oooooooooooooooooo waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo EXPRESS NEWS fckrs paisay lay leye tum logon nay bhee PPPP PATTOS OF AMERICA say , sab pppp ka saath day rhay hain sahi kaha kisse nay buhat investment hai AMERICA KE PAKISTAN KAY MEDIA MEIN….ALL BASTARD
these bunch of losers are absolutely biased and lifafay jouralists. everyone knows that this lanati atar abaas especially is a hardcore PPPP guy. God Bless Pakistan and save us from theme iman faroosh people.
i just wonder why do you promote this program when there is virtually a consesus that these are biased and losers and hardly anyone see this program. its much better to stop promoting this program.
Abbas Ather how you said that Surkh Banmanas Salman taseer didn’t married to a Sikh woman.
here is the website of his harami son Aatish Taseer. Also check his biography from the site to confirm. Any blind can identify the resemblance by watching his pic.
Dont you recognize that it look like bacha of Surkh Banmanas.
On the other side for Najam Sethi You stupid just go through the last edition of Friday Times. Full of anti Islamic Cartoons and articles.
You stupid can not you judge from it that who is funding Bastard Najam Sethi.
Admin Please Remove this ather abbas Program we don’t want to watch his program any more.
My request to Abbas Ather there is no need of journalist like you, this country cannot afford the Hypocrite like you in media, So please leave us on our condition and get hell out of here.
Please boycott the programs of culprits, this is the only way to stand with the fair and honest journalist and anchors.
abbas athar is the getting two salary one from express and other from ppp but he did not know that ppp cannot survive for more than one year what he will do after that
BREAKING NEWS
THE COLUMN KAR PROGRAME NAME IS NOW CHANGED TO ZARDARI KAR PLEASE ADMIN UPDATE YOUR RECORD AND NEXT TIME UPLOAD THIS PROGRAME BY ORIGINAL NAME i.e ZARDARI KAR
We dont wanna hear these stupid old men anymore. Since Haroon-ur-rasheed has left this program it has become a propaganda vehicle of falsehood. We demand express news to shut down this program.
I love this program. These guys have spent their lives in journalism. Don’t curse them only bacause they don’t converge to your political biases.
You guys, most of you, want Imran Khan, who doesn’t have even district level party organization. Talking and speaking sober is easy unless you don’t have any responsibility. I wanted to vote for Imran Khan, but he didn’t even go for elections. Now how should I expect him in power or is he going to use 111 brigade?
Others are, PML(N) supporters. Do you seriously think, if Nawaz Sharif would have been PM or president, he would have done otherwise what Zardari group is doing now?
And then there are those who are digrunted because of betrayel to lawyers movement. Guys, 90% of ‘Good” judges have already taken oath. This is what politics is all about. PML(N) wanted to take credit for judges restoration so that they could call early elections and clinch more votes. At the same time PPP also wanted to manipulate that issue, which they have partly resolved without taking or giving anybody any political mileage.
Also, please, please don’t use abusive language. You can pass your argument without using bad language.
Now please if somebody wants to debate, bismillah, come with arguments.
I have visited this site after few weeks. I used to watch this program for Haroon Rasheed. Has he left ???? Can someone please clarify. I dont think I am gonna watch it now
Indeed “Missing Persons Cases” are a human tragedy. If they have done something wrong they should be presented in the court of the law.
However, do you seriously think, Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, is the reason for all the good? Certainly he is a courageous person but shouldn’t we build courageous and independent institutions? My well wishes are with Justice Chaudhry, but please do admit that he is an individual, a human being. And humans can be decapicitated because of many reasons. I think when institutions get stronger, we’ll not even have the cases like ‘Missing Persons Cases’ in the first place.
The Supreme Court has been f*cked by every Military Dick-taker.
Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry has been the ONLY Chief Justice in the history of Pakistan that has defied Military twice. He has been the ONLY Chief Justice who brought the MOST powerful Mafia of ISI into court and dared to ask them about the illegal Kidnappings of the Pakistani Citizens. CJ also blocked one of the BIGGEST corruption in history of Pakistan where our Steel Mill was being sold for peanuts.
If we don’t restore him, it will encourage all new Military Dick-Takers to rape Supreme Court whenever required.
This Institution talk is just bu*lsh*t. You cannot have institution when you are going unconstitutional.
Now please also don’t give me that bu*lsh*t that Iftikhar also took oath on PCO so he is SAME as others.
well mr buhadar khan
just to let you know there is not any kind of democracy in pakistan or pppp at the moment so plz wake up see what are the reaalities…..who vote zardari???who vote rehman malik???who voe shaukat tareen???who vote sherry rehman????for god sake do not ruined imran khan with your … comments…ok lets talk about zardari now …how can you trust a person who had nicked or pinched loads loads of money from pakistan is going to be a good leader of your country….u tell me what NRO IS?????oh plz wake up now and open ur eyes now, do not wait for the bad time which will come on ur life and then u will say or understand oh ya these things are going wong….pakistan is the 3rd world country and zardari sahab and his jiyalas of pppp using loads loads of government money …. i seen on the other day he was using 57 cars of motorcade for his one trip….is he a leader or what???????BISMILLAH NOW
No body can deny the facts you mentioned about CJ Iftikhar Chaudhry. As I said earlier he is a courageous judge.
When system is rickety you cannot fix it by hard blow. You start a slow process. CJ, went far ahead and created enemies on the both sides of the establishment.
And we should certainly agree that judiciary and executive are two different branches of government and certainly has their own mendate. When one branch tresspasses the other, the friction gets started. Although CJ done commendable job against Musharraf but when his restoration campaign became pliticize then this was bound to happen. One party PML (N) got votes and other PPP sloganized their campaign. But this is how politics is, you don’t want somebody to become hero, so that he might get after you.
PPP is certainly scared of his (CJ ) popularity and popularity is the Achile’s heel for CJ.
But CJ has done his job, he will always be a legend. But I am sorry to say, this is all he would be able to get.
The last thing I can do is to talk against Imran Khan. He is the only rose in the desert. But what I mentioned about him is true as well. I beleive in democracy and I, as a voter, cannot help Khan Sahib, until he doesn’t contest election and organise his party.
I am not an advocate for Zardari or PPP. But I am afraid all of us are hapnatized by the propeganda launched against PPP. We like it or not PPP is a fact.
The character assassination campaign against politicians is never good. This helps undemocratic forces. Zaradari always takes comemrcial flights for his foreign trips but nobody would mention that. I have never ever seen in the Pakistani history that I know of, where somebody has actually circulated a photocopy of the guest book at Quaid-e-Azam’s masoleum for anyone else except Zardari.
Pakistan’s annual budget is something like this:
50% Debt Services
32% Defence
18% for poor public.
I have never seen anybody gave any example of people squandering 32% of the federal budget, do you know how many 10 percents would be there? Nobody talks about them.
Zardari, of his wedded life of 20 years, spent 12 years in prison. Even if he did some corruption that almost amounts to life imprisonment senetence and I think he has been brought to justice already.
I only like one thing about Zardari, he came to president house through pariament votes and not on the army tanks.
Rehamn Malik is not elected but Sherry Rahman is an MNA from Karachi, for the sake of record.
You are the biggest COWARD. You should change your name to Khassi Khan. It is because of cowards and begairats like you our nation has reached this stage. You just want Kursi and to hell with nation, missing people and justice.
We civil society and political parties of educated people will never accept that and give a fight to the end. Inshallah we will be victorious and whole nation will Pee on Pee Pee Pee.
mr bahadur khan
first of all clear some wrong facts and get proper information….if you now talk about zardari go in commercial flight oh for plz man get our information right, i tell u wha mr zardari on next day oh his presidential ceremony he gone to his wife tomb or whtevr he gone through 4 helicopters and before he go thr he landed 4 types of security forces which is FC,POLICE,ARMY and RANGERS, is it a third world country, is his life more important than my life or any other poor pakistani life, he spent loads loads of money on the same day for the sake of his security, he is corrupt he was and he will be, he is not patroitic at all, no one of us has given vote to him. thats all fake… where is democracy in his party???where is amin fahim????u tell me now???
lets talk about imran khan now he dont want himself and his party to sink in dirty pool, he wanted iftikhar chaudary to let him go in supreme court again so we will have fair elections.do u think these were fair elections???? NO a big NO….it was all decided why zardari and his laid wife had to go to america to get rid of musharraf ????? if he were elected by people of pakistan then he should do himself, he is not elected from people of pakitan not also from his party, party president was amin fahim not him.plz get some information and then speak….about sherry rehman do not give me information she is on reserved seat for women. she is not elected agaian get right info……
best of luck
oooooooooooooooooo waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo EXPRESS NEWS fckrs paisay lay leye tum logon nay bhee PPPP PATTOS OF AMERICA say , sab pppp ka saath day rhay hain sahi kaha kisse nay buhat investment hai AMERICA KE PAKISTAN KAY MEDIA MEIN….ALL BASTARD
these bunch of losers are absolutely biased and lifafay jouralists. everyone knows that this lanati atar abaas especially is a hardcore PPPP guy. God Bless Pakistan and save us from theme iman faroosh people.
i just wonder why do you promote this program when there is virtually a consesus that these are biased and losers and hardly anyone see this program. its much better to stop promoting this program.
PS: i havent watched this program and i never will. in fact, i am not premium member of this website
gud 1 MYA i like tat
Abbas Ather how you said that Surkh Banmanas Salman taseer didn’t married to a Sikh woman.
here is the website of his harami son Aatish Taseer. Also check his biography from the site to confirm. Any blind can identify the resemblance by watching his pic.
http://www.aatishtaseer.com/
Dont you recognize that it look like bacha of Surkh Banmanas.
On the other side for Najam Sethi You stupid just go through the last edition of Friday Times. Full of anti Islamic Cartoons and articles.
You stupid can not you judge from it that who is funding Bastard Najam Sethi.
Admin Please Remove this ather abbas Program we don’t want to watch his program any more.
My request to Abbas Ather there is no need of journalist like you, this country cannot afford the Hypocrite like you in media, So please leave us on our condition and get hell out of here.
Please boycott the programs of culprits, this is the only way to stand with the fair and honest journalist and anchors.
NO MORE COLUMN KAR ADMIN
This program is like shi– without Haroon Rasheed.
abbas athar is the getting two salary one from express and other from ppp but he did not know that ppp cannot survive for more than one year what he will do after that
rubbish programe all are the slave of zardari basterds and zardari is the slave of america
BREAKING NEWS
THE COLUMN KAR PROGRAME NAME IS NOW CHANGED TO ZARDARI KAR PLEASE ADMIN UPDATE YOUR RECORD AND NEXT TIME UPLOAD THIS PROGRAME BY ORIGINAL NAME i.e ZARDARI KAR
the one best journalist left in express news is javed chodri the rest are rubbish
all of them are shit like zardari . specially babar awan .what a stupid person he is bigger hipocrate.lanat in sab pay
Shameless basterds
We dont wanna hear these stupid old men anymore. Since Haroon-ur-rasheed has left this program it has become a propaganda vehicle of falsehood. We demand express news to shut down this program.
THIS IS VERY VERY BORING SHOW PERIOD?
WELL I SUGGEST MY OPINION (NEW NAME)FOR THIS PROGRAMME
COLUMNKAAR(OLD AT TIME OF HAROON RASHEED)
LAFAFADAAR(EACH N EVERYONE NOW HERE)
Can not agree more with all the cooments posted above..
why upload this BS program anyway? plz dont give it the un-deserved importance.
Stop this fascism now.
Let this democratic system run for five years and then bring someone else if they can’t deliver. There is no short cut.
I wonder wether to call it a LIFAFA programme or a LICK A’se Programme. Can someone please help me decide!
Second the opinion that this programme should be removed and be denied “The Oxygen of Publicity”.
@ muhammad sahib, to have an opinion is not fascism, to deny it’s expression is.
I pray you get it.
Guys, Guys!
I love this program. These guys have spent their lives in journalism. Don’t curse them only bacause they don’t converge to your political biases.
You guys, most of you, want Imran Khan, who doesn’t have even district level party organization. Talking and speaking sober is easy unless you don’t have any responsibility. I wanted to vote for Imran Khan, but he didn’t even go for elections. Now how should I expect him in power or is he going to use 111 brigade?
Others are, PML(N) supporters. Do you seriously think, if Nawaz Sharif would have been PM or president, he would have done otherwise what Zardari group is doing now?
And then there are those who are digrunted because of betrayel to lawyers movement. Guys, 90% of ‘Good” judges have already taken oath. This is what politics is all about. PML(N) wanted to take credit for judges restoration so that they could call early elections and clinch more votes. At the same time PPP also wanted to manipulate that issue, which they have partly resolved without taking or giving anybody any political mileage.
Also, please, please don’t use abusive language. You can pass your argument without using bad language.
Now please if somebody wants to debate, bismillah, come with arguments.
@Bahadar Khan,
If 90% of good judges have taken oath, can you explain why there has been not a single hearing on the missing persons issue in the Supreme Court?
aap sub mumtaz mufti ki kitab alakh nagri zroor parhay aur shab nama bhi
I have visited this site after few weeks. I used to watch this program for Haroon Rasheed. Has he left ???? Can someone please clarify. I dont think I am gonna watch it now
@rasheed
Indeed “Missing Persons Cases” are a human tragedy. If they have done something wrong they should be presented in the court of the law.
However, do you seriously think, Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, is the reason for all the good? Certainly he is a courageous person but shouldn’t we build courageous and independent institutions? My well wishes are with Justice Chaudhry, but please do admit that he is an individual, a human being. And humans can be decapicitated because of many reasons. I think when institutions get stronger, we’ll not even have the cases like ‘Missing Persons Cases’ in the first place.
http://bkhan.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/enough-talk-pakistan-needs-help/
@Bahadar Khan,
The Supreme Court has been f*cked by every Military Dick-taker.
Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry has been the ONLY Chief Justice in the history of Pakistan that has defied Military twice. He has been the ONLY Chief Justice who brought the MOST powerful Mafia of ISI into court and dared to ask them about the illegal Kidnappings of the Pakistani Citizens. CJ also blocked one of the BIGGEST corruption in history of Pakistan where our Steel Mill was being sold for peanuts.
If we don’t restore him, it will encourage all new Military Dick-Takers to rape Supreme Court whenever required.
This Institution talk is just bu*lsh*t. You cannot have institution when you are going unconstitutional.
Now please also don’t give me that bu*lsh*t that Iftikhar also took oath on PCO so he is SAME as others.
well mr buhadar khan
just to let you know there is not any kind of democracy in pakistan or pppp at the moment so plz wake up see what are the reaalities…..who vote zardari???who vote rehman malik???who voe shaukat tareen???who vote sherry rehman????for god sake do not ruined imran khan with your … comments…ok lets talk about zardari now …how can you trust a person who had nicked or pinched loads loads of money from pakistan is going to be a good leader of your country….u tell me what NRO IS?????oh plz wake up now and open ur eyes now, do not wait for the bad time which will come on ur life and then u will say or understand oh ya these things are going wong….pakistan is the 3rd world country and zardari sahab and his jiyalas of pppp using loads loads of government money …. i seen on the other day he was using 57 cars of motorcade for his one trip….is he a leader or what???????BISMILLAH NOW
@rasheed
No body can deny the facts you mentioned about CJ Iftikhar Chaudhry. As I said earlier he is a courageous judge.
When system is rickety you cannot fix it by hard blow. You start a slow process. CJ, went far ahead and created enemies on the both sides of the establishment.
And we should certainly agree that judiciary and executive are two different branches of government and certainly has their own mendate. When one branch tresspasses the other, the friction gets started. Although CJ done commendable job against Musharraf but when his restoration campaign became pliticize then this was bound to happen. One party PML (N) got votes and other PPP sloganized their campaign. But this is how politics is, you don’t want somebody to become hero, so that he might get after you.
PPP is certainly scared of his (CJ ) popularity and popularity is the Achile’s heel for CJ.
But CJ has done his job, he will always be a legend. But I am sorry to say, this is all he would be able to get.
@mian mazhar
Mian Sahib,
The last thing I can do is to talk against Imran Khan. He is the only rose in the desert. But what I mentioned about him is true as well. I beleive in democracy and I, as a voter, cannot help Khan Sahib, until he doesn’t contest election and organise his party.
I am not an advocate for Zardari or PPP. But I am afraid all of us are hapnatized by the propeganda launched against PPP. We like it or not PPP is a fact.
The character assassination campaign against politicians is never good. This helps undemocratic forces. Zaradari always takes comemrcial flights for his foreign trips but nobody would mention that. I have never ever seen in the Pakistani history that I know of, where somebody has actually circulated a photocopy of the guest book at Quaid-e-Azam’s masoleum for anyone else except Zardari.
Pakistan’s annual budget is something like this:
50% Debt Services
32% Defence
18% for poor public.
I have never seen anybody gave any example of people squandering 32% of the federal budget, do you know how many 10 percents would be there? Nobody talks about them.
Zardari, of his wedded life of 20 years, spent 12 years in prison. Even if he did some corruption that almost amounts to life imprisonment senetence and I think he has been brought to justice already.
I only like one thing about Zardari, he came to president house through pariament votes and not on the army tanks.
Rehamn Malik is not elected but Sherry Rahman is an MNA from Karachi, for the sake of record.
http://bkhan.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/enough-talk-pakistan-needs-help/
Bahader Khan
U r giving false information in the name of correcting the facts.
Shery Rehman is NOT an MNA from Karachi. She is a selected one , though, on special seats for women.
@Bahadar Khan,
You are the biggest COWARD. You should change your name to Khassi Khan. It is because of cowards and begairats like you our nation has reached this stage. You just want Kursi and to hell with nation, missing people and justice.
We civil society and political parties of educated people will never accept that and give a fight to the end. Inshallah we will be victorious and whole nation will Pee on Pee Pee Pee.
@rasheed
By abusing me, if you feel good, do it.
Don’t you think I can do the same?
This is all your arguments? When you cannot logically talk, you come down to bashing.
Tolerance brother tolerance…talk and don’t abuse.
Read this and you’ll find what I really think.
http://bkhan.wordpress.com/2008/10/07/give-them-hope/
@Khassi Khan,
Logical arguments don’t work Pee Pee Pee supporters as you have seen above.
You shamelessley agree to everything I say like Zardari MF kutta and don’t even agree to your own written agreements and oaths on Quran.
It is true that Jiyala Pan is a permanent mental disorder and this is the only reason that only illiterates and slaves give vote to Pee Pee Pee.
@mera piyara sa stupid sheeda
You are hopeless case!
Marde Nadaan peh kalam-e-narmo nazak hai be asar.
mr bahadur khan
first of all clear some wrong facts and get proper information….if you now talk about zardari go in commercial flight oh for plz man get our information right, i tell u wha mr zardari on next day oh his presidential ceremony he gone to his wife tomb or whtevr he gone through 4 helicopters and before he go thr he landed 4 types of security forces which is FC,POLICE,ARMY and RANGERS, is it a third world country, is his life more important than my life or any other poor pakistani life, he spent loads loads of money on the same day for the sake of his security, he is corrupt he was and he will be, he is not patroitic at all, no one of us has given vote to him. thats all fake… where is democracy in his party???where is amin fahim????u tell me now???
lets talk about imran khan now he dont want himself and his party to sink in dirty pool, he wanted iftikhar chaudary to let him go in supreme court again so we will have fair elections.do u think these were fair elections???? NO a big NO….it was all decided why zardari and his laid wife had to go to america to get rid of musharraf ????? if he were elected by people of pakistan then he should do himself, he is not elected from people of pakitan not also from his party, party president was amin fahim not him.plz get some information and then speak….about sherry rehman do not give me information she is on reserved seat for women. she is not elected agaian get right info……
best of luck
usman mazhar