Off the Record - 11 October 2008

Qamar Zaman (PPP) and Sheikh Rashid in this episode of Off the Record.

Free Version

28 Comments »

Barking dog Qamar zaman kaira, all pppp spokes persons are biggest liars liars liars. Their jahil leader speaks bad about pakistan from his bottom, then these liars have to defend him.

HOW LONG they can defend jahil, dacoo, choor, coward, murderer, Bimari( zardari)

sheikh rasheed was queit why, speak mr, are u coward now.

WELDONE DEAR KASHIF CARRY ON SIR KICK THEIR ASS. JHOOTOO PAR LANNANT HOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

now we will see the real pee pee pee hijacked by zardari & co. Shaeedon ko party poore Pakistan ko shaheed kar de gee

Nothing new from PPP pethats. Diarrhea of mouth/words and constipation of ideas, let it be the Qaira, Farzana Raja, Fouzia Wahab or else.

In all honesty, i am starting to feel sorry for these pee pee pee guys….becharay zardari ki aik chawwal cover kartay hain to woh 10 aur maar daita hai

@rafay79
    I can’t help laughing :D

@fareed

Ha! Ha! very funny, but on a sad note very true

By persuing moshes policies and sighning away Pakistans soveriegnty to America Zardari is guilty of treason just like Moshe ans every PPPP mna that defends him is a Ghaddaar. This part has always been ghaddaar. The history of this party that was always considred taboo to talk about (fall of dhaka and ZA Bhuttos part in it) I am now cirtain is true. I fpr one don’t care what the historains say the facts are.

These pipliay are ghaddaar, bay-imaan(litterally), paleed, sharaabi, zaani, pedophiles(Farooq Nalike), haraam khoor, choaur, daku, qaatil.

What ever happened to the Balauchi women that were buried alive by a PPPP MNA? Its amazing how that story was suppressed. Where the hell are the human right activists now?

It looked as if this kala kawwa enhanced his looks by applying shoe polish to his face today as he looked extra black resembling his true inner-self.

Sheeda dealt with Kala Kawwa very sweetly and cunningly but deeply venomously.

I want to kick those people’s a$$ses who try to defend the killings in the tribal areas. Every other day US missile kills and injures kids and women. On the other hand our army is killing the same way they are. They need to change their strategy. Try not to BLINDLY shoot missiles from 100 yards. Yes those ‘talibans’ are culprits but what our army and americans are doing is no less.

10. irshad khan Says:
    October 12th, 2008 at 4:21 am

Please Kashif, ask Mr.Zardari himself or one of the PPP leaders where did he get 600 Million dollars that was released by Swiss bank recently and how much wealth he had before Benazir became prime minister.

Kashif Abbasi always the Best…..May Allah keep him steadfast.

Politicians are most hipocrate people of the world. They say one something in the morning but at night they decline samething
    and lie that they didn’t say this or that, and give entirely different story that they actually mean this of it should be understood like this.

They change their promises, with the direction of the wind, means what is benefitting them at this moment.

13. melancholic pakistan Says:
    October 12th, 2008 at 8:00 am

@ muntazir

pedophiles(Farooq naik , do you have some information on it please share if you have

14. Asim Sattar Says:
    October 12th, 2008 at 8:34 am

All the people blaming PPP. but its we who elected them.
    Did’t we know they are coming with the help of deal with America/Musharraf, NRO ?

Only blame ourselves.

qaira says us choro jo mai keh raha hon buss wo sunno….why all ppp leaders are so pathetic.

sh rashid critised PPP very effectively yet in a frendly manner. specialy the way he appriciated PPP for burrying the judjes issue. excellent.
    kashif nneds more homework to tackle PPP persons.

17. Humaira Sadaf Says:
    October 12th, 2008 at 12:30 pm

After long time i am back.

Please any one can tell me that there is

1……any person who is more CHEAP than this zardari.

2. There is any person who is more liaer than ZARDARI.

3. there is any hope we can get rid of this zardari.

18. Asim Sattar Says:
    October 12th, 2008 at 12:34 pm

@Humaira

Did you come to know all this about Zardari after election or before that ?

I believe everyone knew this before election (NRO, Deals with America/Musharraf, Mr 10%). but still most of our nation voted PPP.

Only blame ourselves.

Well kashif was asking him about the possible solutions to the current situation and he ,throughout the video,did not quit HAMARI PARTY,Yeah we know TUMHARI party,is the one that helped india to counter KHALISTAN ,is the one whose leader is having $600 Million merely in a swiss bank,with that much a democratic knowledge and sense -made Bilawal a co chairman of ppp i dont know on what grounds,n then is spending Millions on his security in uk as if he is the only Pakistani whose life is under threat and the rest of them are just worthless flesh and all such nonsense.Brothers FOR THE sake ALLAH ,for the betterment of you and your family n the whole nation please reject all these polticians and bring new leadership in power-one with brave and right decisions rightly projecting the pakistani nation’s right and safety not America or American nation.

This is absolutly right we are the people who make the alkida before 30 years.

21. rashiduk001 Says:
    October 12th, 2008 at 7:40 pm

wahhhhh…..politics is one of the best bussiness in pakistan,can you imagin that one person got salery 3000000 in 5 years and spend millions for mpa’s and mna’s elections.In uk if one person spend one day in the jail for some crime then he will not allow to drive taxi because he is dangerious for public but Zardari spend 11year in jail and he is a presedent..how he can give justice to public..only media working for pakistan future….todays….

kaira=keera=sundee

The BBC’s Altaf Hussain in Srinagar says it is the first time that a Pakistani leader’s effigy has been burnt in Indian-administered Kashmir where anti-India protests have often been marked by pro-Pakistan slogans.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/7654480.stm

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Opinion/Sunday_Specials/Special_Report/Why_Zardari_said_what_America_wanted_to_hear/articleshow/3585122.cms

Pakistan

23. Ya.Allah.Khair Says:
    October 13th, 2008 at 4:29 am

Dear

Kashif needs more knowledge and bite to tackle these Fu**ing liars of PPP who can even replace their Father’s name with Zardari and Mother’s with Mohtarma Shaheed…

Inshallah very soon we are going to kick these hypocritical set up’s asses… But beware of Nawazo and Fazlu who every elected their party’s will be the greatest Laloo, illiterate and triator of Pakistan.

We have tested all, and find them more shameless than ever…

Ya.Allah.Khair

wat more shud kashif abbasi have done…wat he was saying in the program is information that has been used repeatedly and one doesnt carry all the information in every program. if someone denies it and lies baltently… which ppp does anyways…wat can the anchor do..anchors dont sit in programs to proe a point but to make viewers think and know and be aware

Kaira is smart and spoken frankly, he is the only one in PPP who has impressed me. And PPP spoken person should have more people like him who knows what he is talkin about. He is confident and frank. It is not fair to blame Zardari and this new PPP Govt. for everything.

Pakistan is now a part of a GREAT GAME. Its is a sad reality.

How to get out of it. Is the main question.

I am not a fan of PPP. I blame ZAB for loosing East Pakistan. BB and Bhutto family was a real looser in the so called Bhutto legacy. She made PPP a looser party with no internal Party’s election. This PPP is not run proffessionally. And needs to get on track ASAP.

26. Adnan Arshad Mansoori Says:
    October 13th, 2008 at 8:47 pm

NO MANDATE CERTAINLY WITHOUT MANDATE THE (WAR ON TERROR) IS BEING CONTINUED.

@melancholic pakistan
    About Farooq Nalike
    beady eyes rotating in his sockets but avoiding eye contact, the constant grin as if he has a corn cob up his ass, the hitler hair cut gives every thing away

;)