THESE POLITICIANS GOD PLEASE KILL MOST OF THEM TOGETHER IN SINGLE BOMB SO THEY WILL LET POOR, EDUCATED, HONEST AND MOST PETROITIC PEOPLE IN PARLIMENT, PLEASE PLEASE THEY ARE NOT GOING TO LEAVE PAKISTAN ON THEIR OWN,
I would like to propose that Ahsan Iqbal should lead a rapproachment dialogue with Imran Khan and Tehrik-e-Insaaf, as out of all the main players in the government and opposition, he is the most sagacious, knowledgeable,logical and sincere person – Imran Khan has a vision and has integrity and courage – he needs someone like Ahsan Iqbal to create the movement that will take us out of the Abyss.
@Balouch
i agree that AI and IK are both sincere and logical. but i believe AI is a leader of PMLN?…so it may be better that IK joins PMLN and strenghtens the party with sincere people like AI under the leadership of NS
after all we are fighting for best interests of pakistan rather than an individual?
Jd , you are a remarkable person and like a umeed keh kiran , andhire mein bcz the most imprtant thing is to be truth and faithful person shud act openly and only be obedient to God and his prophet saw ,keep it up or ,khuda ki wasti sachai ka rasta mat choriyah ga , and thanks for your qoutes and hadiths , it will help people to take lessons .
hello first of all i say salam to all pakistan and pray for the prosperity and stability of my beloved motherland, but i think that today what we are getting is the result of all what we grew in the past.on analysis of past it is quite vivid that the person on whom we relied betrated us, any light of hope misguided us any seemingly straight path put us on astray. exapmles are general musharaf, the then the most personalted person what he did with us?, shaukat aziz, one of the best banker inspite of making us economical strong what he did? chauhdaries brothers khushaal pakistan what they did with us and at the end Doctor shahid masood sahib , believe me or not i used to respect him even more than any one as he always used tp speak in favor of islam first then pakistan what he did with us in such acritical position, solf!
why oh my God, Who is the master of each and every thing why dont mercy upon us by the replacement of all these stupid and corrupt people with honest people. ameen
It was interesting to see Chatha challenge PML-N (and PPP) that they can never change the course of the war on terror. (JC should have dug into the reasons why he was saying that) Reminded me of the challenge Chaudhry Shujaat made to PML-N and PPP to restore judiciary. He had stated they will never be able to do so and time has proved him right. From what we’ve seen Chatha is going to be proven right as well. I say this because as I pointed out yesterday, news was Shahbaz and Zardari had “hammered out their differences”. I had wondered if that was the reason why PML-N had stayed quiet in the Parliamentary Q/A session.
Well today I heard on Samaa channel that shahbaz had made what was called “a very strong statement” that “Is mulk meiN ya hum rahayN gay ya dehshat gard”. To the host and to me it sounds like a complete endorsement on part of PML-N of the current policies of PPP on the war of terror — policies that PML-N keeps complaining they have no clue about.
I don’t care how they spin it but it has become pretty clear that PML-N/PPP differences are only on the surface and Chatha is right: Even if PML-N comes to power, they too will continue the policies of Mush. Their symbol might be a lion but they are lions only of the fiberglass kind that adorns the corner outside the Sharif compound in Model Town.
i guess , shahbaz did not go outside Pakistan during his CM ship except 3 days for umrah.
infact even imran, qazi hussain ahmed , fazlur rehman etc spent more time abroad recently.
secondly the statement ‘ ya ham rahein gay ya dehshat gard’ should not be overstreatched to be equivalent of endorsing it to current n musharraf’s policy. It is just similar to any statement by any other leader including Imran and Qazi hussain ahmed that ‘ ham dehshat gardi ki muzammat karaty hein’etc. meaning no body can say that we support dehshat gardi..
difference of opinion starts from who r terrorists etc and other debate following it and i dont think theres anything pointing to that in statement of shahbaz sharif.
@Jamhooriat
Let’s put my overstretching aside. Certainly I was shocked to hear no one from PML-N — let me overstretch here again — dared to ask a question during the session when only the day before all their reps were saying “Daykhain jee, kal baat karaiN gay. We will see how satisfactorily they answer our question tomorrow.” But then they ask none.
That to me is beyond my comprehension and I think I have every right to question their motives, especially finding out Shahbaz and Zardari are playing lovey-dovey on the sidelines (where again PML-N gives in to PPP demands meaning PML-N will no longer be asking PPP to quit Punjab cabinet). Something sure smells rotten I am sorry to say.
I agree with with Javed Choudhry 100%. Mr. Zardari, Mr.Nawaz Sharif and family, and some other crooks like Haqani, Salman Farooqi and others should bring all their wealth (Businesses) back to Pakistan. This will boost the economy and will create hundreds of thousands of jobs. Both leaders including late Benazir Bhutto always said that they are desperate to help people of Pakistan. I think it is time for them to act.
A bad mistake by PMLN of not raising questions, but a only a mistake. Nothing more in my view. So I would not loose hope just yet.
Question is, How much of the ressistence in FATA is run by foriegn agencies? lets say 80% is foriegn then I think we have no choice but to carry out sepecial opps and fight this insurgency, but it has to be surgical special so there is no aggregate damage. However if 80% are locals who are reacting then we should use dialogue only.
Nota@
Yes, you heard it right, PM/N did not raised any questions because they are all afraid of Zardari. Nawaz Sharif and his entire family is involved in corruptions, new government has activated some old cases, their trial is in progress. Zardari himself is a con and he knows how to deal with CONS, he may try to settle some old scores with Sharif. We won,t see much of Nawaz Sharif and his family in Pakistan
@muntazir
“@nota
A bad mistake by PMLN of not raising questions, but a only a mistake. Nothing more in my view. So I would not loose hope just yet.”
Sorry but I don’t buy this “mistake” explanation. There is not one instance they have opposed PPP and in fact endorsed all of Zardari’s actions by pathetic excuses like that and “to strengthen democracy”, “for mufahimat” etc. So sorry but I am not buying it any more.
Don’t you remember during the lawyers struggle though they i>pretend to support it, they have always maintained “We will support the government no matter what”. What a way to put “pressure.” Sorry but this is beyond ridiculous. It reminds me of Kashmir talks where India maintains “Kashmir is an integral part of India. We are willing to talk about a solution.” (PML-N: “We will support no matter what PPP does to the judges. We support the lawyers movement”)
Like you said in the Capital Talk topic, they should listen to Javed Hashmi. But you know they haven’t been doing so and they won’t. Again the situation is parallel to saying PPP should listen to Aitzaz (putting my reservations about him aside) but they lend their ear to Awan, Khosa, Naek, etc.
By the way there is no chance of me “loosing hope” for my hope does rest on these leaders but with something a bit higher.
Fully and wholheartedly agree with you,a blood revolution will clean up this mess. We need Imran Khan and people like Zaid hamid on top.
These PMLnm~q/PPP/MQM, even Qazi and Fazlu goup which were in power in Sarhad for 5 years didn’t do anything at all for this country apart from luxury protocol on our swet.
Imran Khan the only hope for Pakistan. Please do vote for him, rather than going to your cast, sect, area, nationalism.. Make him successful as your patrotic duty.
Javed Ch along with Kashif abbasi are on top to grill these rascals, traitors and liers. Hamid Mir has compromised for unknown reasons. But we will bring revolution very soon. inshallah.
THESE POLITICIANS GOD PLEASE KILL MOST OF THEM TOGETHER IN SINGLE BOMB SO THEY WILL LET POOR, EDUCATED, HONEST AND MOST PETROITIC PEOPLE IN PARLIMENT, PLEASE PLEASE THEY ARE NOT GOING TO LEAVE PAKISTAN ON THEIR OWN,
I would like to propose that Ahsan Iqbal should lead a rapproachment dialogue with Imran Khan and Tehrik-e-Insaaf, as out of all the main players in the government and opposition, he is the most sagacious, knowledgeable,logical and sincere person – Imran Khan has a vision and has integrity and courage – he needs someone like Ahsan Iqbal to create the movement that will take us out of the Abyss.
Balouch – Auckland, New Zealand
@Balouch
i agree that AI and IK are both sincere and logical. but i believe AI is a leader of PMLN?…so it may be better that IK joins PMLN and strenghtens the party with sincere people like AI under the leadership of NS
after all we are fighting for best interests of pakistan rather than an individual?
What a Chawal Chatha
last part is missing
@Khan,
Sorry, re-uploading.
Video fine now.
o zinda bad javed choudhry for ur starting views.
Jd , you are a remarkable person and like a umeed keh kiran , andhire mein bcz the most imprtant thing is to be truth and faithful person shud act openly and only be obedient to God and his prophet saw ,keep it up or ,khuda ki wasti sachai ka rasta mat choriyah ga , and thanks for your qoutes and hadiths , it will help people to take lessons .
M Anis kapadia
hello first of all i say salam to all pakistan and pray for the prosperity and stability of my beloved motherland, but i think that today what we are getting is the result of all what we grew in the past.on analysis of past it is quite vivid that the person on whom we relied betrated us, any light of hope misguided us any seemingly straight path put us on astray. exapmles are general musharaf, the then the most personalted person what he did with us?, shaukat aziz, one of the best banker inspite of making us economical strong what he did? chauhdaries brothers khushaal pakistan what they did with us and at the end Doctor shahid masood sahib , believe me or not i used to respect him even more than any one as he always used tp speak in favor of islam first then pakistan what he did with us in such acritical position, solf!
why oh my God, Who is the master of each and every thing why dont mercy upon us by the replacement of all these stupid and corrupt people with honest people. ameen
It was interesting to see Chatha challenge PML-N (and PPP) that they can never change the course of the war on terror. (JC should have dug into the reasons why he was saying that) Reminded me of the challenge Chaudhry Shujaat made to PML-N and PPP to restore judiciary. He had stated they will never be able to do so and time has proved him right. From what we’ve seen Chatha is going to be proven right as well. I say this because as I pointed out yesterday, news was Shahbaz and Zardari had “hammered out their differences”. I had wondered if that was the reason why PML-N had stayed quiet in the Parliamentary Q/A session.
Well today I heard on Samaa channel that shahbaz had made what was called “a very strong statement” that “Is mulk meiN ya hum rahayN gay ya dehshat gard”. To the host and to me it sounds like a complete endorsement on part of PML-N of the current policies of PPP on the war of terror — policies that PML-N keeps complaining they have no clue about.
I don’t care how they spin it but it has become pretty clear that PML-N/PPP differences are only on the surface and Chatha is right: Even if PML-N comes to power, they too will continue the policies of Mush. Their symbol might be a lion but they are lions only of the fiberglass kind that adorns the corner outside the Sharif compound in Model Town.
Regarding the “Is mulk meiN ya hum rahayN gay ya dehshat gard” statement want to add we all know “is mulk meiN yay sahab kitna waqt guzartay hein”
“Their symbol might be a lion but they are lions only of the fiberglass kind that adorns the corner outside the Sharif compound in Model Town.”
Fiberglass…Oh really…I thought it was cardboard lions
i guess , shahbaz did not go outside Pakistan during his CM ship except 3 days for umrah.
infact even imran, qazi hussain ahmed , fazlur rehman etc spent more time abroad recently.
secondly the statement ‘ ya ham rahein gay ya dehshat gard’ should not be overstreatched to be equivalent of endorsing it to current n musharraf’s policy. It is just similar to any statement by any other leader including Imran and Qazi hussain ahmed that ‘ ham dehshat gardi ki muzammat karaty hein’etc. meaning no body can say that we support dehshat gardi..
difference of opinion starts from who r terrorists etc and other debate following it and i dont think theres anything pointing to that in statement of shahbaz sharif.
@Jamhooriat
Let’s put my overstretching aside. Certainly I was shocked to hear no one from PML-N — let me overstretch here again — dared to ask a question during the session when only the day before all their reps were saying “Daykhain jee, kal baat karaiN gay. We will see how satisfactorily they answer our question tomorrow.” But then they ask none.
That to me is beyond my comprehension and I think I have every right to question their motives, especially finding out Shahbaz and Zardari are playing lovey-dovey on the sidelines (where again PML-N gives in to PPP demands meaning PML-N will no longer be asking PPP to quit Punjab cabinet). Something sure smells rotten I am sorry to say.
I agree with with Javed Choudhry 100%. Mr. Zardari, Mr.Nawaz Sharif and family, and some other crooks like Haqani, Salman Farooqi and others should bring all their wealth (Businesses) back to Pakistan. This will boost the economy and will create hundreds of thousands of jobs. Both leaders including late Benazir Bhutto always said that they are desperate to help people of Pakistan. I think it is time for them to act.
A bad mistake by PMLN of not raising questions, but a only a mistake. Nothing more in my view. So I would not loose hope just yet.
Question is, How much of the ressistence in FATA is run by foriegn agencies? lets say 80% is foriegn then I think we have no choice but to carry out sepecial opps and fight this insurgency, but it has to be surgical special so there is no aggregate damage. However if 80% are locals who are reacting then we should use dialogue only.
Nota@
Yes, you heard it right, PM/N did not raised any questions because they are all afraid of Zardari. Nawaz Sharif and his entire family is involved in corruptions, new government has activated some old cases, their trial is in progress. Zardari himself is a con and he knows how to deal with CONS, he may try to settle some old scores with Sharif. We won,t see much of Nawaz Sharif and his family in Pakistan
@muntazir
“@nota
A bad mistake by PMLN of not raising questions, but a only a mistake. Nothing more in my view. So I would not loose hope just yet.”
Sorry but I don’t buy this “mistake” explanation. There is not one instance they have opposed PPP and in fact endorsed all of Zardari’s actions by pathetic excuses like that and “to strengthen democracy”, “for mufahimat” etc. So sorry but I am not buying it any more.
Don’t you remember during the lawyers struggle though they i>pretend to support it, they have always maintained “We will support the government no matter what”. What a way to put “pressure.” Sorry but this is beyond ridiculous. It reminds me of Kashmir talks where India maintains “Kashmir is an integral part of India. We are willing to talk about a solution.” (PML-N: “We will support no matter what PPP does to the judges. We support the lawyers movement”)
Like you said in the Capital Talk topic, they should listen to Javed Hashmi. But you know they haven’t been doing so and they won’t. Again the situation is parallel to saying PPP should listen to Aitzaz (putting my reservations about him aside) but they lend their ear to Awan, Khosa, Naek, etc.
By the way there is no chance of me “loosing hope” for my hope does rest on these leaders but with something a bit higher.
javed chaudry
another good show.
Dear
@Mian Mazhar:
Fully and wholheartedly agree with you,a blood revolution will clean up this mess. We need Imran Khan and people like Zaid hamid on top.
These PMLnm~q/PPP/MQM, even Qazi and Fazlu goup which were in power in Sarhad for 5 years didn’t do anything at all for this country apart from luxury protocol on our swet.
Imran Khan the only hope for Pakistan. Please do vote for him, rather than going to your cast, sect, area, nationalism.. Make him successful as your patrotic duty.
Javed Ch along with Kashif abbasi are on top to grill these rascals, traitors and liers. Hamid Mir has compromised for unknown reasons. But we will bring revolution very soon. inshallah.
Ya.Allah.Khair
@Admin I am not able to play any videos on my BlackBerry Storm 9530. I get the following error when. […]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]