l Kal Tak – 30 July 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 28 comments... read them below or add one }

• Taimur said:

Yup, Sardar Latif Khosa is a stooge!

• kamran said:

Yaar yeh PPP aur Q leaugue mein kia farq hai??
    koi mujhay yeh samjha day jiss nay election aur martial law say pehlay kay talk shows dekhay hu gay.

Imran bay chara pehlay bhi rotta pit ta raha hai aur abb bhi wohi kar raha hai aur koi ouski baat ko abi sun nai raha.. lagta hai awam koi zarori kaam say so rahi hai!!!!

• USMAN SHEIKH said:

same old drama of pee pee pee (zardari league)
    lateef khosa makes my blood boil…shame on him and on his sons and on his daughters and on his mother and on his father and on his wife and on his mother in law and on his grand father and on his grand mother .Ans shame on his grand children and on his khala and khalo and on his uncle and aunty, and on his phopho and on his friends and on his servants and on his driver and every one who he personally knows and on every one who still talk to him….. Extra shame on his mother for giving birth to such evil…..that shameless woman should have killed his own son instead of bringing him up…………even more shame on his father ….how does his family sleep at night knowing that they are one of the most hated families in Pakistan…i hope all of u gets what u all deserve coz i believe that ur equally responsible for what begairat Lateef Khosa is doing……..SHAME SHAME SHAME

• kamran said:

hahahha Usman Sheikh!!!! You are boiling man!!!!

Soon he will be your attorny general!!! yeh bhool guye thay tum i suppose.

• saeed md said:

i do not understand why ppp is not restoring judges still .they are shit people . imran khan zinda baad

• farhan said:

it is true that most of this ppp led gov. dont make any sense but still i disagree with the view that this system should be called off in 5 mnths time period,

we should not forget that americans will goin to have a long presence in our neighbours and our army is in their pockets through dollars……

so who ever thinks that a new election will bring any change should not forget that 18th feb’s verdict was change coz of BB’s death……..

this time the way things are goin on every ground there will be no stoppage of having “positive results” through the new elections by establishment……………..so the change should come out of this running system if they clear out all the moles and take the right direction…

gettin rid off this system is no solution n infact it will create more problems…

• Midhat Asghar said:

The thing I like about Imran is, he admits his mistake and apologizes for it. PPP or N, wont even admit that they did any wrong ….

• Hameed Chaudhry said:

Hope of the new generation ………… Imran Khan
    Hero of the nation ………………………… Imran Khan
    Simble of devotion ………………………. Imran Khan

Pakistan Zindabad ………………… Latif Khoosa Murdabad.

• edcoym said:

It is true, PPP is loosing it’s vote bank little by little by the passing of each day (no doubt about it), which they got due to Baynazir Zardari’s murder sympathy.

What the waistage and miss-use of hungry and without electric and without clean water people (without basic need) they sent so many people to USA visit. USA already annouced what they are going to give to civilian sector. What was the need to waist the foriegn exchange for this useless visit??? They will never give you more than what they have to give you for your “Ujrat, Kaam” or serivices.

“Is sarkar (jenjg) baarat neh foodless, basic facilitiesless logon kay patoan (stomach) per naache ker ayashi ki hey, kiya in may sey kissi ko bi kaum ka ahsaas na hua????? Hum murda zammir kaum hien.”

“JC aur Khoso, sahi jawab nahi dey suckey kay, nau ghiyaar sey pheley hamarey mulk may deyshat ghardi kiyun nahi thee” .

• edcoym said:

whoever voted PPP, they will cry, when PPP will run away from Pakistan and their accounts book will open to the public.

• Asif said:

The youth from general public is slowly getting organised, whoever will provide them the platform will have the luxury to lead Pakistan in near future. Love you the youth of Pakistan,
    Khosa saab wohi syaasi jamaat is mulk main rahey gi jo is cheez ka ber-waqt adraak ker ley gi ;)

• junaid said:

same policies. lotta league has now being replaced by ppp. whose next after ppp? another lotta league.

• ijazahmad said:

suppose no ppp then who?is there any other national party.

• inam ul haq said:

i hate smile on the cruel face of Latif KHOSA . he is real son of Bi…..

• bilajutt said:

It is not KHOSA but KHOTTA (donkey).

• saqeme said:

@bilajut…hahahahah..well said,, but khosa sounds more approritae,,if u just read it with adding an extra o in between :-)

• faquir sharif said:

I have been living in europe for 24 years , when i was student in Colchester University Essex.
    My teacher once asked me in the class that give us one name of any present Pakistani personality which you would proud of, I then replied Imran Khan and i still consider every pakistani should be proud of him but, it is unfortunate that he is the only One !

• Shirkuh said:

Realism, pragmatism. modalities and a lot of other CRAP…the same old ratta talk from Khosa. kaira, farzana, Sherry, RM, AZ and the rest of the gang members.

It is disgusting they can keep on saying the same old sh!t…………..DISGUSTING SNAKES.

Thank God that IK participated in this program. at least there was a sane voice in him.

• sitaraakhri said:

@ Hameed Chaudhry

Hope of the new generation….Ali Ahmad Kurd

Hero of the nation…….Aitzaz Ahsan

Symbol (it’s spelt this way, sir) of devotion…..Mukhtaran Mai

Pakistan Zindabad…….Latif Khosa Murdabad

• Muhammad Saleem said:

I don’t personally like Javed Chaudhary too much but what he quoted at the end of the program is the most precise analysis of the situation, which I ever heard from a Pakistani.

May God help us to love the best and strive for the best instead of making us satisfactory and likened to the ill-conditions. Amen!

• Shahabj said:

same lies again. lateef khosa should have courage to say that he has an Inter fail dictator in his party AZ who is being blackmailed dictated by another dictator Musharraf. Khosa can not go against the wind. I don’t understand how PPP is allowing a bunch of criminals to take all its decisions because their gang leader happenes to be husband of shaheed BB.

• NASIR said:

BB WAS OK I DO NOT UNDERSTAND AZ HAS ANY QUALITY OF LIFE,HOW HE IS GOING TO HELP PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN,I THINK HE NEEDS TO GET A LIFE FIRST BEFORE HE MAKES ANY DECISION??

• hajveri said:

Sardar Latif KHOTA

• Omer Khan said:

This is just so fckin sad. Don’t these fckin coward cruel mothfckers no that one day they’ll face God? How can they lie and shamelessly play games like ths.

I feel like screaming. Same old fckin Mantra. These fckers are the biggest terrorists. Because unlike oters they are also armed with the art of psuedo verbal sophistry.
    “Bomb Bomb BOmb. We dont fight others peoples war. Bbbbut this is our war. It is hapeneing inside our borders. Musharraf (alahe salam) was fighting our war. We were always saying Musharaf is fighting our war. He just did nt fight it enough. And we want to respect the judiciary and the will of the people, but there are technical poblems in restoring the judiciary and granting people justice. You see, we were elected by the people of PAkistan in a free and fair election, and that means people support President Musharraf’s indemnity granted to murderers and crooks such as our Zardari and Altaf Hussein. Yes this is democracy, and we have the mandate because of B shaheed ka lahoo. Those who make noise are just terrorists and extremists. The silent majority is with us. The silent majority just wants roti kapra aur makan. WHat, we promised to restore the judiciary? But this isnt the first time in history of Pakistan this has hapened. Whawhawhat? You say we sound exactly like Musharaf and his Q league and MQM cohorts? Be careful he is the President of a sovereign democratic progressive nation. We mus respect the rule of law. MUsharraf was forced to dismiss judiciary, because they were calling his govt. of Enlightened Moderation to answer for the missing persons, and murdered citizens. You mr. Imran Khan supported Musharraf, just like us didn’t you? What? we came in power through lying deceit, and becoming part of the dictatorship? How dare you. Don’t you know great sacrifices have to be made for Democracy? Ever heard of “doctrine of necessity?” HElLLLOOoOOO? YEs it was necessary to lie, deceive and pretend we gave 2 sh8s about Pakistan, other wise we would not have been able to come into power in Pakistan to bring Democracy. What’s democracy you asked? It is EXACTLY what Musharraf and neocons megalomaniacs dictate to us. They even threw us a bone in Washington. We are moving ahead in the 21st century. Thank you. We gotta go Bomb first and ask qustions later. WHat bombs have already been dropped by our ally? well they just killed terrorists muzzies. They had actinable intelligence for that. Why dont we allow media to go in? Well because for their own safety and also we dont want the world to see the terrorist proaganda. INquiry Comission? What Inquiry comission? BB ka lahoo remember.

• Omer Khan said:

Dear countrymen,

This is depressing. You have one Lion fighting for the rights and lives of the people of this ntion amid these fa66oty extremist Hyenas who have absolutely no shame whatsoever. Not a SINGLE FCKIN DROP OF SHAME.

I pray to god for Imran’s health and resolve. He is a lion. But he needs amunition too. Pleasereach out to Pti in any and all way you can. Talk toyour friends, relatives and families about IMran KLhan. Just show them these shows in which he appears.

Let his brilliant logic, razor sharp intelelct, rtinality which cuts through moutainous hunks of bulsh8 from Pakistan’s enemies be enough. Speak up and keep speaking out against attrocities. Be fair minded. And be just and be patriotic.

God Bless Imran KHan.

• wakeuppakis said:

After all the Above comments I dont wana waste my limit to watch dis video. although i Like Imran Khan. but stil cauze of Khota I already stopped watchin talk shows with PeeZebraPee Guests

• pakistani2008 said:

When Latif speaks he is more begarat than he looks.

• pakistani2008 said:

PML Q Dr Sher Afgan = PPP Latif Khosa