Ahsan Iqbal is one hundred percent right. System must work, if people wants to see change. change will only come through continuous system and sheeda is talking BS.
He is again waiting for another army General to come in power. Worst democracy is better then a military dictatorship.
shakh sahib aap her aiak ko tangay ki swarian khtay thay aaj aap sirf kochwan he reh gey hain dosry swari ka nam btaein
aap k alawa aap k sath dosra aadmi aap ki party main koon hay
If NS and SS are rejected by the SC then there will be anarchy and this could topple the PPP government or make the lawyers movement so much lively that PPP could fail to operate as a government.
I think so far that could be the reason that PML N is not taking any radical actions against the government policies apart from comming to media and play the point game.
Shareefs are being black-mailed by the PPP. Shareef Brothers know that if they distrub the PPP government, the pending cases could go against them and making them ineligible to contest the next elections.
Thats’ the whole story of not taking significantly influential actions against current setup !
The Armageddon is coming. It was great to see the grilling of Ahsan Iqbal who is a part of the collaborators. PMLN is just waiting to see the result of the disqualification case. If they win all will be well and if they lose they will start their agitation and go back to supporting the cause of restoration of judges.
These NRO beneficiaries PPP and PMLN do not care about Pakistan they care about being in power , making money and surrounding themselves with a coterie of sycophants. This is the reason why they are supporting the so called democratic process because they want to ensure that when they are in power PZP does not de-rail their government after just eight or nine months.
Sh. Rashid might not be an eloquent speaker but he hit the nail on the head.
The credibility defict is huge and the people will not and should not tolerate this for long.
Imran Khan is our only hope, he is the Quaid-e-Asool. The Principled Leader! Upnay moolk ko buchao, Imran ko leader bunao.
Low calibre people are praising crap like SHEEDS TULLI.Aggreesive and shouting does not mean reasoning.SH rasheed is the biggest hypocrat.Look at his attitude not facing ahsan and making faces. He is ahme ful character.He is anti democracy, waiting for another jurnail to inavde this poor country so that he can support it.People grow up he is aliar.He is scum of earth.
Irony is that you are the one who is judging people by calling them ‘low caliber’ just because they have admired Sheikh Rasheed’s arguments. Do you not think that you are a scum yourself and that your character is just as shameful ( just the way you assumed that he is a shameful character, I assumed you are). This is what you call a deadlock. So, dont be personal. He had some good points and people appreciated them.
Tell us the good points about sheikh rasheedThe foot licker, arrogant and biggest liar of the world.PlEASe let us know.Are you shekho yourself, i can feel your pain.
People appreciated his value on 18th feburary. Distant 3rd in the race. Was it not a shameful defeat and ive us the will of people.
He is trying to welcome a dictator again,
What a shame?
today sheikh rashid rocks.Ahshan iqbal good speaker but try to minpulate the things. Sheikh rashid tell the story behind the scene. Its dynasty politics always leaders replace by their children or spouses why nor people like Javed Hasmi, Aitazah Ahsan or reza rabani never chance to come forward.
This b@stard sheikhooo talks about dynasty politcs and this MO Fo got elected his own nephew as Nazim wen given a single chance.
He is a crook and is taling rubbish…..he is low caliber below zero IQ and as no match with an intelectual like Ahsan Iqbal.
Shaikhoo mirasi knows shit about economy and governance…. he has no self respect..he was kicked from one ministry but stuck with railways ministry just becasue for him miinsterhip is all he can care for.
People of Pindi rejected this b@stard..and he thinks people has short memory?
A question raised also Sheikh Rashid, why Talat have not invited somebody from ?ZP in the panel. He wanted to hear argument against PML. With due respect to Ahsan Iqbal but as freindly oposition defending the PZP.
@Low calibre sheikh rasheed lovers
Talat mentioned in the start that , he invited govt nominee. Watch the entire program.
Regarding friendly opposition, what should , pmln do, quit punjab govt and give free hand to ppp . Come on streets and invite another jurnail.
Is this what low calibre people wanted.?
Sorry guys ,democracy is aslow process.
You like it or not wait for 5 years.
You can remain silent and obedient in 10 yers dicatorial rules of ayub, yahya, zia and mushraff, not utter a single word.
SHEIKHOO is NISHANE IBRAT.He is trying desprately to come in limelight, some time go and meet political jokers like pagaraand tanga parties.He is hopless and pathetic lier
Sheikh Rasheed is an idiot
he mentioned the interest rates going down in USA and UK and Pakistan has increased it to 15%.
the problem with USA and UK markets is of liquidity, markets are clogged there so to increase liquidity they wanna increase money flow, hence encouraging people to take money out of banks and saving deposits, and take more credit fo spending can be increased.
PAkistan’s problem is not due to the global economic crisis.we already have crazy inflation and industrial shut down which means no production. so when an economy has too much money chasing too few goods (I.E INFLATION) and thats why interest rates needed to be increased so extra money gets deposited in banks and loans can be discouraged and such things are always short term measures. SBP has also issued T Bills worth millions of rupees.
I watched the whole program and I can’t see where did sheeda tali was on upper hand? he tried a bit 2 give a few blows but was completely knocked out by ahson iqbal. and that comment made sheeda tali sink into his chair…”hum mein say koe ganay wala hay aur koe judu karatay wala hay pur hum mein say koe paon mein ghungro band kar dictator kay agay nacha nahe hay” sheeday tali ke bilkul band ho gaye thee:D lolzzz
ahsan iqbal is an educated, polished and sophisticated man and is very eloquent . never wobbles while speaking and realy hits on the target .
sheeda tali is no match to him . he is an uneducated foul mouth lacking any essential intellectual calibre. He sounds more like a third rated local commedy stage actor (flop one) lolzzzz
@Usman
You are the only one behaving as a low calibre person. Come down to the ground reality. New Govt. ist failed to deliver. Sheikh Rashid told this just in the beginning. Just look at the team. Do you think they will be ever able to deliver. I think not even in 50 years. My fear is if they remain in power for next 5 years then there will no any election.
So guys come on the street before it is to late!!!
Allah has given us a leader as Imran Khan (Obama of Pakistan) after very long time. This is a golden chance to bring the change in the politic of Pakistan so that Pakistan can servive as soverne country on the map of the world!!!
I would also request to Sheikh Rashid, if he is sincere to save Pakistan that he, should join Imran Khan for this struggle.
Personally my affiliation is with PML-N but in today’s program I found Sheikh Rasheed’s point more interesting. Ahsan Iqbal has to abide this that they are still supporting ZPPP and they are lazy in bringing a change. Although Sheedha is LOTA but today he brought some good points infront of us. We had a dark period of Mushi but for how long we will just putting our dilemma on his era. ZPPP is still following all of his policies but why PMLN is performing a role of spectator.
Any how it was nice program. For me coalition between ZPPP and PMLN in un natural and it will not last for long.
usman r u okay Still u r supporting PML-N and PPP……. peoples like u are genuine Illiterate who don’t know wht to say u r saying that Last 8 years are worst and These 8 months are best..lol Give me a break..
Wht ur Govt Does so far.. Go and see 2000 Budget and compare it to 1999 mushrraf Brings a Clear difference In our economy in a year And your so-called Democracy Give Us nothing but Disaster… and we all ready give them chance to Both ppp and pml-n……. so wht do u expecting now??
r there Democracy change…..?? r they come up now with New Def….? lol
This programe is not working
@Salman,
Sorry, fixed now.
Ahsan Iqbal is one hundred percent right. System must work, if people wants to see change. change will only come through continuous system and sheeda is talking BS.
He is again waiting for another army General to come in power. Worst democracy is better then a military dictatorship.
shakh sahib aap her aiak ko tangay ki swarian khtay thay aaj aap sirf kochwan he reh gey hain dosry swari ka nam btaein
aap k alawa aap k sath dosra aadmi aap ki party main koon hay
Sheikh Rasheed tanga party! Sheikh rasheed is a hypocrite and corrupt politician. People of rawalpindi have dealt with him rightly. He deserved it.
Ahsan Iqbal is so good. Probably the best speaker among all politician.
sheikh talking like stupid.he have no match with AHSAN IQBAL.AHSAN IQBAL is nice gentle
man and intelectual person.
Sheeda Tali was on Fire !
To me, he is the one of the biggest conspirator and a man of establishment.
Though he grilled Ahsen Iqbal to certain extent.
Ahsan reasoning sounded more rational
The way things are going Sheikh could be right!
If NS and SS are rejected by the SC then there will be anarchy and this could topple the PPP government or make the lawyers movement so much lively that PPP could fail to operate as a government.
I think so far that could be the reason that PML N is not taking any radical actions against the government policies apart from comming to media and play the point game.
Shareefs are being black-mailed by the PPP. Shareef Brothers know that if they distrub the PPP government, the pending cases could go against them and making them ineligible to contest the next elections.
Thats’ the whole story of not taking significantly influential actions against current setup !
Ahsan Iqbal can not keep blaming Musharraf for all 5 years. what PPP/PMLN have done in these few months. just blaming past.
One thing i agree with Sh rasheed, that its people opinion that they were bad but this (PPP/Zardari) is worse.
No change in policies, Zardari is also Musharraf/Americas Tattoo.
The Armageddon is coming. It was great to see the grilling of Ahsan Iqbal who is a part of the collaborators. PMLN is just waiting to see the result of the disqualification case. If they win all will be well and if they lose they will start their agitation and go back to supporting the cause of restoration of judges.
These NRO beneficiaries PPP and PMLN do not care about Pakistan they care about being in power , making money and surrounding themselves with a coterie of sycophants. This is the reason why they are supporting the so called democratic process because they want to ensure that when they are in power PZP does not de-rail their government after just eight or nine months.
Sh. Rashid might not be an eloquent speaker but he hit the nail on the head.
The credibility defict is huge and the people will not and should not tolerate this for long.
Imran Khan is our only hope, he is the Quaid-e-Asool. The Principled Leader! Upnay moolk ko buchao, Imran ko leader bunao.
ihsan iqbal is an asset of pakistan.most decent person,speaks with points and never interupt others while they talk.great politician.
Well Ahsan Iqbal is undoubtedly a great speaker, but Sheikh Rasheed really had the upper hand.
He really grilled him, although most people will not agree due to his association previously with the
“AAMIR-e-MUTLAQ”.
Neutral judgement would be no different
Sheikh Rashid the great.
Admin: The free version of this video isn’t available yet?
@admn……………
some mercy for free viewers…..it is more than 40 hours…………..
sheikh rasheed was good this time. Ahsan Iqbal is blabbling the same crap man.
Low calibre people are praising crap like SHEEDS TULLI.Aggreesive and shouting does not mean reasoning.SH rasheed is the biggest hypocrat.Look at his attitude not facing ahsan and making faces. He is ahme ful character.He is anti democracy, waiting for another jurnail to inavde this poor country so that he can support it.People grow up he is aliar.He is scum of earth.
@Muhammad Usman.
Irony is that you are the one who is judging people by calling them ‘low caliber’ just because they have admired Sheikh Rasheed’s arguments. Do you not think that you are a scum yourself and that your character is just as shameful ( just the way you assumed that he is a shameful character, I assumed you are). This is what you call a deadlock. So, dont be personal. He had some good points and people appreciated them.
Tell us the good points about sheikh rasheedThe foot licker, arrogant and biggest liar of the world.PlEASe let us know.Are you shekho yourself, i can feel your pain.
People appreciated his value on 18th feburary. Distant 3rd in the race. Was it not a shameful defeat and ive us the will of people.
He is trying to welcome a dictator again,
What a shame?
today sheikh rashid rocks.Ahshan iqbal good speaker but try to minpulate the things. Sheikh rashid tell the story behind the scene. Its dynasty politics always leaders replace by their children or spouses why nor people like Javed Hasmi, Aitazah Ahsan or reza rabani never chance to come forward.
@sahil
This b@stard sheikhooo talks about dynasty politcs and this MO Fo got elected his own nephew as Nazim wen given a single chance.
He is a crook and is taling rubbish…..he is low caliber below zero IQ and as no match with an intelectual like Ahsan Iqbal.
Shaikhoo mirasi knows shit about economy and governance…. he has no self respect..he was kicked from one ministry but stuck with railways ministry just becasue for him miinsterhip is all he can care for.
People of Pindi rejected this b@stard..and he thinks people has short memory?
A question raised also Sheikh Rashid, why Talat have not invited somebody from ?ZP in the panel. He wanted to hear argument against PML. With due respect to Ahsan Iqbal but as freindly oposition defending the PZP.
Very funny!
@Low calibre sheikh rasheed lovers
Talat mentioned in the start that , he invited govt nominee. Watch the entire program.
Regarding friendly opposition, what should , pmln do, quit punjab govt and give free hand to ppp . Come on streets and invite another jurnail.
Is this what low calibre people wanted.?
Sorry guys ,democracy is aslow process.
You like it or not wait for 5 years.
You can remain silent and obedient in 10 yers dicatorial rules of ayub, yahya, zia and mushraff, not utter a single word.
SHEIKHOO is NISHANE IBRAT.He is trying desprately to come in limelight, some time go and meet political jokers like pagaraand tanga parties.He is hopless and pathetic lier
Sheikh Rasheed is an idiot
he mentioned the interest rates going down in USA and UK and Pakistan has increased it to 15%.
the problem with USA and UK markets is of liquidity, markets are clogged there so to increase liquidity they wanna increase money flow, hence encouraging people to take money out of banks and saving deposits, and take more credit fo spending can be increased.
PAkistan’s problem is not due to the global economic crisis.we already have crazy inflation and industrial shut down which means no production. so when an economy has too much money chasing too few goods (I.E INFLATION) and thats why interest rates needed to be increased so extra money gets deposited in banks and loans can be discouraged and such things are always short term measures. SBP has also issued T Bills worth millions of rupees.
I watched the whole program and I can’t see where did sheeda tali was on upper hand? he tried a bit 2 give a few blows but was completely knocked out by ahson iqbal. and that comment made sheeda tali sink into his chair…”hum mein say koe ganay wala hay aur koe judu karatay wala hay pur hum mein say koe paon mein ghungro band kar dictator kay agay nacha nahe hay” sheeday tali ke bilkul band ho gaye thee:D lolzzz
ahsan iqbal is an educated, polished and sophisticated man and is very eloquent . never wobbles while speaking and realy hits on the target .
sheeda tali is no match to him . he is an uneducated foul mouth lacking any essential intellectual calibre. He sounds more like a third rated local commedy stage actor (flop one) lolzzzz
Good job by Ahsan Iqbal he blow up SHEEDA
in 15th minute of the show.
Ahsen Iqbal is a smooth talking spinner.
Sh. Rahseed has done well to-day and he has brought to bear all those points that the common man is talking about. Well done
@Usman
You are the only one behaving as a low calibre person. Come down to the ground reality. New Govt. ist failed to deliver. Sheikh Rashid told this just in the beginning. Just look at the team. Do you think they will be ever able to deliver. I think not even in 50 years. My fear is if they remain in power for next 5 years then there will no any election.
So guys come on the street before it is to late!!!
Allah has given us a leader as Imran Khan (Obama of Pakistan) after very long time. This is a golden chance to bring the change in the politic of Pakistan so that Pakistan can servive as soverne country on the map of the world!!!
I would also request to Sheikh Rashid, if he is sincere to save Pakistan that he, should join Imran Khan for this struggle.
@ asif 65
Sh rasheed is sincere what ajoke.
PTI fan club should realize democracy is patience.
You guys are behaving like street fighters.
Govt has mandate from people of pakistan.
wait for 5 years
@ suchapakistani
You are q league fan club, praising sh waqas on of the record
Intelligent thinking.
LOTA LEAGUE
@ suchapakistani
people like you were praising sheeda and waqas like munafiqs before 18 feb.
Good thing is you have not changed.
Ithink you will come and say peervaiz elahi is genius and genuine leader. Am i right?
Cheers
LOTA FAN LEAGUE SILENT
Waiting for another dictator to step in.
Sahame
Personally my affiliation is with PML-N but in today’s program I found Sheikh Rasheed’s point more interesting. Ahsan Iqbal has to abide this that they are still supporting ZPPP and they are lazy in bringing a change. Although Sheedha is LOTA but today he brought some good points infront of us. We had a dark period of Mushi but for how long we will just putting our dilemma on his era. ZPPP is still following all of his policies but why PMLN is performing a role of spectator.
Any how it was nice program. For me coalition between ZPPP and PMLN in un natural and it will not last for long.
@ usman
usman r u okay Still u r supporting PML-N and PPP……. peoples like u are genuine Illiterate who don’t know wht to say u r saying that Last 8 years are worst and These 8 months are best..lol Give me a break..
Wht ur Govt Does so far.. Go and see 2000 Budget and compare it to 1999 mushrraf Brings a Clear difference In our economy in a year And your so-called Democracy Give Us nothing but Disaster… and we all ready give them chance to Both ppp and pml-n……. so wht do u expecting now??
r there Democracy change…..?? r they come up now with New Def….? lol