What Mr. Sirajul Haq spoke about, appeared to be just half-truths. Capt. Safdar was absolutely unipressive. Mr. Pervaz Khan presented his case well. His arguments were convincing.
this siraj ul haq has been caught in pics with Molvi Umar(Tehreek Taliban Spokesman)in Bajur.Now to hide Moulana Diesel corruption,they have started sectrian voilence in DI Khan and other parts of Pakhtoon Khuwa.You will never see Jamat-e-islami JUI or all these gangs of thugs condemning Tehreek Taliban.These gangs will never allow any political party to take part in any activity in FATA.Taliban rule the place and their candidates are elected in return.This is their whole politics.
If Siraj ul Haq attended funeral of 90 hafiz e quran children , then what is wrong with this? Are these children not Muslims? are they terrorist?
Why Jamat Islami will give safe exit to maulana diesel as they boycotted election and not support on JUI….
I dont know why we covered the truth that ANP is now ally of USA and they have agreement with USA same like PPP that they will support american policy in NWFP.
we must clear that this is not our war, this is the war of USA and pakistan army fighting against people of Pakistan for USA.
And in last, could any support 300 thousands people of Bajur and FATA who migerated and now have no place to live ????
The most common act b/w MMA and taliban is,both love to have their politics in shutting down cd shops,assaulting singers or to ban any cultural activites.According to MMA/Taliban this is their whole philosphy of Islam.Khud 5 Carore Each they took to elect senators.
Nobody is against attending funeral,i won’t imagine standing next to terrorists and then walk away as if nothing has happened.Tehreek Taliban have known links to india/US.Taliban have been driven from bajur with the help of local laskhars.So they are disturbed as their authority is challenged.SO claiming as if Lashkar has failed,i dunno why hamid hir haven’t challenged him.Because he tried to spread this propaganda in live talat.Luckily month back talat had just come from bajur so he was like how could you say something?I have been there and taliban have been driven from there.That time this Jammatiya got quite and turn the wave saying we should negotiate with them….bla bla….
This guy from ANP sounds reasonable. Infact after a very long time i have seen someone decent from ANP. The ones that use to come earlier on tv are like shi–.
siraj ul haq talking totally crap..they are bloody facsist, responsible of killing bengalis, killing pakistani students from karachi to peshawaer in university campus. infact there is no difference between MQM and so called Jamat Islami , both are facsist..as long as dollars were given to jamat everything was ok and now they have pain in their a$$…jamat islami has no credibility whatsoever and people of pakistan jave rejected these facist in last 60 years time and again but due to violence and facsism they exist in pockets…Jamat Islami should be banned
While there are so many issues to do programmes on, shaking the government to the core, after all we have the worst government in the history of Pakistan
HM is doing compromised programmes nowadays. Useless piece of crap, not worth watching at all. I want Shahid Masood back and do his crackers again.
Today I watched two talk shows. One is Kal-Tak and second is this one. I believe with the topics discussed in these programs and specially representatives of various parties in these shows is detrimental to your IQ level.
In Capital Talk, a maulvi wants Shria law in the province. May be I keep my reservations aside and let him do so. But what is this going to bring any good. Let me explain to him why people oppose such ‘lofty’ goals. Firstly, Shria in the hands of illiterate masjid imams is just about a volley of death penalties and Islamic punishments and not about Islamic social justice system. And how somebody without formal education can handle the niceties of world’s most finest code of ethics that Islam brings. Secondly we talk about democracy because we have role models and examples. Which example we should follow while implementing Shria, the Taliban government? When Rasule-e-Khuda says that it is obligatory for every man and woman to seek knowledge these mullahs are in favour of closing girls school. Award death because of adultery. Award death because go got suspicious that somebody was spying for your enemies. Ampute the hands for theft without first bringing the contentment in the social and financial conditions. I seek His mercy.
One of the guests in Hamid Mir program was reading ‘Mutala Pakistan’ lessons without answering the questions as how to bring peace and harmony in the province. However his presence could be an attempt to bring new cadre of leadership for PML(N), as this guests happens to be son-in-law of Mian Nawaz Sharif. He should do his homework before coming to such talk shows.
And this program, Kal-Tak, Javed Chaudhry talks so loud himself and definitely annoying. He seems a arid reader of Nasim Hijazi’s Islami Tarekhi Novels but that is not enough to conduct programs on electronic media. He is only good at presenting his preamble which he prepares in advance.
The only some how better guys were Ehsan Iqbal of PML(N) and Parvez Khan of ANP, but they are minority among total nine guests.
This tells all as what we are going through. An intellectual bankruptcy!
What I did find funny was Pervez Khan lecturing everyone about how ANP has been for non-violence long before people knew the meaning of the word and follows it straight up with “We must take military action in the tribal areas”
Do agree with @BA that Capt Sahib did not belong on the show. And giving credit where due, Pervez Khan certainly was the most refined — totally out of the league of the other two guests.
Siraj ul Haq should be hanged along other Paki Generals. This Mullah Military Alliance (MMA) has ruined NWFP. These Begharits are using Islam for their ugly political agenda. JI is a corrupt party and alwys wipes Paki Establishment and Bagharit Army Generals. JI and JUI is worse than MQM. I will wish they are burnt alive with Bagharit Army…
My personal feeling – deny Pakhtoonkhwa & you’ll end up with Pakhtoonistan – this denial of “khwa” could lead into a Bangladesh kind of problem if they (deniers) don’t stop “point scoring”.
For supporters of military operation in Swat, Bajur, and FATA
If defending country , fighting against Mukti Bahni and Indian Army was wrong then how it is right to fight with Pakistan Army aginst people of Pakistan?
waiting answers…….
If you are in opposition then project “Adme tashudud” and if you are in Govt then start “tashadud” on your people.
So this is “adm e tashadud” formula….
If military operation was wrong in 1971 and the people who were defending Pakistan and fighting against Mukti Baheni and Indian Army was fascist and wrong in 1971 then how it became right in 2008 to fight with army against people of Pakistan?
If strategy of 1971 was wrong than how is good and right in 2008?
b sensible man which party leader always spoke against MUsh and can u provide a single proof of JI Corruption?
Siraj ul haq as a senior minister were not taking any gov benifits and he put a government delegation in europe into a mosque for a overnight stay u can find hundreds of these kind of examples Every body know Maulan Fazalurrehman
and GUYS KHUDA keliyeh use yr brains u are speaking US language when he was saying mujahideen heroes of islam we said same now they call them terrorist and we say same remember U S want to destabilise pakistan try to understand dont say any thing blindly
as a muslim we say right words HAQ BAAT even it goes agains us or our family
Just meet one time this guy siraj ul haq agar us ko dekh ker ALLAH yad na aya to kehne
try this he will b a future charismatic leader for pakistan ps note my words dont b biased
THE HEART OF MOMIN SHOULD BE CLEAR FROM EVERY BODY
IT IS HARD LETS TRY TO ACHIEVE THAT
ITS CLEAR THAT AMERICAN WANT TO SURENDER PUSTOON THAN WE CAN CONTROL THE WHOLE PAKISTAN WITHIN A DAY, NO NEED TO FIGHT WITH OHTERS,
THE REASON PUSTOON FIGHT AGAINST BRITISH,RUSSIAN AND AMERICAN, NOW THE PAKISTAN GOVERNAMENT.THE PAKISTAN GOVERNAMENT ARE GETING SOME DOLLER FROM AMERICAN PER HEAD KILLING TO SARVIVE OUR ECONOMY, WHEN THE GOVERNAMENT NEED MONEY THEY SEND THE AIR FORCE AND ARMY TO KILL THE PEOPLE AND NO SHOW IN THE MEDIA ONLY COUNT THE PEOPLE THAT WE KILL SOME PUSHTOON. TO GET MONEY, WE (PUSHTOON ) NO NEED MORE TO REQUEST THE GOVERNAMENT TO STOP THE ATTACK, WE NEED TO MAKE OUR SELF READY FOR MORE CRUAL SITUATION, BECAUSE WITHOUT FIGHTING AGAINST PUSHTOON HAVE NO CHANCE TO PAY THE SALARY TO THE ARMY. THE TIME WILL COME TO TAKE THE REVENG FROM THE NEAREST GROUP, ANY ONE IS NEAR PUSHTOON WE WILL TAKE THE REAVENG FROM THEM, NO TODAY MAY BE TOMARROW.
FOR SERVIVAL NEED BLOOD AND FOR SURENDERING NO NEED BLOOD.
ENJOY THE GOVERNAMENT WITH THE BLOOD OF PUSHTOON AND BOOST THE ECONOMY,
What Mr. Sirajul Haq spoke about, appeared to be just half-truths. Capt. Safdar was absolutely unipressive. Mr. Pervaz Khan presented his case well. His arguments were convincing.
3 second rate guests with a below par performance. Hamid Mir looked disgusted and rightly so.
this siraj ul haq has been caught in pics with Molvi Umar(Tehreek Taliban Spokesman)in Bajur.Now to hide Moulana Diesel corruption,they have started sectrian voilence in DI Khan and other parts of Pakhtoon Khuwa.You will never see Jamat-e-islami JUI or all these gangs of thugs condemning Tehreek Taliban.These gangs will never allow any political party to take part in any activity in FATA.Taliban rule the place and their candidates are elected in return.This is their whole politics.
If Siraj ul Haq attended funeral of 90 hafiz e quran children , then what is wrong with this? Are these children not Muslims? are they terrorist?
Why Jamat Islami will give safe exit to maulana diesel as they boycotted election and not support on JUI….
I dont know why we covered the truth that ANP is now ally of USA and they have agreement with USA same like PPP that they will support american policy in NWFP.
we must clear that this is not our war, this is the war of USA and pakistan army fighting against people of Pakistan for USA.
And in last, could any support 300 thousands people of Bajur and FATA who migerated and now have no place to live ????
The most common act b/w MMA and taliban is,both love to have their politics in shutting down cd shops,assaulting singers or to ban any cultural activites.According to MMA/Taliban this is their whole philosphy of Islam.Khud 5 Carore Each they took to elect senators.
where is MMA? now new MMA is ANP …..
MMA to kab ki faut hogai jab se molvi diesel ne election main participate kia….lol
Nobody is against attending funeral,i won’t imagine standing next to terrorists and then walk away as if nothing has happened.Tehreek Taliban have known links to india/US.Taliban have been driven from bajur with the help of local laskhars.So they are disturbed as their authority is challenged.SO claiming as if Lashkar has failed,i dunno why hamid hir haven’t challenged him.Because he tried to spread this propaganda in live talat.Luckily month back talat had just come from bajur so he was like how could you say something?I have been there and taliban have been driven from there.That time this Jammatiya got quite and turn the wave saying we should negotiate with them….bla bla….
This guy from ANP sounds reasonable. Infact after a very long time i have seen someone decent from ANP. The ones that use to come earlier on tv are like shi–.
Hamid Mir is wrong the “subha Baluchistan” is not being shown on the map in question it is being shown as a separate entity.
Here’s a link to the map
http://www.nytimes.com/imagepages/2008/11/23/world/23pstan.graf01.ready.html
siraj ul haq talking totally crap..they are bloody facsist, responsible of killing bengalis, killing pakistani students from karachi to peshawaer in university campus. infact there is no difference between MQM and so called Jamat Islami , both are facsist..as long as dollars were given to jamat everything was ok and now they have pain in their a$$…jamat islami has no credibility whatsoever and people of pakistan jave rejected these facist in last 60 years time and again but due to violence and facsism they exist in pockets…Jamat Islami should be banned
While there are so many issues to do programmes on, shaking the government to the core, after all we have the worst government in the history of Pakistan
HM is doing compromised programmes nowadays. Useless piece of crap, not worth watching at all. I want Shahid Masood back and do his crackers again.
Today I watched two talk shows. One is Kal-Tak and second is this one. I believe with the topics discussed in these programs and specially representatives of various parties in these shows is detrimental to your IQ level.
In Capital Talk, a maulvi wants Shria law in the province. May be I keep my reservations aside and let him do so. But what is this going to bring any good. Let me explain to him why people oppose such ‘lofty’ goals. Firstly, Shria in the hands of illiterate masjid imams is just about a volley of death penalties and Islamic punishments and not about Islamic social justice system. And how somebody without formal education can handle the niceties of world’s most finest code of ethics that Islam brings. Secondly we talk about democracy because we have role models and examples. Which example we should follow while implementing Shria, the Taliban government? When Rasule-e-Khuda says that it is obligatory for every man and woman to seek knowledge these mullahs are in favour of closing girls school. Award death because of adultery. Award death because go got suspicious that somebody was spying for your enemies. Ampute the hands for theft without first bringing the contentment in the social and financial conditions. I seek His mercy.
One of the guests in Hamid Mir program was reading ‘Mutala Pakistan’ lessons without answering the questions as how to bring peace and harmony in the province. However his presence could be an attempt to bring new cadre of leadership for PML(N), as this guests happens to be son-in-law of Mian Nawaz Sharif. He should do his homework before coming to such talk shows.
And this program, Kal-Tak, Javed Chaudhry talks so loud himself and definitely annoying. He seems a arid reader of Nasim Hijazi’s Islami Tarekhi Novels but that is not enough to conduct programs on electronic media. He is only good at presenting his preamble which he prepares in advance.
The only some how better guys were Ehsan Iqbal of PML(N) and Parvez Khan of ANP, but they are minority among total nine guests.
This tells all as what we are going through. An intellectual bankruptcy!
What I did find funny was Pervez Khan lecturing everyone about how ANP has been for non-violence long before people knew the meaning of the word and follows it straight up with “We must take military action in the tribal areas”
Do agree with @BA that Capt Sahib did not belong on the show. And giving credit where due, Pervez Khan certainly was the most refined — totally out of the league of the other two guests.
Siraj ul Haq should be hanged along other Paki Generals. This Mullah Military Alliance (MMA) has ruined NWFP. These Begharits are using Islam for their ugly political agenda. JI is a corrupt party and alwys wipes Paki Establishment and Bagharit Army Generals. JI and JUI is worse than MQM. I will wish they are burnt alive with Bagharit Army…
ISI and MMA is the number 1 enemy of Pakistan. They are the creators of Taliban and talibinization. They wipes each other asses.
My personal feeling – deny Pakhtoonkhwa & you’ll end up with Pakhtoonistan – this denial of “khwa” could lead into a Bangladesh kind of problem if they (deniers) don’t stop “point scoring”.
For supporters of military operation in Swat, Bajur, and FATA
If defending country , fighting against Mukti Bahni and Indian Army was wrong then how it is right to fight with Pakistan Army aginst people of Pakistan?
waiting answers…….
If you are in opposition then project “Adme tashudud” and if you are in Govt then start “tashadud” on your people.
So this is “adm e tashadud” formula….
If military operation was wrong in 1971 and the people who were defending Pakistan and fighting against Mukti Baheni and Indian Army was fascist and wrong in 1971 then how it became right in 2008 to fight with army against people of Pakistan?
If strategy of 1971 was wrong than how is good and right in 2008?
dear jamshed
b sensible man which party leader always spoke against MUsh and can u provide a single proof of JI Corruption?
Siraj ul haq as a senior minister were not taking any gov benifits and he put a government delegation in europe into a mosque for a overnight stay u can find hundreds of these kind of examples Every body know Maulan Fazalurrehman
and GUYS KHUDA keliyeh use yr brains u are speaking US language when he was saying mujahideen heroes of islam we said same now they call them terrorist and we say same remember U S want to destabilise pakistan try to understand dont say any thing blindly
as a muslim we say right words HAQ BAAT even it goes agains us or our family
Just meet one time this guy siraj ul haq agar us ko dekh ker ALLAH yad na aya to kehne
try this he will b a future charismatic leader for pakistan ps note my words dont b biased
THE HEART OF MOMIN SHOULD BE CLEAR FROM EVERY BODY
IT IS HARD LETS TRY TO ACHIEVE THAT
loha lohey ko kat-ta hai.
this might work for PMLN, jawaee k muqabley main jawaee, good move.
DEAR FRIENDS,
ITS CLEAR THAT AMERICAN WANT TO SURENDER PUSTOON THAN WE CAN CONTROL THE WHOLE PAKISTAN WITHIN A DAY, NO NEED TO FIGHT WITH OHTERS,
THE REASON PUSTOON FIGHT AGAINST BRITISH,RUSSIAN AND AMERICAN, NOW THE PAKISTAN GOVERNAMENT.THE PAKISTAN GOVERNAMENT ARE GETING SOME DOLLER FROM AMERICAN PER HEAD KILLING TO SARVIVE OUR ECONOMY, WHEN THE GOVERNAMENT NEED MONEY THEY SEND THE AIR FORCE AND ARMY TO KILL THE PEOPLE AND NO SHOW IN THE MEDIA ONLY COUNT THE PEOPLE THAT WE KILL SOME PUSHTOON. TO GET MONEY, WE (PUSHTOON ) NO NEED MORE TO REQUEST THE GOVERNAMENT TO STOP THE ATTACK, WE NEED TO MAKE OUR SELF READY FOR MORE CRUAL SITUATION, BECAUSE WITHOUT FIGHTING AGAINST PUSHTOON HAVE NO CHANCE TO PAY THE SALARY TO THE ARMY. THE TIME WILL COME TO TAKE THE REVENG FROM THE NEAREST GROUP, ANY ONE IS NEAR PUSHTOON WE WILL TAKE THE REAVENG FROM THEM, NO TODAY MAY BE TOMARROW.
FOR SERVIVAL NEED BLOOD AND FOR SURENDERING NO NEED BLOOD.
ENJOY THE GOVERNAMENT WITH THE BLOOD OF PUSHTOON AND BOOST THE ECONOMY,
Where are the other comments on this site? Zapped them, did you? Because Jews were mentioned? Just l. […]