Gobar Awan always has an attitude. Since he has been zardari’s lawyer; its his part of job to lie. The poor guy can’t help it. He wants to grow in politics to support his family.
uff besharam besharam besharam leaders hain pee pee pee kay…… all they know is how to twist facts…..ahsan ibal was too decent in this episode,this man wanted somebody like saad rafique to put him in his place….
May Allah save us from the curses of Zardari!
This vulutre seems hungry again. I see the darkness. Babar Awan is nothing more than a big mouth. We all know what ppp is upto. Babar Awan use to criticise ZA Bhutto n Benezir fiercely when he was with Jamiyat Talba Islam. He switched side. I reckon he is being fed well!
I dont understand why this b**tard B Awan talking in English while our National language is URDU, it shows its GULAMI, still a slave. He is talking RUBBISH, Indeed Zardari is a CHOOR, DAKOO, LOTERRA, B**TARD and Pak ppl will never accept him as a president. Allah will help us and will save us from these b***ards,, inshallah.
This guy is just acting as a p***p of zardari… shamm on U n on PPP….F*** off
Isn’t he the same guy who used to come on television during the lawyers movement and would staunchely defend Chief Justice and rest of the sacked judges?
please remind this B****d awan and his ppp coleagues to recall the incidents that happened to PMLQ (Tariq Aziz slapped. PM was so scared and recluctant to get out of election office)… i am so sure that soon they will be treated like that… at leats i will definitely slap this two faced, cunning and traitor B. Awan… lanat teri shakal per aur teri intellect par.. bas apna pre 2nd november koi bhee program daikh lay aur aupna qaul-o-fail ka tazzad daikh khabees mulla
If running mouth uselessly would have won arguments Gobar Awan would have been a king of arguments.
Gobar Awan, answer the damn question, how come earlier you and your master Zardari were yapping judges cann’t be restored without a constitutional amendment are now being restored without a constitutional amendment? This is what I call hypocracy!
I cant stand this Gobar Haywan. He thinks ripping his party’s posters is a bigger provocation and insult than them breaking and violating written promises. What a double faced man…
all the people who spread hate are enemy of pakistan,they ae strengthening the anti pakistani forces and establishment.learn to respect mandate of people.
PPP is not shameless, they have primarily no concept of shame……….
but one thing very important has been said by baber awan regarding history of judges who have recently joined LHC…….now these judges should more jopoo and enjoy derogatary remarks by person like baber awan………
What a prolific liar BA is. Says Bismilla and
then start reciting jhut over jhut. I guess these opportunist have proposition that sindhis always going to vote for ppp and vaderas of southern punjab going to go along,
doesn,t matter what rest of country cares about.
Zardari blames central and northern punjab for
not voting for ppp and siding with dictators
in todays wash.post.
I am getting convinced he really has mental illness.
iss GOOBAR HAYWAN saay batameez aur shameless admi mein naay aaj tek nahin dekha hai-
if people can recall a recent capital talk where IK whoopped his dirty stinky ass-
there he became pointless and became personal- I think that capital talk attracted most comments for any program- I think U should be on the offensive when U talk to such a pathetic moron- abh isaay BB aur Zulfiqar bhutto yaad ataa hai; I am sure all of us know that he was with the islamic radicals during ZAB time who celebrated wen he was hang-
Such people should be denounced who does not even know how to communicate in a decent way-
babar awan is such a stubburn person and constantly speaks lies and arogant. he needs some anger management. why is so loud and ill mannered.I wish he should have some manners.What kind of message he is delivering to the world and the innocent nation. Ahsan iqbal talks with logic and manners (FARQ SAAF ZAHIR HEY).
All of you who are against ppp, should mind your language. If you have an iota of believe in democracy then you should know ppp is in power (what ever power they have) is because of people’s verdict.
You all can endlessly write words like Choor , Lutaira etc, but that will not solve the problem.
I would like to remind you 40 to 50 years a go that was the attitude west pakistan had towards Bengalies.
Babar Awan was talking all sense and facts, but your training is such that if somebody has the same point of view you made him angel and who so ever has difference is kafir,ghadar or traitor.
How much logic and sense you have is evident from the language you use.
@ dara,
These NS lovers are blind and deaf. When you try to say something, they would say , “Do you think, its doesn’t apply on you?” lol. They have no other justification. But don’t worry. Its just a somewhat partial website where majority is PML N Jiyalas. I am not a PPP jiayla but respect majority verdict although I disagree AZ as its true leader.
By looking at how both Guys used to be lawyers named as Farrow Naik and Babar Awan tries to manipulate the blindly visible things to the common person, one can guess the quality of work they tried to produce in front of court to acquit Asif Zardari from the number of cases.
The people of Pakistan voted for PPP and MLN after they were assured of reinstatement of the deposed judges. The parties signed on the Muree declaration and now PPP’s chief took a U turn and playing all sorts of gimmicks. Zardari knows that he will be the first one to be affected by the reinstatement of the deposed judges. People are frustrated by the lies of the PPP and if election is held to day, Zardari and PPP will be kicked off simply because they deceived the nation. So people out of frustration has the right to use all sorts of language for a liar.
Every PPP’s representative talks about the sacrifices and the gimmick of Shaheed. We know why ZAB was hanged. We know that how ZAB backed the army action in former East Pakistan. On the eve of the army action ZAB said “Today Allah has saved Pakistan”. We also witnessed him challenging GOD in one of his last speeches on the PTV saying that he takes liquor of his own money and that the chair he was sitting was too powerful and none can throw him out. Further only a mentally debauched and corrupt person can support ZA Bhutto’s action against Mr. JA Rahim and his family when Mr. Rahim with his wife and daughters were brought to the Police Station and was told to give statement in favor of ZAB else he would witness his wife and daughter raped in front of him. These were the reasons that there was no mass protest when he was hanged. But at least ZAB was not financially corrupt.
In 1971, Indra Gandhi would have run over Pakistan after the fall of East Pakistan as she had got the green signal from her parliament. It was the USA who saved Pakistan as President Nixon through USSR sent the message that the Seventh Fleet was moved to Singapore to be within the striking range of India’s Western border with Pakistan. If India did not stop, the Seventh Fleet would have opened up to smash the Western part of India. That forced Indra Gandhi to stop else there would have been no Pakistan to day. That was the greatest gift Pakistan got from US. At times I laugh at the stupidity of some Pakistani TV comparer who still thinks that the Seventh Fleet moved to help the Pak Army in East Pakistan and that USA never ever did anything for them.
However, came the reign of Benazir, it is an open fact that the financial corruption was at its height. Her hubby was known as Mr. 10%. None ever dares to say against Jinnah, Gandhi, Nehru, Liaqat Ali or Shastri being financially corrupt. They had other drawbacks. There can never be a case without any truth in it. If anyone says that Mr. Zardari’s fortune of Billions of US Dollars came from his own business, he is making himself a laughing stock.
@rebhos,
The people of Pakistan voted for PPP and MLN after they were assured of reinstatement of the deposed judges.
What about 77, 88, 90, 92 and 96 elections?
People of Pakistan are either pro Bhutto or anti Bhutto. Anti Bhutto people even voted for dictator Zia’s jyalas to avoid PPP coming to power. Believe it or not, there is no official party in Pakistan having some representation in all 4 provinces except PPP.
Now don’t think I am a jyala.
Fellows,
I am sorry for what I am gonna say. when i watched this guy (babar awan)for the first time on TV, I didnt like him but then I followed his discussions during Musharraf regime and I developed respect for him and for his views as well. but now I realize that he is really fond of telling lies and using his verbal diarrhea for telling extremely silly things.
sorry, if i have hurt anybody.
Babar awan has the three prime methods in the recent shows:
- keep getting angry and saying i shall speak i shall speak when no one stops him.
- keep crying over time when he gets to speak for all the while he wants.
- avoid the questions cleverly: e.g. the constitutional contradition of judges term of employment starting from the day of taking oath, was never answered.
These PPP leaders are Shamless ppl
Gobar Awan always has an attitude. Since he has been zardari’s lawyer; its his part of job to lie. The poor guy can’t help it. He wants to grow in politics to support his family.
I am stuned after lisening Mr. Awan. I understand he has to defend his leader but at least dont lie. One should have courage to tell the truth.
uff besharam besharam besharam leaders hain pee pee pee kay…… all they know is how to twist facts…..ahsan ibal was too decent in this episode,this man wanted somebody like saad rafique to put him in his place….
May Allah save us from the curses of Zardari!
This vulutre seems hungry again. I see the darkness. Babar Awan is nothing more than a big mouth. We all know what ppp is upto. Babar Awan use to criticise ZA Bhutto n Benezir fiercely when he was with Jamiyat Talba Islam. He switched side. I reckon he is being fed well!
I dont understand why this b**tard B Awan talking in English while our National language is URDU, it shows its GULAMI, still a slave. He is talking RUBBISH, Indeed Zardari is a CHOOR, DAKOO, LOTERRA, B**TARD and Pak ppl will never accept him as a president. Allah will help us and will save us from these b***ards,, inshallah.
This guy is just acting as a p***p of zardari… shamm on U n on PPP….F*** off
Babar Awan is Wajab Ul Qatal without any fatwa !
Isn’t he the same guy who used to come on television during the lawyers movement and would staunchely defend Chief Justice and rest of the sacked judges?
Babar Awan shame on YOU !
o folks,
please remind this B****d awan and his ppp coleagues to recall the incidents that happened to PMLQ (Tariq Aziz slapped. PM was so scared and recluctant to get out of election office)… i am so sure that soon they will be treated like that… at leats i will definitely slap this two faced, cunning and traitor B. Awan… lanat teri shakal per aur teri intellect par.. bas apna pre 2nd november koi bhee program daikh lay aur aupna qaul-o-fail ka tazzad daikh khabees mulla
If running mouth uselessly would have won arguments Gobar Awan would have been a king of arguments.
Gobar Awan, answer the damn question, how come earlier you and your master Zardari were yapping judges cann’t be restored without a constitutional amendment are now being restored without a constitutional amendment? This is what I call hypocracy!
I cant stand this Gobar Haywan. He thinks ripping his party’s posters is a bigger provocation and insult than them breaking and violating written promises. What a double faced man…
Gobar Haywan learn some manners. If you dont like to be intrupted then why do you constantly intrupt?
all the people who spread hate are enemy of pakistan,they ae strengthening the anti pakistani forces and establishment.learn to respect mandate of people.
Babar Awan is no more than a bearded Iblees.
PPP is not shameless, they have primarily no concept of shame……….
but one thing very important has been said by baber awan regarding history of judges who have recently joined LHC…….now these judges should more jopoo and enjoy derogatary remarks by person like baber awan………
What a prolific liar BA is. Says Bismilla and
then start reciting jhut over jhut. I guess these opportunist have proposition that sindhis always going to vote for ppp and vaderas of southern punjab going to go along,
doesn,t matter what rest of country cares about.
Zardari blames central and northern punjab for
not voting for ppp and siding with dictators
in todays wash.post.
I am getting convinced he really has mental illness.
this Butard awan ooo sorry babar awan dosent make any sence . this zardari league is not PPP . they are loser inshallah
iss GOOBAR HAYWAN saay batameez aur shameless admi mein naay aaj tek nahin dekha hai-
if people can recall a recent capital talk where IK whoopped his dirty stinky ass-
there he became pointless and became personal- I think that capital talk attracted most comments for any program- I think U should be on the offensive when U talk to such a pathetic moron- abh isaay BB aur Zulfiqar bhutto yaad ataa hai; I am sure all of us know that he was with the islamic radicals during ZAB time who celebrated wen he was hang-
Such people should be denounced who does not even know how to communicate in a decent way-
babar awan is such a stubburn person and constantly speaks lies and arogant. he needs some anger management. why is so loud and ill mannered.I wish he should have some manners.What kind of message he is delivering to the world and the innocent nation. Ahsan iqbal talks with logic and manners (FARQ SAAF ZAHIR HEY).
All of you who are against ppp, should mind your language. If you have an iota of believe in democracy then you should know ppp is in power (what ever power they have) is because of people’s verdict.
You all can endlessly write words like Choor , Lutaira etc, but that will not solve the problem.
I would like to remind you 40 to 50 years a go that was the attitude west pakistan had towards Bengalies.
Babar Awan was talking all sense and facts, but your training is such that if somebody has the same point of view you made him angel and who so ever has difference is kafir,ghadar or traitor.
How much logic and sense you have is evident from the language you use.
@dara
“your training is such that if somebody has the same point of view you made him angel and who so ever has difference is kafir,ghadar or traitor.”
Do you think, its doesn’t apply on you?
@ dara,
These NS lovers are blind and deaf. When you try to say something, they would say , “Do you think, its doesn’t apply on you?” lol. They have no other justification. But don’t worry. Its just a somewhat partial website where majority is PML N Jiyalas. I am not a PPP jiayla but respect majority verdict although I disagree AZ as its true leader.
By looking at how both Guys used to be lawyers named as Farrow Naik and Babar Awan tries to manipulate the blindly visible things to the common person, one can guess the quality of work they tried to produce in front of court to acquit Asif Zardari from the number of cases.
The people of Pakistan voted for PPP and MLN after they were assured of reinstatement of the deposed judges. The parties signed on the Muree declaration and now PPP’s chief took a U turn and playing all sorts of gimmicks. Zardari knows that he will be the first one to be affected by the reinstatement of the deposed judges. People are frustrated by the lies of the PPP and if election is held to day, Zardari and PPP will be kicked off simply because they deceived the nation. So people out of frustration has the right to use all sorts of language for a liar.
Every PPP’s representative talks about the sacrifices and the gimmick of Shaheed. We know why ZAB was hanged. We know that how ZAB backed the army action in former East Pakistan. On the eve of the army action ZAB said “Today Allah has saved Pakistan”. We also witnessed him challenging GOD in one of his last speeches on the PTV saying that he takes liquor of his own money and that the chair he was sitting was too powerful and none can throw him out. Further only a mentally debauched and corrupt person can support ZA Bhutto’s action against Mr. JA Rahim and his family when Mr. Rahim with his wife and daughters were brought to the Police Station and was told to give statement in favor of ZAB else he would witness his wife and daughter raped in front of him. These were the reasons that there was no mass protest when he was hanged. But at least ZAB was not financially corrupt.
In 1971, Indra Gandhi would have run over Pakistan after the fall of East Pakistan as she had got the green signal from her parliament. It was the USA who saved Pakistan as President Nixon through USSR sent the message that the Seventh Fleet was moved to Singapore to be within the striking range of India’s Western border with Pakistan. If India did not stop, the Seventh Fleet would have opened up to smash the Western part of India. That forced Indra Gandhi to stop else there would have been no Pakistan to day. That was the greatest gift Pakistan got from US. At times I laugh at the stupidity of some Pakistani TV comparer who still thinks that the Seventh Fleet moved to help the Pak Army in East Pakistan and that USA never ever did anything for them.
However, came the reign of Benazir, it is an open fact that the financial corruption was at its height. Her hubby was known as Mr. 10%. None ever dares to say against Jinnah, Gandhi, Nehru, Liaqat Ali or Shastri being financially corrupt. They had other drawbacks. There can never be a case without any truth in it. If anyone says that Mr. Zardari’s fortune of Billions of US Dollars came from his own business, he is making himself a laughing stock.
@rebhos,
The people of Pakistan voted for PPP and MLN after they were assured of reinstatement of the deposed judges.
What about 77, 88, 90, 92 and 96 elections?
People of Pakistan are either pro Bhutto or anti Bhutto. Anti Bhutto people even voted for dictator Zia’s jyalas to avoid PPP coming to power. Believe it or not, there is no official party in Pakistan having some representation in all 4 provinces except PPP.
Now don’t think I am a jyala.
Babar Awan tarrrrrrrr tarrrrrrr tarrrr !
Fellows,
I am sorry for what I am gonna say. when i watched this guy (babar awan)for the first time on TV, I didnt like him but then I followed his discussions during Musharraf regime and I developed respect for him and for his views as well. but now I realize that he is really fond of telling lies and using his verbal diarrhea for telling extremely silly things.
sorry, if i have hurt anybody.
Sjunego
u dont sound jyala…but more like a jyala in disguise!!
Babar awan has the three prime methods in the recent shows:
- keep getting angry and saying i shall speak i shall speak when no one stops him.
- keep crying over time when he gets to speak for all the while he wants.
- avoid the questions cleverly: e.g. the constitutional contradition of judges term of employment starting from the day of taking oath, was never answered.
I think this programme proves my gut feeling about this guy from the very start. Yes he really is Gobar Hewan.
Babar Awan thinks that he is scoring point by speaking loud with anger. These jokers and thugs are incharge of country… Sad.
There is hardly any person that I like in this government. And of all these people I hate babar awan most. What a prat!
I am literally shocked and crying in my heart that people like Babar Awan are leading this motherland.
I totally agree with Ahsan Iqbal.
BABAR AWAN IS A CRYING BABY AND INGNORANT FROM FACTS,I DO NOT KNOW HOW HE BACAME LAWYER????????????????