In Islam u have to follow what shariah says u cannot pass any law without Quran and sunnat.
unfortunately pakistan is the name of a joke which was played with the creator, i mean to say we got pakistan in the name of Islam and now everyone know better wt is going on.
May Allah show me and all the Muslims the right path Ameen.
Stupid molvi’s their only problem is that they were not involved in the decision making process.
Give them some PORK and they’ll be happy. Just give them suvvar haraam and they are happy with what ever decision is made. Sirf haraam kaa halvaa khaanay say Gharz hai inko.
This is exactly why an “islamic state” will be a schizophrenic basket case because of these ill educated, own-axe-grinding, politicicans with beards who USE the name of Islam for personal gain and will NEVER agree to anything that is a good for society unless they gain something.
All mullah’s should be banned and there should be a national authority of accreditation of Islamic schools of all sects. Religion should be kept out of the business of state.
Javed Ahmed Ghamidi is best Islamic scholar in Pakistan or probably in whole wide world. More I listen to him more I get impressed with his eloquent speech, reasoning and logic. He has the ability to smash the arguments of his opponents.
God has blessed Javed Ahmed Ghamidi with so many qualities. You guys should read his books and listen to his lectures. Here is the link on his audio and video lectures:
Finally after a long time,no imtiaz alam and co.A constructive programme.
Illiterate Molvis are exposed.To implement their narrow minded agenda,they are willing to use Half Quranic verses to their Advantage.Just how furthur lower they are willing to go
Hats off to Ghamdi,very precise and accurate all the time.”Hangama karne kay bajayai, reason and let the people decide who is right”…
Jab Molvi get trapped,they always like they are educated from their fake madrassas or country can’t afford such kinda situation to be discussed now.
admin i cant find a link from where i can send you message dirctly so i am writing you here may be you responce . well plz try to up load today program AJJ KAMRAN KHAN KAY SATH . special program of india’s isue .i am wating for that plz reply me if u can on chand_100@hotmail.com
and how can i send a message to you directly thanks for now
ok i change the fond, thanks for your kind informtion,
i dislike this program, in this program they show that we want to show the clear point and we have the open mind,
in my idea, in future the same like this program the people will ask question like—– where is GOD, How big GOD, WHY quran is the last book. why we accept religion. how many star, how many animals, how many women in the heven, where is heven, why one man can keep more then one women, why the woman cant keep more then one man at a time the same like europe. why we cant marry with sister and mother like other country.
i dislike this type of program, which only show the mind discusion. if the mind discussion were correct then the whole world must be muslim.
mind is only accepting the thind which can see by eyes, nothing else. only mind is not corret.
If molvi just preech that say 5 time prayers, you will not agree with him coz he is molvi and you are right because you are liberal fascist.
jis ke monh ko sharab lagi ho ussay sari dunia jhoomti nazar aati hai , ye aur baat hai ke wo khud jhoom raha hota hai…and this is the problem which you are facing now a days. Keep continue your bhang thandai, chuski with sharab, sootay with chars, and ghoomta ja ghoomta ja , ghoomta ja aur bas ghoomta ja….
I believe Ghamidi is more prominent than Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani. So why would they not recognise him? I have respect for views of Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani although I do not agree with them.
Javed Ahmed Ghamidi is prepared to debate anyone but Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani are reluctant to face him. I think we should read the views of both sides with out any bias and then make a judgement over an issue. I have done that, and I think Ghamidi is far superior scholar than Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani.
There are few debates that I have watched between Dr. Israr Ahmed and Ghamidi. Ghamidi simply battered the arguments of Israr Ahmed. You guys should watch those debates, one of them is available in the link I provided above.
I second lofty about Ghamidi Sahib. Though I respect others (Dr.Israr etc), arguments given by Mr. Ghamidi are always more convincing. Even in a debate between him and Dr. Israr, Dr. Israr ran out of arguments infront of him about establishing of an Islamic state.
Even in this show one can notice who is giving more rational arguments from Quran and Sunnah.
Totally agree with you. These Jerks Ghamidi and Khalid Masoods are Fake alims like That Mqm Stooge “Jahil Online”. These idiots are trying to change Islamic law.
If woman wants divorce she has the right for Khullah.
These are government paid Tankhwa dar Mullah. All their recommendations have been rejected by All ulamas of all Mazhabs.
Government has decided not to accept their stupid views.
It is very easy to diss anyone, and looking around all i can see is people with no knowledge doing what they can do .. BARK ..
people before you diss someone, call him a kafir or a jahil .. please take a look at yourself in a mirror.
The discussions are done for the sake of discussions the moulvi’s and the scholars discuss things so that you can see the issue in a clear light.
Its sad to see comments as that of ahmed and others like faraz. If you dont agree with them READ and put your ideas in front for discussions dont show us that you were brought up in a way which is not how muslims are supposed to be brought up.
I still dont see why is there so much resistance on the issue.. The issue in discussion is KHULA .. and what they have proposed is a change in the STATE LAW .. because its stupid and islam has given the right to the women. So why shouldnt they have it?
THESE TWO GHAMDI AND KHALID MASOOD ARE JAHIL AND FAZOOL AND DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING FROM ISLAM.
these are agents of KUFARs, just ignore these stupids. we can juge these two from there whereabouts DO THEY LOOK ALIKE SCHOLARS.
only media made them scholars, they are gunnd of society.
the anchor is very rude.
In Islam u have to follow what shariah says u cannot pass any law without Quran and sunnat.
unfortunately pakistan is the name of a joke which was played with the creator, i mean to say we got pakistan in the name of Islam and now everyone know better wt is going on.
May Allah show me and all the Muslims the right path Ameen.
Stupid molvi’s their only problem is that they were not involved in the decision making process.
Give them some PORK and they’ll be happy. Just give them suvvar haraam and they are happy with what ever decision is made. Sirf haraam kaa halvaa khaanay say Gharz hai inko.
This is exactly why an “islamic state” will be a schizophrenic basket case because of these ill educated, own-axe-grinding, politicicans with beards who USE the name of Islam for personal gain and will NEVER agree to anything that is a good for society unless they gain something.
All mullah’s should be banned and there should be a national authority of accreditation of Islamic schools of all sects. Religion should be kept out of the business of state.
Javed Ahmed Ghamidi is best Islamic scholar in Pakistan or probably in whole wide world. More I listen to him more I get impressed with his eloquent speech, reasoning and logic. He has the ability to smash the arguments of his opponents.
God has blessed Javed Ahmed Ghamidi with so many qualities. You guys should read his books and listen to his lectures. Here is the link on his audio and video lectures:
http://www.tv-almawrid.org/
Finally after a long time,no imtiaz alam and co.A constructive programme.
Illiterate Molvis are exposed.To implement their narrow minded agenda,they are willing to use Half Quranic verses to their Advantage.Just how furthur lower they are willing to go
Hats off to Ghamdi,very precise and accurate all the time.”Hangama karne kay bajayai, reason and let the people decide who is right”…
Jab Molvi get trapped,they always like they are educated from their fake madrassas or country can’t afford such kinda situation to be discussed now.
thanks lofty for the link
Ghamdi is not recognized by many other prominent Islamic Scholars e.g. Dr. Israr Ahmad, Retd. Justice Taqi Usmani & as you all’ve seen with above.
admin i cant find a link from where i can send you message dirctly so i am writing you here may be you responce . well plz try to up load today program AJJ KAMRAN KHAN KAY SATH . special program of india’s isue .i am wating for that plz reply me if u can on
chand_100@hotmail.com
and how can i send a message to you directly thanks for now
DEAR FRIENDS,
ok i change the fond, thanks for your kind informtion,
i dislike this program, in this program they show that we want to show the clear point and we have the open mind,
in my idea, in future the same like this program the people will ask question like—– where is GOD, How big GOD, WHY quran is the last book. why we accept religion. how many star, how many animals, how many women in the heven, where is heven, why one man can keep more then one women, why the woman cant keep more then one man at a time the same like europe. why we cant marry with sister and mother like other country.
i dislike this type of program, which only show the mind discusion. if the mind discussion were correct then the whole world must be muslim.
mind is only accepting the thind which can see by eyes, nothing else. only mind is not corret.
Ghost Of TK Says:
November 30th, 2008 at 1:47 pm
If molvi just preech that say 5 time prayers, you will not agree with him coz he is molvi and you are right because you are liberal fascist.
jis ke monh ko sharab lagi ho ussay sari dunia jhoomti nazar aati hai , ye aur baat hai ke wo khud jhoom raha hota hai…and this is the problem which you are facing now a days. Keep continue your bhang thandai, chuski with sharab, sootay with chars, and ghoomta ja ghoomta ja , ghoomta ja aur bas ghoomta ja….
@ Adnan Arshad Mansoori
I believe Ghamidi is more prominent than Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani. So why would they not recognise him? I have respect for views of Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani although I do not agree with them.
Javed Ahmed Ghamidi is prepared to debate anyone but Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani are reluctant to face him. I think we should read the views of both sides with out any bias and then make a judgement over an issue. I have done that, and I think Ghamidi is far superior scholar than Dr. Israr Ahmed and Taqi Usmani.
There are few debates that I have watched between Dr. Israr Ahmed and Ghamidi. Ghamidi simply battered the arguments of Israr Ahmed. You guys should watch those debates, one of them is available in the link I provided above.
@ faraz
You are as convincing as those Molvi’s whom you follow!
I second lofty about Ghamidi Sahib. Though I respect others (Dr.Israr etc), arguments given by Mr. Ghamidi are always more convincing. Even in a debate between him and Dr. Israr, Dr. Israr ran out of arguments infront of him about establishing of an Islamic state.
Even in this show one can notice who is giving more rational arguments from Quran and Sunnah.
Faraz
Totally agree with you. These Jerks Ghamidi and Khalid Masoods are Fake alims like That Mqm Stooge “Jahil Online”. These idiots are trying to change Islamic law.
If woman wants divorce she has the right for Khullah.
These are government paid Tankhwa dar Mullah. All their recommendations have been rejected by All ulamas of all Mazhabs.
Government has decided not to accept their stupid views.
I wish Ghamidi and Khaled Masood would’ve been decision makers of Pakistan…they’re amazing and very true with full logic and common sense…
Jawaid Ghamidi and Dr, Masood are the only two sensible scholars.
Other two are just certified N.2 Illitrate Mullahs.
Ghamdi another self claimed scholar on western payroll..huh
I doubt if he is muslim?
It is very easy to diss anyone, and looking around all i can see is people with no knowledge doing what they can do .. BARK ..
people before you diss someone, call him a kafir or a jahil .. please take a look at yourself in a mirror.
The discussions are done for the sake of discussions the moulvi’s and the scholars discuss things so that you can see the issue in a clear light.
Its sad to see comments as that of ahmed and others like faraz. If you dont agree with them READ and put your ideas in front for discussions dont show us that you were brought up in a way which is not how muslims are supposed to be brought up.
I still dont see why is there so much resistance on the issue.. The issue in discussion is KHULA .. and what they have proposed is a change in the STATE LAW .. because its stupid and islam has given the right to the women. So why shouldnt they have it?