Please replace it with the actual address of President. This is not the time to play politics. It was a strong message by president and this unedited version (not the final one) kills the intent to propagate that he was not serious in his message. This happens at every recording of speech. So please don’t be part of it.
We might hate Zardari but this act seems a desperate attempt by insider fundos to take the essence out of the message.
Hope you understand the process of how addresses get recorded. Please Please Please clarify, take it off and replace it with the actual final speech that he made.
this iz what usa ,india, israel and puppit afghan gov want in pakistan they r all involved in it and we once again gave them chance to get involved in our country after 1971, but this time traitor is different not mujeeb bhutto or yahya tis time its
pervaiz musharraf ,altaf hussain who always supported musharraf ,zardari these r all raw and cia agents trying to break pakistan
india has a greater share in it as always we should ban all indian movies and propaganda channels in pakistan paksiytani nation need to be awaken from a deep sleep
Dr.Shahid Masood” Sharam tum ko magar nahee atee”.
This was the continuation of embarrassing talk (bakwas) delivered by Zardari.Earlier he read a statement without coma or fullstop,as he was suffering from severe diarrhea . Please Musharraf, help him, teach him how to communicate and be presidential. Please, Mr Zardari, take my advice and quit saying Jeay Bhutto, leave that to the inhabitants of layaree, they can justify cause they are high on Hashish not you, you know that bhuttos which you mention are all dead and gone. Jeay Zardari
I agree with President completely. Pakistan has no choice left except taking a direct action against trrorists.
First time in the history of Pakistan a President got a great reception and responses from whole parliament. Nation is united today to fight these fundos who are coward, cruel indiscriminate murderers of innocent civilians. There can be no compromise with them else Pakistan is going to be another Somalia.
These terrorists belong to militant scholls of thoughts that are not supported by 90% of Pakistani population. Pakisan cannot accept Talban so that they can start massacres of Sunnies, Shias, Sufies and other sects and religions. Pakistan is a hetrogenous society that can only survive if state has no role in sectarian conflics.
All Zardari haters must listen carefuly that their evil mater Zia mardood is rotting in hell after his Karya Karam alive. He will never come back. We will finish his prodege Inshallah and make Pakistan a country where all religions, sects and ethnic groups will live in peace with same rights.
Looks like they wanted to celebrate “their” democratic mandate with human sacrifice but they are so incompetent that they could not even manage that properly.
Can you imagine the conversation Zardari will have with Bush. BTW did someone see his manerism (nearly prostrating) with scum of the earth Gordan jaw Brown.
@MalangBaba I pray may Allah guide those of us who are wrong and help the truth triumph. Could you just tell me how the president of a country could go on a private visit to another country to arrange admission of his child. And if you dont know can I tell you that admissions in the UK universities are processed through applications and you don’t have to massage someone to get the file moved on. But then he enjoyed the hospitality of Zai Ud Din Hospoital for such a long time that he might not have noticed that world has moved on. I am sure BB will be rolling in her grave at the thought of this Idiot occupying the office that he does. She could not tolerate him under the same roof as I am sure you well know
I just cannot believe the people on this web site. All over the world if something like this happens, the country pulls together. Here everyone is just taking it as an opportunity to start pulling the other party down. I am sure most of us reside abroad.
What a disgrace!
Can we not for one minute stop this kind of madness and maybe pray to give our leaders the guidance to act.
Everyone get it through your head. Nawaz Sharif is not comming back for atleast 4 years, if ever. This is all we have. If our leaders go down, so do we.
i strongly condemn this yet another suicide blast but the real culprit is asif zardari and army. their policies will lead to more suicide bombings. the only solution is to hold negotiations with militants in tribal areas . if negotiations fail, then hold negotiations agaian. if it fails again then hold them again….and keep negotiating until agreements is reached
Some of us are so narrow minded that despite a bit of education and awareness we don’t want to call a spade a spade.
What is all this beeen about the deaths today. Is it because it happened in Marriot and not in some “Madrassa” in FATA. All those who have been killed over the last seven years or so in FATA and NWFP were they lesser human beings or were they lesser Pakistanis. Ahmad Mukhtar claimed that 7 to 800 “sharpasand” were killed in the past few days. Do we know wether they were “sharpasand” or just ordinary citizen of this God Forsaken country. Why are we calling for the country to pull together today.
My advice to those who don’t know about Elsalvador counter insurgency technique please educate yourselves. This is a typical false flag operation like the one in Wah. PLease wake up. Don’t be counting the bodies of your favroite pakistanis. Please start the body count when it began. And those with short memories it started with aiding and abetting of the invasion of Afganistan
Hnooz Dilli door asst [Yet Delhi is far away (for invadors)]
Silver lining in the inability of Zardari to deliver an articulated speech and in his eventual incompetency to lead Pakistan (I hope his party does something for Pakistan).
After watching his shiver and FA fail cheating style speech I am sure millions of Pakistani had thought for a moment that they could have delivered a better speech. Such incidents encourage people who normally stay on the side to get involve in the political process.
Only thing is that someone has to protect this potential leadership from the thugs who are already controlling the political process. Only an independent, able and transparent judiciary can do that.
taliban is our own creation and with that creation we defeated ussia with the help of america. talibans in current situation are nothing as compared to 80s russia. so with the help of america we should be able to kill them in a year or so, provided that america and pakistan focus fully with tribal area and afghanistan considered as one ill part not two different countries
zardari sain zinda bad……Army zinda bad…kiyani zinda bad…pakistan tabaho barbad(meray moonh main khak but the presence of usa in our policies is totally disaster for our country and in this drama army and zaradari are playing the leading role)
The fact is that the kind of arms recovered from FATA are of India design…..and those of Afghani Taliban are of Iranian design (Irani-Russian Kalashnikov…how strange??????????
These damned terrorists are a bunch of indian sponsored mercenaries who came out openly when Musharraf killed Maliks (Loyal of Pakistan) of FATA, an unforgivable historical mistake.
They must be stopped even if they have to be killed like insects. They have nothing to do with Islam which a universal message of humanity to minkind. I agree, the media has been for long spreading soft feelings for terrorists for last 7 to 8 years.
I have no doubt that Kamran Khan (for sure) and Hamid Mir (probably) has been operating on payroll of secret agencies, the real leadership of which has always been hidden.
Zia ul Haq was the biggest munafiq
Musharraff was the biggest Shiatan
No body did anything. Musam league supported these two basters. Please give time to Mr Zardari because Army is gone with the winds. Paki Army is the most un-professional, ill-equiped and ill-trained. It they take over Pakistn then Pakistan will be History..
Pakistan Army is the # 1 enemy of Pakistan and it has poisoned Urban Punjab that India is our enemy # 1 and keep Afghanistan busy with Talibans and the status quo will continue.
Pleas give these people a chance and the # 1 task is to eliminate Taliban
Taliban is a menace, FIGS, basters Harramis murders. They are inhumane creatures with no heart and no brain and are heavely infiltrated by foreigners. They can kill and do anything for $$$$$$.
The war on terror was for America but now its the war for Pakistan survival.
There are two factors people of Fata who have been victims of actions of pak army as well as the brutalities of talibans and us forces.
The factor of Alqiada is another fact.
All those who think if we shouldn’t fight with these talibans and foreigners ( chechans + uzbik+ arabs) because it was for usa, are mistaking. All above mentioned factors don’t stop there and will occupy pakistan.
I also strongly believe that, recent attack in Islamabad is too well thought out and planed. so there is no chance that poor victims of Fata could do that. It could be Alqaida or USA. It might sound strange but alqiada ( arab fanatics + savages gathered from the whole world) and USA both are our enemy….
love love love,dont hate but love.nawaz shreef and zerdaari both are good and trying to save pakistan,all the people should united and support thier president.
stop making iiotic comments on zardari’s speech, this is not the time or the place, bulkey i believe anti-zardari ppl should be very happy today as this day ‘the day he gives his 1st presidential address’ has been turned into a ‘mocked @’ day by anti state elements. we certainly dont want another army chief to rule. democracy ppl is not the best form of govt, but even the worst form is better than dictatorship.
it is time that we understand that it is not islamic elemts that have done it, it is ramadan for God’s sake.
Zardari has no brain, no respect, western countries and the whole world laugh on us…who is our president!! if you have courage than go and travel from rawalpindi to bajore by road!!!!good luck
i cant belive any true muslim,,can do such kind of act,,in the month of ramdan,,,what we had seen today…whoever did this has noting to do with islam. they must be punished and killed like insects………..the governments should first create the camps proper place for fata refuges,,and then announce openly on televsion,,those who want to quit come to qovernemnt camps,,,and let the goverment 1 month only to wipe the whole area…and finish off all these shits…..and then first create proper tertorial integrity and relocate all the refuges with their tribal jigars systems and traditions,,,all maliks are dead who use to control them,,,,its a very serious issue we have now,,,even more than an ileterate president…..we all know that very well…………
I would say its time to get united. We cannot afford these blasts anymore. Instead of blame each other or Zardari or any other Pakistani, we should think about a situation and do some practical steps.
Who is sponsoring those militants in caves and difficult mountains? when majority of Pakistanies just barely able to feed their families who is providing those taliban weapons worth billions?
Yes Musharaf and his team made big mistakes, but now let the new govt do their best.
Zardari is elected, though most participants may be against ppp , but they must acknowledge the fact a big majority of poor siraki, sindhi , pastoons and balouchies along with good number of punjabies support ppp. those supporters don’t have means to write in these pages.
Zardari has been good so far as he got rid of Musharaf and also balouch militants have dropped their weapons.
Zardari is nothing more than a bad joke. In difficult times like these Pakistan needs leadership…This disgraceful man doesn’t even know what to say..he had to be prompted by his sycophants.
If this is Pakistan’s 9/11 then at daybreak he should have been at ground zero at the Marriott rallying the country together around this tragic event. And what about the others…where is NS,Asfandiyar, Imran and others. Even Maulana Diesel is missing.
I wonder wtf sindhi @ssholes all of a sudden remember saraiki people. Do they remeber saraiki people when the saraiki people were being raped by all the f*cking Makhdooms al la Gillani. Such f*ucking dim wit baboons.
WTF is this dim wit baboon zardari is talking about. This baboon can’t even hide his glee the day after BBs death with a F*ucking grin from ear to ear. Is Bain Ch**D ki to lottery lag gai hai.
what a shame, a person who dont know what to say is our president. and ppp accept as leader, shame on him and shame on us aswell because we accpeted yet another tout of west helping them to fight War OF Terror to fulfill their dream to hold global control.
slow but steady they are on their way to achieve it since first gulf war.
another thing i must say, if they think retaliation is terrorism then America is biggest of all by hostiling whole muslim world. and this will never end by their way especially in this part of the world. where fnatic evil forces (usa, britain, jews, and indians) never accepted pakistan nuclear programme and planning since long to do something nasty against us
Dr Shahid Masoood shame on u, at last you are sold. Do u remember when you were talkin in CJ’s favour and we were proud of u but now you are sold and a big chamcha of mr 10%. Can u suggest the re-storation of deposed Judges t0 mr 10%, some times he accept the suggestions of chamchas as well. Dr shahid after your sale, i will never proud on any pakistani, you were one of my hero, but ppl r not reliable.
By the way can some tell me about dr shahid’s final price, which mr10 % paid from the govt treasury to get him.
This is unfair…there is no president or PM in the world who does not sometime require editing in recorded addresses….but the basic decency of journalism is that those clips are not put on air…..we demand the same from pkpolitics…please put the your hate for AZ aside as this is not the time to play politics…this is a very sad for pakistan….
There are some people who keep on repeating “dictation from USA”…ppp government is openly asking US NATO to stop the violence of our airspace which is clear change in policy from the Mush gov….and bot USA and British are not very happy with it…..I think they should stick to this policy as a starting point for dealing with problem in FATA…no one is allowed to do operation except Pakistan Army……..Second, they want to revisit the issue of Pakistan’s support to NATO and the US………and formulate new policy…
APDM is ranting about “dictation from USA”
I just ask JI to give this nation the accounts of American Dollars they received during the Afghan war…Why they have not done it so far…. why has IK not demanded it…that was the biggest act of foreign intervention in the history of Pakistan where JI and other Mullah elements took millions of dollars..where is that money…they should explain to the people of pakistan, why they took the money and where it went……why is IK sitting with the people who have openly taken money from americans……
this speech was not recorded or put on air by pkpolitics.
It went on air from our National TV (PTV) and everybody was witnessed to that. It is up to PPP govt. not to have incompetent people in these organisations who cause such mess up. Remember similar drama happend on Gilani’s first speech.
Please be fair to criticise ur beloved leaders when they r wrong or u think they r angels??
as long as the message is correct, we do not mind how the message is delivered. as long as he condemns the killer maulvi terrorists and their off springs, the spawn of satan inserted into Islam, then that is ok.
we do not need elhe-zuban speakers, we need action against the taliban murderers!
Why my comments on recent trajedy (20th September) were scrapped? Do you offer only one kind of ideology to be promoted on this blog? Be fair to the other point of view. If you dont like the labels I used for the terrorits then go ahead and scrap the adjectives but do not throw away the baby with the bath water.
September 20th, 2008 at 9:13 pm
Dr. Shahid Masood assisting Zardari in first few seconds.
September 20th, 2008 at 9:42 pm
What a disgrace to see a deeply dishonest and corrupt person being the head of state.
September 20th, 2008 at 9:45 pm
Its surprising ….There was no pic of Shaheed BB..or ZA Bhutto..
September 20th, 2008 at 9:47 pm
Please replace it with the actual address of President. This is not the time to play politics. It was a strong message by president and this unedited version (not the final one) kills the intent to propagate that he was not serious in his message. This happens at every recording of speech. So please don’t be part of it.
We might hate Zardari but this act seems a desperate attempt by insider fundos to take the essence out of the message.
Hope you understand the process of how addresses get recorded. Please Please Please clarify, take it off and replace it with the actual final speech that he made.
September 20th, 2008 at 9:55 pm
no one will condemn these terrorists. what they will say is, we should change our policy of war on terror immediately.
September 20th, 2008 at 9:58 pm
this iz what usa ,india, israel and puppit afghan gov want in pakistan they r all involved in it and we once again gave them chance to get involved in our country after 1971, but this time traitor is different not mujeeb bhutto or yahya tis time its
pervaiz musharraf ,altaf hussain who always supported musharraf ,zardari these r all raw and cia agents trying to break pakistan
india has a greater share in it as always we should ban all indian movies and propaganda channels in pakistan paksiytani nation need to be awaken from a deep sleep
September 20th, 2008 at 10:05 pm
Pakistan is history. When you get a Fraudster president like Zardari, you know your country is ruined.
September 20th, 2008 at 10:11 pm
Dr.Shahid Masood” Sharam tum ko magar nahee atee”.
This was the continuation of embarrassing talk (bakwas) delivered by Zardari.Earlier he read a statement without coma or fullstop,as he was suffering from severe diarrhea . Please Musharraf, help him, teach him how to communicate and be presidential. Please, Mr Zardari, take my advice and quit saying Jeay Bhutto, leave that to the inhabitants of layaree, they can justify cause they are high on Hashish not you, you know that bhuttos which you mention are all dead and gone. Jeay Zardari
September 20th, 2008 at 10:32 pm
I agree with President completely. Pakistan has no choice left except taking a direct action against trrorists.
First time in the history of Pakistan a President got a great reception and responses from whole parliament. Nation is united today to fight these fundos who are coward, cruel indiscriminate murderers of innocent civilians. There can be no compromise with them else Pakistan is going to be another Somalia.
These terrorists belong to militant scholls of thoughts that are not supported by 90% of Pakistani population. Pakisan cannot accept Talban so that they can start massacres of Sunnies, Shias, Sufies and other sects and religions. Pakistan is a hetrogenous society that can only survive if state has no role in sectarian conflics.
All Zardari haters must listen carefuly that their evil mater Zia mardood is rotting in hell after his Karya Karam alive. He will never come back. We will finish his prodege Inshallah and make Pakistan a country where all religions, sects and ethnic groups will live in peace with same rights.
September 20th, 2008 at 11:06 pm
Looks like they wanted to celebrate “their” democratic mandate with human sacrifice but they are so incompetent that they could not even manage that properly.
Can you imagine the conversation Zardari will have with Bush. BTW did someone see his manerism (nearly prostrating) with scum of the earth Gordan jaw Brown.
September 20th, 2008 at 11:17 pm
@MalangBaba I pray may Allah guide those of us who are wrong and help the truth triumph. Could you just tell me how the president of a country could go on a private visit to another country to arrange admission of his child. And if you dont know can I tell you that admissions in the UK universities are processed through applications and you don’t have to massage someone to get the file moved on. But then he enjoyed the hospitality of Zai Ud Din Hospoital for such a long time that he might not have noticed that world has moved on. I am sure BB will be rolling in her grave at the thought of this Idiot occupying the office that he does. She could not tolerate him under the same roof as I am sure you well know
September 20th, 2008 at 11:26 pm
I just cannot believe the people on this web site. All over the world if something like this happens, the country pulls together. Here everyone is just taking it as an opportunity to start pulling the other party down. I am sure most of us reside abroad.
What a disgrace!
Can we not for one minute stop this kind of madness and maybe pray to give our leaders the guidance to act.
Everyone get it through your head. Nawaz Sharif is not comming back for atleast 4 years, if ever. This is all we have. If our leaders go down, so do we.
What do you all gain from this.
September 20th, 2008 at 11:44 pm
i strongly condemn this yet another suicide blast but the real culprit is asif zardari and army. their policies will lead to more suicide bombings. the only solution is to hold negotiations with militants in tribal areas . if negotiations fail, then hold negotiations agaian. if it fails again then hold them again….and keep negotiating until agreements is reached
September 20th, 2008 at 11:57 pm
But why need otherz help to combat terrorist inside Pakistan?
And if we need them then why we are spending 70% on our defence?
Why don’t we outsource it once & for all?
September 21st, 2008 at 12:04 am
Some of us are so narrow minded that despite a bit of education and awareness we don’t want to call a spade a spade.
What is all this beeen about the deaths today. Is it because it happened in Marriot and not in some “Madrassa” in FATA. All those who have been killed over the last seven years or so in FATA and NWFP were they lesser human beings or were they lesser Pakistanis. Ahmad Mukhtar claimed that 7 to 800 “sharpasand” were killed in the past few days. Do we know wether they were “sharpasand” or just ordinary citizen of this God Forsaken country. Why are we calling for the country to pull together today.
My advice to those who don’t know about Elsalvador counter insurgency technique please educate yourselves. This is a typical false flag operation like the one in Wah. PLease wake up. Don’t be counting the bodies of your favroite pakistanis. Please start the body count when it began. And those with short memories it started with aiding and abetting of the invasion of Afganistan
September 21st, 2008 at 12:22 am
Hnooz Dilli door asst [Yet Delhi is far away (for invadors)]
Silver lining in the inability of Zardari to deliver an articulated speech and in his eventual incompetency to lead Pakistan (I hope his party does something for Pakistan).
After watching his shiver and FA fail cheating style speech I am sure millions of Pakistani had thought for a moment that they could have delivered a better speech. Such incidents encourage people who normally stay on the side to get involve in the political process.
Only thing is that someone has to protect this potential leadership from the thugs who are already controlling the political process. Only an independent, able and transparent judiciary can do that.
September 21st, 2008 at 12:34 am
taliban is our own creation and with that creation we defeated ussia with the help of america. talibans in current situation are nothing as compared to 80s russia. so with the help of america we should be able to kill them in a year or so, provided that america and pakistan focus fully with tribal area and afghanistan considered as one ill part not two different countries
September 21st, 2008 at 12:43 am
Where our Govts went wrong?
We went wrong first when we went in a “parai” war in 1979. Then again we went wrong when we went for another “parai” war after 9/11.
And we shoot our own feet when we buldozed the mosque with hundreds of innocent children inside it.
And we reached at a point of no return when we started killing our own citizens in tribal areas with the help of ailiens.
And just because of giving 79 afghan war a religous color by Zia, Now our enemies are killing our citizens in the name of same religous color.
It happens when you one goes fundamentally wrong especially for a war.
YaAllah hamain muaf farma Amin
September 21st, 2008 at 12:48 am
please post complete (actual) address of the “so called” president.
secondly the comments should get posted other way round. The latest comment should appear on top (not bottom). Thanks
September 21st, 2008 at 12:58 am
zardari sain zinda bad……Army zinda bad…kiyani zinda bad…pakistan tabaho barbad(meray moonh main khak but the presence of usa in our policies is totally disaster for our country and in this drama army and zaradari are playing the leading role)
September 21st, 2008 at 1:06 am
“Looks like they wanted to celebrate
September 21st, 2008 at 1:42 am
The fact is that the kind of arms recovered from FATA are of India design…..and those of Afghani Taliban are of Iranian design (Irani-Russian Kalashnikov…how strange??????????
These damned terrorists are a bunch of indian sponsored mercenaries who came out openly when Musharraf killed Maliks (Loyal of Pakistan) of FATA, an unforgivable historical mistake.
They must be stopped even if they have to be killed like insects. They have nothing to do with Islam which a universal message of humanity to minkind. I agree, the media has been for long spreading soft feelings for terrorists for last 7 to 8 years.
I have no doubt that Kamran Khan (for sure) and Hamid Mir (probably) has been operating on payroll of secret agencies, the real leadership of which has always been hidden.
September 21st, 2008 at 2:12 am
what a lame speech, has no acting skills at all.
September 21st, 2008 at 2:25 am
Zia ul Haq was the biggest munafiq
Musharraff was the biggest Shiatan
No body did anything. Musam league supported these two basters. Please give time to Mr Zardari because Army is gone with the winds. Paki Army is the most un-professional, ill-equiped and ill-trained. It they take over Pakistn then Pakistan will be History..
Pakistan Army is the # 1 enemy of Pakistan and it has poisoned Urban Punjab that India is our enemy # 1 and keep Afghanistan busy with Talibans and the status quo will continue.
Pleas give these people a chance and the # 1 task is to eliminate Taliban
Taliban is a menace, FIGS, basters Harramis murders. They are inhumane creatures with no heart and no brain and are heavely infiltrated by foreigners. They can kill and do anything for $$$$$$.
The war on terror was for America but now its the war for Pakistan survival.
September 21st, 2008 at 2:29 am
There are two factors people of Fata who have been victims of actions of pak army as well as the brutalities of talibans and us forces.
The factor of Alqiada is another fact.
All those who think if we shouldn’t fight with these talibans and foreigners ( chechans + uzbik+ arabs) because it was for usa, are mistaking. All above mentioned factors don’t stop there and will occupy pakistan.
September 21st, 2008 at 2:42 am
Disappointing and shameful.
Mr Zardari seemed more like a primary school kid delivering a speech infront of his parents and expecting applause.
September 21st, 2008 at 2:49 am
Jamshed Khan
you said;
………Taliban is a menace, FIGS, basters Harramis murders. They are inhumane creatures with no heart and no brain….
They are brainless yet they manage to halt American defenses on 911 and successfully mount an attack that couldn’t even be imagined! Ironic isn’t it?
They are so stupid yet they managed to penetrate a high security hotel in a high security szone?
Either they are not stupid or they are not Taliban.
September 21st, 2008 at 3:00 am
I also strongly believe that, recent attack in Islamabad is too well thought out and planed. so there is no chance that poor victims of Fata could do that. It could be Alqaida or USA. It might sound strange but alqiada ( arab fanatics + savages gathered from the whole world) and USA both are our enemy….
September 21st, 2008 at 3:20 am
@Jamshed You must be inhaling something! Dara your last comment makes some sense for a change!!
September 21st, 2008 at 3:26 am
love love love,dont hate but love.nawaz shreef and zerdaari both are good and trying to save pakistan,all the people should united and support thier president.
September 21st, 2008 at 3:30 am
stop making iiotic comments on zardari’s speech, this is not the time or the place, bulkey i believe anti-zardari ppl should be very happy today as this day ‘the day he gives his 1st presidential address’ has been turned into a ‘mocked @’ day by anti state elements. we certainly dont want another army chief to rule. democracy ppl is not the best form of govt, but even the worst form is better than dictatorship.
it is time that we understand that it is not islamic elemts that have done it, it is ramadan for God’s sake.
September 21st, 2008 at 3:32 am
Zardari has no brain, no respect, western countries and the whole world laugh on us…who is our president!! if you have courage than go and travel from rawalpindi to bajore by road!!!!good luck
September 21st, 2008 at 4:14 am
i cant belive any true muslim,,can do such kind of act,,in the month of ramdan,,,what we had seen today…whoever did this has noting to do with islam. they must be punished and killed like insects………..the governments should first create the camps proper place for fata refuges,,and then announce openly on televsion,,those who want to quit come to qovernemnt camps,,,and let the goverment 1 month only to wipe the whole area…and finish off all these shits…..and then first create proper tertorial integrity and relocate all the refuges with their tribal jigars systems and traditions,,,all maliks are dead who use to control them,,,,its a very serious issue we have now,,,even more than an ileterate president…..we all know that very well…………
September 21st, 2008 at 4:41 am
I would say its time to get united. We cannot afford these blasts anymore. Instead of blame each other or Zardari or any other Pakistani, we should think about a situation and do some practical steps.
September 21st, 2008 at 5:18 am
In this situation, we have leader like Zardari..Allah Pakistan ki kher kare
September 21st, 2008 at 6:23 am
Who is sponsoring those militants in caves and difficult mountains? when majority of Pakistanies just barely able to feed their families who is providing those taliban weapons worth billions?
Yes Musharaf and his team made big mistakes, but now let the new govt do their best.
September 21st, 2008 at 6:31 am
Zardari is elected, though most participants may be against ppp , but they must acknowledge the fact a big majority of poor siraki, sindhi , pastoons and balouchies along with good number of punjabies support ppp. those supporters don’t have means to write in these pages.
Zardari has been good so far as he got rid of Musharaf and also balouch militants have dropped their weapons.
September 21st, 2008 at 6:38 am
Zardari is nothing more than a bad joke. In difficult times like these Pakistan needs leadership…This disgraceful man doesn’t even know what to say..he had to be prompted by his sycophants.
If this is Pakistan’s 9/11 then at daybreak he should have been at ground zero at the Marriott rallying the country together around this tragic event. And what about the others…where is NS,Asfandiyar, Imran and others. Even Maulana Diesel is missing.
I weep for Pakistan… we deserve better
September 21st, 2008 at 10:38 am
There is no solution ther than Dialougae
September 21st, 2008 at 11:12 am
I wonder wtf sindhi @ssholes all of a sudden remember saraiki people. Do they remeber saraiki people when the saraiki people were being raped by all the f*cking Makhdooms al la Gillani. Such f*ucking dim wit baboons.
September 21st, 2008 at 11:16 am
WTF is this dim wit baboon zardari is talking about. This baboon can’t even hide his glee the day after BBs death with a F*ucking grin from ear to ear. Is Bain Ch**D ki to lottery lag gai hai.
September 21st, 2008 at 11:55 am
AT NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ADDRESS:
Pakistan Khapay Pakistan Khapay Pakistan Khapay GOOD SHOW of high Sprit but what-else can we do because since Childhood this has been listening
September 21st, 2008 at 12:33 pm
@tauqeer akbar,yaar zerdaari sai tumhaari personal dushmani lugti hai koi tumhaari bakri to nahi chura li.
September 21st, 2008 at 3:26 pm
what a shame, a person who dont know what to say is our president. and ppp accept as leader, shame on him and shame on us aswell because we accpeted yet another tout of west helping them to fight War OF Terror to fulfill their dream to hold global control.
slow but steady they are on their way to achieve it since first gulf war.
September 21st, 2008 at 3:31 pm
another thing i must say, if they think retaliation is terrorism then America is biggest of all by hostiling whole muslim world. and this will never end by their way especially in this part of the world. where fnatic evil forces (usa, britain, jews, and indians) never accepted pakistan nuclear programme and planning since long to do something nasty against us
September 21st, 2008 at 3:46 pm
Dr Shahid Masoood shame on u, at last you are sold. Do u remember when you were talkin in CJ’s favour and we were proud of u but now you are sold and a big chamcha of mr 10%. Can u suggest the re-storation of deposed Judges t0 mr 10%, some times he accept the suggestions of chamchas as well. Dr shahid after your sale, i will never proud on any pakistani, you were one of my hero, but ppl r not reliable.
By the way can some tell me about dr shahid’s final price, which mr10 % paid from the govt treasury to get him.
September 21st, 2008 at 3:51 pm
Illiterate Zardari is a bad joke for millions. The sooner this thief goes the better for Pakistan.
September 21st, 2008 at 5:12 pm
This is unfair…there is no president or PM in the world who does not sometime require editing in recorded addresses….but the basic decency of journalism is that those clips are not put on air…..we demand the same from pkpolitics…please put the your hate for AZ aside as this is not the time to play politics…this is a very sad for pakistan….
September 21st, 2008 at 5:20 pm
There are some people who keep on repeating “dictation from USA”…ppp government is openly asking US NATO to stop the violence of our airspace which is clear change in policy from the Mush gov….and bot USA and British are not very happy with it…..I think they should stick to this policy as a starting point for dealing with problem in FATA…no one is allowed to do operation except Pakistan Army……..Second, they want to revisit the issue of Pakistan’s support to NATO and the US………and formulate new policy…
APDM is ranting about “dictation from USA”
I just ask JI to give this nation the accounts of American Dollars they received during the Afghan war…Why they have not done it so far…. why has IK not demanded it…that was the biggest act of foreign intervention in the history of Pakistan where JI and other Mullah elements took millions of dollars..where is that money…they should explain to the people of pakistan, why they took the money and where it went……why is IK sitting with the people who have openly taken money from americans……
September 21st, 2008 at 5:40 pm
[...] president who claims, during his fumbled up speech, god-knows-what … must be happily flying in a plane right now. He couldn’t bother [...]
September 21st, 2008 at 5:48 pm
@PAF123
this speech was not recorded or put on air by pkpolitics.
It went on air from our National TV (PTV) and everybody was witnessed to that. It is up to PPP govt. not to have incompetent people in these organisations who cause such mess up. Remember similar drama happend on Gilani’s first speech.
Please be fair to criticise ur beloved leaders when they r wrong or u think they r angels??
September 22nd, 2008 at 11:33 am
Dr. Shahid survived the blast,
Dr Shahid Masood escapes unhurt
http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=137174
but hope he does not get out of this speech mess & gets the boot
September 22nd, 2008 at 6:23 pm
as long as the message is correct, we do not mind how the message is delivered. as long as he condemns the killer maulvi terrorists and their off springs, the spawn of satan inserted into Islam, then that is ok.
we do not need elhe-zuban speakers, we need action against the taliban murderers!
September 22nd, 2008 at 6:48 pm
Tauqeer Akbar, stop using gutter language. It may be ok to do so in your paindo village, but it’s not appreciated all over Pakistan.
September 23rd, 2008 at 4:24 am
Admn
Why my comments on recent trajedy (20th September) were scrapped? Do you offer only one kind of ideology to be promoted on this blog? Be fair to the other point of view. If you dont like the labels I used for the terrorits then go ahead and scrap the adjectives but do not throw away the baby with the bath water.