l Kaltak – 12 November 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 41 comments... read them below or add one }

• admin pkpolitics said:

Free version of today’s Kal Tak added.

• taimoor said:

Mr. Jatoi is shamless. He was arrested in CAT HOUSE brothel in islamabad and Dakoo-e-Azam (zardari) rewarded him a ministry. Mr.Jatoi has no shame and he is coming on TV .

• yhdil said:

I am really impressed by Ishaq Dar. He is the man with real understanding of Economics.

I wish that he had been our Finance minister.

I am amazed at the poor PPP guy. He knows nothing as far as government policies are concerned. Nontheless, he is a part of the cabnet!

• Malek said:

what a hilarious programme!!
    i now understand why @nota was insisting on watching this…thanks @dmin for the free version.

the clown Jatoi from PPP….appparently a federal minister….just shows the ‘calibre’ of PPP….he didnt have a clue what is going on in the country or even the basis of the basics of the govt policies!

i was laughing my head off watching this programme and more particularly when the Federal Minister Jatoi of PPP was speaking….but thinking more about it i am sad….sad to know that what sort of people are our ministers and responsible for running our country…..its a real shame….

this guy has broken all previous records of any PPP minster’s incompetence….infact listening to him i felt the likes of Wasi Zafar, under Mush were infact giants of politics and of very high calibre….and it takes a lot out of me to say that!

its must watch….

• alifnoon said:

Ishaq Dar looks like a very knowledgeable and sincere person

• shahidrehman said:

I Don’t know how JC and Ishaq dar was able to control their laugh on this Jatoi.

Man Amazing Bring other federal ministers on live shows too.

I think only a simple question should ask to this Jatoi was. What is Economy and how to spell it in English and how to write it in URDU LoL!

• Blackhawk12 said:

wow long live zardari

mr jatoi still looking for the plot, jc i request you when he has found the plot then by all means call him on your show.

• Malek said:

@shahidrehman
    ‘I think only a simple question should ask to this Jatoi was. What is Economy and how to spell it in English and how to write it in URDU’

response from PPP will be….qurbanian, shaheeed BB, qurbanian….sab theek ho jai ga….hamari party ney pehle bhi qurbanian…or shaheed….

• Blackhawk12 said:

OMG man this is hilarious,he doesn’t what he is talking about

• shahidrehman said:

@Malek

lol! You guess it right.

another question as 9 Months of PPP Government is completed so should not we add the Shaheed word before and after each new born baby’s name?

Man this is the way we can reflect true democary and the Sacrifice of PPP Government for the public.

Public should do a favor to their political party in response of their Amazing sacrifices man.

• Blackhawk12 said:

***he doesn’t, know what he is talking about

• USMAN SHEIKH said:

kuta kutoi is so dumb…probably the most dumb person i have ever heard or seen….every minister is trying its best to sink ppp boat forever…dont worry zardari…jatoi can sink ur boat in two days if given a chance….i hope ppp boat sinks soon and dere is another election
    Imran khan is ready now…..sher aa raha hai….not ganja takla sharif…imran khan zindabad

• Blackhawk12 said:

please check the following link

Magazine denies declaring Kamal 2nd best mayor

Top headline in Dawn newspaper.
    http://www.dawn.net/wps/wcm/connect/Dawn%20Content%20Library/dawn/news/pakistan/sindh/magazine+denies+declaring+kamal+2nd+best+mayor+rs

• ukhan33 said:

I don’t understand why JC called Mr.Joti with Mr.Dar. One person soo educated talking Economics, Monitory policy, Fiscal policy etc and on the other side If Leader of the house said something or Mr. Tareen said impose taxes on Agriculture then both are right but he don’t know why. Unbeleiveable such a stu…p person.

• we_are_nuts said:

Baba, PZP Zindabad.

• ukhan33 said:

@ Usman

Remember if pppp boat sink Allah na karey Pakistan …. Meray moo main Khak but pppp is sailing on Pakistan just remember

• Asim Sattar said:

Both persons look stupid especially Jatoi.
    he keeps repeating “Tax lagna chahiay , Jaan chutay”

Jaan chutay kis cheez say ? and how agriculture will progress by tax ????

• Ghost Of TK said:

This host is an IMBECILE! I can’t believe he has a goddamned show on television and a lot of people listen to this BS.

JC needs to start hosting a children show, because he has utterly failed as an investigative, incisive host able to hold a proper discussion on the kind of issues he tries to tackle. It is a crying shame really.

And his guest matching skills are the pits!!! who is the friggin PzP idiot he invited? who doesn’t know what he’s talking about and then admits that he has no idea what he’s talking about?

complete waste of time!!1!

• USMAN SHEIKH said:

@ukhan,
    ur utterly wrong…if ppp sinks then pakistan will not sink with ppp….remember ppp is not pakistan…..now a days ppp workers think and say that ppp is democracy and ppp goes ,democracy is gonna go with ppp which is bull shit

• Masood Ahmad said:

I think the line of today, “If zardari and ppp had not breached the trust of pakistani peope, they would have been better placed now”.

President tuada, PM tuada, Governer tuada, CJ of supreme court tuada, HUN rondey keon oo. Chupo hor chupo ……

• ali4asat said:

i think he is even dumb than a donkey. even a loaded donkey knows where to go.

• shahidrehman said:

@Ghost Of TK
    I must say you are stupid enough to not understand it what this show was all about. And talk on facts you hypocrite.
    First of all there are almost a dozens new things to know for me in this show. E.g. what was the key point in downfall of pak economy and there are dozens of things we still have in hand to avoid the IMF.
    First of all watch the whole show instead of start barking in the middle.
    On the other side The PPP person is Federal Minister for defense production against the former Federal minister. The key point is that what kind of dumb person PPP appointed who knows nothing about any thing.
    I hate such immature critics without understanding the whole ideas and feeling shame that we have still such a stupid person on a public forum.

• Hameed Chaudhry said:

This will be the last term for Pakistan Peoples Party. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto Sahiba is no more alive. Asif Ali Zardari lost his golden chance after loosing PML(N) from coalation government in Islamabad.

Abdul Qayyum Jatoi of PPP was very helpless infront of seasoned financial expert Senator Ishaq Dar of PML(N). It is fact, no match in these two political leaders. Its really shameful for PPP to send or allow a federal minister to attend the tv talk show who dont even have knowledge to talk about present economical condition of Pakistan.

The country who can digest very easily the assasination of its leading politician due to strong establishment, the political workers and supporters will never give present leadership second chance to get elected and serve the country.

I am agree 100 percent with Ishaq Dar, this condition could be resolved in a better way if it was addresed properly from the begining when federal coalation was broken due to restoration of judiciary matter. The country have lost billions of dollars due to broken promises by Asif Ali Zardari. The bottom line is Saudi Arabia and China is not satisfied with present federal government, thats why friends of Pakistan
    not fully cooperating in this critical moments faced by brothering country.

• nota said:

@shahidrehman
    “I Don’t know how JC and Ishaq dar was able to control their laugh on this Jatoi.”

I think they managed to control themselves by pinching themselve HARD under the table. But I bet you they rolled over with laughter once not in Mr. Jatoi’s presence. Bet they are still laughing and shaking their heads.

But like @Malek said, it really is “sad….sad to know that what sort of people are our ministers and responsible for running our country…..its a real shame…”

• nota said:

@ukhan33 Says:
    “Remember if pppp boat sink Allah na karey Pakistan …”

Isn’t that the very argument Mush used to use? “If I sink so will Pakistan”? I think the sooner the pppp boat sinks the better chances Pakistan has.

• hkhan2000 said:

Dude this Nigger is high as hell. Look at his eyes (Jatoi). He is a Minister of Defense lol…A 12 year kid can speak better then him. He don’t even know what the hell they talking about. He is just HIGHHHHHHHH :) on weed or some shit :) Another Kutta from the Kutta-e-Azeem Asif Kuutay ka putar Zardari. Fucking kill these M@(*#$% F*&#^&@( Loosers.

• ghayoor said:

Clearly this PPP Jahil is trying to defend its goverment without any sense. His argues are shameless . He is paying back for his ministry.

• nota said:

“9 March wali choclate agar nigli hoti to aaj yay IMF ki karvi goli na nigalni parti. MaiN aik Pakistani ki haysiat say bool raha huN”
    – Dar

BTW: What is Jatoi doing in Pakistan anyways? I remember reading (July 2008):
    “Disheartened” Jatoi bids adieu to active politics

For those who have not come across it before:
    52 arrested in raid on club in Islamabad, MNA Abdul Qayyum Jatoi of PPP among them

• nota said:

Realizing Jatoi is the Minister Defense Production, why does Wile E Coyote come to mind?

• Serwani said:

hahhahaha… this Jatoi is a funny guy.
    I can’t hold my tears now…..

State bank ko ab tight karein ge :::D

• KhalidMahmood said:

what a stupid people from PPPP, ML ( N ) sent a good person.

• supercreature said:

WTF … greatest comedy ever you can watch … what a shame on PPP voters, I can bet no one PPP voter can defend Jatoi and PPP.

• Shirkuh said:

It’s quite strange that the biggest party in Pakistan “ZPP” cannot produce a single trustworthy politician. Does anyone have just a single name?

It seems like that they (ZPP) have a competition about who is the most incompetent representative of the people of Pakistan. Shame on all these non-worthy scvum of the earth.

• zahidbinmustafa said:

Jatoi…you are totllay illeterate and stupid person ever i see. go back to Jatoi, muzaffargarh, start and enjoy union council election and enjoy the politics of “thana and kachehriiii”. Kahan Nawabzada Nasrullah khan aur kahan tu bewaqoof aur jahil admi….

• ali4asat said:

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Peoples Party has announced that December 27 would be observed as public holiday to pay homage to former prime minster Benazir Bhutto on her first martyrdom anniversary.

WTF is that? i thought our country is in economical crises and we need to work hard.
    God help us.

• Baby name meaning and origin for Ahmed said:

[...] Kaltak – 12 November 2008 | Pakistan Politics [...]

• sabir hussain said:

Abdul Qayyum Jatoi could not anything, Just only, thek hey, karna hi hey, policy ai ghe, tax lagha key agriculture ko thek karna hi hey, Through out the whole talk, he was unable to say any resonable thing.
    These our ministers, any body these lay man able to put our beloved country on the path of progress………
    really shame on our leaders for making these type of ministers.

• zebish said:

@hkhan 200o
    ur right this jatoi person is not well…i really feel ashamed that such ignorant ppl r our minister…
    i wish ppl like ishaq dar can come forward and help our country…wat a waste of talent….

• Sidqi said:

Dar and Jatoi are no comparison in any way.

Tv Hosts should invite guests of equal caliber and similar field.

PAINFUL APPEAL TO ALL THE MEMBERS OF THIS FORUM:

See & listen with all ears the capability, ability & vision of these high profile ministers of PPP.