Kashif Abbasi brings the latest episode of Off the Record with Babar Awan(PPP) and Akhunzada Chataan (MNA from Bajour) discussing Marriot blast,War on Terror and overall situation in FATA.
Free Version
September 22nd, 2008 at 2:07 pm
How anyone can trust what PPP is saying when their leader break promises, lie and a slave of America.
September 22nd, 2008 at 3:08 pm
Did u see one guy on Geo saying
September 22nd, 2008 at 7:51 pm
Excellent arguments by Dr. Babar Awan. Pakistanis should should start getting rid of Taleban in a hurry or the world it do it for us.
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:10 pm
what rubbish this ppp guy is talking about. if they have to continue musharraf policy then what poeple achieved from this democracy. Things have even got worst.
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:19 pm
Some good points made by Syed Akhundzada Chattan, the MNA from Bajaur:
- Al Kaida has less than 1% support in Bajaur
- The people of Bajaur are being held hostage by the terrorists
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:26 pm
@DilbarJani
If your family members die in the hands of our army as a collateral damage. you would not write this comment. Be human.
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:32 pm
@DilbarJani
What the hell you and Babar Awan Talking about. I completely agree with Asim Sattar
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:43 pm
BABAR AWAN SHOULD NOT BE INVITED IN ANY TALK SHOW BECAUSE HE IS VERY BORING PERSON?
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:46 pm
Everyone knows Babar Awan is a puppet of Zardari the thief.
September 22nd, 2008 at 8:56 pm
@paki123
If your family members die at the hands of Taleban terrorists in one of the suicide attacks, would you still support them?
September 22nd, 2008 at 9:19 pm
@DilbarJani
why there were no suicide attacks before 2001.
September 22nd, 2008 at 9:36 pm
@paki123
because the terrorists were busy in Afghanistan and India.
Terrorists are Na Pak Army’s pet snakes. The hope was that they would bite others not us.
September 22nd, 2008 at 10:04 pm
@DilbarJani
you are talking without any proof. Watch the capital talk of 18th september and see the photograph of a child whose legs were cut because of our army’s attack. even after people raised their hands, army attacked.
They are only killing innocent people, children and women. Dont make terrorist as an excuse to kill innocent people.
September 22nd, 2008 at 10:05 pm
@DilbarJani
Whats the difference between PPP and Terrorist, both kill innocent people.
September 22nd, 2008 at 10:24 pm
there is no such thing as terrorist!! its all made in US
September 23rd, 2008 at 3:54 am
Dr Babar Awan speaks with sensibility and with logic. MNA from Bajor has clarify the fact people didn’t like Musharaf’s acts, but give more respect to democratically elected Govt.
September 23rd, 2008 at 4:59 am
PPP is doing exactly the same what Musharaf was doing, as a matter of fact their is more killing now then ever. I beleive none of our leaders care about the critical situation in the country except making big statements. they are enjoying their life, Mr.Zardri is getting pleasure of his celebrity status in U.S and the Mr.Nawaz Sharif is gone for Umrah again to wash his sins, they are spending millions while people in Pakistan are starving or getting killed.
September 23rd, 2008 at 5:04 am
babar awan has a big month only but whatever he does not have people know it better…….
why donot we understand that living being whether in islamabad or tribal area is sacred equally????????????
our operation in tribal area is killing innocent people and it is shamelessness that no one is there to mourn their death…..
i always feel depressed whenever i listen to babar awan but i donot have option today as i am one of “free viewers”……….
September 23rd, 2008 at 5:10 am
babar pupit of zardari and big boss bush.those pee pee pee came with deal .they will finish pakistan for there big boss.they are killing inocent pakistani citizen.yallah in ko istarah barbad karrain jaisay yai pakistanion ko khatam kar rahain hai.
September 23rd, 2008 at 5:24 am
We don
September 23rd, 2008 at 6:04 am
PPP belive that American’s blood is the most valuable,
The second valuable blood is of PPP’s VIPs
Then those who are loving in Islamabad.
Unfortunately those who are living in NWFP particularly in FATA’s people’s blood have no value.
Dr babar awan watch capital talk of 18th september, Your govt cut two legs of a six year old boy.
If that innocent six year old boy is a terrirosts, then continue your own war.
If some one do this with ur childern, then
what will be ur response
Keep ur ur childern in mind and then honestly think about ur war.
By the way you are using a bullet proof car and childern are completely safe. You politicians are just worrying about your luxerious lives, which u get by the cost of our blood.
Usman (Swat Pakistan)
September 23rd, 2008 at 6:55 am
@grangee
1. benazir killed by terrorists
2. pm’s is targeted by them
3. president is target
4. all MPAs are targets
if u dont provide fool proof security to them, they are gonna die in a day in the hands of al qaida and talibans. this will be chaos and start of khana jangi. ur hate for ppp is so much that u want to kill them in order to support FASADI PIGS a.k.a taliban. y dont all taliban supporters go in mountains and do suicide blasts and dont stay in our common ppl’s population.
September 23rd, 2008 at 9:21 am
Amrica Pakistan per hamla kar raha hai oor ppp keh leaders aram sey baithey howeh hai.Babar Awan ki kisi baat per hameh yakeen nahi hai.Siraf Kursi ka lalach hai.Babar Awan ko chayeh keh is waqt kisi policy keh bareh meh apna damagh larayeh.Talk shows meh ah ker awam ko gumra na kareh.
September 23rd, 2008 at 11:46 am
bakwaas programme, where is PMLN? I suppose Babar aAwaan the hejra of Zardari can’t handle real men.
@dilbarjani
you are either insane or not a Pakistani. any body who is advocating force is a traitor or stupid beyond belief.
The problem in the region exists because Bush administration carried out 911 it selve so it could grab Iraqs oil and Afghanistans trade route. If American dogs, S of B went back to their messed up country thier cross border insurgency and attacks in Pakistan would stop instantly.
as far as bullshittt about further alqaidah attacks on America if it leaves Afghanistan. Well first of all there is no al’ qaida. Secondly, even if it exists then may be they Americans should change thier sleeping pattern so that they are not caught by surprise next time a plain goes off rout for forkin 45 minuets!!!!!
And if they dont want attacks on Americabn embassys then they shold stop forkin about with the rest of the world!!!
September 23rd, 2008 at 11:50 am
@Dilbarjani
and stop forking trying to be a Pakistani. Its clear your a ‘dirty’ Indian or an illegitimate yellow American
September 23rd, 2008 at 11:57 am
@fairanalysis
PPPP was finshed the day Zardari had BB killed and became the head of the party.
September 23rd, 2008 at 12:58 pm
@muntazir
BB was killed by Zia’s followers in a powerful organization that was part of international conspiracy.
They also did their best to kill her in 1980’s when your amir ul momeneen zia was in controll. if you remember that was a time when you got embraced the new Islam invented in Washington called Jihadi Islam.
Don’t worry there are thousands of BB lovers who will take revenge if present Govt fails to do so.Those who hate ppp to an extreme get ready to pay back because enough of ppp sacrifices.
PPP is not Tahrik e Taliban whos people are paid its a political party it will be there popular or not but will be there…
September 23rd, 2008 at 1:32 pm
@Dara
Its good to read what u have just said,But if u want to take a revenge of BB,s Assassination, then simply get rid of “Mushdari”. For me the PPP was finished the day when BB got married with a corrupt like Mushdari… and as u r talking about a Washington made “Jihadi Islam” so now you have a chance, its your Government now and You have all the powers in your hands, so go and change the system, If Musharaf can change the whole country in few years then you also have got 5 years, change the country … But I am sorry to say I can’t see that PPP has got “sattu” of changing anything… Its been 6 Months now and what is the achievement, except to mourn about previous Government ??? Economy, Food Crises,Law and order,Transportation, energy projects, exports, stock exchange, health, education, Industry, Tell me where PPP has done anything… I m not saying that they are responsible of it but now whose job is this to bring our lives back to normal or PPP has been elected only to speak about last 8 years policies of Musharraf
September 23rd, 2008 at 2:30 pm
It is true & very rightly said that there was no suicide attack before 2001 paki123 Says:September 22nd, 2008 at 9:19 pm @DilbarJani why there were no suicide attacks before 2001.
BUT IN PRESENT CIRCUMSTANCES THIS IS AN OBVIOUS PICTUR WHICH IS AS FOLLOWED:
India,US, UK, some others & above all Israel a group of criminal mercenaries set up by the CIA, FBI, BRITISH INTERPOL, MOOSAD & RAW based in Kabul and supported by the some half hearted high profile officials of PPP and by compulsion the Pakistani ISI the battle is about to start with Al Qaeda on full scale because as per the claim of West they carried out the attacks on New York. America was attacked by it