{ 15 comments... read them below or add one }

srau said:

i am so sick of ppp ….i just wanna scream….i hate these liars…i swear even the pml q sounds more patriotic now…isnt that sad!

tariqmahmud said:

all tv channels and media personnels, anchor persons are standing against pmlq and musharaf ‘’shame on media and all…..
    i love pakistan

faraz said:

HOST katrina is a Bakwas, fazool aunty hai, farzana raja is a shi*t, rakhail of zardari. shut ur mouth u farzana go and do dance infront of ur kanjar zardari.

Bagharat is our president we are proud pakistani.

dacoo is our president we are proud pakistani.

CHORE is our president we are proud pakistani.

MURDERER is our president we are proud pakistani.

JAHIL(UNEDUCATED) is our president we are proud pakistani.

SICK MIND, PERSON is our president we are proud pakistani.

LUCH, LAFANGA, GAMMBLER, is our president we are proud pakistani.

OFCOURSE ZARDARI SAB PAR BHARI( Means he has all bad habits, is there any one who has all above charcter in his personalty) ofcourse noo, so he(zardari) sab par bhari.

Tauqeer Akbar said:

What the F is FR talking about awam ka faisla and Consitution. Even Ayub khan’s election was more representative.

moaziz syed said:

Justce is dead. long live Zardari. Jo jeeta wo hi Zardari

NASIR said:

OH, NO MARDANA RAJA IS HERE AGAIN .THE MOST LIAR, IN PEE PEE PEE,SHE CAN HAVE ZARDARI WE DO NOT WANT HIM AS A LEADER OF PAKISTAN.

Mulla Rocketti said:

Oh Farzana Khusra is here. so i won’t watch this.
    Zardari Dakoo is now president. Pakistan doen’t have any future now.

bercha said:

Awaam is happy….people are so hopeful…. what stupid statements? Do these Pee Pee Pee people have a special meter to weigh the happiness of people….??? What steps have they taken? They will spend their time, lie, enjoy the protocol, oblige their relatives and will say good bye and it will be new start for the country………What a system??? and what a country????

galaxygazer said:

quoting asia times

“With his fingers firmly on the levers of power, and with strong American backing, Zardari will lead Pakistan into a new and potentially extremely bloody chapter of which the US special forces’ raids into the country are just the beginning. “

aliwaji said:

Hey Hatts off to PPP.
    I just love Zardari and Farzana raja and all of their team. You guys dont know… Pakistan is in the position of DO OR DIE.
    and it is the only person zardari and his team who can fulfil this. However they can do or die.

and i must say it is the time for DO. so obviously, Zardari will take revenge by DO. and pakistan will become a solid country in couple of months… just wait and watch. u guys say what u see… u guys r not watching beyond stuff. Zardari plays his card well… now its time for turning pakistan. Pakistan will becoming solid day by day months by months… watch guys. remeber my words.
    PPP is a gamer. and they will play game !!! Insha Allah, and will win the Pakistan.

salimkhn said:

Its strange to hear peace from these PPPS puppets they are just pimps of US and now Zardari beygharat will hand over this country to them to get his milloins of lotted dollars kept in Switzarland and America.

These ppl have nothing to do with Pakistan and ppl of Pakistan so please ” JAGOO PAKISTANIYO AND THROW THEM AWAY”.

Please some one tel me whether this Farzana is a woman Or man.. to me ya to hijra hay y kushra, i mean it… SHAME ON HIM/HER, not sure about the sex of Farzana

Mr10percent said:

@faraz

Please mind your language and do not show your family values by abusing others.

make this forum constructive.

a1riz said:

This farzan khusra is a big lier bl***y b***ch

anees292 said:

ab tum log rotee ho to rote haroo zardari 10% nain raha 100% ho geya he ab kiyn rotee hain ab sab theek ho ga lekan agleee jahan main?????

cheemasa said:

hi farzana ji two wrongs do not make one right……..if u people have been dismissed without completing tanures it does not justify the way in which u people are restoring judges…….do not take such irresponsible and irrational stances……..whether u people donot intend to lay foundation of new future and want to carry on past bad practices………have some state of mind of ruling party and leave the mentality of being in oposition permamnantly…..do the rightful and not wrongful as ur time is also decreasing with a passage of every second ……..and this decreasing period has been fastened by zardari`s becoming president………….