Hahahahahaha
Congratulations Farah. Happy Admission to Medical College.
you will be a Dangar Doctor and will treat your father who is a Dangar.
hahahahahha. Chak dio Phatte !!!!
This Nusrat Khabees is a bend over for Hindu Lobby… !! He is twisting the statement of Indian PM Manmohan Singh that no he did not mention the name of Pakistan whereas the Indian Journalist was trying to put straight that Manmohan Singh did targeted Pakistan in his speech until Thanks to Nusrat she realized and changed her statement….
This is the OLD FART …whom some of U guys admire as “The Journalist of Pakistan”….
today he proudly mentioned more than 6 times that “I have visited and lived in India”…………… Nusrat is a sell out and……………. is another Desi working on UNKNOWN payrolls………..!!!
WAKE UP…. ! Listen, Observe, Analyze and Make your own Decision !
There is no more Ghandi’s india, they forgot ghandi’s lesson that someone hits you on one cheak you give them another but now they are aggressive (tested first neucler weapons in sub-continent india), they are 100% opposite to Ghandi’s lesson, they are impatient, they want to be millitary might in the world, these are all against the ghandi’s ethics. Ghandi never accussed someone wrongly.
@altf0011: This has been gandhi’s India from Day 1. Gandhi’s himself is responsible for a lot of mumbo jumbo and his philosophy is not only impractical, it is rejected by the very bodypolitik which celebrates his image.
India hasn’t gone under any major and tumultuous changes like Pakistan that we may say that it is treading a different path. Infact for a the past few years given the economic boom, India is actually less militant and destructive than it was only a few years ago. But it looks it might be only a brief false pause.
Dear all,
Anyone has some information about Haroon Rasheed???
I haven’t seen him on any talk show or even in editorials at Jang since quite few days now….
Please update if anyone has heard something about him.
I understand your frustration about Nusrat Javed. But please remember INDIA is a greater threat than Dogar to PAKISTAN at the moment. If they manage to do something like what happened in Mumbai be assured that it is going to be more dreadful than Dogar in the present situation. If you wanna see durgat of Dogar watch OFF THE RECORD (Irfan Siddiqui). Bolta pakistan is just to soften the tension. Nusrat Javed is smart enough and could see further.
I think Nusrat JAved is very clever, if you will watch his program with Sulman Taseer governer punjab.. nusrat javed is very polite and you can count how many times he said SIR to Sulman taseer. but Mushtaq minhas is always to the point and very straight forward without any buttering and sugar couting, where Nusrat javed apart from criticism also do sugar couting and buttering. Just analyse more critically you will find this.
NJ stinks, one he does not let MM speak and second he diplomatically favors ZPP.
He did not let MM correct miss purnima,or whatever her name was,that farid kot is in inida.
God bless Pakistan.
Meray tu number barh gay , main tu naachoon gee
Nusrat Javed is such a bast***. he avoided the topic of DOGAR.
He is real chamcha of Zardari
though off the blog but relevant
zardari sahab and shah sahab in china drinking
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85bGEtXqDlc&feature=related
admin plz allow this
yaar yeh nusrat javed kay honton par elfeee laga kar bethao.India kay dhamakon nay Dogar say tawajuh hata de hay,dogar khush hoa.
Farah Hameed Dangar
Hahahahahaha
Congratulations Farah. Happy Admission to Medical College.
you will be a Dangar Doctor and will treat your father who is a Dangar.
hahahahahha. Chak dio Phatte !!!!
WALLAH !
This Nusrat Khabees is a bend over for Hindu Lobby… !! He is twisting the statement of Indian PM Manmohan Singh that no he did not mention the name of Pakistan whereas the Indian Journalist was trying to put straight that Manmohan Singh did targeted Pakistan in his speech until Thanks to Nusrat she realized and changed her statement….
This is the OLD FART …whom some of U guys admire as “The Journalist of Pakistan”….
today he proudly mentioned more than 6 times that “I have visited and lived in India”…………… Nusrat is a sell out and……………. is another Desi working on UNKNOWN payrolls………..!!!
WAKE UP…. ! Listen, Observe, Analyze and Make your own Decision !
There is no more Ghandi’s india, they forgot ghandi’s lesson that someone hits you on one cheak you give them another but now they are aggressive (tested first neucler weapons in sub-continent india), they are 100% opposite to Ghandi’s lesson, they are impatient, they want to be millitary might in the world, these are all against the ghandi’s ethics. Ghandi never accussed someone wrongly.
@altf0011: This has been gandhi’s India from Day 1. Gandhi’s himself is responsible for a lot of mumbo jumbo and his philosophy is not only impractical, it is rejected by the very bodypolitik which celebrates his image.
India hasn’t gone under any major and tumultuous changes like Pakistan that we may say that it is treading a different path. Infact for a the past few years given the economic boom, India is actually less militant and destructive than it was only a few years ago. But it looks it might be only a brief false pause.
Dear all,
Anyone has some information about Haroon Rasheed???
I haven’t seen him on any talk show or even in editorials at Jang since quite few days now….
Please update if anyone has heard something about him.
Dear Brothers
I understand your frustration about Nusrat Javed. But please remember INDIA is a greater threat than Dogar to PAKISTAN at the moment. If they manage to do something like what happened in Mumbai be assured that it is going to be more dreadful than Dogar in the present situation. If you wanna see durgat of Dogar watch OFF THE RECORD (Irfan Siddiqui). Bolta pakistan is just to soften the tension. Nusrat Javed is smart enough and could see further.
I think Nusrat JAved is very clever, if you will watch his program with Sulman Taseer governer punjab.. nusrat javed is very polite and you can count how many times he said SIR to Sulman taseer. but Mushtaq minhas is always to the point and very straight forward without any buttering and sugar couting, where Nusrat javed apart from criticism also do sugar couting and buttering. Just analyse more critically you will find this.
i give dam to this shaitan name nusrat javed..he is a chamcha of PPP and i do not watch this programme any more…just time wasting to listen to NJ
NJ stinks, one he does not let MM speak and second he diplomatically favors ZPP.
He did not let MM correct miss purnima,or whatever her name was,that farid kot is in inida.
God bless Pakistan.
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=QhO6rynb1C8
farid kot is in india, and all these terrrists belongs to indian soil
this is raw,cia,mossad together working for 2nd 9/11
News Source... Additional material was found in this news story to assist you [...]...
Good Lord, we were zapped again. Thank you Rabia Zia. You are simply marvellous.