zinda hai mushtaq minhas zinda hai, mushtaq saying he will not call gober hewan doctor anymore and this munafiq was celebrating when zulfikar ali bhutto got hanged when he was with JI and now in every sentence he cannot stop saying “shahid”.
I don’t like this slide back into ‘77 as Nusrat put it. Salman Taseer has plenty wrong with him. You don’t have to drag his young daudghters dancing at a family function into it to phuk him up.
If PML-N is going to pull these beardo stunts. Than NO THANKS! I’m fine where I am. (FWIW)
Nusrat wel said about the ayashai of salman taseer, were these pics of his daughters and son of marriage pics. when in our country girls wears bikini, blouse, mini skirt on weedings, MAY BE ur family nusrat they do.
Why this KANJAR IMTIAZ ALAM was called in ur progrram, u know he is dalal, he organise mujra at border on 14/15 august. Lanant clearly can be seen on his face.
not nice of pmln to start campaigning against taseers son and daughter….they should campaign against him not his children…if his daughter is dancing on a wedding they shouldnt make that an issue…its wrong
What’s so controversial here? The guys drinking? Give me a break. For all the PML(N)/ANP/Judiciary movement/MQM/Everybody and their mother in the ruling class/Mullah lovers, know very well that they all drink.
This is really dirty politics, these pics are released as conspiracy and there is be a political war gone personal. There are people worst than that in our country.
After this lots of political Alims will make a fatwa and Mr Taseer will never leave drinking and make circumstances worst for PML (n). Who will suffer people of Punjab.
NJ is right things are pretty bad after this program. My question is who runs the country?
I don’t know is running country agencies, PPP, PML N, PML Q, or America
i think it,s bad every man got the right what he want to do and how he want to live his life every man got this right that his privecy shuold be respected and i dont think that a man is answer able for what his family and his belonging are doing around and every man privecy should be respected.
His family shouldn’t have discussed in this issue. But Rana Sanaullah said right.. Salman Teaser’s designation doesn’t allow him to go for all this shii…
For those who do not see anything wrong with drinking and so on, this is not a religious issue this is a legal issue.
Drinking is a crime as per the law of the land. If anybody indulges in it then he is a criminal. How can a criminal be allowed to hold a public office that is supposed to uphold law?
For example, rug use is illegal in USA. If pictures of drug use of a public office holder there are ever revealed, he would not be able to continue in office. Even election candidates who had been drug users or alcoholics a long time back in their youth get a hard time proving to the public that they do not indulge in such activities any more.
So the secular extremists (or “Tun” group) should not try to hide behind the excuse that this is just a religious issue. No… this is the issue of upholding the law…
If you do not like prohibition of alcohol, then try to legalize it…. If you can not do so then at least have the moral courage to admit that drinking is a breach of law and drunks are criminals !!!!
its very bad politics and its very dangrouse for pakistan,the people who are responsible for bringing the private pics of governors family,they are very mean and very low,what sort of politics is this.
The fact that PML-N has to resort to mullah kanjar sh!t like this means they really haven’t learned a goddamned thing and our ‘kleptablishment’ won’t sit still till they’ve run this focking country 500 miles into the ground.
Really? Drinking is a problem?
What about selling your mother and then combing your 3 foot long beard? YOU GODDAMNED FOOLS!
This can be fixed with proper education and internal democracy. But neither PML-N nor PZP are willing to listen to it until it will be too late for everybody.
We are as nation spine less , brainless and powerless. We have been looted and murdered four or may be five times bu military generals and we couldn’t do anything (generals had worse life styles compare to Salman taseer).
We have lost four wars and half of the country and still celebrate 6th September. We have been fooled in the name of Islam by one Munafiq e azam four 11 years.
To people who are calling Indian “Kunjars”, recently “Kunjars ” had a debate in there cabinet to give Pakistan some Aid (5 billion reported in media) so that we mustn’t be selling our nuclear assets.
Those “Kunjars” landed on moon one week back and what a achievement for us to steel and up load Pictures of some one daughters on internet, congratulations perfect Muslims Pakistanies, you must be proud of yourselves, really Salman Taseer’s Family life is the biggest issue of this melting country….
@dara
Looks like someone had touched some nerve here by calling Indians “Kunjars”…..anyway let’s be civil and debate in civilized manner. Point by point.
1. NO Sir we are not a spine-less nation elitist thugs of my homeland indeed are spineless….if Pakistani nation would be spineless we would’ a been only part of history books. “Brainless & Powerless” ridiculous assertion which is no surprise because what else can be expected from Fools….calling nation of 170 to 180 million “brainless” just proves the intellect level of person.
2. Yes Pakistan had been run by dictators but that’s not Pakistan’s military’s fault it’s code of service which abides them to follow the command no matter how absurd or bad it is….officer’s are thought to follow orders of seniors…..with all due respect just pulling rabbit out from you back hole doesn’t make your allegation credible be specific with concrete evidence……
3. Your ignorance specks volumes here 6th Sept is celebrated because we defended ourselves in 1965….well perhaps you enlighten us about losing 65 war……while even international community considers 65 war a draw……or may be in your English meaning of draw is losing…..
4. I agree indeed nation of Pakistan had been fooled in the name of religion. Which is disgusting but I am hopeful we going to get ride of preachers of ignorance someday. I myself was brought up in strict conservative household but I crossed the bridge and my children would not stay in ignorance nor would my grand children…..and that’s just give me hope…..just like me there would be many more of my follow country men crossing the bridge…..
5. my message to Indian cabinet spend that 5 billion on more 500million Indian living bellow poverty line or better spend that money on these homeless children which some estimates say are more then 25million. Fixing crumbling infrastructure would also be good idea….
6. Aside from all publicity hullabaloo there is nothing meaningful in a real sense…..landing an UAV on moon in strategic sense is waste of money and just publicity stunt. Which is perfect for us India should keep up the UAV missions to moon and we should keep our focus on our cooperation with our Chinese friends for instance on less flashy but strategically essential satellites and satellite destruction weapons. Pakistan going to cross such threshold way before India……and I am sure there are going to be lot more surprises for India from Pakistan….
7. NO Sir Mr. Taseer’s family is not an issue nor is his drinking. Adonis hit the home run here. I absolutely agree it’s not about religion. People colouring this issue in religious light are plainly foolish. Yes sure law-breaking in Pakistan is like national sports. but a line must be drawn Enough is Enough……lawyers movement is good start hopefully someday if not me then may be my children would see better Pakistan……
come on guyz, all those who are defending the governor are ignorant and naive. It just shows there lack of knowledge of values and principals on which this country was founded by Quaid azam. Indeed it is true that every person has a right to live the way they want to live. Mr tasser is holding the highest public office, he represents the federal govt in Punjab. If he is involve in this kind of immoral activities then he should be punished, In fact no one should be above the law .Even the modern countries don,t tolerate this kind of stuff. Like Drugs are illegal in most of western countries and if they catch there Governor or his family figure doing drugs, they will not only be punished but that governor will also pay the price of his or his family actions.
In a personal meeting of last year with Salman Taseer, my friend told me this thing when PPP was not in power even. This guy and his family drink regularly. Now if you talk about our politicians for example Zardari, he use to drink as well, i dont know about now but before “so many” Paki politicians use to drink.
A nation’s leader/governer is supposed to be a role model for the nation. I think, “if” we call our self a muslim and Pakistan a muslim country, then our leaders shouldnt be doing such kind of acts.
@ sherkhanpakistani.
Thanks for correcting me, i should have used the elites instead of Nation. over 99 % are just barely living and couldn’t be responsible for the mess.
After 6th of September came 16th of December 1971, for any sensible and respectable (nation) or who so ever make decisions for nation that would have been a day of debacle and full of shame.
I have a question as you seem to be a sensible person tell me an officer in Pak Army , Is he take oath to be loyal to country or to his general? if he has to abide to all orders then he is loyal to his command not to his country, because pak army’s high command issued orders that come in category of treason and disloyalty to country and law of land.
I have nothing against common Pakistani who joins army to serve his nation and a solute those who laid down their lives for mother land.
Geo agreed to telecast the Controversial Interview of Dr.Shahid Masood in Jawabdeh.
Dr.Shahid Masood and many behind the curtain forces were trying to stop that interview.Jawabdeh Host Iftikhar Ahmed resign from Geo only because of dispute.Viewers can watch him again from Sunday.
no doubt may be every politician is used to drink,but when you become a public figure,then you have to be careful regarding to your behavior and conduct.
this is what our(makes me think can we call them OUR agencies) agencies did with rana sanaullah in march 2003 link below
http://www.dawn.com/2003/03/10/nat31.htm
zinda hai mushtaq minhas zinda hai, mushtaq saying he will not call gober hewan doctor anymore and this munafiq was celebrating when zulfikar ali bhutto got hanged when he was with JI and now in every sentence he cannot stop saying “shahid”.
I don’t like this slide back into ‘77 as Nusrat put it. Salman Taseer has plenty wrong with him. You don’t have to drag his young daudghters dancing at a family function into it to phuk him up.
If PML-N is going to pull these beardo stunts. Than NO THANKS! I’m fine where I am. (FWIW)
PPP’s top leardership is suffering from cognitive dissonance. We can’t expect any good from them.
Nusrat wel said about the ayashai of salman taseer, were these pics of his daughters and son of marriage pics. when in our country girls wears bikini, blouse, mini skirt on weedings, MAY BE ur family nusrat they do.
Why this KANJAR IMTIAZ ALAM was called in ur progrram, u know he is dalal, he organise mujra at border on 14/15 august. Lanant clearly can be seen on his face.
pml n zinda bad pppp tho tho
not nice of pmln to start campaigning against taseers son and daughter….they should campaign against him not his children…if his daughter is dancing on a wedding they shouldnt make that an issue…its wrong
Is this link they are talking about:
http://thecurrentaffairs.wordpress.com/2008/11/09/parha-likha-sharabi-punjab-and-sharbi-governor-punjab-salman-taseer/
What’s so controversial here? The guys drinking? Give me a break. For all the PML(N)/ANP/Judiciary movement/MQM/Everybody and their mother in the ruling class/Mullah lovers, know very well that they all drink.
This is really dirty politics, these pics are released as conspiracy and there is be a political war gone personal. There are people worst than that in our country.
After this lots of political Alims will make a fatwa and Mr Taseer will never leave drinking and make circumstances worst for PML (n). Who will suffer people of Punjab.
NJ is right things are pretty bad after this program. My question is who runs the country?
I don’t know is running country agencies, PPP, PML N, PML Q, or America
i know this kanjar imtiaz alam
his brother is MNA from bahawalnagr
always drunk
he is also called GILLANI SHAPER (from shoping bag)
he got his whisky evernight being transported in shoping bags
yeh sub kanjar india ka agent hain
ek latifa
somebody said why people of pakistan hate india, as they watch indain movies and songs and like indian actors,actresees
answer is
KANJAR INDIA KE HEE ACHAIN HAIN
…..
i think it,s bad every man got the right what he want to do and how he want to live his life every man got this right that his privecy shuold be respected and i dont think that a man is answer able for what his family and his belonging are doing around and every man privecy should be respected.
I hate “MOLVI” KIND OF THINKING OR MENTALITY .
yes i agree with pomi
but but…..
when u are holding public office
than u are accountable also
ucant enjoy staying in gov house and throw parties
over me and urs taxpayers money
if uwan to enjoy alcholic parties resing
get he f…k out of gov house
don claim to be peoples representative
look what happened to
TED STEVENS IN alaska
i mean to say resign in 7th row
His family shouldn’t have discussed in this issue. But Rana Sanaullah said right.. Salman Teaser’s designation doesn’t allow him to go for all this shii…
Please look at this Kanjar governor and his kanjar family.
http://thecurrentaffairs.wordpress.com/2008/11/09/parha-likha-sharabi-punjab-and-sharbi-governor-punjab-salman-taseer/
He is a public official of Pakistan so his life is open to public.
When is funny is PPP calling thse pictures “fake”. No kidding!!!
For those who do not see anything wrong with drinking and so on, this is not a religious issue this is a legal issue.
Drinking is a crime as per the law of the land. If anybody indulges in it then he is a criminal. How can a criminal be allowed to hold a public office that is supposed to uphold law?
For example, rug use is illegal in USA. If pictures of drug use of a public office holder there are ever revealed, he would not be able to continue in office. Even election candidates who had been drug users or alcoholics a long time back in their youth get a hard time proving to the public that they do not indulge in such activities any more.
So the secular extremists (or “Tun” group) should not try to hide behind the excuse that this is just a religious issue. No… this is the issue of upholding the law…
If you do not like prohibition of alcohol, then try to legalize it…. If you can not do so then at least have the moral courage to admit that drinking is a breach of law and drunks are criminals !!!!
its very bad politics and its very dangrouse for pakistan,the people who are responsible for bringing the private pics of governors family,they are very mean and very low,what sort of politics is this.
The fact that PML-N has to resort to mullah kanjar sh!t like this means they really haven’t learned a goddamned thing and our ‘kleptablishment’ won’t sit still till they’ve run this focking country 500 miles into the ground.
Really? Drinking is a problem?
What about selling your mother and then combing your 3 foot long beard? YOU GODDAMNED FOOLS!
This can be fixed with proper education and internal democracy. But neither PML-N nor PZP are willing to listen to it until it will be too late for everybody.
We are as nation spine less , brainless and powerless. We have been looted and murdered four or may be five times bu military generals and we couldn’t do anything (generals had worse life styles compare to Salman taseer).
We have lost four wars and half of the country and still celebrate 6th September. We have been fooled in the name of Islam by one Munafiq e azam four 11 years.
To people who are calling Indian “Kunjars”, recently “Kunjars ” had a debate in there cabinet to give Pakistan some Aid (5 billion reported in media) so that we mustn’t be selling our nuclear assets.
Those “Kunjars” landed on moon one week back and what a achievement for us to steel and up load Pictures of some one daughters on internet, congratulations perfect Muslims Pakistanies, you must be proud of yourselves, really Salman Taseer’s Family life is the biggest issue of this melting country….
@dara
Looks like someone had touched some nerve here by calling Indians “Kunjars”…..anyway let’s be civil and debate in civilized manner. Point by point.
1. NO Sir we are not a spine-less nation elitist thugs of my homeland indeed are spineless….if Pakistani nation would be spineless we would’ a been only part of history books. “Brainless & Powerless” ridiculous assertion which is no surprise because what else can be expected from Fools….calling nation of 170 to 180 million “brainless” just proves the intellect level of person.
2. Yes Pakistan had been run by dictators but that’s not Pakistan’s military’s fault it’s code of service which abides them to follow the command no matter how absurd or bad it is….officer’s are thought to follow orders of seniors…..with all due respect just pulling rabbit out from you back hole doesn’t make your allegation credible be specific with concrete evidence……
3. Your ignorance specks volumes here 6th Sept is celebrated because we defended ourselves in 1965….well perhaps you enlighten us about losing 65 war……while even international community considers 65 war a draw……or may be in your English meaning of draw is losing…..
4. I agree indeed nation of Pakistan had been fooled in the name of religion. Which is disgusting but I am hopeful we going to get ride of preachers of ignorance someday. I myself was brought up in strict conservative household but I crossed the bridge and my children would not stay in ignorance nor would my grand children…..and that’s just give me hope…..just like me there would be many more of my follow country men crossing the bridge…..
5. my message to Indian cabinet spend that 5 billion on more 500million Indian living bellow poverty line or better spend that money on these homeless children which some estimates say are more then 25million. Fixing crumbling infrastructure would also be good idea….
6. Aside from all publicity hullabaloo there is nothing meaningful in a real sense…..landing an UAV on moon in strategic sense is waste of money and just publicity stunt. Which is perfect for us India should keep up the UAV missions to moon and we should keep our focus on our cooperation with our Chinese friends for instance on less flashy but strategically essential satellites and satellite destruction weapons. Pakistan going to cross such threshold way before India……and I am sure there are going to be lot more surprises for India from Pakistan….
7. NO Sir Mr. Taseer’s family is not an issue nor is his drinking. Adonis hit the home run here. I absolutely agree it’s not about religion. People colouring this issue in religious light are plainly foolish. Yes sure law-breaking in Pakistan is like national sports. but a line must be drawn Enough is Enough……lawyers movement is good start hopefully someday if not me then may be my children would see better Pakistan……
come on guyz, all those who are defending the governor are ignorant and naive. It just shows there lack of knowledge of values and principals on which this country was founded by Quaid azam. Indeed it is true that every person has a right to live the way they want to live. Mr tasser is holding the highest public office, he represents the federal govt in Punjab. If he is involve in this kind of immoral activities then he should be punished, In fact no one should be above the law .Even the modern countries don,t tolerate this kind of stuff. Like Drugs are illegal in most of western countries and if they catch there Governor or his family figure doing drugs, they will not only be punished but that governor will also pay the price of his or his family actions.
chief sahab zindabad
chief sahab adresss in newyork
courtesy PTI newyork
http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/12/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/41826/Default.aspx#41826
http://www.insaf.pk/
This is the worst government Pakisan has EVER seen. No doubt about it. A bunch of Jackasses running around like monkeys.
In a personal meeting of last year with Salman Taseer, my friend told me this thing when PPP was not in power even. This guy and his family drink regularly. Now if you talk about our politicians for example Zardari, he use to drink as well, i dont know about now but before “so many” Paki politicians use to drink.
A nation’s leader/governer is supposed to be a role model for the nation. I think, “if” we call our self a muslim and Pakistan a muslim country, then our leaders shouldnt be doing such kind of acts.
free version please
@ sherkhanpakistani.
Thanks for correcting me, i should have used the elites instead of Nation. over 99 % are just barely living and couldn’t be responsible for the mess.
After 6th of September came 16th of December 1971, for any sensible and respectable (nation) or who so ever make decisions for nation that would have been a day of debacle and full of shame.
I have a question as you seem to be a sensible person tell me an officer in Pak Army , Is he take oath to be loyal to country or to his general? if he has to abide to all orders then he is loyal to his command not to his country, because pak army’s high command issued orders that come in category of treason and disloyalty to country and law of land.
I have nothing against common Pakistani who joins army to serve his nation and a solute those who laid down their lives for mother land.
Please read I solute… Thanks
NJ keeps on saying he is not feeling well but doesn’t let Mushtaq to talk freely. I think his Lifafa amount has been increased.
Nusrat Javid nay Lifafah layna hoota tu zia/musharraf ya Nawaz sharif say layta.
@admn……………
it is more than 40 hours……..some mercy for free viewers………
Geo agreed to telecast the Controversial Interview of Dr.Shahid Masood in Jawabdeh.
Dr.Shahid Masood and many behind the curtain forces were trying to stop that interview.Jawabdeh Host Iftikhar Ahmed resign from Geo only because of dispute.Viewers can watch him again from Sunday.
no doubt may be every politician is used to drink,but when you become a public figure,then you have to be careful regarding to your behavior and conduct.
Mushtaq was so good in this episode. Bravo Mushtaq, hats off to you.
@Admin I am not able to play any videos on my BlackBerry Storm 9530. I get the following error when. […]
iam member of pkpolitics and i have nokia n82 i want to see pkpolitics on my mobile. the web site is. […]