Qazi Hussain Ahmad in this episode of Kaltak.
Free Version
September 16th, 2008 at 1:49 pm
I used to wonder how do ’satan’ look like, not any more ……
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/09/080916_kashmir_committee_ra.shtml
September 16th, 2008 at 8:37 pm
@ shandana, lolzz i call him “munafik-e-azam”.
the biggest munafik i have ever seen in my life.
September 16th, 2008 at 8:42 pm
@bilal and shandana
lemme share a joke with u
Once a child was born in some village in punjab.His dad took him to some najoomi and ask him what his son will become when he grows up.
this najoomi went inside and brought book, alchohol(i think it was whiski), and some money( in dollars) and put all three in front of him and this child took all of them and put them in his pocket………………….Najoomi thought fot few minutes and goes………….Mashallah…this child will become maulana Fazlul-ul-Rehman
September 16th, 2008 at 10:42 pm
Well guys, this episode is for Qazi Hussain Ahmed. Not for Molana Tariq Jameel.
Although, you know everything about molana Fazal ur rehman.. but i think we should give opinions like what i am gonna do about Qazi!
Allah behtar janta hai lakin jahan tuk mughay ilm ya aisa lagta hai k he is true follower of islam. he is determined and really bold. i never saw him becoming afraid from any power.
kabhi aisa nehi laga mughay k yeh iss shuks say baat kertay waqt darr gaya.
September 16th, 2008 at 10:52 pm
Hello guys,
I have not watched this programme yet, but it surprised me about you Pakistani mentality, how idiot you are. No wonder that is state of Pakistan. You open your mouth without thinking.
May God help you people
September 17th, 2008 at 4:21 am
@ peace.1 :
Well u havnt watched this program and u r calling other people idiot. you can think who is idiot at this time then. Poeple who know them or who havnt watched them at all.
The kind of mentality YOU GOT, i think u will stay pretty happy with paki molvis like Qazi and Fazlo.
Qazi is a person who always talk against US and his own son is living in US.
Fazlo is a person in paki politics who has no integrity upon any one around him. When mush was in power he was him and now he is ppp and if someone else comes, i can bet that he will that govt. too.
September 17th, 2008 at 11:04 am
Qazi is the greatest Munafiq of all times along with Fuzloo.
He was America Friend # 1 during Afghan war and when the soviet was defeated by US and West Qazi Jamiat forgot Afghanistan. Never played any role. He and his party always play dubious role. He approved 17 amendment for Mushi. He was the right hand man of Zia ul Haq and the biggest recuritor of Jihadis for ISI. He is the number 1 cheater on the name of Islam and I wish this Lanati a Hell. He and his party always support dictators and he damaged Pakistan in general and he is killing innocent Pathans in particular. He only gets seats in stupid Pukhtoon areas.
Shame on Qazi and jamiat.
September 17th, 2008 at 11:07 am
He and his party supported Fatima Jinnah and opposed BB because she was a woman.
He supported Zia and Mush (17 amendment).
His Jamiat (student organizaton) is the biggest Gunda tanzeem.
He is a Yahoodi, always working for Army Generals…
September 17th, 2008 at 11:47 am
@ piece. 1:
In above situation you seem, biggest stupid and ignorant, when you are talking without listening others, to me you look, biggest idiot. Are there more people like you dumb, where you live???
Remember, when you point one finger towards some one, three fingers point at you!!! I guess you don’t know who said these golden words, obiviously I can’t expect from you ignorant the answers.
It seems, that you are naaPaki child of paki-father.
Now PPP government says, they are “awami” government,they have increased prices of diesel and kerosine oil which are mainly and only used by poor public for transportation and cooking, and petrol is mostly used by rich people (qaumi looters), if petrol price was increased instead of diesel, these parasites of the nation, could have easily afforded, and for scooter riders it won’t make big difference, but for the public who can’t buy scooter and pay to the public buses and transportation heavy fare, it is a big burden on hem. “wah ri hamari awami hakumat”. CJ is 101% right about our leaders, no doubt about it.
September 17th, 2008 at 8:36 pm
There are only three good people or Parties in Pakistan
1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Imran Khan
3. Qazi Husain Ahmad
These are the people can join together and can through PPPP MQM Mulana Fazul-ur-Rehman and ANP and also Q-Leadge
September 17th, 2008 at 9:36 pm
@Jamshed Khan
you are nothing but an ignored person. You have nothing to say for PPP goons but have words who boycotted election for only reason to support judiciary movement. Now who is ally of dictator or was ally of dictator, ZA Bhutto with Ayub khan, Nawaz with zia and Imran with Mushi but these all committed their “crime” and now people have realized that PPP government is nothing but a continuation of Mushi govt.
wake up, use little bit mind and then open mouth KHAN SAHIBBBB
September 17th, 2008 at 9:38 pm
Add after “crime”……and confess it in front of nation
September 18th, 2008 at 3:30 am
this host is too dumb, i do not know who allowed him to come on this seat. He do not let anyone to talk, what a fool.
September 18th, 2008 at 3:29 pm
I’m surprised to hear Javaid say with confidence that Allah has left us behind, ….. maybe what we as nation thought of Allah or God was not what Allah or God in reality is. In my point of view Allah is never disappointed in humans, its us humans who disappoint ourselves.