim / Pakistani origin. Alhamd o Lillah achieved a lot in life and trying to help many here and in Pakistan in my capacity….not just criticizing.

Just have to say ” THOOTHNA CH’NA BAAJAY GH’NNA” for some

72. comment-top

Its a very good forum but attitude of A.D.M.I.N is close to proposterous. Amazing behaviour hay, A.D.M.I.N if some of the guys are ur phuphi kaay putar then invite him to your house and enjoy the beautiful words, now its a public forum so run it in a decent manner!!
    Why cant you stop this use of abusive language, Majority of good pakistanis dont use abusive language as using it reflects one’s own family back ground. If you guys speak this language with ur friends and families no one is stoping you, but on this forum atleast think of others who are offended by this.

73. usman khan Says:
    July 27th, 2008 at 12:45 pm

this stupid, behooda, THURKI,kath putli prime minister should be dismissed atonce and IMRAN khan shoud be made prime minister of pakistan,,,,,,,,,,,,thus we will feel free, freedome,justice, proud and respect,,otherwise this CHAMCHA (geelani) of zardari,, is a sign of humiliation for pakistan and it,s integrity,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

salam to media,,,,,,,,salam to deposed judges and slama to imran khan.
    similarly lanat to zardari, musharaf, ppp, nazir naji, baber awan, and imtiaz alam,,,,,,

thanks admin pak politics,,,,,,,,,salute to u.,

74. disgruntled.paki Says:
    July 27th, 2008 at 1:10 pm

Yaar teri kaafi izzati ho chuki hai I think you should be a sport and apologize for your behaviour and language on this forum. It will make you bigger than anyone else. You are an intelligent and educated man and such language does not suit you. Be good and keep us informed with your good knowledge.