Javed Ch you are awesome,your grilling of these filthy characters is getting better and better. How conveniantly these morons bring Holy Prophet PBUH’s examples for reference, but it backfired today on him.JC did tell him the difference between ‘safarish’ and ‘shafaaet’.ANP guy was behaving like a stooge, no clear and honest answer, Saad Rafiq below par as well.
Javed sahib “GOD BLESS YOU” your thinkig is so good.sorry to say sir, I think we would be unable even to hear the sound of DAKKAR after the digestion of IMF loan.shame on you(PPPP) begger govt.
I think this guy used to be a preofessional marsia-khwan or a nauha-gar …. and a bad one at that.
P.S. Can someone clue JC in as to the nature of IMF and the loans that are being acquired? He went totally drama queen as usual on the ‘hukkam-rawn kalaas”
The IMF loan government has taken for themself, not for public of Pakistan but the funny thing is that loans will be paid by the remain blood of poor mass. As a matter of fact, loan is not good at all for the general public, it means public has to pay more taxes to pay back the loan which will not be used (as usual) on the public. Regarding “quami amanet” PPP has very bad record.
JUI is a black stain for our naiton and “Mehzeb”, they will sell their “M” for money, they are always only in winning parties. They woolf in sheep cloths.
90% of our politicians and generals are like this. “khuda jeld ghaarat kerey in logon ko”
wow javed’s intros keep getting better by the day. the intro is always even better than the program. finally someone on TV (other than kashif abbasi maybe) has the guts to say what the awaam really feels. is it a coincidence that as soon as PPP came into power they needed billions on loan again? we will never hear about where the money went once we get this loan except for how much we have to repay each year.
and is it just me or did anyone else start feeling sleepy everytime this fat-a$$ maulana started speaking? why isnt he wearing the orange-colored turban that fazlu wears? it wont be good for fazlu’s india trips if the hindus see this. a$$-holes like these not only bring a bad name to themselves but also to the great religion on whose name they eat their halwa and earn votes. javed chaudhry put his foot in the fat a$$ of this maulana by saying we shouldnt bring our Holy Prophet(saw) in the matter of acquiring plots as bribes.
What stupudity is this & in which manner this Moulana Ata-ur-Rehman (JUI) is justifing the land grabbing dispute really such these type of MOULANS melign the religon.
Afreen Hain Javed Chaudhry, its very difficult to speak truth at this present condition. May Allah give your strength and courage to stand against all those corrupt peoples (politicians, religious leaders, civil and arm services government servants) past and present looted this motherland freely need to be expose them properly within your professional limitations available while working on this private tv channel express news and support your other collegues who are doing the same job while working on other tv channels affectively.
99% of the people voted for JC. The democratic way. Which our political parties lakes (the never have real election within the parties, they only rotate around only one person), JC you are great.
JC grilled well done these good for nothing parasites, sucking the blood of the nation.
ANP failed in N.W.F.P like PPP government in Federal government and in Sindh, because new things have been started in NWFP, is too much kidnappings and lawlessness, which is not much different from Sindh. Generally it seems that even democratic government can’t control law situation in the country, they are suppose to be people’s favourite, roots in people’s hearts. There is something terriblly wrong!!!!
Most of the people in Pakistan know the charactor of JUI. “ram ram jupna praaya maal apna”.
No leader either civilian or fauji is sincere to Pakistan. “in key qol aur fail may tazaad hey”.
“is maayussi key ghoor undeyreh may aghaar koi diya nazer aataa hey toh woh sirf media keh haath may hey. media tum quom ki umeed ki aik kiran ho”
This moulvi Ata is a certified criminal of Islam. He looks like that, talks like that, and brother of Criminal-In-chief of Pakistan, maulana Fazloo diesel.
He is shamelessly justifying a land bribery scam in the name of prophet’s Sunnah and accepting IMF Sood(Interest) as inevitable.
Javed Ch you are awesome,your grilling of these filthy characters is getting better and better. How conveniantly these morons bring Holy Prophet PBUH’s examples for reference, but it backfired today on him.JC did tell him the difference between ‘safarish’ and ‘shafaaet’.ANP guy was behaving like a stooge, no clear and honest answer, Saad Rafiq below par as well.
Molana Ath is Prolific
Javed sahib “GOD BLESS YOU” your thinkig is so good.sorry to say sir, I think we would be unable even to hear the sound of DAKKAR after the digestion of IMF loan.shame on you(PPPP) begger govt.
I think this guy used to be a preofessional marsia-khwan or a nauha-gar …. and a bad one at that.
P.S. Can someone clue JC in as to the nature of IMF and the loans that are being acquired? He went totally drama queen as usual on the ‘hukkam-rawn kalaas”
P.P.S :
“vaafaakee vaazeer-e mammal-kutt”
W.T.F.
JC u r the man. very good truthfull brief at the sart. keep it up.GOD bless u .
Javed Chaudhary is great now. He is one of the Best
javed bhai. i love the way u do ur show.
Javed Xpose all these bastards. Don’t mince ur words. Tell it like it is.
The IMF loan government has taken for themself, not for public of Pakistan but the funny thing is that loans will be paid by the remain blood of poor mass. As a matter of fact, loan is not good at all for the general public, it means public has to pay more taxes to pay back the loan which will not be used (as usual) on the public. Regarding “quami amanet” PPP has very bad record.
JUI is a black stain for our naiton and “Mehzeb”, they will sell their “M” for money, they are always only in winning parties. They woolf in sheep cloths.
90% of our politicians and generals are like this. “khuda jeld ghaarat kerey in logon ko”
JUI and PPP dakoos are establishment goons.
great intro by javaid ch.
wow javed’s intros keep getting better by the day. the intro is always even better than the program. finally someone on TV (other than kashif abbasi maybe) has the guts to say what the awaam really feels. is it a coincidence that as soon as PPP came into power they needed billions on loan again? we will never hear about where the money went once we get this loan except for how much we have to repay each year.
and is it just me or did anyone else start feeling sleepy everytime this fat-a$$ maulana started speaking? why isnt he wearing the orange-colored turban that fazlu wears? it wont be good for fazlu’s india trips if the hindus see this. a$$-holes like these not only bring a bad name to themselves but also to the great religion on whose name they eat their halwa and earn votes. javed chaudhry put his foot in the fat a$$ of this maulana by saying we shouldnt bring our Holy Prophet(saw) in the matter of acquiring plots as bribes.
the face of this halwa-khor molvi is as makrooh as his brother fazlu’s.
What stupudity is this & in which manner this Moulana Ata-ur-Rehman (JUI) is justifing the land grabbing dispute really such these type of MOULANS melign the religon.
Afreen Hain Javed Chaudhry, its very difficult to speak truth at this present condition. May Allah give your strength and courage to stand against all those corrupt peoples (politicians, religious leaders, civil and arm services government servants) past and present looted this motherland freely need to be expose them properly within your professional limitations available while working on this private tv channel express news and support your other collegues who are doing the same job while working on other tv channels affectively.
Another great episode by JC. I think Nawaz Sharif should learn alot of things from Khawaja Saad Rafique. JUI & ANP are filled with illiterates.
99% of the people voted for JC. The democratic way. Which our political parties lakes (the never have real election within the parties, they only rotate around only one person), JC you are great.
JC grilled well done these good for nothing parasites, sucking the blood of the nation.
ANP failed in N.W.F.P like PPP government in Federal government and in Sindh, because new things have been started in NWFP, is too much kidnappings and lawlessness, which is not much different from Sindh. Generally it seems that even democratic government can’t control law situation in the country, they are suppose to be people’s favourite, roots in people’s hearts. There is something terriblly wrong!!!!
Most of the people in Pakistan know the charactor of JUI. “ram ram jupna praaya maal apna”.
No leader either civilian or fauji is sincere to Pakistan. “in key qol aur fail may tazaad hey”.
“is maayussi key ghoor undeyreh may aghaar koi diya nazer aataa hey toh woh sirf media keh haath may hey. media tum quom ki umeed ki aik kiran ho”
This moulvi Ata is a certified criminal of Islam. He looks like that, talks like that, and brother of Criminal-In-chief of Pakistan, maulana Fazloo diesel.
He is shamelessly justifying a land bribery scam in the name of prophet’s Sunnah and accepting IMF Sood(Interest) as inevitable.
Sidqi