Kashif Abbasi brings the latest episode of Off the Record with Akram Zaki, Lt General Hamid Nawaz Khan and Jhanghir Badar (PPP).
Free Version
September 28th, 2008 at 4:02 am
mbokhari remember I was missing da Sectry General. After all a General is a General even if he is Pati Gate!
You have to hand it to PPP. It has such a collection!! How the F**k did they manage it. Jehangir BANDAR da Sectry General, Farook NALAIK (the kiya kehtain hain), GOBAR HEWAN the wana be intelletual, Mardana Raja, Cherry Rehman, Rehman Malik urf KOCHWAN, AND TOP IT ALL Mr President 10% Dentonic Sexist Demented ZORDARI!!
God! We deserve nothing less! (terei kiya shan hai)
September 28th, 2008 at 9:24 am
what the bull shit all of them are talking about. There is an economic melt down of Pakistan going on, are they blind ?
September 28th, 2008 at 12:41 pm
All these politicians are joking.
they aint serious abt doing their job and pakistan’s economy sinking.
May ALLAH help us Ameen
September 28th, 2008 at 6:54 pm
hey it was a nice show. also i’ve changed my nick frm Fan of talat sahab 2 this one.cool na?
September 29th, 2008 at 10:42 pm
Retaliation of Pak Forces, American Droned Attacks & above all BLACK MAILING OF AMERICA as they realize the poor Economy Situation of Pakistan, Imran Khan & Haroon Rasheed were missed.
September 30th, 2008 at 1:49 am
bullshit show with bullshit guests
September 30th, 2008 at 8:34 am
wow kia baat hay Mr JB ki, jis party me aise sect General hoon us ka caliber kia hoga? great Jehangir Badar sahib, u r aweome !!! i think kashif will be removed from tv screen soon…… he always disagree with ppp resps who are intellectuals of this country…god bless us
September 30th, 2008 at 8:42 am
@Talat Hussain da best!!
if u r happy with this change (ur title name) then its ok but i think previous one was better, u might be a fan of anyone but u can not decide that who is no 1 … so ur last title is more democratic thru which u were expressing ur liking or love with mr talat and now with this title u r declaring him the best.. u can express ur personal feelings but not judgement alone .. its my very sincere observations or suggestion for u being a friend, if u dont mind…