Marvi Mayman (PMLQ), Fauzia Habib (PPP) and Tahira Abdul with Hamid Mir in latest episode of Capital Talk.
Free Version
October 1st, 2008 at 1:25 am
Dear F.C.M
Today I have to add another shameless, ugly woman of PPP into my Political Prostitutes’ List:
- FAUZIA HABIB
- Sherry Rehman
- Fazana Raja
- Fauzia Wahab
Nothing to say on this naked conversation with filth and arogance.
I predict within 6 months we Pakistanis will kick the corrupt of PPP, PMLn and Fazlu group, along with traitors of innocent Karachites MQM.
A revolution is inching forward and believe me after that world will see a different Pakistan with full of flair and talent shinning to the world. Inshallah.
So don’t sit tight and only…..wish for goodness… Stand up and propogate your rights. God bless us all.
Ya.Allah.Khair
October 1st, 2008 at 1:36 am
OUR GOVT PLYING WITH TRIBAL AREA PEOPLES.
AMERICAS WAR IS CONTINUE WITH THIS GOVT AS WELL .THESE ARE ARISING TO TAKE THE SUPPORT OF AMERICA STATE RIT etc.
TO ATTACK ON PAKISTAN IS NOT EASY LIKE AFGHN IRAQ.
MAKE A STRATEGY TO HANDLE TRIBAL AREAS WITH DIALOGUE.
THAT ZARDARI, why he cancelled the chinas tour. every sensensible man knows it.
zardari is a man which only want his govt, with or without tribal areas.
PRAT TO ALLAH TO GIVE US A GOOD LEADER OF ISLAMIC STATE OF PAKISTAN.
October 1st, 2008 at 1:41 am
CHINA ,RUSSIA, FRANCE, JAPAN THERE ARE ALSO SOME COUNTRY WHICH WE HAVE NEED TO CONSULT.
MULIN KA OBAMA KA MAKIN KA SAB KI STATEMENT PAR PAKISTAN KO APNA RELATION CHANGE KARNA CHAHYE.
ATTACK TO PAKISTAN IS THE ISSUE, we need to raise this issue to make some disconnect with america.
BUT COWARD CANT DO THAT.
October 1st, 2008 at 5:13 am
@Ya.Allah.Khair
“Today I have to add another shameless, ugly woman of PPP into my Political Prostitutes
October 1st, 2008 at 7:40 am
The way PPP government spoke people talks they think everybody who is listenning their BS are stupid and may be living in villiages.
This stupid PPP spoke person is saying that in UNO there were world leaders!!!! stupid is that new???
What you have done for your nation???? nothing.
PPP government is waiting according to their agenda they are making sure that Pakistan is fishished. PPP is not a bit Patriotic.
PMLN is quiet not taking any action in this dangerous time on the nation, It seems that PMLN has double policy they want to keep god happy, simentenously they don’t want any problem with saitan.
October 1st, 2008 at 2:30 pm
1ST Time marvi mamin looks nice . i like her when she fix zardari …..but i am sorry to say zardari and mushraf are both same …..both of them are SOB trust me
October 1st, 2008 at 3:52 pm
salam
hamid mir sab in 50 mint programe nazir naji said women gelous of zardari remarks and they stop to talk about that no serious thing,,marvi maemon is so beautiful but her attitude is stupid she was agent of musharaf now she is against lota party have many stupid people like her she want b famous to show her self every body knows there cycle party,hamid bhabi bring some good peoples in ur programe plz
October 1st, 2008 at 4:56 pm
fouzia habib: Itnay achay mozoo per baat karnay ka moka dya…
ye acha mozoo nhi hay ye bohat seriouse mozoo hay.
you are taking life of Pakistani citizens and you are destroying Pakistan economy.
October 1st, 2008 at 8:30 pm
dear hamid mir
you know the ground reality of pak politics and political and law and order situation,which are worsening day by day. i always hated musharraf.but now i ghardari(zardari old dog)even more than musharaf.it seems that zardari had made deal with usa on tribal areas.which means we are going to lose more than half of NWFP.bitches like fozia ll never understand that.ppp leadership which is worse than qatil league does not how much pakisatanis in pakistan and aaabroad hate zardari not only because of his corruption but also his play in the assasination of murtaza bhutto.zardari is a person who binned the manifesto of benazir for the happiness of bush.if you do a referendum for zardari as a president,he will not be able to get even 2% votes.in the history of pakistan this will be the last govt of ppp and zardari knows that.thatswhy he is trying to fill his accounts as much as he can.but i would like to say peoples curses do work.it is evident from pak political history.
October 1st, 2008 at 10:55 pm
who was farting in the end??
October 2nd, 2008 at 12:18 am
@ya Allah Khair
………predict within 6 months we Pakistanis will kick the corrupt of PPP, PMLn and Fazlu group, along with traitors of innocent Karachites MQM……….
Can you explain to me how you can hold PMLN accountable for the mess we are in now? When you make comments, try to do so in fairness.
IK & QH are the las two leaders on the plannet who will become priminister of Pakistan so stop undermining the credibility of NS who is the nations favourit at the moment. You will achive nothing by spitting at the moon.
October 2nd, 2008 at 12:46 am
People of Pakistan wake up and see what kind of filth the PPPP is made up of. Bayimaan, bayhayah, kanjriyan, kanjar shaytaan ka tola.
October 2nd, 2008 at 5:27 am
why these women are exploiting a non issue please. why media is giving so much projection to marvi memon. capital talk is serious show please invite some stable politician in this show.
October 2nd, 2008 at 7:25 am
Totally agree with the remarks of ya Allah Khair, and Mansoor except for the part about PML-N. I see your frustration, that PML-N did not do as much as they could have, and that their leadership was a bit shaky thanks to all the shit they had to go through due to Musharaf and MQM and other people targeting PML-N. But if you look at Punjab’s stage now, Roti for 2 rupees, where its 5 rupees in all the other provinces. PML-N is slowly proving itself and making its way to the top. InshaAllah, no matter which party, as long as they are serving Pakistan (properly), all our prayers are with them.
and check this out about our so-called president o.O’
http://www.teeth.com.pk/blog/2008/10/01/zardaris-disappeared-found-at-geisha
October 2nd, 2008 at 7:29 am
Roti example might be small, but its showing you that they are atleast doing something, which all the other leaders are partying, and doing meeting with world leaders, when people at home are dying. Why the hell do all the meetings between the ‘wazeer’s’ have to be outside the damn country, namely Dubai.
Seriously, that’s the tax money of the people. You can feed the poor. Wake up people!! Please.
P.S. sorry for sounding so emotional, I am just very saddened by the state of the most wonderful country in the world, and it makes me cry just looking at these greedy, self righteous bastards having their way with Pakistan.
October 2nd, 2008 at 9:38 am
ya i m agree with mansoor why now hamid mir gives importance to marvi memon,hamid bhai bhol gay jab ap par pabandian lagai jati thin ye wohi log hyn jin ko ap ab hero bna rahy ho ,hamid u should b fair and dont forgot ur past what they did stupid cycle party