{ 28 comments... read them below or add one }

mustanser anwar said:

incomplete

Aneeza said:

This video has a problem. After 14-15 minutes, it stops. Please check again.

inam ul haq said:

ooooooooooo admin plz full virsion . its incomplete ……plzzz kashif abbasi is all time best and also in this episode.plz fix this i am wating for this //LOSER PPP ZARDARI LEAGUE .

aristotle said:

Mr Jatoi was speechless on the question of big cabinet and large delegation for saudia… they r going to political suicide … nobody can advise or suggest them…
    The delegation of evils for UMRA what a joke..
    if Mr Zardari has a lot money in his personal pocket to spend over Umra visit of 250 people , then why he is going all over the world for begging?

Some ministries should also be developed for more ministers (for more accommodation of Lotas in term of political bribery) like Ministry for Beggars, Ministry for Condemn, Ministry for Leepa Poti of President’s statements, Ministry for bribery (Head office Bilawal House and Zardari House) Ministry for Maatam of BB, Ministry for Notification cancellations, etc…

Why kashif wears black thread in his neck? Has he a fear from evils?

nota said:

@aristotle
    Regarding “big cabinet and large delegation for saudia” please see what Gillani had to offer here (two comments).

(What people might not know is that not only 200+ people were taken, they were taken on THREE CHARTERED planes. And Gillani wants us to believe the increase in cabinet means LESS MONEY SPENT as he claims parliamentarians COST MORE THAN MINISTERS or, in other words, by becoming minister these guys are taking a PAY CUT. This is what Gillani wants us to believe. NO KIDDING!!!)

nota said:

By the way Abida Husain tried to swing it this way on Waqt TV:

“See all these (200+) guys are in business relations with that (some Saudi) tribe and there going there is of course to discuss their business interests.”

Of course the host (sorry don’t know his name) didn’t buy it and she came back with: “We have a tradition and when Saudi’s come, they come with a lot of people. So when we go there we take a lot of people.”

But the host’s response was excellent and left her speechless by saying:
    “Let’s not compare us to Saudis. They are kings, they are filthy rich, and they have a lot of oil. We on the other hand are going their to beg.”

Jamhooriat said:

And another jiyala columnist and A$$ licker of zardari Aftab Iqbal is writing in nawaiwaqt that these 200+ people were actually poor jiyalas who travelled for the first time in their life on plane.

http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/urdu/daily/nov-2008/07/columns2.php

This is really getting funny!!

shahzad ahmed said:

INCOMPLETE……………………………………………………………………..

sam said:

This Jatoi guy is a complete idiot. Mind boggling to see the calibre of our ministers..I think its a waste of time for Kashif to call people like him..jo kasr Musharraf aur Shaukat ney choor di hai woh Zardari puri karey ga. Khuda khair karey..

crazybynature said:

To Admin: Please reload this video it is incomplete and I am very much intrested to listen to this Genious Jatoi.

nota said:

@Jamhooriat
    “This is really getting funny!!”

This is getting ridiculous!!!

admin pkpolitics said:

Sorry about the trouble, complete version added.

IJay said:

everybody talking about 60 ministers and 200
    delegation what about those 5000 employees who are re instated by pppp… i guess money borrowing from china and saudia is for this purpose to make people happy and get ready for new election
    we need IMF monitoring otherwise these sobs will spend this money like baap dada ki kamai looters and plunders they will never change to keep ifthikar choudry out they broke coalition with plmn and to keep govt running they have to take 60 ministers
    bullsh8 i wish taliban kill all these greedy politicians.

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

Only PPP can creat the portfolio for Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi (Minister Defence Production) how duffer & shameproof these PPP appointees and regarding this particular man namely Humayun Akhtar Khan (Former Commerce Minister) No-one has forgotten “Sugar Crises” which was created by this man alongwith his own real brother.

IJay said:

bhikary salay sar duniya mai bheek mang kar pakistan ko aur overseas pakistanis ko zaleel kur rehe hain aur mulk mai apnay jiyalo par pur ye bheek ka pesa kurch kur rehe hain..

ye kamenay tu khud overseas nahi rehtey na es liye en ko kia pata chalay ke ek pakistani ko in ki kalay kartooton ki waja sai kitni zilat uthani parti hai

manhoos martay bhe kita achaa hota wo plane hi crash hoja en 250 kameno ke sath

IJay said:

i dont know why kashif abbbasi didnt say jino nae zardari ko vote diya tha un sab ko minister bana diya chor ho tum sab log in balochistan out 80 members 55 are ministers we are dead nation how can we tolerate this looting kick these dacoits out of power but its realy surprising for me how ary owner whi best buddy zardari allow this type of show on ary

AsifMalik26 said:

Just after the elections of 18th February 2008 and before the oath taking ceremony for the members of the National Assembly, Abdul Qayyum Jatoi was caught drunk during a police raid at Cat House Nightclub in Islamabad, where women and liquor is provided to the guests.

Jatoi was taken to the hospital for medical examinations along with his friends, but was later released due to huge pressure on the officials.

jkhan sofi said:

God help pakistan.

IJay said:

i guess on 18th august 2008 change of face had taken place mushi face gone and AZ face in front of camera but policies remain same.

BREAKING NEWS:
    OBAMA CALLED AZ tonight

my question why AZ head of state of pakistan is Gillani not zardari suppose if he called india would he speak to president partibha or manmohan singh.. answer is mammohan then why the heck in pakistan everybody talk to AZ

this means we still under mushi rule dictatorship then why media and people of pakistan stop their struggle we are fighting agianst dictatorship either civilian or military we will not allow one person rule in this country we dont want any husni mubarak in pakistan so people of pakistan lets begin our journey again INSHALLAH we will reach our destination

IJay said:

Do you see any difference between shoukat and pm gillani today if yes plz reply……….

IJay said:

jkhan

kuch na kuch kur na tu sab kuch Allah pai chor dai Allah hi tera hafiz hai…

god has 280 countries to look after in this world and pakistan is not his darling country i am sure so he will not help

IJay said:

http://www.geo.tv/11-8-2008/28398.htm

OBAMA CALLED ZARDARI

Asim Sattar said:

Kashif abbassi is the best. He has exposed PPP badly.

A person who should be in Jail is our president.

paka.balaa said:

PPP government must “FIRE” this minister, who seems oblivious about 200 people going for umraah

Sidqi said:

Three are clowns for money. One is illiterate, second is son of a thief dead General, third is a kath mullah. Kashif had a political zoo for his program.
    sidqi

Nonaligned said:

Very disappointed after listening to this arrogant and spiteful minister Abdul Qayyum Jatoi. Does he knows what kind of misery an ordinary Pakistani is going through, is he aware of the fact that women are selling their kids because they can not feed them and he says “so what” if it cost few millions to take two plane full of crooks to Saudi Arabia. Now I am certain that Pakistan is hijacked, PPP is out to bankrupt and destroy Pakistan. I am also surprised to see Nawaz Sharif visiting Zardari, does he wants to be a party with him too. World does not trust the present regime in Pakistan, in response to the begging they only agree to give in the shape of commodity but no cash.

Adnan Arshad Mansoori said:

Well said Ahsan Iqbal “Actions are louder than Speech.”

supercreature said:

This is bullshit, anyone can see shit coming out of these PPP politicians. That Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi ( Minister Defence Production ) was defending that Israr-ul-Haq Zarhri who said in Assembly that this is our custom to burry girl alive. Such people should be hanged in public.

Then Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi ( Minister Defence Production ) said its your fault you didnt give education. NO Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi its your fault first who promote such people. Its our fault too to elect such politicians in Cities. I will not blame people in Israr-ul-Haq Zarhri because local people are made slave of such people.

There people are cursed and will burn in hell for sure.