“Hamid Mir asked Mustafa Kamal regarding his world’s number 2 mayor”…..
So this was the reason of GeoTV blocking. Shame on MQM and Pee Peee Pee. Pee Pee Pee is making hue and cry that gov. writ should be restored n tribal areas. wat about sindh? When it knows MQM is behind this shanmefu act, why it doesnt take action against it, just because they are their partener in NRO.
shame on mqm…..surprisingly geo can take up musharaff but not mqm! whats wrong with them? hamid mir did the best he could but i m sure hes being told to restrain from lashing out…
If we have a proper Justice system in place and the judges who don’t sell their souls we CANNOT move forward. We would continue to have problems like these. The biggest cronies would keep on getting away with their corruption. I fail to understand the pardoning all these corrupt politicans get. We as Pakistanis tend to people worship and often forget our history. Any sane person in Pakistan would know that this country is only being played in the hands of corrupt families with a history of corruption and hooliganism. They have their own interests and they seem to care less about an ordinary person.
Praise to the media for creating awareness among people. Pakistan needs a leader like Imran Khan who is courageous, brave and intelligent.
Ms.Sherry Rehman with your full of hypocratic smile and of course with movements of your hands and then showing off your rings thereafter, kindly let me know the answers of the following questions?
Is this not challange of Writ of the Govt?
Is this not terrorisim?
Is this not banned on freedom of Speech?
In my opionion the correct answers are:
No not at all terrorism only is determined by the Americans in a correct manner & their friends & importantly these friends’ children who are studying in the Westren Countries & above all who are belong to the ruling class of this country which is even less than 2% they may only decide what is true & real defination of Terrorism!!!???
Well-done Salman Taseer…..U r an A. hole but what ever u said was spot on. These anchors are performers and never dare to present truth……they never ever questioned the Role of MQM in terrorising Karachi…..they are black mailers…..
Well-done Salman Taseer…….love they way you totally owned these channels…
Sherry is an excellent and very well groomed information minister. Atleast PPP has select right person for right job. This is also fact that media highlighted a minor mistake of all political parties specially PPP and its stake holders but never dare to say anything against MQM and many who are in NWFP. The simple answer come in my mind despite all differences there is no fear from PPP for any illegal detention or threat.
I know very few acknowledge but this fact. Why media personal who always asking to take stand against this and that not dare to even mention the name who are actually responsible for this uglyness. Double standards.
i agree with the Governor Salman Taseer.
the media in Pakistan has become a monster.
but i absolutely believe that no one {let me repeat no one} had right to stop anyone saying whatever they want to say {until unless he is saying something illegal}
This is just sad that all the folks in the show know who did that but will not spell the name out…
I now feel sorry for Salaman Tasser as he is punching bag for all the anchors.
No one has courage to take on the real folks who did today’s episode in Sindh.
Important to read article by Khusnood Ali Khan in which information revealed about mqm involvement of today blockage. http://www.dailyjinnah.com/?p=12794
when militant attack in pakistan govt call this they are challenging writ of state and then bomb then but when someone block tv coverage thats not challenge to writ of state bcz mqm is very democratic party
Though Irfan Siddique was given little chance to speak, he did an excellent job exposing PPP’s capitulation to Mush. When Sherri stated “Mush had blocked channels last Nov 17 but see what happened to him”, Irfan rightly asked “What happened to him? Nothing! He is a true Mujrim but is enjoying live, holding dance parties, getting his pictures taken with girls, hosting musical evenings. Why isn’t he paying the price for his crimes?”
Credit must go to Hamid Mir for — even though he did not name MQM — the show left NO DOUBT it was MQM’s hand behind this affair. Remember, your Federal Mininster herself could not bring herself to say “MQM” so cut Hamid some slack.
Fareed,
why you dont like Mustafa Kamal. May be he is not worlds # 2 mayor but he is better than this politician. My brother pls open this site and judge who is the best Mustafa Kamal or Salman Tasir. Hope u dont mind.thanks.
I am slightly disappointed with Hamid Mir.Sherry Rahman was keep asking that tell us the name of the culprit and Hamid Mir said he have no evidence and he cannot name anyone.I remember that two years ago same Hamid Mir produced the clips of Altaf Hussain speech in Delhi where he said that creation of Pakistan was a blunder.After that Geo was blocked in Karachi.Imran Khan was present in that show with Babar Ghauri and nobody helped Geo.I think Hamid Mir never took risk this time but at least he exposed Salman Taseer.
By the way why great Imran Khan don’t go to Karachi these days,no jalsa in Karcahi no press conference in Karchi.He can only fight with MQM in media not in Karchi.
@listen:
very nice article….keep updating such stuf..
i recommand all of you to reat this article..
secondly, Hamid mir nice talk show keep it up… God Bless U…. i really like one comment at the end of talk with Karachi’s Nazim….”agar aap itnay hi kabil Nazim hain tau aap ko pata chal jaya ga kis nay channel band kerwaya hai”
I would like to say Sulman taseer just shut your mouth…..u dont know how to speak and i am afraid who made him Governer…is ko tau bolna ki bhe tameez nahi….
and lastly i think they should have tel who has blocked media but if they will kept on fearing then i am afraid they might see same blockage in the future…
Anyway salman taseer is not a person who anyone just bother to listen. media is not a monster itself, media is monster because of the power of people is behind them.
Dear Admin, There seems to be a problem with the programme upload as there is no play sign and it is the same with Kaltak. can you fix it plz, desperate to see this episode.
MQM is in a position in Sindh to command and dictate PPP by all means.
The MQM, a regional political force in Sindh just started organising “Bhai Force” in Karachi and will expand in other nabouring cities in coming months.
The whole efforts made during last PPP government headed by Nasir-Ullah Baber was gone useless. Right now we are facing problems from tribal areas and lateron we are going to face from tribal areas controled by Taliban’s as well as Karachi, Hyderabad and other cities under control of “Bhai”.
What is writ of state ? No command and control of federal government at the present condition all over the country.
VERY FUNNY DOCTOR SHAHID MASOOD SAHIB> If you have some REAL FACTS about your OWN resignation from PTV CHAIRMANSHIP, then WHYNOT you disclose the truth on any TV CHANNEL OR NEWS PAPERS.WHY you are Waiting for ONLY Jawabdeh.COME ON be a Man, if you are, tell the hidden truth.
Inside story is very Dangerous. “Dr.Shahid Masood himself approached and stop the telecast of JAWABDEH”, because the Early Disclosure of His Hidden Agenda.
JANG.GEO, Aik Baar Phirr Baazi Lay gia.
……But this time its very Strange really, We got the NEWS from pkpolitics, that Host of “JAWABDEH”Iftikhar Ahmed resign from GEO only because of Dr.Shahid Masood’s Interview.
Atleast Hamid Mir asked Mustafa Kamal regarding his world’s number 2 mayor. shame on MQM don’t feel ashamed.
Be sharam tafoo mafia
why dont GEO tell openly that who blocked its channel.
i think lot of pressure is on different channels to fire their key anchors and therefore these anchors are showing solidarity with eachother.
Broadcast block simply by MPS (Mqm+PPP+Salman taseer)….basterds like mushiiiiiiiiiiiii
“Hamid Mir asked Mustafa Kamal regarding his world’s number 2 mayor”…..
So this was the reason of GeoTV blocking. Shame on MQM and Pee Peee Pee. Pee Pee Pee is making hue and cry that gov. writ should be restored n tribal areas. wat about sindh? When it knows MQM is behind this shanmefu act, why it doesnt take action against it, just because they are their partener in NRO.
shame on mqm…..surprisingly geo can take up musharaff but not mqm! whats wrong with them? hamid mir did the best he could but i m sure hes being told to restrain from lashing out…
Hats off to Hamid mir, you are the man
If we have a proper Justice system in place and the judges who don’t sell their souls we CANNOT move forward. We would continue to have problems like these. The biggest cronies would keep on getting away with their corruption. I fail to understand the pardoning all these corrupt politicans get. We as Pakistanis tend to people worship and often forget our history. Any sane person in Pakistan would know that this country is only being played in the hands of corrupt families with a history of corruption and hooliganism. They have their own interests and they seem to care less about an ordinary person.
Praise to the media for creating awareness among people. Pakistan needs a leader like Imran Khan who is courageous, brave and intelligent.
Please upload this programme, as it seems to be PPP is a munafiq party.please expose their face.
Ms.Sherry Rehman with your full of hypocratic smile and of course with movements of your hands and then showing off your rings thereafter, kindly let me know the answers of the following questions?
Is this not challange of Writ of the Govt?
Is this not terrorisim?
Is this not banned on freedom of Speech?
In my opionion the correct answers are:
No not at all terrorism only is determined by the Americans in a correct manner & their friends & importantly these friends’ children who are studying in the Westren Countries & above all who are belong to the ruling class of this country which is even less than 2% they may only decide what is true & real defination of Terrorism!!!???
Sorry guys if you have already read it but never read word like “Zalil” in any urdu press before but Dr Qadir rightly used it for Mush.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2008-daily/12-11-2008/col1.htm
Why People of Pakistan are afraid of MQM ? I believe there is and and only Khan who can speak against lairs.
Hamid Mir should have called Imran Khan.
GEO dont be coward ….
GEO dilair bun kay GEO … (daro mat MQM ki najaiz tareef ab bund karo)
Well-done Salman Taseer…..U r an A. hole but what ever u said was spot on. These anchors are performers and never dare to present truth……they never ever questioned the Role of MQM in terrorising Karachi…..they are black mailers…..
Well-done Salman Taseer…….love they way you totally owned these channels…
Sherry is an excellent and very well groomed information minister. Atleast PPP has select right person for right job. This is also fact that media highlighted a minor mistake of all political parties specially PPP and its stake holders but never dare to say anything against MQM and many who are in NWFP. The simple answer come in my mind despite all differences there is no fear from PPP for any illegal detention or threat.
I know very few acknowledge but this fact. Why media personal who always asking to take stand against this and that not dare to even mention the name who are actually responsible for this uglyness. Double standards.
i agree with the Governor Salman Taseer.
the media in Pakistan has become a monster.
but i absolutely believe that no one {let me repeat no one} had right to stop anyone saying whatever they want to say {until unless he is saying something illegal}
None of them had water in their T$E$S$T$E$S
to single out MQM B$A$S$T$A$R$D$S.
There is only one who is brave enough to
grab them from nose and he is called
I M R A N K H A N
This is just sad that all the folks in the show know who did that but will not spell the name out…
I now feel sorry for Salaman Tasser as he is punching bag for all the anchors.
No one has courage to take on the real folks who did today’s episode in Sindh.
Important to read article by Khusnood Ali Khan in which information revealed about mqm involvement of today blockage.
http://www.dailyjinnah.com/?p=12794
Informative article on mqm goons
http://www.jasarat.com/graphic/smag_detail.php?smagdate=16-11-2008&newsid=04.gif
when militant attack in pakistan govt call this they are challenging writ of state and then bomb then but when someone block tv coverage thats not challenge to writ of state bcz mqm is very democratic party
wow now you guys know MQM , No one is dare to single out them. I wonder how my beloved altaf bhai get big audience to listen his fanatic views.
Long live MQM. heheheh
urban sindh has long been conquered by MQM terrorists.Altaf is calling his militia men to fortify their positions and purchase ammunition.
Though Irfan Siddique was given little chance to speak, he did an excellent job exposing PPP’s capitulation to Mush. When Sherri stated “Mush had blocked channels last Nov 17 but see what happened to him”, Irfan rightly asked “What happened to him? Nothing! He is a true Mujrim but is enjoying live, holding dance parties, getting his pictures taken with girls, hosting musical evenings. Why isn’t he paying the price for his crimes?”
Credit must go to Hamid Mir for — even though he did not name MQM — the show left NO DOUBT it was MQM’s hand behind this affair. Remember, your Federal Mininster herself could not bring herself to say “MQM” so cut Hamid some slack.
@listen
never read word like “Zalil” in any urdu press before but Dr Qadir rightly used it for Mush.
He did not just say “Zalil” but “Zilil, traitor, foreign agent”.
But since AZ is following the same policies and protecting Mush, can we not use the same for this “FA pass” as well?
Fareed,
why you dont like Mustafa Kamal. May be he is not worlds # 2 mayor but he is better than this politician. My brother pls open this site and judge who is the best Mustafa Kamal or Salman Tasir. Hope u dont mind.thanks.
http://www.makepakistanbetter.com/why_how_what_forum.asp?GroupID=5&Group_title=Pakistan&ArticleID=4297
I am slightly disappointed with Hamid Mir.Sherry Rahman was keep asking that tell us the name of the culprit and Hamid Mir said he have no evidence and he cannot name anyone.I remember that two years ago same Hamid Mir produced the clips of Altaf Hussain speech in Delhi where he said that creation of Pakistan was a blunder.After that Geo was blocked in Karachi.Imran Khan was present in that show with Babar Ghauri and nobody helped Geo.I think Hamid Mir never took risk this time but at least he exposed Salman Taseer.
By the way why great Imran Khan don’t go to Karachi these days,no jalsa in Karcahi no press conference in Karchi.He can only fight with MQM in media not in Karchi.
@listen:
very nice article….keep updating such stuf..
i recommand all of you to reat this article..
secondly, Hamid mir nice talk show keep it up… God Bless U…. i really like one comment at the end of talk with Karachi’s Nazim….”agar aap itnay hi kabil Nazim hain tau aap ko pata chal jaya ga kis nay channel band kerwaya hai”
I would like to say Sulman taseer just shut your mouth…..u dont know how to speak and i am afraid who made him Governer…is ko tau bolna ki bhe tameez nahi….
and lastly i think they should have tel who has blocked media but if they will kept on fearing then i am afraid they might see same blockage in the future…
Gooli say dar lagta hay media koo….
Beside that, MQM has taken Karachi on gun point.
@makhalil
Anyway salman taseer is not a person who anyone just bother to listen. media is not a monster itself, media is monster because of the power of people is behind them.
Dear Admin, There seems to be a problem with the programme upload as there is no play sign and it is the same with Kaltak. can you fix it plz, desperate to see this episode.
atiqa odho is chairperson of intervewing CROOKS or what? Salman Taseer isn’t the CHACHA of this country so he should just shut the f up.
MQM is in a position in Sindh to command and dictate PPP by all means.
The MQM, a regional political force in Sindh just started organising “Bhai Force” in Karachi and will expand in other nabouring cities in coming months.
The whole efforts made during last PPP government headed by Nasir-Ullah Baber was gone useless. Right now we are facing problems from tribal areas and lateron we are going to face from tribal areas controled by Taliban’s as well as Karachi, Hyderabad and other cities under control of “Bhai”.
What is writ of state ? No command and control of federal government at the present condition all over the country.
What was so wrong with what Salman Taseer said?
And also, media is not afraid of naming MQM if it has to.
All the TV channels, save one, spoke openly of MQM’s involvement in May 12th, 2007, incident in Karachi.
As the basic law goes: Accused is innocent, until proven guilty.
VERY FUNNY DOCTOR SHAHID MASOOD SAHIB> If you have some REAL FACTS about your OWN resignation from PTV CHAIRMANSHIP, then WHYNOT you disclose the truth on any TV CHANNEL OR NEWS PAPERS.WHY you are Waiting for ONLY Jawabdeh.COME ON be a Man, if you are, tell the hidden truth.
Inside story is very Dangerous. “Dr.Shahid Masood himself approached and stop the telecast of JAWABDEH”, because the Early Disclosure of His Hidden Agenda.
JANG.GEO, Aik Baar Phirr Baazi Lay gia.
……But this time its very Strange really, We got the NEWS from pkpolitics, that Host of “JAWABDEH”Iftikhar Ahmed resign from GEO only because of Dr.Shahid Masood’s Interview.
there is one golden rule,
i think we forget this……..
let me remind you.
——–
our prophet (PBUH) said.
(Meaning).
“Jasa Log wasa Hukmran”
fault is we choose these rulers, and we pay the price.
until we change our thinking. thing will remain same. even worst then Bastered Mushraf ….
piano black... [...] Good piano performance. Thanks heaps for this!... if anyone else has anything i. […]
Residential Garage Doors... Please keep me informed of any updates to your blog. I would really like. […]
I think every country has the right to do what they think is better for them.
aap sab ko baatain tu bahot aati hain lekin kisi ko shayad ye pata nahi k these scanners can't detec. […]
spk1 Very right. anyone is so paranoid or childish that he/she can’t tolerate anyone seeing a comp. […]