l Kaltak – 23 November 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 53 comments... read them below or add one }

• Asif said:

Article 4 & maslehati aur baghaireti k farq sey mehroom Geylani/Zardari & co.

• Asif said:

The Govt & NATO forces should be sued under Article 4. A case should be made in courts too against this “qatal-e-aam” of the innocent Pakistani citizens.

One must bring the govt to courts to force them to protect the lives of the Pakistani citizens from foriegn aggression.

• yhdil said:

bravo

imran khan
    after long long time

just going to watch

hope its gona be rocking

• Safdar said:

Sab se bara begherat So called pushton Asfandyar Wali

• ashahid said:

PPP’s traitor minister is just babbling, thinking the people are fool. What an Asshole!!!

• Asim Sattar said:

Great program. PPP/Zardari exposed badly.

• ashahid said:

PPP’s traitor minister is just babbling, thinking the people are fool. What a stupid person he is

• Taimur said:

$7.6 billion loan from IMF is enough proof of government being SOLD OUT! They have sold the country, get ready for more bombings from unmanned planes! Now the president is going on a SARKARI TRIP, you know better where the money will come from.

• ashahid said:

Imran Rocks. Always hitting the nail right on the head on every issue. He is the only true leader in Pakistan, the rest are all bunch of jacka55es.

• gditpp said:

Javed ch is a real ch. He is perhaps the most stupid anchor, fighting for the top slot of stupidity complemented with naivete, with Mushtaq Manhoos.

• Blackhawk12 said:

I can proudly say today ‘ We can sell our mothers for money’ actually we are selling them right now. Sale Sale Sale first come first kill( this offer is for limited time only in Pakistan)

hahahah rofl……………

Our top brass of army & top politicians became dalal of America and now i am fully convinced that Asif zardari & pathetic party is installed by CIA. Benazir was no saint for this country in fact she was a stooge for west so this govt, ANP and others. They are all mocking this nation.

• Waqas Aftab said:

bravo imran

http://www.insaf.pk/Home/tabid/36/Default.aspx

• jkhan sofi said:

Will someone tell chaudry not to interfere when someone is talking.

• Asim Sattar said:

Imran Khan is 100% right

“A coward can never be a leader”
    Zardari is big COWARD, like Musharraf.

• Mulla Omar said:

Bajrani,zehri,qayyum jatoi and today I have the honour of witnessing another ‘shahkaar’ Jakhrani, telling us that snake zardari is a leader who is taking stand against America and India.Imran was to the point.Good work JC, taking micky out of Jahkrani, keep the good work up.

• Asim Sattar said:

Rather i should say most of them are Coward

Altaf Hussain, who is sitting in London, afraid to visit Pakistan

Wali, who ran to London for his life

Zardari, who is afraid of America and doing their slavery

Nawaz Sharif, who does not say a word on the US attacks. because he is afraid he will lose Punjab Govt.

Musharraf, the father of all of them.

I dont know when we will see the real face of these so called leaders.

• Asif said:

“Aik credit to zardari ko jata hai” Jhakhrani.
    Hilarious, he was unable to understand that hes check mate by doing this. That hes too accepting that zardari has done nothing else so do give em this credit atleast.

• offstage said:

Nobody can stop him from talking, javed ch have the birth right to speak.Because he was talking to midwife at his own birth same Dr.Shahid MUSAD

• Asif said:

Wheres Iqbal Haider & Asma Geylani the human right champions of pakistan?

• fareed said:

Shame on generals and these rulers.
    Generals and civil rulers are deceiving the nation.
    Long live Imran Khan

• ali4asat said:

i agree with (Asim Sattar)
    all these politicians are bagarat and dallas of our country. they ve sold our country for money and chair.
    let me arrange these bagarats and dalls in order.
    1) asif zardari (first position)
    2) pervez musharraf
    3) yusuf raza gillani
    4) kayani (COAS)
    5) altaf hussain and nawaz shareef (shared)
    6) asfand yaar wali
    7) shehbaz shareef

• ali4asat said:

God bless JC and IK .
    God bless Pakistan . AAMEEN

• justice said:

Imran is good for TV shows only.
    He is right but incapable.He is honest but ineffective.He is intelligent but not wise.He is a poltician but not a leader.
    And as we say
    “If you are not a part of solution you are a part of problem”.

SO IS HE

• bilal shah said:

@justice!!!!!!
    ur very funny u have given all the qualities for a leader but dont admit he could be one. guess ur very not thinking right

• bilal shah said:

*were

• democrate said:

our politicions are best in the world,stop maligning them.they are working very hard to put pakistan back on track.

• Syed Hasnain said:

Imran Khan is losing his lustre

• Asif said:

NRO saved the ass of Zardari & Zardari in return saved the ass by giving him a safe passage.

• Asif said:

NRO saved the ass of Zardari & Zardari in return saved the ass of Mush by giving him a safe passage.

• altf_0011 said:

Pakistan’s social workers, NGO and Pakistan Human Rights (whose real agendas are different from common public or country’s interests), mostly they come from rich families (elites) like politicians and military top brass who use and mis-use innocent public for their evil agendas, it is visible from their “actions” whereas their promises and statments are totally different, both don’t match.

Our general public is not mother seller, but above group, about whom American offical called that they can sell their mothers for money or personal gain.

In 2008, situation is quiet different from 2001. Today Russia (woke up, its no more Russia of 2001) went into the Georgia and nobody came in their way, China and Russia jointly vetod UN Security motion on Zambarebaw. Where are our think tanks and leaders? Are they still sleeping and living in 2001????

PPP government, “Talk is cheap (BS), action screams”

FYI, Zardari, was not elected by people’s of Pakistan, none of the Pakistani gave him vote to become president of Pakistan. Due to the Benazir’s will he became co-chairman of PPP and that is the way he is inflicted on the nation. He is not elected of choosen by public.

Today Zardari knows, that people don’t like him, that is why he is will not have public referundum on his head of state seat (he knows that his PPP’s performance is so gross and worst class that, he wouldn’t get a single vote).

• BA said:

@Javed Chaudhry,

Please let your guests speak. Your interjections on every word are annoying. Imran Khan kept on requesting throughout the interview “Please mujhe baat puri karne dain”.

In this episode issue started with drone attacks and Javed Ch started following confusions and ended up on various confused topics and the original issue got lost. Seems he is more interested with his prologue and epilogue fiction.

• Taimoor Ashraf said:

The show was pathetic waste of time I dont know why such rubber stamp anghotha chaap representative of so called PEOPLE’s party are called.

• pakigirl said:

@ BA
    completely agreed i have also felt this and my colleague was also saying that javed ch. do not let imran khan speak.

• maniptv said:

i advise ppp to bring their main leadership to compeat the opposition like (Fake degree holder babar awan balke BE EEMAN.

• zaheer.chaudhry said:

yesterday,s prog was productive as far as issue was concerned.but govt. should come with full preparation.

• fahad_guraya said:

@democrate Says: our politicions are best in the world,stop maligning them.they are working very hard to put pakistan back on track.

JOCK OF THE YEAR :D lolzz

• dara said:

@ Asim Sattar
    “A coward can never be a leader”
    Who was coward, who was brave history will tell. What if Imran Khan was PM or president would he ordered Pak army to hit missiles on US bases in Afghanistan? Or declare war against USA or declare that we were Alqiada allies?
    What is bravery? like Imran Khan who was jailed by Mushraf after he was handed over to administration bu Jamiat’s people. He couldn’t able to stand that and went on hunger strike for his own release ( joke in political struggle history). People were jailed for their political standings in sub continent for years, but never went to hunger strike for their own release.
    who is coward? what happens to Imran Khan’s promise to bring Altaf Hussain Back to Pakistan? He did that in July 2007, and said he will done that in two to three months.
    Imran Khan is just playing on issues where he has no solution. What is his manifasto?
    what economic plan he has? Is he belongs to conservative right or liberal left?
    People like Asfandyar and others at least living with in their societies and thus subject to direct attacks. what are the where abouts of Imran Khan?

• rajaahmad said:

Salam Every one these days talk about demoracy Can we ask this that before election did we knew who will be our PM ,Prisedent, FM etc all known as shodow ministries etc May people had voted for PPP if they knew AZ will become President and other jokers had these jobs. If Demoracy we had that right but these hipocrats dont give us true picture of future setup they know all this but…..

• dara said:

@ Asim Sattar

““A coward can never be a leader”
    Who was coward, who was brave history will tell?
    what if Imran Khan was PM or President, would he ordered Pak Army to strike at US Bases in Afghanistan ? would he declare war against US?
    He has not able to stand the pressure to stay in jail when he was handed over by Jamiat people last November to Musharaf authorities.He Went on hunger strike for his own release (joke). In subcontinent going to jail because of your political principles is quite common. People spent years and years in jails for their struggles, not like Imran who went to hunger strike after two days.
    What manifesto Imran Has? What is his economic policy? where does he stands when it comes to right wing ( who believe in corporation, and have business leaders as their intellects Or Left wing who talk about social justice Or some balance?)
    Imran Khan if he was a brave leader should identify his position first and then should reach out to poor masses, go and reach out to people from Pasni to Torkham and from Noshki to Gilgit.
    Just coming over TV and talking like you were very brave doesn’t make any difference to any body’s life.

• Muhammad Usman said:

@ daraBuddy agree with you on this.Imran should mobilize his party, organizestructure.In this particular show , he looked very immature. ( i am inviting troble from PTI fan club)But i would say jakhrani also ned to improve on his arguments.You like it or not governmet should complete 5 years.Let people do EHTASAB after 5 years

• rajaahmad said:

@dara
    my friend in our country people can be judged what they are, to be a corrupt you dont have to be a President or PM, corrupt person do corruption in their own field, Imran as a crickter and social worker proved he can deliever and did not damage any way to Pakistan and also change thinking of media while giving them issue

• Hameed Chaudhry said:

Imran Khan was right in his answers asked by anchor Javed Chaudhry. PPP member of parliament Jakhrani was having no match with PTI Chairman.

It is true, we have very few great leaders after Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah but we lost all of them due to cruel strong establishments … that you can call a BAIGARATI.

We are ignoring our great friends like China and supporting Americans one way or another from last 30 years due to Afghan Jehad which is spreading like a cancer.

Its the time, for a big surgery but we dont have any intelligent surgeon to handle it. We have no other option left behind to undergo an surgery from un-qualified and untrained surgeon to face the concequences at some later stage to…. safe life.

We as a nation, facing terrorism due to poor planning and unnecessary involvements in the present conditions brought in by our previous governments for their personal agenda and financial gains.

But I like the intelligence of that poor barber who save his pistol from decoits
    out side the village and return in shorts back to home loosing his cloths and punishment he faced alone and he feel proud that, he saved his IZZAT.

Its reality, INSAAN KO BAIGHARAT HONA CHAHYE, IZZAT AUR ZILLAT TOH AINEY JANEY SHEH HAIN.

Look stammering of Jakhrani
    According to Jakhrani we enthusiastically must chose to become a Colonial Society, ignoring international treaties. Passionately desiring to keep silent American Droned Attacks, in other words as Zardari’s been trying to develope two judicial systems one – progressive, liberal in Pakistan & that will be bastard child of NRO and the other cruel, injurious for those who are poor already ignored non English Speaking Class. In effect, we established an apartheid regime just because of American mela-fide intentions at Pakistani Territories immediately following their capture. That American Oppressive regime exists to this day.

• fahad_guraya said:

i cannot stop myself from laughing after listening to Jakhrani…..if we have such kind of politicians then i am afraid that they will do something for us…
    i dont know what this PPP govt is waiting for… or they waiting for DRONE attack on ISLAMABAD???? or they waiting for India to stop other rivers as well which will bring drought and food shortage and demage to our all fertile land….. I 100% agree to the last sentence of Ch.. we should be ghairat mand not baghairat…………

• Darajee said:

Javed CH should not call stupids like jakhrani who are Angootha Chaap rubber stamps and boot lickers of Zardari & company. I think the Beghairat are those citizens of Pakistan who vote people like jakhrani and ruining this country. Imran Khan was quite positive but Javed Ch was not letting him speak. I fail to understand Javed’ stand.

• Sidqi said:

Jawaid choudhry is an intelligent, sincere man, but not realizing the ettiquets of a Tv host. He suddenly spark loudly and cut the speaker bluntly. This is very distressing on speaker’s part.
    Perhaps most Tv anchormen need a audio, video, communique and manners training to carry out programs.

sidqi

• Traffic said:

@ Asif

“Wheres Iqbal Haider & Asma Geylani the human right champions of pakistan?”

they’re busy sucking American d**k. God forbid a woman is jailed for adultery, and they will come out roaring against “Pakistani society” and “mullaism” and what not. but these innocent people including women and children dying everyday have no value in the eyes of these liberal fascists and so-called champions of human rights because they are killed by their American masters.

• shimatoree said:

Even though the topic was good- but to expect anything other than gibberish from the politicians-( including Imran Khan)- is to expect too much.
    The PPP guy Jakhrani is another model of their party and nothing else need be said.
    Imran had a great opportunity to be precise and to the point and he did not do that.

Useless show.

• mansoor chaudhry said:

another masterpiece from PPP & co ltd.

Javed Chaudhry is a smart person who do a lot of efforts to find master pieces from PPP & co ltd.

• Quwat Khan Sunny said:

Javaid Chaurdy Sucks man! He has no communication skills. He thinks everybody talks foolish except him. He even does not let the panalist finish what they wanna say and what they wanna conclude. He imposed his own version of conclusion before the view point is finished. He needs a training. He could be a good writer but not a good host. The key to be host is to have great hospitality skills, on the top stands listening to the guest.

• irshad khan said:

I like Imran Khan a lot but lately he is becoming irritating. He seems haunted by Musharaf, no matter what the topic is he has to bring his name in a spiteful manner, it appears he is constantly having nightmare of Musharaf, he is avoiding to talk about the present corrupt leaders and their deeds.

• yahyanoori said:

i have never understood “panchi behtereen foj” philosophy.. what is the use of a foj, which cant even hit a drone and protect its land and citizens… why are we spending our money on it? I dont know how do they judge the capability of the foj? is it the tolerance, begherti, or incapability? could somebody explain?

yahyanoori Says:November 28th, 2008 at 10:35 pm i have never………..

Bro. Yahya as I’ve mentioned various time earliar THIS IS THE ONLY —HALLMARK— OF PAKISTAN ARMY THAT THEY ARE VERY MUCH INTERESTED TO KILL THEIR OWN INNOCENT MUSLIM BRO./SISTERS AS THEY PERFORMED THIS PARTICULAR HORIBBLE ACT WITH FLYING COLOURS IN EAST PAKISTAN INSTEAD OF GRANTED THEM THEIR OWN GENUINE BONAFIDE RIGHTS, THEREFORE THE SAME HISTORY IS BEING REPEATED AT NORTHERN AREAS OF PAKISTAN.