Off the Record - 4 September 2008

Jehangir Badar (PPP), Imran Khan (PTI) and Ahsan Iqbal (PMLN) in this episode of Off the Record.

78 Comments »

JB is hilarious - Kashif Abbassi was almost laughing while listening to JB - Pee PeePee is full of geniuos

What a team PPP has got…

Zardari [Nelson Mandella]
    Jahangir badar [Jiyalla]
    Salman taseer [Sultan Rahi]
    Sherry Rehman
    MQM Altaf bhai

All this under the insight of Mohtarma BB

Good luck pakistan + aur choopoo

2. Mulla Rocketti Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 12:25 am

Look at this Jahangir Bandar, he can’t even speak proper urdu. Just shows how efficient and able jiyala hramis are. They are all corrupt, inefficient, disgraceful, lowest of the low morally and ethically.Their Imam is Zardari hrami who will now be president.Now Pakistan is virtually their jageer. Economy is sinking already.

PPP are bunch of liars. They say Pakistan is a ’sovereign state’ yet they allow americans to enter beyond the border. They have taken TOO BIG of an amount from americans to do anything they want.

4. Ranababarkhan Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 12:42 am

Janangir Badar clearly didnt have any answer to any objective question. It seems we all are sold. Earlier on Mush/Fauj had all the bounty now Dastarkhan is bigger. Zardari has joined the party now. May God save Paksitan n Pakistanies.

WARNING! HYPOCRITE! FAZLU
    If fazlu is so against the operation in FATA, waziristan, orakzai … why doesn’t he boycott from voting zardari for the presidency?????? What a hypocrite this guy is.

well you must admit jehangir badar is a good comedian :)

IK too naive

jahangir badar is the MOST UNEDUCATED EDUCATED, STUPID person in Pakistan. He doesn’t even know how to SPEAK. This guy represents the country? Shame on us.

9. justice4all Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 1:38 am

Ahsan Iqbal is kool.IK you making 2 much noise.JB is BHOLA from lahore.

Jahangir Badar is one of the best ppp leaders, unfortunately he belongs to lower middle class. In big cities today we elect people who are either very rich or have a link to a mafia, that’s why JB has no chance in Lahore.
    Imran Khan and others like him have not seen the tough times JB has gone through specially in Zia’s brutal regime.
    Imran Khan is playing in the hands of groups in establishment who are anti democracy. If Imran Khan was brave person he should have denied to leave the jail unless CJ was reinstated or emergency was lifted. instead he went to hunger strike to get released.
    Even if Zardari was corrupt he has been jailed for 8 years i.e 16 years in law, is zardari is the only corrupt person?
    Zardari has ben wonderful so far as he got rid of Musharaf and going in right direction.

11. Renaissance Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 2:00 am

@dara

We don’t care whether someone is from a humble background or an elite background. The thing which matters the most is who’s speaking sense and sticking to principles.

dara Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 1:52 am

Imran Khan is playing in the hands of groups in establishment who are anti democracy. If Imran Khan was brave person he should have denied to leave the jail unless CJ was reinstated or emergency was lifted. instead he went to hunger strike to get released.

Dude what kind of an argument is that which sch a misplaced accusatory tone? What does those statements evenmea? obviously some one today had a dumb attack.

Imran Khan is the greatest (argualy not the most influential, perhaps one should offer a few nawafil given the disposition of the movers and shakers of this nation) leader Pakistan has seen after Quad-e-Azam.
    From every measure I have been able to look at our politicos, not even figures in the West measure up.

First JB accuses IK of being a ‘novice’ in politics and then towards the end of the program, he said that Bilawal, a teenager, is running the party (PPP).

Does this guy know what the hell he’s talking about? Don’t such politicians realise that Pak as a nation has changed and ppl listen to and make their decisions based on such absurdly paradoxical statements?

hahaha……….. so funny in the end ….. towards the end no one is taking JB seriously …… everyone is smiling … lol

15. pakistani2008 Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 2:24 am

JB for President

16. pakistani-4-life Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 2:58 am

Hahahaha… what a piece of **** this JB guy is… an absolute nut ball…
    It is just sad that we have people like him in power, its not long that we got rid of idiot wasi zafar and here come a platoon of idiots, jehangir badar, babar awan, sherry rehman, rehman malik , blah blah blah and pee pee pee…
    I just wish for the day when all these culprits are hanged in public… I pray and hope that day comes soon because enough is enough…
    Same old crap… I wonder which direction are they taking our dear country…

If Jahangir Badar is the face of PPP that they wish to show the people of the country- then everyone opposed to PPP should rejoice and celebrate as that simply means PPP is a goner for sure.

I pity on Jehangir Badar, this dude needs a lollipop and keep his mouth shut at all times.

@dara, u forget to tell these bunch of hate filled people,in zia era jb was put in jail and given punishment of 15 lashes,on every lash he shouted ziay bhutto.if u have a only one person in whole muslim league bring him.u people only judge leaders fr talk shows,u people dont know the meaning of sacrifices bc u dont have any one sacrificed. jb zinda baad.

Just a note on jahangir badar, BB wanted to appoint him as chief justice of Paksitan back
    in nineties

Let me tell you a true story about this ‘political victim’. I mean this PPP dog. When Jhangir Badar was in jail, a very good friend of mine, who is also a PPP worker, was thrown into Lahore central jail as well. Charge against my friend was a default on a 5 lakh loan from small building finance corporation. My friend lost his business and could not payback the loan. While in jail, one day my friend sat in a gathering around Jhangir Badar. Badar asked my friend,

JB son of muchee farosh who used to live on daily stipends from ‘friends’untill 88 and a multibillionaire now. I guess he discovered some genious way of farming muchee or found oil beneath Ravi Like Rehman malik did in
    sudan. Please inform if he has any legitimate
    business concerns like running mills.

23. hawkeyeblue Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 5:08 am

@metsalik

IK too naive and Metsalik is the mature has IQ higher than 150.

Are all of pee pee pee thugs the same? They like to cut everybody off but dont like to listen…

JB is karay ka dagga… :)

What an idiot this Jahangir Badar is.

JB is a jewel in ppp

28. khawar chaudhary Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 6:12 am

I know Jahangir Badar looks funny. I don

Another interesting thing that Mulana Fazlu has point of view, stance and he would not care abt ministries.. ohhhhh that

30. amad hassan Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 6:15 am

dekhiny geee kuch na kuch exshplain kerna perhtaaaa hi .abbie app nay dekha ishhha plateee forummmm.

31. Tauqeer Akbar Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 6:17 am

AOA

I could not bear to watch! Hillarious stuff!! Typical Jiyalla. But then most of Pakis are the same. They aid and abet these people by not opposing them or sitting at home watching Indian Soaps on the election day or may be Indian movies with naked herions instead of standing in a que and casting their vote.

Programme of the year Kashif Abassi. You made up for Haquani fiasco! Chill man its the hilarrious season! The content of this programme reflects our status as a nation. Laughing Stock!!!!!!!!!!!

Waste of time!!!

Good luck NS lovers!!

what the hell yaar..is this dude from ppp our government uff…mu tor dena chahiye iska baat karni ki bhi tameez nahi hai uff.

Immature people don’t deserve to be head of their family - let alone to lead a mohallah or a city. And here we have a man (JB), who is one of the leading figures in ZPP….mind boggling. How can a man of Jahangir Bader’s stature rise to the level he has in ZPP? In my opnion ZPP is party of immature and happy-go-lucky people, who CANNOT take care of their own people.

Well done IK and AI. Both of you used your brains and logic. IK/AI refused to play the victims role as ZPP and MQM are used to….qurbaniyan, anti-establishment, welfare for the poor, roti, kabrha, makaan….whine….whine..

MQM/ZPP pretend that they are anti-establishment parties while sitting in the lap of the establishment, and why not? It is here the money is…….cheap politicians for sale :-(

Watched the video streaming of the 23rd Congress of Socialist International in Athens. Asif Zardari was not even a key note speaker and when he walked up to the mike the speech was held up , he started shuffling the papers , he forgot to put the speech in sequence and held up the proceedings (Dementia symptom?). At the end of the Congress the Pak delegation wanted to speak about the request to UN to probe Benazir’s death but were not allowed to, as SI had agreed to support the request but did not think this was the forum to talk about it. The PPP member were forced to go back to his seat.

Also there are 37 vice presidents in Socialist International, Zardari might be one of them but his name is not mentioned anywhere on the website. You can call the SI office in London to confirm. (44 20) 7627 4449. The web site is http://www.socialistinternational.org

Pakistan People’s Party, PPP attendees (1/3 family)WHAT DEMOCRACY!

Asif Ali Zardari
    Jahangir Bader
    Azra Fazal Pechuho
    Faryall Talpur
    Shahbaz Bhatti
    Akbar Khawaja
    Mohammed Zaka Ashraf
    Nafisa Shah
    Asma Arbab Alamgir
    Fozia Behram

P.S:Kashif’s moderation of the program was pathetic, he seemed scared, when he should have been fearless.

Ohh my God! I am shocked after seeing this program. Absolutely shocked! PPP will sell out Pakistan.

We have complete right to dissect any candidate running for office.

Shocking.

@dara
    dara……Allah sai daro….ramzan ke es mukaddas maheenai mai to Allah sai daro……

Pakistan mai koi medicali fit banda nahi mila jo Mr 10% ko Pakistan ka presedent bana rahai ho jo k pagal bhi hai(Proved Pagal)…..????

Pakistan mai jab es qisam k sensless log hongai…..Pakistan ka kuch nahi honai wala……Allah he khair karai…….Pakistan sirf 6 months mai Pakistan ki economy reskiest stage pe agaye……..azab aisai he logon ki wajah sai atay hain….jab zulm intaha tak puhunch jai us waqt azab-e-ilahi ka aana door nahi………

If PPP government is not in control and everything military is doing, then question is, what the hell PPP government is for??? So what they are only in government to loot people of Pakistan and rest is in the hands of military??

Now promises of PPP, they never fullfilled their promises they have history full of this, take Bhutto (pappa), he promised
    “Roti, Kapra aur makkan” which he couldn’t delivered in his own full term (1972 to 1977 rule)and neither BIBI could delievered in her total 6 years of government.

JB, should do his doctory in USA, he is not fit for politics, he has “moti aakal” in politics, don’t know the standard of his “aakal” in doctory?? Mr. JB, failed to answer to the point, he is talking “shain bhain”, like he thinks people/listeners are stupid. he is talking BS. The time has gone, people want action only from these politicians no BS talks.

Mr. JB is an American doctor, he and his other coleagues will runaway from Pakistan (in worst economical sitation of Pakistan, because of their greediness) with full briefcases, where we are going to catch them then, like Mr. Short Cut???

MR. JB shut up, lets talk others and don’t you dare say anything, when its time for others to speak out, did’t you learnt manners in USA.

Maulana fazale bhi munafiqon ka sardar hai……..shame shame shame Maulana fazale……Maulana deisal…….

Maulana fazale said: kursi aani jaani cheez hai……..

he’s right…..purani kursi ki jaga naye kursi aigi na….aani jaani…….hahahaha

Pakistan khapppay….hahahaha…….
    what is Pakistan khappppppayyyy…..????

aik Mr 10% shaks ka yahi naara hosakta hai…..now he’s gonna be Mr 100%…..

dara jaisai logon ko bhi koi Tander wander mila hoga that’s y these poeple support Mr 10%…..aisai be-zameer logon ki koi kami nahi hai………….kisi ko yad ho to PPP ke pehlai daur mai bhi Pakistan number 8 kharab country ban gia ta….aaj kesai taraqqi kar sakta hai……????

All IK’s suggestion are meaningful and can only solve issue there. PPP is forwarding Busharraf’s steps… May ALLAH please show us YOUR miracle and safe our nation and get rid from muslim enemies.

JB is cooool man.

He is should be called in every talk show to make
    the show more pleasant sometimes.

47. Adnan Arshad Mansoori Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 1:03 pm

Pakistan is as an independent country. It`s little more than a province/state of US. General Kiyani, Rehman Malik or rest of Zardari & Co. are not answerable to General Public of Pakistan but rather at the Washington D.C. And just like the last war at East Pakistan and thereafter at Kargil, we`ll see the Pak Army shuttering in fear and doing absolutely nothing to protect its country and citizens. The Armed Forces have been enjoying the killing of their own homeland people, this is the peak of their/armed forces maintained quality standard.

@jinara

Bardashat (tolerance), my friend, what democracy you believe in? where 100% people go with you?.
    Mr. Zardari leads apolitical party that has majority and their supporters do not have sources to access these pages. they are the poorer of the poorer.
    You and all other have to tolerate Zardari as he is the future president, because you did tolerated Musharaf who kicked out Nawaz and then nawaz begged for pardon. He got the pardon and left you people all high and dry.
    He did well because none of you i am sure went to attend protest called issued bu Mrs. Kalsoom Nawaz.
    What plans do you have to tackle NWFP or batter be called Pastoon khawa or for Baluchistan? no body even ready to talk to you.
    Bardashat, tolerance, Don’t worry you will get a chance next time, this is democracy. I promise i will not use the abusive language against your leaders as you are using.

49. adorable222 Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 1:41 pm

Imran khan should not go in this mess, he is a much superior person and the situation of politics is a total mess in pakistan. First of all, why imran is in all the tv programs himself, why he do not send any of his other party person in these programs. I mean, he should elevate himself.

byanaat daina edda wee asaan nahi hay .. byanaat kee waja say jaan daini parti hai..

I dont see any difference between Previous Govt (Mush Leaque) with Mush President and this govt (PPP) with Zardari President.I think we all are responsible for whats happening with us today and i dont see any future for this country.
    All of our leaders are corrupt and off course they represent all of us.

52. inam ul haq Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 2:57 pm

what a fit slap on face of J BAdar .shame ppp

53. comment-top

JAHANGIR BADAR IS A DUMB DUMB DUMB,DUMBER DUMBEST,AMONG ALL PEE PEE PEE MEMBERS PERIOD.

54. comment-top

Peja,

I assume

55. comment-top

@apna
    Oh how much I wished that UN team arrives to investigate BB’s murder , may be they do come someday.. however I don’t know JB was referring to that statement or some other statement of BB.
    By the way thanks for your suggestion , Pejamistri was a nick name for Pervez Musharraf in our small talks with friends , I somehow decided to choose this nick to show my scorn for Mad Dictator , however recently I realized that this nick also gives the impression of “illeterate, common men” of Pakistan, most of the “educated, know-all” people pronounce this nick with scorn (to show their scorn against the common people of Pakistan) , the word mistri actually represents the simple souls of Pakistan who toil for their country, I have developed some sort of affiliation with this nick and do not plan to change it.

56. comment-top

@apna @peja

i reckon bsmistri will suit better…i.e bull-sh!t-mistry

57. comment-top

Peja,
    Cool, you write well (than many of the PPP sympathizer, or other political fanatics here). Keep it up.

Malek,
    It does not suit well to a contributor of your caliber either.

58. comment-top

JB is a clown.

Our Army only knows to conquer its own people. It cannot defend the country.

59. comment-top

PPP has all the stars:

Badr
    Naik
    R Malik
    CH. Mukhtar

PPP will sink.

60. comment-top

It is clear now what Maulana Diesel said that the democratic govt is weak and Army is still ruling.

Dont forget that Kiyani was loyal to Mush all along.

Army is doing this to believe its BAAP USA. Pak Hijra Army does not care about its people only its plots.

61. comment-top

JB should simply be hung upside down and given a good litroal !

What a moron !

IT

62. comment-top

I am sick of IK mentioning US think tank reports in every sentence. Is he really naive or stupid to know all these think tanks are sponsored by people to get a certain angle on issues……why can’t he make a “think tank” of in his own party and start referring to it. atleast it will have a better insight on issues faced by Pakistan…OR better…start reading Sidney Sheldon novels..i guess it will be closer to his life….

63. comment-top

“Abbasi Gal sun”"

LOL. JB is a clown…

64. adeelshahid Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 7:43 pm

Let us make a promise to always make a emotional decision and select the b****rds to rule out country.

Anyone with me on this agreement

65. comment-top

Mush pet Kiyani gave Amrika the singal to kill its own people when he went on the Aircraft Carrier.

There is no democracy in Pakistan. Only elected officials. The real power is still with the NAPAK ARMY, which only cares for Plots and not people.

66. comment-top

It’s funny how MUCH parallel there is between PPP and MQM extremist thugs. ellos nacieron desber gozados. Born Shameless (No Tabula Rasa here). It is not only anoying to listen to their mumbo jumbo, it actually dumbs one down. How do these SOBs live with themselves? Why didn’t their mother eat them when they were born?

This spokesman for Terror J.Badar said Imran is doing character assasination. How is IK doing any character assasination? Has IK ever brought up Zardari’s drinking or acused him of adultery or the fact that the Constitutional Ave is FILLED with rumors that he used to beat his dead wife after getting drunk back in the day. How is a potential President’s mental Health of any nation much less a nuclear armed nation going through a crisis not a pertinent issue? How are the corruption and murder charges which this defunct establishment has done EVERYTHING to get burried and forgotten not relevant? Ik never even brought up the drinking o that turd Busharrf.

And on top of that their manners ( or the lack of them) follow the exact same pattern of MQM. Fillibuster the entire conversation by making a bunch of caw caw and not letting the person speak.

Fkin Hyenas and their annoying cackles when a lion roars.
    Another common trait of thes etwo sick exteemist cultist Mafias is there intimidation and threats to any whistle blower. Recently a PPP official threatened IK with consequences much like the sick demented cultists of Altaf.

Yet another common trait is tat both Baazari and his sidekick Altaf have not only been diagnosed with dementia, <a href=”see if this is a normal sane person barking.

67. comment-top

You know what the sad part really is? One can’t ever get a straight answer out of them. EVER!

Ask these enemies of the people one thing, and then just keep on waiting listening to the drivel which’ll serve to kill more brain cells. Either that, or it’ll MAKE YOU wanna scream. The only thing one hears from them is the obvious, the intangible, and pep talk for inaction.

Here is how they mouth off nonsense:

Friend#1: So what’re your plans after Grad school?

Dunce: Well look, the most important thing is breathing. If there is no oxygen one can’t live. So One must first breath, and empower the lungs…”

Friend#1:”Riiight, what I…”

Dunce: “….so when the breathing rhythm has been set then one can think clearly. People who forget to breath simply don’t live anymore, they are concerned with this and that and all kinds of stuff which I am not saying is not important, but priority should always be on breathing.”

Friend#3:”umm O Okay. So..uh what’re you going to , you know do after..”

Dunce:People have to realize how much sacrifices have been made for me to get into this school. My mom worked really hard for me to have my tuition paid. She made sacrifices and I remember her sacrifices, I wish other would too…I too have…”

Friend#1: “Dude WTF?”

Dunce:”….made sacrifices for the sake of education, and I will not let myself or my mother down. And those who suddenly have forgotten the sacrifices that were made and question me are simply bad people.”

Friend#3:” aiight everyone chill. The Dunce will figure out what he wants to do..”

Dunce: “You guys need to focus taking in oxygen and empower your oxygen intake before discussing issues for which I only I and my mother made these tremendous sacrifices.”

FK This Sh8!!!

68. Asim Sattar Says:
    September 5th, 2008 at 9:10 pm

Zardari, a mental patient going to be pakistan president. Pakistan deserve this.

69. comment-top

No to PPP No Nawaz group.

Nawaz representing only punjab not pakistan n PPP Allah maaf karian

70. comment-top

I am confident that Imran Khan is the righteous person in politics right now. He has logic and reasoning in his comments and does not gets in to personal matters. By personal matters in mean those issues which are not contradictory with the nation’s existence objective.

I also highly regard Ahsan Iqbal. He is also a very decent politician and stands by his words.

Mateen

71. comment-top

What a shame on JB, just like kids, non sense talking and acting, just rubbish.

Imran khan is decent and got a lot of dard and gum for the nation and Pakistan.

He is correct and honest in all issues, he is a great leader and will be a super leader soon.

A Iqbal is decent and mature as usual, nice person and always talks within limits and with proofs. great man from a great party, I mean party of PRINCIPLES.

Zardari is a PAGAL, LOTERA AND DAKHOO, how he can be President of Our country, shame on us….O ALLAH save us from this EVIL

72. comment-top

you all jiyalaz look like pigs together with their leader asif khinziri…

73. comment-top

Jahangir Badar… a politician….??? i feel embarrassed being a pakistani…..if he wants to be famous he could work in lollywood…. he could do good comedy films…..

74. comment-top

Nasleo,
    Is this the language you were taught at home by your mom? Mind your language. Its ok if you hate some people but have some sense.

75. mansoor chaudhry Says:
    September 6th, 2008 at 5:50 am

imran khan and ahsan aqbal should who is coming from ppp then they should participate in the programe.I want to ask ppp,do’nt you guys have some reasnable persons to defend the party.fauzia wahab,babar awan,jahangir badar,naveed qamar,qaira,(ALL MASTER PIECES).my friends do’nt take me wrong but while living in new york i always talk to my kids about Pakistan and when my kids watch this kind of BULL SHITS they ask me serious questions, and i do’nt have the answer.i pledge to ppp that these programes are being watched all over the world what kind of impression you are delivering especially young generation who is more inteligent then us. so please be wise or atleast look like wise.thankyou, and sorry if ihurt some body’s feelings.

76. comment-top

@dara
    Hi!!!PLZ PLZ PLZ READ MY MESSEGE…..

first of all, i m sorry my friend, for using such an abusive language….i m extremely very sorry….its not my nature but that time i was out of me…….

look my friend….i dont support any of the political parties…as i live in UK but bieng a Pakistani i feel very much pain for my countrymen……

and i request u as well,that just be realistic……

look my friend….i m not supporter of Imran khan….i do like him as a cricketer, as a sencere person……here i’ve use a word SENCERE…why….???

N0.1
    He established one of the best cancer hospital in the world…..whom for…..????for Pakistani poeple(both,rich & poor)…..
    http://www.shaukatkhanum.org.pk/

N0.2
    Imran khan established NAMAL COLLEGE in mianwali(affiliated with Bradford university…..whom for….?????for my brothers and sisters(both rich & poor)…..

http://www.brad.ac.uk/admin/pr/pressreleases/2006/namal.php

N0.3
    Imran khan made roads in mianwali..i forgot the real milage of the roads but this is confirmed that he made roads in Mianwali(just for 50,000Rs/kilometer)

N0.4
    Imran khan is a decent person…..he’s the 5th chancellor of Bradfor university UK(one of top 10 universities in UK)
    we feel proud for him….
    http://www.brad.ac.uk/chancellor/

N0.5
    Imran Khan also served as UNICEF’s Special Representative to support health and immunization programmes in Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Thailand……(first pakistani)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Imran_Khan#Charity_worker

My dear friend!!! i’ve got many more Imran’s acievement record but due to lake of time i’ll tell u sometime later…..Inshallah…..

Imran khan is not an ordinary person my friend…….he’s the Living Qaued-e-Azam for Pakistan……he got some good thoughts which he cannot apply due to lake of resources……

my friend!!!once again i apoligize for my behavior..i didn’t mean to hurt my friends,my countrymen,especially you (DARA)…..

finally i’ll request u that atleast atleast atleast if we couldn’t support a person,we must have to support GOOD THOUGHTS FOR PAKISTAN……

God Bless u….God Bless Pakistan and Poeple of Pakistan…..

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD…….

Jinara from UK

77. comment-top comment-bottom
  78. comment-top

admin

Can u plz upload yesterday night (Sunday) off-the-record program?
    Plus u r requested if u could remove grey background from our posts?, becoz sometimes it effects readability