I respect and admire Nawaz Sharif that he is not trying to take any advantage of current situation and not giving any excuse to PPP government that opposition didnt let them do their work.
No honesty. No word of honor. No self-respect. No dignity.
Only beghairti and shameless looting. Only 10%.
I can see Zardari swinging upside down from a lamppost by the end of the next year and an army boot kicking his rabbit teeth in. One more paleed shaheed for the Permanent Plunder Party. One more ghaleez carcass for Garhi Khuda Baksh.
Oh well, color me indifferent.
When you next see Zardari smiling with his danndees, know this: Abandon all hope, ye who see this King Cobra slithering and crawling and hissing and strangling Pakistan.
NOW hollow fires burn out to black,
And lights are guttering low:
Square your shoulders, lift your pack,
And leave your friends and go.
Oh never fear, man, nought’s to dread, Look not left nor right:
In all the endless road you tread There’s nothing but the night.
I have no hope with MR Sharif.
He did sh– while he was twice in power back in 90′s.
All those are mere fools who expect any change with him. He is just posing as pro democarcy by supporting CJ. If they got power somehow NS will do nothing new.
We need new and fresh leadership not KAGHAZI SHER.
Look @ him , the way he is smiling and laughing when asked about judiciary and other matters.Everything seems like joke to him.why is he not supporting judges movement properly if he is so loyal to pakistan.If he is so loyal he should launch a compain against pee pee pee like Imran khan but no he is happy with power in punjab.he is just fooling us like Zardari.
Does any body noticed his face expressions and colour at (33:05), looks like he is scared of zardari and is hiding in punjab.
If he is a true leader , he should come out like our lion Imran khan(may Allah Almight bless IK)
why does he go to see zardari on dinner when he knows he is not a man of his words.This shows how sincere he is with pakistan.
All these politicians are just playing with the innocent people of pakistan.
Zardari(Mr 10 %) the big lier i ve ever seen in my life.I hate his stupid face.This daku should be behind the bars.
How can these beggers protect our soverighnity when they are scared of losing their money which is outside Pakistan.If NS is so loyal to pakistan he should atleast bring his money back to Pakistan.
I feel sorry for this puppet prime minister who is being used by Zardari. shareef admi bechara Zardari ki kat putli bana hua hai, but again if u don t ve the leadership gutts u should be a prime minister.
Plz support Imran khan(May Allah Almight save him)
God bless Pakistan and save us from Zardari and NS.
zardari ka jo yaar hai , gaddar hai , gaddar hai.
kutta kutta Zardari kutta.
Go Zardari Go.
Does anybody noticed pee pee pee begging around the world.They are begging from IMF,from friends of pakistan,from china,from Germany etc but no body is willing to help them.
Where is the aid pakistan recieved for quake victums? if that aid has reached to them why are they still struggling for their livelihood?
This daku is eating everything. he is even gonna put IMF loan into his pocket.
May Allah Almight save us from this daku.Aameen
Pakistan Zindabaad.
PMLn is not doing anything because they are afraid of the big bad wolf. He can and he will huff and blow and the PLMn house of cards will come tumbling down.
Who is a hypocrite. The nation is going down the tube and you go and have dinner with Zaradai In the Presidential palace.Nawaz saab do us all a favour go and stay in you multi million sterling penthouse apartment in England and leave politics .Let some real men In PMLN step up, and do what you are afraid to do.
kashaf azim,
Your type of people select these munafiqs that is why they are still alaive .. if you i guess educated person thinks this way then how about un parh jahils??
The basic problem with our nation is everybody assume he is the biggest philosopher.
Please stop giving lectures, tell me how many rallies did you with chief justice issue ?, or what did you do in the past 2 years for democracy in pakistan. I guess just criticising people on internet blogs ?
I don’t know much to say, but one thing i understand is Nawaz Sharif stood by his ground. That alone is good enough as a start towards progress.
I think Zardari, after losing his wife has lost his mind, and has secretly joined PML(N) and his mission now is to try his best so that PML(N) can win a land slide victory in the next elections.
Kamran kHan is Not smart by asking him to go to other proviences. Nawaz Sharif is the only hope for pakistan. And he needs to stay safe and his security is very very important even more imortant than Pakistan’s security as Paksitan needs him more than he needs Paksitan.
You know the real problem of our nation memory … dont you remember the histry of Mr.Nawaz… what kind of deal he made with Mush and munafiqat or johoot ki antha he never accepted it untill Hareri showed up himself … let me explain you Mr.philosopher there are 3 types of people in the politics
1 – DICTATOR : like Saddam Hussain, Zia ul Haq ….
2 – LEADOR : Qaid-e-Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan,
Z.A.Bhutto, Altaf Husain, Benazir…..
and regarding CJ realy … I send LANET on him CJ … when his son didnt get addimision in the college then he become honest, usool parast ..etc … I hate these types of MUNAFIQ JHOTAY AND MUFAAD PARAST …
Mr.Mehmood when a person gets new hairs, it does not mean that he got the AQAL (SENSE) also …. so brother recall your memory and be honest
If someone has learned from his mistakes and is dealing things based on principles then it should be appreciated. Sharif has done many good things for Pakistan i.e. Deciding to declare Pakistan a nuclear state, peace deal with India, pulling Pakistan out of the Kargil mess, created by the stupid aggressor Musharraf.
Now, he has learned a lot and showing a lot of character.
You calling Altaf Hussain a leader!
Shame on you, how come a murderer and criminal be a leader? If he was a true leader, he would not be hiding in UK for years now!
Time will tell you and us, what this principled stand of CJ and Sharif is!
@ ali4asat …… why dont you come out and become a leader. All you people want is some Imran Khan type jumping and kicking around to remove current government without realizing that if this time it happens there wont be any bleak hope.
If someone can take advantage of current situation this is Nawaz Sharif not IK. And he still he is giving time to Zardari and co which is very positive as he is not inviting another army intervention.
If NS starts movement against PPP what will happen ? Do you think PPP will restore judges in pressure ? Instead you will see another army intervention.
This is Pakistan not your cricket match.
Munir Solangi ………. i think you are the biggest philosopher since Aristotle.
Problem with us is not “philosphical”. It is simple that we as nation have no calmness and not ready to let any system work. It takes generations to consolidate democracy and you have to let it run through thick and thin.
True that Zardari is the worst thing after Musharraf but we can only remove Zardari though parliamant not movement.
After 60 years of Pakistan, a person still thinking on the grounds of movement against government is helpless. But probably has all the right to present himself philosopher.
@SHAIKUPORA
SHAME ON YOU WHEN YOU CALL ALTAF HUSSAIN A LEADER,WHO IS NOT EVEN IN COUNTRY TO DO POLITICS,HE IS ALLOWED TO COME IN ANYTIME HE IS ENJOYING HIS LIFE IN LONDON BY MAKING SPEECHES ON PHONE,WHAT A JOKER MAN HE IS?
With current situation atleast it is proved that taking part in election was an excellent decision by Nawaz Sharif. Had he boycotted it would have given a complete walkover to Zardari and co.
I wish Imran Khan had decided against boycotting. It would have definitely given pro judiciary (PMLN and PTI) enough seats. 10 seats on the other side and whole situation would have been different.
Always give your opinion, even though how strong it should be for any person but always keep your comments pinpoint to the conserned matter under discussion.
Thanks Admn., for uploading interview of Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif PML(N) leader. Kamran Khan, put very interested questions and Nawaz Sharif replied very nicely.
I just want to discuss one issue which was the best part of this program. The open statement of Nawaz Sharif that he and his brother Shahbaz Sharif is not going to attend court because PML(N) does not accept PCO judges as a legal existance courts.
After this statement, Asif Ali Zardari and his team has two options left for Sharif Brothers. (1) Restoration of Judiciary on November 02,2007 position including Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry CJSC through an executive order backup by parliament to make people happy and bring the crisis to an end once for ever, which help and support the federal government providing political support of leading opposition party PML(N) which brings the finincial crisis to an end or minimize in near future to let PPP run coalation peacefully.
(2) The second option for PPP government is to make band and restrictions on Sharif Brothers through courts to life time or for long period of time to crush the political carrier of both high profile leaders from the present Pakistani politics and weakend PML(N) in next elections.
If its gone towards option # (1), its good for the political process in Pakistan and country will start moving towards betterment and both leading political parties will play positive role for the poor public crushed by former dictators.
If its gone towards option # (2), the political and financial crisis will start rising, un-security and un-stibility in Pakistan which will crash stock exchange market immediatly. Flare-up the lawyers movement and allow the media family to jump into this popular issue and built a momentum to choke PPP Prime Minister and President at once.
Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain Ahmed is in a position to attract others on the restoration of judiciary if they want to do at this present condition. If you watch carefully Maulana Fazal-Ur-Rehman and Asfandar Yar Wali is also not very happy with present PPP federal government .. so the truble could flip the game ???
The present parliament including PML(Q) wants to finish 58-2(B), 17th amendment and restore 1973 constitution on its own condition witout the emendment of illegal dictator Pervez Musharraf made in it.
Shahbaz Sharif, is getting more and more support from the PML(Q) members and the plan of Begairat Salman Taseer, Hamid Nasir Chattah, Hamayon Akhtar Abdul Rehman and Manzoor Watoo backedup by Asif Zardari is failed so federal government have no other choice left to ban Sharif Brothers.
I support option # (1), and most people wants the same …. let see what PPP like.
laanat to all those people who voted for Altaf hussain and benazir bhutto.
they should know what is a leader.leader should set an example.Look at that Altaf hussain ,he is hiding in uk for so many years and taking all the public funds.If he is leader why he doesnt come back to country and lead from the frount.
He is a ignorant Jugler and the shame on those people who accept his leadership.
this is what they deserve from God.
@Marcvs_Tacitvs_Cicero
“I can see Zardari swinging upside down from a lamppost by the end of the next year and an army boot kicking his rabbit teeth in.”
Yes your brave army who eats over 60% of your budget ( that is by the way comes from aids and loans) could only do the same.
Yes they can do that because Zardari has no Laskar of his own no Talibans, He is not Bait Ullah Masood, he is only a Pakistani civilian who only there because poor majority of people elected or voted for his party. He doesn’t have suicide Bombers but poor but committed workers who don’t know how to take life but surely know how to give one. He doesn’t have stupid false religious slogans but legacy of Bhuttos.
Nawaz Sharif just rocksss, Hes really a changed man, he has change his policies and now hes behaving as true democratic leader. Bhutto had break pakistan in to two parts, benazir enjoys great heights in Corruption, and zardari reminds us that Picture abhi baaki hai dost, But its Nawaz sharif whos the only hope for Pakistan.
Nawaz Sharif unlike the criticism by different coulumnist including, establishment kalasra, defies unity with MQM and PML-Q but PPP did.
Nawaz Sharif is the only leader who has caliber to tacke international politics, and has experiace of doing that, and he is the only person who actually can reinstate the judiciary.
All those who are talking against nawaz Sharif and promoting the point that what he had done in the past, ok if he had done something bad in past, he had done something good as well, like Motorways, Nuclear tests, Gwadar port planning, Construction of Jinnah Terminal Karachi airport and Yellow cabs.
Also he is achnged man now, but what the hell Bitch Benazir did, Altaaf Hussain did and Mushi dear….lolz
These are all those people who dosent want CJP to be back again, cuz according to them he also did something wrong in past….but excuse me all of you, you people are just minority and we wr majority and we’ll bring progress in Pakistan…
@KMAJ007
i think you have put it quite well. NS really sounded like a sincere and true democratic leader. His consistency over his policies along with an assertive stance on principles is really comendable.
You have listed some of his achievements (although i agree he may have made some mistakes as well), however the most important of all i believe was to change the political culture from ‘vadera’ and ‘feudal’ style to urban/middle class politics. I remember when the likes of Pagaro and other feudals used to run the politics…but it seems more like in the hands of younger and more educated class eg Ahsan Iqbal, Saad Rafiq, Javed Hashmi, Ch Nisar etc
pakistan zindabad nawaz sharif zindabad
Dear Admin,
Thanks for uploading !
I agree with every thing but i am not sure about freedom of press because our rulers don’t like people to point figures at them.
I believe in lion and lion will make difference.
nawaz sharif zindabad
Admin: Personally I shall very grateful if you would kindly incorporate this programme like others on permenant basis.
I respect and admire Nawaz Sharif that he is not trying to take any advantage of current situation and not giving any excuse to PPP government that opposition didnt let them do their work.
Piplia jamhooriat at its best.
No honesty. No word of honor. No self-respect. No dignity.
Only beghairti and shameless looting. Only 10%.
I can see Zardari swinging upside down from a lamppost by the end of the next year and an army boot kicking his rabbit teeth in. One more paleed shaheed for the Permanent Plunder Party. One more ghaleez carcass for Garhi Khuda Baksh.
Oh well, color me indifferent.
When you next see Zardari smiling with his danndees, know this: Abandon all hope, ye who see this King Cobra slithering and crawling and hissing and strangling Pakistan.
NOW hollow fires burn out to black,
And lights are guttering low:
Square your shoulders, lift your pack,
And leave your friends and go.
Oh never fear, man, nought’s to dread, Look not left nor right:
In all the endless road you tread
There’s nothing but the night.
—”A Shropshire Lad”, A.E.Housman.
This is such a great and sincere interview. May Allah protect NS.
I have no hope with MR Sharif.
He did sh– while he was twice in power back in 90′s.
All those are mere fools who expect any change with him. He is just posing as pro democarcy by supporting CJ. If they got power somehow NS will do nothing new.
We need new and fresh leadership not KAGHAZI SHER.
Look @ him , the way he is smiling and laughing when asked about judiciary and other matters.Everything seems like joke to him.why is he not supporting judges movement properly if he is so loyal to pakistan.If he is so loyal he should launch a compain against pee pee pee like Imran khan but no he is happy with power in punjab.he is just fooling us like Zardari.
Does any body noticed his face expressions and colour at (33:05), looks like he is scared of zardari and is hiding in punjab.
If he is a true leader , he should come out like our lion Imran khan(may Allah Almight bless IK)
why does he go to see zardari on dinner when he knows he is not a man of his words.This shows how sincere he is with pakistan.
All these politicians are just playing with the innocent people of pakistan.
Zardari(Mr 10 %) the big lier i ve ever seen in my life.I hate his stupid face.This daku should be behind the bars.
How can these beggers protect our soverighnity when they are scared of losing their money which is outside Pakistan.If NS is so loyal to pakistan he should atleast bring his money back to Pakistan.
I feel sorry for this puppet prime minister who is being used by Zardari. shareef admi bechara Zardari ki kat putli bana hua hai, but again if u don t ve the leadership gutts u should be a prime minister.
Plz support Imran khan(May Allah Almight save him)
God bless Pakistan and save us from Zardari and NS.
zardari ka jo yaar hai , gaddar hai , gaddar hai.
kutta kutta Zardari kutta.
Go Zardari Go.
Does anybody noticed pee pee pee begging around the world.They are begging from IMF,from friends of pakistan,from china,from Germany etc but no body is willing to help them.
Where is the aid pakistan recieved for quake victums? if that aid has reached to them why are they still struggling for their livelihood?
This daku is eating everything. he is even gonna put IMF loan into his pocket.
May Allah Almight save us from this daku.Aameen
Pakistan Zindabaad.
Dear Admin,
You should also highlight the proved indian involvement in Indian blasts on pkpolitics.com.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/india/story/2008/11/081115_parohat_samjhota_zs.shtml
Nawaz Sharif is now very mature and sincere leader, Inshallah he will serve Pakistan as prime minister in future for long time.
Kamran Khan did a goody goody interview with Musharraf last year and now did a goody goody interview with Nawaz Sharif.He don’t ask hard questions.
I think PML-N and MQM are making some alliance and Kamran Khan interviewed Nawaz Sharif on the orders of his real master Altaf Hussain.
Why Kamran never asked any question about the recent backdoor contacts between MQM and PML-N?
Nawas Sharif is the best and only hope for Pakistan!!!!
PMLn is not doing anything because they are afraid of the big bad wolf. He can and he will huff and blow and the PLMn house of cards will come tumbling down.
Who is a hypocrite. The nation is going down the tube and you go and have dinner with Zaradai In the Presidential palace.Nawaz saab do us all a favour go and stay in you multi million sterling penthouse apartment in England and leave politics .Let some real men In PMLN step up, and do what you are afraid to do.
kashaf azim,
Your type of people select these munafiqs that is why they are still alaive .. if you i guess educated person thinks this way then how about un parh jahils??
@Shaikhupora
The basic problem with our nation is everybody assume he is the biggest philosopher.
Please stop giving lectures, tell me how many rallies did you with chief justice issue ?, or what did you do in the past 2 years for democracy in pakistan. I guess just criticising people on internet blogs ?
I don’t know much to say, but one thing i understand is Nawaz Sharif stood by his ground. That alone is good enough as a start towards progress.
I think Zardari, after losing his wife has lost his mind, and has secretly joined PML(N) and his mission now is to try his best so that PML(N) can win a land slide victory in the next elections.
Nawaz sharif playing it cool and good, and said it right asooloo per samjhota nahee kiya jata.
Nawaz Sharif is playing it smart.
Good come back dude, keep it up!!!
Kamran kHan is Not smart by asking him to go to other proviences. Nawaz Sharif is the only hope for pakistan. And he needs to stay safe and his security is very very important even more imortant than Pakistan’s security as Paksitan needs him more than he needs Paksitan.
Masood Ahmad
You know the real problem of our nation memory … dont you remember the histry of Mr.Nawaz… what kind of deal he made with Mush and munafiqat or johoot ki antha he never accepted it untill Hareri showed up himself … let me explain you Mr.philosopher there are 3 types of people in the politics
1 – DICTATOR : like Saddam Hussain, Zia ul Haq ….
2 – LEADOR : Qaid-e-Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan,
Z.A.Bhutto, Altaf Husain, Benazir…..
3 – MUNAFIQ, MUFAAD PARAST , CHOHAY : Nawaz Sharif, Qazi Hussain, Asfand Yar Wali..
and regarding CJ realy … I send LANET on him CJ … when his son didnt get addimision in the college then he become honest, usool parast ..etc … I hate these types of MUNAFIQ JHOTAY AND MUFAAD PARAST …
Mr.Mehmood when a person gets new hairs, it does not mean that he got the AQAL (SENSE) also …. so brother recall your memory and be honest
@ Shaikhupora
If someone has learned from his mistakes and is dealing things based on principles then it should be appreciated. Sharif has done many good things for Pakistan i.e. Deciding to declare Pakistan a nuclear state, peace deal with India, pulling Pakistan out of the Kargil mess, created by the stupid aggressor Musharraf.
Now, he has learned a lot and showing a lot of character.
You calling Altaf Hussain a leader!
Shame on you, how come a murderer and criminal be a leader? If he was a true leader, he would not be hiding in UK for years now!
Time will tell you and us, what this principled stand of CJ and Sharif is!
You keep collecting bhat-ta for Altaf bhai!
God help this nation.
still supporting NS.
es koom ka kuch nahi ho sakta.
nawaz is the solution to get rid of foreign salver.
*slavery
@ ali4asat …… why dont you come out and become a leader. All you people want is some Imran Khan type jumping and kicking around to remove current government without realizing that if this time it happens there wont be any bleak hope.
If someone can take advantage of current situation this is Nawaz Sharif not IK. And he still he is giving time to Zardari and co which is very positive as he is not inviting another army intervention.
If NS starts movement against PPP what will happen ? Do you think PPP will restore judges in pressure ? Instead you will see another army intervention.
This is Pakistan not your cricket match.
Munir Solangi ………. i think you are the biggest philosopher since Aristotle.
Shaikhupora ……….. let your jokes coming !!!!!
Problem with us is not “philosphical”. It is simple that we as nation have no calmness and not ready to let any system work. It takes generations to consolidate democracy and you have to let it run through thick and thin.
True that Zardari is the worst thing after Musharraf but we can only remove Zardari though parliamant not movement.
After 60 years of Pakistan, a person still thinking on the grounds of movement against government is helpless. But probably has all the right to present himself philosopher.
@SHAIKUPORA
SHAME ON YOU WHEN YOU CALL ALTAF HUSSAIN A LEADER,WHO IS NOT EVEN IN COUNTRY TO DO POLITICS,HE IS ALLOWED TO COME IN ANYTIME HE IS ENJOYING HIS LIFE IN LONDON BY MAKING SPEECHES ON PHONE,WHAT A JOKER MAN HE IS?
@Shaikhupora Says:
November 16th, 2008 at 6:16 am
you are nothing but mqmers, a chorin chatni wala’s follower…..laantiiiiii
SHAME ON YOU
@Marcvs_Tacitvs_Cicero
And what do you call this:
http://pkpolitics.com/2008/11/14/pakistani-students-shun-salman-taseer/#comment-128331
hahaha @ W durrani I agree 200% wid u …..u have sed exactly wat i wnted 2 say ..
God save Pakistan
With current situation atleast it is proved that taking part in election was an excellent decision by Nawaz Sharif. Had he boycotted it would have given a complete walkover to Zardari and co.
I wish Imran Khan had decided against boycotting. It would have definitely given pro judiciary (PMLN and PTI) enough seats. 10 seats on the other side and whole situation would have been different.
@ shaikhupora
@ nasir
Always give your opinion, even though how strong it should be for any person but always keep your comments pinpoint to the conserned matter under discussion.
Thanks Admn., for uploading interview of Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif PML(N) leader. Kamran Khan, put very interested questions and Nawaz Sharif replied very nicely.
I just want to discuss one issue which was the best part of this program. The open statement of Nawaz Sharif that he and his brother Shahbaz Sharif is not going to attend court because PML(N) does not accept PCO judges as a legal existance courts.
After this statement, Asif Ali Zardari and his team has two options left for Sharif Brothers. (1) Restoration of Judiciary on November 02,2007 position including Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry CJSC through an executive order backup by parliament to make people happy and bring the crisis to an end once for ever, which help and support the federal government providing political support of leading opposition party PML(N) which brings the finincial crisis to an end or minimize in near future to let PPP run coalation peacefully.
(2) The second option for PPP government is to make band and restrictions on Sharif Brothers through courts to life time or for long period of time to crush the political carrier of both high profile leaders from the present Pakistani politics and weakend PML(N) in next elections.
If its gone towards option # (1), its good for the political process in Pakistan and country will start moving towards betterment and both leading political parties will play positive role for the poor public crushed by former dictators.
If its gone towards option # (2), the political and financial crisis will start rising, un-security and un-stibility in Pakistan which will crash stock exchange market immediatly. Flare-up the lawyers movement and allow the media family to jump into this popular issue and built a momentum to choke PPP Prime Minister and President at once.
Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain Ahmed is in a position to attract others on the restoration of judiciary if they want to do at this present condition. If you watch carefully Maulana Fazal-Ur-Rehman and Asfandar Yar Wali is also not very happy with present PPP federal government .. so the truble could flip the game ???
The present parliament including PML(Q) wants to finish 58-2(B), 17th amendment and restore 1973 constitution on its own condition witout the emendment of illegal dictator Pervez Musharraf made in it.
Shahbaz Sharif, is getting more and more support from the PML(Q) members and the plan of Begairat Salman Taseer, Hamid Nasir Chattah, Hamayon Akhtar Abdul Rehman and Manzoor Watoo backedup by Asif Zardari is failed so federal government have no other choice left to ban Sharif Brothers.
I support option # (1), and most people wants the same …. let see what PPP like.
laanat to all those people who voted for Altaf hussain and benazir bhutto.
they should know what is a leader.leader should set an example.Look at that Altaf hussain ,he is hiding in uk for so many years and taking all the public funds.If he is leader why he doesnt come back to country and lead from the frount.
He is a ignorant Jugler and the shame on those people who accept his leadership.
this is what they deserve from God.
@usman55… ok go on and support NS. keep it up and next time go with him for dinnar @ president house.
@Marcvs_Tacitvs_Cicero
“I can see Zardari swinging upside down from a lamppost by the end of the next year and an army boot kicking his rabbit teeth in.”
Yes your brave army who eats over 60% of your budget ( that is by the way comes from aids and loans) could only do the same.
Yes they can do that because Zardari has no Laskar of his own no Talibans, He is not Bait Ullah Masood, he is only a Pakistani civilian who only there because poor majority of people elected or voted for his party. He doesn’t have suicide Bombers but poor but committed workers who don’t know how to take life but surely know how to give one. He doesn’t have stupid false religious slogans but legacy of Bhuttos.
Nawaz Sharif just rocksss, Hes really a changed man, he has change his policies and now hes behaving as true democratic leader. Bhutto had break pakistan in to two parts, benazir enjoys great heights in Corruption, and zardari reminds us that Picture abhi baaki hai dost, But its Nawaz sharif whos the only hope for Pakistan.
Nawaz Sharif unlike the criticism by different coulumnist including, establishment kalasra, defies unity with MQM and PML-Q but PPP did.
Nawaz Sharif is the only leader who has caliber to tacke international politics, and has experiace of doing that, and he is the only person who actually can reinstate the judiciary.
All those who are talking against nawaz Sharif and promoting the point that what he had done in the past, ok if he had done something bad in past, he had done something good as well, like Motorways, Nuclear tests, Gwadar port planning, Construction of Jinnah Terminal Karachi airport and Yellow cabs.
Also he is achnged man now, but what the hell Bitch Benazir did, Altaaf Hussain did and Mushi dear….lolz
These are all those people who dosent want CJP to be back again, cuz according to them he also did something wrong in past….but excuse me all of you, you people are just minority and we wr majority and we’ll bring progress in Pakistan…
@ NS ( actions speak louder then words)
@KMAJ007
i think you have put it quite well. NS really sounded like a sincere and true democratic leader. His consistency over his policies along with an assertive stance on principles is really comendable.
You have listed some of his achievements (although i agree he may have made some mistakes as well), however the most important of all i believe was to change the political culture from ‘vadera’ and ‘feudal’ style to urban/middle class politics. I remember when the likes of Pagaro and other feudals used to run the politics…but it seems more like in the hands of younger and more educated class eg Ahsan Iqbal, Saad Rafiq, Javed Hashmi, Ch Nisar etc
Please listen to Zardari at 18:50; He says 528b instead of 582b. …
Who is thinking for Pakistan?????
Poor Pakistan kay Nawab politicians??? NO
No need to shout in favor of them…
Its third time, PPP and N are making all our ppl “FOOL”… We we are chanting for them…
In fact, Baluchistan and NWFP is going out of hand and they are scoring points…Punjab has lost its credibility…
Plz Set aside your personal emotional attachments and THINK RATIONALLY in favor of PAKISTAN not in favor of the Elites.
KHAN