The Chairperson, Defense of Human Rights for the Missing Person writes a letter to the ISI Chief recently on the anniversary of the Martial Law against Judiciary.
3th November 2008
The Chief of ISI
Lt General Ahmad Shuja Pasha
ISI Headquarters
Khayabane Sharverdi Road
Islamabad
Subject: SALE OF VALUABLE CITIZENS OF PAKISTAN
Dear Sir,
I have come to know through President Musharraf’s book, “In the line of Fire” that valuable citizens of Pakistan were sold to Americans after taking,“bounties of Dollars”.Some of them are; Dr. Afia Siddiqi along with three innocent children, Saifullah Paracha, Majid Khan, Atique ur Rehman, Faisal Faraz and my husband Masood Ahmad Janjua.
I also have confirmed evidence of my husband Masood Ahmad Janjua abducted on 30th July 2005 from Rawalpindi, being still kept in Pakistan at GHQ Rawalpindi, 10 corps Chaklala Garrison Rawalpindi, and at Cell 20 I-9 Islamabad (under Col. Habibullah) during his 3 years 3 months most torturing illegal detention, so far. Lt General Safqaat the then MS to the President also called my father-in-law Lt Col Retd. Raja Ali Muhammad on 31st May 2006 and confirmed that Masood is alive and will be coming home.
The sources of my confirmed information are international Human Rights Organizations like; Cage Prisoners, Human Rights Watch, Amnesty International, Witnesses of many Released Persons, and confirmation through Pakistan Army and Air force Sources (which I will disclose being asked about it), that Masood is in the control of Secret Agencies of both Pakistan and USA working in close collaboration in Pakistan.
Since huge amounts of money was taken for Masood (Violating all International and National laws, fundamental Rights guaranteed under Universal Declaration of Human Rights), Americans will never release him unless they will get their money back. I request you as an aggrieved daughter of the Nation to please give me this much favor as to tell me how much money should I need to pay to buy back my Husband from American custody and similarly other valuable citizens of my beloved country….?
For this kindness my very old parents, two sons, one daughter and me myself will keep praying for you all our life, if Masood is released like this by paying off the required amount.
Always Obliged
Cc:
1. President of Pakistan
2. Prime Minister of Pakistan
3. Chief of Army Staff of Pakistan,
4. DG MI of Pakistan Army
5. Advisor to Interior Ministry
6. Ambassador of USA in Pakistan,
7. Secretary of State of USA,
8. DG Pentagon USA
9. Lord Nazir Ahmad of UK
10. Lord Eric Avebury of UK
11. George Galloway MP of UK
Related PDF Documents:
- Letter to ISI Chief
- Letter to Presidential Candidates
- Denying The Undeniable
- Devoid of the Rule of Law
I m ashamed to call myself to be a Pakistani…
Ahh………..
Mushaaraf tho shaid apni bori maan bhi $$$$ ka liyay baij daitha……………
Ab aur kitney ghaddar ayaan ga……!!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!1
Would the gutless bastard respond? Not a chance…
(How about the first 8 cc’ed? As big scums as the addressee!)
As have mentioned various time this sort of horrible jobs may be performed with full devotion only by our so called PAK ARMY as now a days with full integrity they are busy to kill own innocent local habitants of Northern Areas. Interestingly upon the request of Pak Army & of course with support of PPP leadership, the PAF also joined them in this noble cause.
Really this is ONLY the “HALLMARK” of our own ARMED FORCES. I challange these jobs are done only in Pakistan nowhere else in the entire world.
out of the 8 cc’ed big scums i was trying to establish who is the biggest of all?
except No5 (who is only a low level agent/servant ‘nokar’) all the others jointly hold the top position!
[...] my heart mentioning the letter written by brave woman Amina Masood Janjua to the chief of ISI (Letter to The Chief of ISI). I have no words to express my feeling reading one line from her letter I request you as an [...]
The first 8 are BEZAMEER people who are also BEGAIRAT. They cannot feel the pinch because it was not their loved ones. The rest of the people I will reserve my comment as I do not know them.
New ISI Chief Ahmad Shuja Pasha was appointed DG Military Operations by Musharraf.He started operations in Swat and Bajour.He recently visited USA and assured US Army that ISI will continue playing double game.Washington Post have recently exposed a secret understanding between ISI and CIA.According to WP US drones target FATA areas on the tips provided by ISI,after the attacks our PM always condemn the attacks which is a drama.
Please
Please don’t play double games with us.Release Mr.Masood Janjua.
Heres the link to Salman Taseer & his family outrageous photos.
http://www.makepakistanbetter.com/why_how_what_forum.asp?GroupID=5&Group_title=Pakistan&ArticleID=4297
O’ our innocent sister, these American trained bastard jurnails don’t have enough courage to take a stand against the “Zulam”.
My prayers are with you and the families of all the missing persons. May Allah help you all to overcome this difficult time and get your love ones back to homes, aameen.
This was the ARMY which was ONCE, highly respected & adored.Then somebody rightly remarked, that formerly, the army had ‘gone to dogs,’ but NOW, ‘DOGS HAVE COME TO THE ARMY.’
And, HOW TRUE? One of that biggest DOG, everybody says, quite openly, has been nobody, but the SOB, Mush.
Everything seemed to be working alright in the army, till this SOB was not promoted as an army Chief. But everything started going topsy-turvy, after he took-over.
The picture was not that ‘rosy’ durung the tenures of Ayub KHAN & Zia-ul-Haq, and whatever little was left, this SOB Mush further devastated it.
Ask any serving Defense Services officer,
(privately & in confidence) or a retired one, & he will openly agree with you, and maybe, he will also relate his own version of tales to tell.
I, believe that every now & then, history brings to the fore such fascist, tyrannical & despotic ‘rulers’ such as, SOB Mush, in order to teach a lesson to the people at large. But it is for us to learn.
And, I ONLY HOPE, that WE LEARN the lesson, & that we do not follow some of the great sycophants & toadies & turncoats, like that of Muslim League(Q) to invite SOB Mush to join them.
No amount of such letters will have any effect, what-so-ever on the present ruling, thick-skinned ‘Mir Sadiqs & Mir Jaffers.’
Only ‘money’ is their demi-god, ‘whom & what’ they worship. ‘Khuda en logon ka berra gharaq karray, jinon nain huma-rea mulk ke masoom logon per zulm dha-ae hain.’ Ameen.
@ jazoo
Thanks from me at least, for the VERY, VERY informative link, as above.
TO THE PRESIDENT AND PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN
WHERE IS THE LAW…?
HOW CAN THEY BE KEPT IN DETENTION WITHOUT BEING FACING A COURT OF LAW IN PAKISTAN…?
I HAVE ASKED THIS QUESTION, BUT I KNOW EVERYBODY WILL KEEP SILENT IN THIS ISLAMIC REPUBLIC
TO THE PRESIDENT AND PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN
WHERE IS THE LAW…?
HOW CAN THEY BE KEPT IN DETENTION WITHOUT BEING CONVICTED BY A COURT OF LAW IN PAKISTAN…?
I HAVE ASKED THIS QUESTION, BUT I KNOW EVERYBODY WILL KEEP SILENT IN THIS ISLAMIC REPUBLIC
In case of Amil Kansi US authorities remarked that Pakistani’s will sell their mothers for money. I think they are right, we have sold our mother, homeland, honour in exchange for power and money. In my opinion it is a bad trade off for the life after, but its everyone personal decision. I like to state the words of the great Tipu Sultan “one day of Lion’s life is better than 100 years of Jackal.
May Allah Almighty guide us to the righteous path
I believe it was Martin Luther King who said ‘a state that spent’s more money on wars and military year after year has his soul dead’
These bastards treat the citizens of this country like a wadera treats his harri. Soon a choice is emerging : Is it better to live on one’s knees than to die on one’s feet ?
people pls wake up this is a disgrace ..i am going to post this article on my facebook group for the purpose of awareness.pls join the group here
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=56694719464&ref=mf
I deeply share the grievances of the deprived families and especially Ms Janjua. However her letter to the chief of ISI or President and other honkey donkey characters would not bear any fruit. These all are puppets, deaf and dumbs and just concerned with their own power. I am a very optimistic person but i can not see any light at end of the tunnel in this Banana Republic.
Recently I had a discussion on the current political scenario, with a knowledgeable friend who very often moves in corridors of power in Islamabad.
The gist was something like this;-
Ques, 1: Dont you think that the curent situation at national level is being purposely painted bleak, so as to create a mammoth crises, where-in the army will again be ‘invited’ to take-over from civilians, for another ‘donkey’ years?
Ques,2: Dont you feel that Zardari’s rule is ONLY a stop-gap measure, so that to give a breathing space to Mush; & after the army again comes into power, it then appoints Mush
as it’s next President, for the 2nd time?
Ans:
1. I dont think they need to bring army again into power.Remember, one of the first things PPP accepted was to hand over powers to the military for conducting war on terror.
2. So now you have an army that takes direct orders from Washington & does not need prior approval from the civilian set-up.
3. This also means all monies coming as military aid, will go direct to GHQ.
4. The civilian masters are now, so enslaved, that they cannot even’fart’ without approval from Washington.
5. The vocabulary of civilian rulers has now been limited to, ONLY ‘YES SIR’ & U.S could not hope for a better situation. So then, why rock the boat?
6. If people start screaming too much for a change, then, all they may do is, yet another cosmetic change like last time,i.e; Zardari > Mush.
7. Also remember, that to get U.S support BB had given-in completely to U.S demands, like
military operations in Northern Areas, hot pursuit, drone attacks, NO-Persecution of Mush, & finally, NO-Restoration of the Justices; etc.
8. Thus, the ‘ deal’ is being followed to the letter.
Does anybody agree?
this letter should be forwarded to Obama as well…if there is any hope, perhaps it is in him.
General Pervez Musharraf who earned his abduction dollars from this kind of work should be kicked from his farmhouse or where ever he is and put into court. Pakistan is land of daku and chor, the biggest terrorist Altaf Hussain is living in asylum.
i feel ashamed to be a citizen of a country whose rulers sell their own citizens for money and whose army is a mercenary army working on the orders of hostile countries for dollars. Musharraf was really the worst thing ever to happen to Pakistan. it was never perfect, but it was never this bad before Musharraf came and sold off everything this country had to the Americans and Israelis. now its impossible to take the country back from the Americans unless theres a bloody revolution. military and civilians are all the same, they all work for their masters abroad.
correction above: military and civilian rulers.
Missing person case died after removal of CJSC Iftikhar Chaudhry. We can feel the pain what sort of difficulties ordinary Pakistani families are suffering from last 5-6 years due to their love one who were kidnapped within home towns by the officials of intelligence agencies.
I am personally thankful to @ jazoo to providing link for the viewers to show the baigarati of Governor Punjab Salman Taseer and his family members.
http://www.makepakistanbetter.com/why_how_what_forum.asp?GroupID=5&Group_title=Pakistan&ArticleID=4297
Its shameful for the President and Prime Minister to keep this Baigairat as the Governor Punjab.
I think only last three CC’ed could reply to this letter in some way. First eight are expexted to simply gnore it.
What kind of support can she expect from these shameless bastards who themselves presented these Pakistani citizenz to the foreigners.
No General resigned from his service in protest of these kidnaps when that bastard was ruling Pakistan. Now, what can someone expect from these puppets?
Writing a letter is no more than a useless practice in term of their immediate release but atleast it could be helpful in proving the uselessness of these Generals.
@ Hameed Ch.
What can ANYBODY do when the President & the PM of a country are themselves SHAMELESS? Had it NOT BEEN SO, then S. Taseer would NOT have been ‘gifted’ with the post he is holding.
@ ranaumair.
I must admit young lad, that you really have the COURAGE to make people aware of TRUTH, by risking to put reference of you face book on this site.
While others may say it or not, but I for one, acknowledge you contribution to seek truth.
Like knowledge, you must SEEK MORE TRUTH. KEEP IT UP. Truth WILL, eventually prevail in the end, if young people like you keep up their struggle.
It is the young lot like you, who have hot-blood in their veins & who MAKE THE DIFFERENCE, unlike us, who are like a spent cartridge; when once fired, then it has no worthwhile use, left.
Regretfully I dont think these generals are capable of doing anything so let us save our breath and time and not bother ourselves with even writing to them. These morons cant even tie their laces themselves. These are mercenaries. Yes Dogs have Joined the Army and that is why it is Napak Army. Let us hunt these rabid dogs. They should be made to pay for each and every penny that they have plundered.
Keep hope alive. Time for revenge is coming. Long Live Pakistan. Long Live the revolution
There have been pictures on the net of Zardari drinking wine and also pictures of Salman Taseer enjoying wine. If adm@n wants it I can post it to him.
Also Salman Taseer daughter dancing and in shorts in American School and similarly Salman Taseer son among women with bikini on beach.
Is this called enlightened moderation that PPP wants to profess.
But Maulvis are not angels either. Maulana Fazul ur Rehman got thousands of kanals alloted in teh name of his cronies in return for support for Musharraf. If this is the state of our religious leaders then no doubt we are doomed.
Pakistan needs a new leader like Obama. The time tested hypocrite politicians should be booted out.
NS should move away from Zardari if he has to survive the next election becuase Zardari and his PPP are doomed.
This is only One Amna Janjua who is brave woman who has come out but rest of other various badly affected widow women what has ISI done? Army and according to their statements the self prepared Lashkars are stronger & ready to fight willingly all rubbish and cooked stories, the established undeniable fact and at the end of the day the innocents are being captured and killed.
You/Muslims dont sit around waiting for another 70,000 American Rockets/Droned to hit you, you take them out.
@ Jazooo
most of the pictures are from personal life of Taseer’s family.
This is nothing special as most of our upper class has been indulged in partying and alcohol.
I don’t like the idea of publicizing some one’s personal life.
by the way tell us one leader (military and political) who could be a good example ?
JO QOM APNA DEEN O IMAN BECH DALAI.
JO QOM APNI GHAIRAT BECH DALAI.
WO QOM KISI BORI AURAT KI PUKAR KASAI SUN SAKTI HAI.
MOTHER YE WO KUKAMRAN NAHI JO MUHAMMAD BIN QASIM KI TARA APKI PUKAR SUN LAI.YAHA TU RATO RAT GHAIRATO KA SAUDA HOTA HAI.AWAM KYA CHEZ HAI INKI NAZARO MAI.
KASH YE MULK K GHADAAR JALD HI BHAG JAYE SHAUKAT AZIZ KI TARA.
HAMARAI HUKAMRAN APNAI LOGO KO AMERICA SE DARATAI HAI KI “AMERICA IS SUPER POWER”
YE LOG BHOOL CHUKAI HAI KI ALLAH B IK SUPER POWER HAI.AUR IK DIN AGAR OSKI TARAF SE IK FAISLA AYA TU PIR INKA SAB KUCH GAYA.
An Intelligence agency is not to be mistaken with a band of hooligans, bandits or abductors as is thought to be. It is a machinery of the government that carries on the orders. Answerable to the deeds are not the officials or commanders of the agency but the rulers of the time.
Keep it in mind that an official has seldom some share in the secrets or in the booty. What they have to do is to do their duty and keep quiet. So they need not be teased.
This is very shameful for our own security forces very very shameful.They never think why the army or intelligence agencies are for they never think they are the servants of pakistan and servants of the people of pakistan if they cannot protect the country then they should atleast not hand over our citizens to the american real terrorists actually they are selling us which is proved by americans themselves also from musharraf’s book “in the line of fire”, americans did not even kept this secret and they leaked all the information in the media which is on the record so our forces should have learned the lesson that americans are not our friends and they should prove to the people of pakistan that they are obliged to the oath which they took before getting any position in the forces and prove it to the people of pakistan that they are the defenders of pakistan and Islam.
It is the duty of our President, Prime Minister, Government, Chief of Army,Intelligence,Police it is your duty to work for pakistan if you dont then you have no right and leave your positions immidiately and prepared to be tried in honest courts where you should be disciplined and bring back all our people back from americans or where ever they are bring them back this is your duty.
How can she expect the stooges who are the leaders of this God-forsaken land and those who head the largest band of mercenaries for rent on earth i.e. Pakistan Army to respond to her pleas? These moralless and conscienceless creatures who are a blot on all humanity and an embarrassment to nature itself, are heartless and gutless to do anything of the sort.
its a very nice forum. its my first appearance here so i interduce my self as apakistani student in norway. a couple of days ago someone questioned “what can we do” ? i have to suggest that if we all wear some kind of badge or sticker with some condemning solgan written on it against this cruality all the time especially Pakistani students in pakistan and abroad as well. We can discuss about the slogan on this forum. I beleive this is least we should be doing…so i shall wait for your response on this…
Amna Janjua once approached Chief Justice of Pakistan Ch. Iftikhar. Stand against Army & ISI thereafter some historic decrees were passed moreover this will be remembers for years to come. We need some actions like the same against AMERICA.
Besides everyone has a right to live with peace and defend the ideology to protect his/her religion from Western or Hindu Cultural Impact, but nothing hurts as badly as a stab from the one you trust he was Musharraf. Imagine the plight of a litigant losing his lifelong earnings due to a greedy judge bought off by his rival, or of women whose son, husband brother by the Military Intelligence Agencies she/they approached for help in distress. The wronged soul feels badly lost and dejected. Therefore, all crime and punishment rules apart, where breach of faith by a judicial authority or a public servant is involved, the punishment should be more severe. The steps taken by CJ was very laudable and if the government authorities were really well meaning, they should ensure that no bureaucratic roadblock comes in the way of sacking more of such corrupt judges like Dogar & Co. who took 77 lakhs from NBP as loan which is totally wrong practice according to Banking Laws of SBP.
sarah Says:its a very nice forum. its my first appearance here so i interduce my ………YOU ARE WELCOME JUST WRITE ARTICLES THIS IS FORM OF —-J I H A D—- AGAINST THOSE WHO ARE CONSTANTLY MISUSING THE POWER & BLOOD SUCKER PARTICULARLY POOR PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN.
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.