Capital Talk - 25 September 2008

Babar Awan (PPP), Iqbal Zafar (PMLN) and Haroon Rashid with Hamid Mir in latest episode of Capital Talk.

37 Comments »

1. Munir Solangi Says:
    September 25th, 2008 at 7:45 pm

Haroon Rashid said very important things.He claimed that India and Israel is involved in terrorism within Pakistan and Pakistan must expose that.He said that there should be no negotiations with those who are not eady to surrender arms.He knocked dowm Babar Awan.Iqbal Zafar Jhagra was not impressive.He indirectly supported militants.The best thing was a reporter from Sawat who bombarded the government and claimed that Musharraf gone bit his policies are still there.What a programe.

2. BaTil Ka QaTiL Says:
    September 25th, 2008 at 8:42 pm

Haroon Rocks ~~~
    This guys has got the skill to say truth everywhere anywhere

3. Mulla Rocketti Says:
    September 25th, 2008 at 8:55 pm

Dear Admin
    please provide us free version if possible. We would appreciate.

All Pakistan Mufta Association

4. Kashif Shahzad Says:
    September 25th, 2008 at 9:14 pm

we should appreciate Zardari for his political wisdom.He has controled every body civil society,lawers,politician including Qazi,media also.Hamid Mir is not presenting himself like before,he seems to beocme spoon of PPP.Zardari seems to be his boss.I dont understand why people are talking every time democracy democracy,this is not democracy at all.If it is democracy then why chief justice has not restored yet?If it is democratic government then why mush has not brought in front of jusice.This guy babar awan is like shit.Before came to power he was against mush policies and now he is defending his government policies and those are all mush policies.They are just slave of USA.
    Zardari a play boy is doing flirt or romance in USA while country is burning.Economy has totally destroyed.Suicide bombing is every where,law and order is worse,and he is enjoying in USA.Zardari said this marriot blast is pak 9 11 but he is not looking like worry for country.We all remember when 9 11 hasa happend in usa bush was very tense and we could easily find some thing has happend to his country.But if we see zardari it seems every thing is very well in pak

what a freaking face babar awan got .ALLAH mot day aysay logon ko . basharam loog ..aysay loog dari ko bi badnam kartay hain …..i hate PPP as much i hate Qatil league ..Inshallah both parties have no future INSHALLAH

people need to learn to respect other peoples opinion.

7. Munir Solangi Says:
    September 26th, 2008 at 12:48 am

Hamid Mir played very well by asking a simple question to Babar Awan.

“Do you think that a praise by Karzai will give any crediblity to Mr Zardari?”

Thats it.Babar Awan was clean bold.

8. Munir Solangi Says:
    September 26th, 2008 at 12:55 am

Kashif Shahzad

By using words like shit you have proved that a you are a Musharraf lover because he is the chief source of the whole shit in Pakistan today but his shit lovers are trying to through the responsibility on others.Whatever Zardari did in USA he did in front of international media.He should not have done that but what about your shit Musharraf?

He spend nights with Indian girls in Lahore defense at the den of madam Fazeelat many times.He used to flirt with Aroosa Alam on telephone.He used to dance with a glass of whisky on his head.He was only a dancer who danced on the tunes of some prostitutes and Bush.Kiss his ass now.

@Mulla Rocketti.

10. Mulla Rocketti Says:
    September 26th, 2008 at 2:16 am

Thank Sir Admin Pkpolitics
    appreciate and so nice of you.

11. Ya.Allah.Khair Says:
    September 26th, 2008 at 4:14 am

People like IjazAhmed in this forum should be bullied every single minute. The worshiper of PPP and their shamless policies and then claim that RESPECT OUR OPINION.Ya sure..we certainly will you sick..

Just look the faces of Zardar, Sheri, Farzana, Ayub Kh, Babar Awan, Rehman Malik…. So much Lanat and Badkari displayed on it loud and clear. It makes me toba atleast twice by watching these rascals…

Inshallah their promise breaking ruling will be over and Ifthekar Chaudhary will regain his honourable seat very soon. Ameen
    May followers of PPP shameless should bear the worst of this situation..Inshallah.

Ya.Allah.Khair

Babar Awan as usual very logical and sensible with facts. Haroon Ur Rasheed had really good advices for Government.
    I am sure after discussion and briefing in parliament things will be more clear. There are some elements who just want to get rid of Zardari as if he caused every thing.
    Zardari has been very diplomatic and politically successful so far. If present government got six more months Insha Allah we will see a lot of improvement
    By the way what about Baluchistan, no incident in Baluch area and situation seems to be improving since ppp in power. no ppp hater has moral courage to mention that.
    Zardari meat Gazeen Marri ( son of Khair Baksh Marri) in Dubai, Sardar Atta Ullah Mengal’s Son is released and so on. No one will say in this forum that ppp has done wonderfully good to Baluchistan. I guess no one consider Baluchistan as part of Pakistan.
    Well done Zardari Baluch and Baluchistan needs you.

Babar Awan (PPP) is saying, we dont have any policy on anything. we are flexible on everything.

In fact he means, if Bush asks for his as$ he will not refuse.

@dara
    “I guess no one consider Baluchistan as part of Pakistan”

Why not! Balochistan is Pakistan and Pakistan is nothing without Balochistan. Our hearts and prayers are with our Balochi brothers and sisters.

and (sui) gas also comes from Balouchistan and don’t forget gawadar land :)

Haroon Rasheed should be snubbed to legitimizing Gen Zia’s Afghan war policy - the root of all problems.

He too is a long time Jamatia and ISI mouth piece :) his usual rhetoric; its a catch 22 situation Mr!

Haroon Rashid is able to say “It’s black and It’s white” in a single sentence without expressing the contradiction. I won’t rate him equal to Naji but if he tries his best he will reach to that level. Problem with him is that his urdu is not good , and he won’t be able to write speeches for anyone.

Absolute Hubris and loutish soundbytes from all three guests.

Absolute rubbish and more of the same.

Haroon sounded better in Talat. Too bad he exposed himself along with the rest with their arguments worthless like the uncooked side of beef.

Disappointing hosting and questionnaire Hamid Mir.

BA is Bheegi Billi today.

The Govt. killing its own people. Shame on them.

8 Protesters were killed angora now imagine the same happenign in kashmir and kind of brouhaha it wud have triggered in pakistan.. but when ti happens in pakistan it’s all fine and dandy.

I never heard indian army or indian police using mortar fire fighter bombs to attack their own citizen the way it’s happening in pakistan

1. Bush
    2. Musharraf
    3. Zardari
    4. Salman Rushdie

Find out the difference.

what a straight talking honest person Harood Rashid is….i used to read his coloumns but he speaks even better than writing….

Babar Awan
    If you don’t whats happening in swat.
    Then dont comment plz.
    We dont want operation any more in swat.
    we dont have electracity, gas, water and flour.
    Your forces killing innocent civillion not taliban coz taliban are more stonger than your every where defeated army.
    Zardari is enjoying press confrences with plain in america and want to hug her and here we are starving and dont know when a gunship helocopter will hit us.
    All the childeren are screeming and became psychy.
    In this critical situtation ANP want to change the province name but dont care for pukhtoon lives.

I am really disappointed with the govt,
    Govt is not serious to solve the problem,
    Taliban and govt have the same agenda to kill the innocent people for money and their positions.
    ALLAH will never forgive you. YOu all are criminal. You have killed thousand of innocent people.

Usman
    SWAT

chooriyan pehan lo sub

zardari and Gilani should wear choriyaan and dance on the song

Mere Hathoon mey nooh nooh chooriyan hain, zara missile maroo bush majbooriyan hain.

itna kamzoor to gali ka kuta naheen hota, ager do dafa pather maro tu eik dafa tu bhook hee deeta hai. hum tu uss sey bhee gayee guzrey hain.

Very well spoken speakers All discussed the points which needs to be addressed seriously We need to pray as the holy month of ramadan ends that may Pakistan overcome its problems Amin

does zardari have the GUTS to say such a thing to US? I don’t think so. It’s a mere WWE going on currently, trying to fool people. Pakistan needs 15 billion to maintain their economy. US is their only source according to these people in government.

28. mansoor chaudhry Says:
    September 27th, 2008 at 5:23 am

i think hamid mir has failed to get some reasonable people in ppp.babar awan should read these comments before coming to talk shows.he is computing hate from the viewers.

29. Kashif Shahzad Says:
    September 27th, 2008 at 11:51 am

Munir,
    i dont love Musharaf.Zardari,bush and MUsharaf are the most hateful person for me.I agree and i wish musharaf must bring in front of justice and he should hang to death for his all action.

Haroon rasheed was trying to disclose the facts but unfortunately Babar don’t want to talk about those facts. One thing is clear, PPP will not change the Mushraff Policy. PPP is doing same thing that they are taking dollor from USA and keep murdering there own people. Zafar Iqbal was not impressive, same old remarks.

pAKISTAN FOR SALE BY ZARDARI AND HIS MOST LIER ASST BABAR AWAN

32. Adnan Arshad Mansoori Says:
    September 27th, 2008 at 12:25 pm

In present time from Journalists colony Haroon Rashid, Mushtaq Minhas,Ayaz Ameer, Hamid Mir, Talat Hussain, Kamran Khan, Wassut Ullah Khan and some other anchors are speaking truth whole heartedly rest of others try to speak with their own party/institutes’ point of view.

Thanks Hamid Mir,
    I think, now these programs are moving in the right direction. Especially, this initiative of talking to people in Bajaur and Swat is really affective. Additionally, the focus is more objective, and party rhetoric is being minimal. Haroon is once again the gem that is making this program worth watching.

thanks hamid mir
    you are one of the best journalist and tv presenter in pakistan who always talk about ground reality.i have watched this episode of czpital talk.very impressive mate.me and thousands of pakistani living in uk love ur programme.now babar awan,u should stop inviting him in the programme because he is full of lies.he always hides the mistakes of zardari who s taking pakistan to the verge of further devision.as you know that pakistani forces already lost a ground control of most of tribal areas.now the suggestions by haroon rashid are very appealing and govt of pakistan shud follow these suggestions otherwise i dont think with contineouing presnt policies pakistan’s soverienity will last more than 5 to 10 years.which is a great cause of concern among the british pakistanis.

I like to ask Pakistan

BABAR AWAN IS A BIGGEST LIAR, biggest chamcha of zardari, while watching a progrram, on right side kuta(altafoo) bonkh raha hai,.

why this kuta is not coming to pakistan, coward, hiding in a cave and barking, comeout from cave and bark.

Hamid Mir just contraindicated himself from his previous FATA program which was just taliban propaganda.