As Indian media has started a propaganda war against Pakistan without any evidence, logic and reasons. We request visitors to share all such propaganda news to counter it with logical arguments and to expose flaws and lies in these stories.
Just like Talat Hussain did a great job by exposing this naked propaganda of Indian Media and government.
It is NOTING NEW on the part of India, govt or it’s Media to go bizzare in a propaganda war against Pakistan. Our history is replete with such actions on their part since 1947.
Please read it as, ‘NOTHING NEW.’
for indian media its all about sensationalizing the news to get better ratings and the only victim is their own country
Indian media is always a crying BABY..they can just go screw their selves! Why would Pk attack India when Pk’s FM is in India and Pk is putting a serious effort to normalize the relations. i think Pk should not send any one India from ISI to clarify anything. Let India do whatever they can. Everyone knows RAW and Mousad is behind the tribal areas disturbance.
Whether in Manhattan or Mumbai, people share a belief in the human potential for progress, but it’s easy to forget that it’s a promise that must be fulfilled for the many, not just the few, if it is to survive.
Two Faces of India
I am watching two indian TV channels since this issue started. I beleive when a hindu child is born, immediatly coming into this world he cries: I am kicked out of my mothers womb by pakistanis and this is an ISI involvement. A total chootia show by indian TV channels. They are just crying and lebeling Pakisatn. I am glad our Pakistani media channels are very matured compared to indian counterparts.
The only one true thing they said so far is that Mr. Zardari apney wadey (to send ISI chief) say palat gye. Now hindus also know that Zardari key wadey Hadis aur Quran nahin hain. Zardai and party- you guys again proved to be assholes as usual. Incompetant people. Allah Pakistan ko apni aman main rakehy.
AOA
ofcourse it is a knee jerk reaction of indian media to behave like that.
BUT i think our media is living upto its new found reputation and doing a good job.
Good job Altaaf hussain.the term coined by him” alfaida” is really good.he has raised excellent points,i hope our retarded PM also realizes them who says that indian prime minister has called me tell him that” we needs” some information from you.
look at the crisis and look at the calibre of people incharge of handling it.
Is it Bizzare or Berserk? … I guess latter fits more appropriately to the current Indian media situation.
Keep up your prayers guys … I guess calling war on Pakistan does not seem too far out … It all looks very well planned.
Chand bachoon nain india ke intelligence agencies ka band baja dia. Indian media shows this as an act of bravery that hindu sinha got control after 59 hours. Big B is sleeping with a gun under his pillow. Indian media showing ceremonies for their dead officers and saying them SAHEED. Saloon key pas hindi main “SAHEED” ka koi mutbadal lafiz nahin. Saheed to arabic lafz hay.
our media is way better then indian moronic media. Today Khmran khan was mocking there media & there intelligent agencies, He did raise a lot of pretty good questions
I know Talat has usually saturdays and sundays off.. BUT I would like to see him on air in the next two days because he is one of the few journalists who can present their case with sound reasoning !
the terrorist who was talking to a reporter didn’t sound by any means a pakistani muslim or arab/ afghan. His accent of hindi was pure indian. Words he used were pure indian and people from Maharashtrra,Gujraat MP and UP have that accent. They can not pronounce properly they will pronouce Jyada not zyada, julm, using proper hindi words and correct prounounciation of hindi words,Itehas( history) Naita( minister) paatshaala( school)
its not just india, over here in the States, a lot of indians are strategically placed in editorial and reporting positions in different bureaus, which just adds to the task of concerned pakistanis to pushback on this storm of vile attacks from the indian govt. and her media.
I must say that whilst these attacks are condemnable, it seems as if the indian media is deliberately stoking flames to raise the stakes in the international arena.
I would urge everyone reading stories on major wires like reuters, associated press, AFP, BW, to lookout for stories authored by indians because inherently it will take a biased angle. That’s not to say there is no objective journalism from indians at this moment, but evidently those voices have been dampened in the incessant clamoring going on at the moment.
@ rehman106.
I wonder if, so far, there has been any reply/response from either the Indian foreign office/media about the blame from Pakistan about activities of Indian RAW, Israeli Mossad, & the American CIA behind the tribal disturbances in Pakistan, especially in Baluchistan?
If any, could you please quote a reference/give link, if it is in your knowledge. Thanks.
I, also request other readers, to do the same; if they could also contribute some other information in this respect?
@ anonymous.
You are very right in fearing another war being THRUST by India upon Pakistan. It NOT ONLY ‘LOOKS’ as a very well-planned operation planned by the Indian intelligence agency RAW, itself, with the connivance of other enemies of Pakistan; but it seems to be, A VERY WELL-PLANNED OPERATION, with only one end in view, i.e; to finally attack Pakistan?
@ aikpakistani.
You have a very valid point there ! Eh SAWAL in hi SALOU’N se na poocha jaye ke ‘ SHAHEED’ tau Arabi ka lafz hae, aur tumhari ZUBaN mein, tumhara, jung-mein-mara-huwa-shaksh, ko kia kehtae hain?
Indian media is very knowledgeable and much better than Pakistani media or in fact any other world media……….but this only applies to promoting ‘bollywood’ movies and actors! and thats only because bollywood is in India!
beyond bollywood i dont think Indian media is quoted or recognised in any field internationally…..and i suppose they created this hype because they thought a new ‘action movie’ is being released and since they are used to of making comments and obsecure conspiracy theories on action movies the whole hype was created?
In their love for bollywood culture little they realise that hundreds of their own citizens were killed innocently and significant damage has beeen caused to their tourism, reputation and economy….their media need to play a positive role in combating the terrorism inside their country so they can quickly get back to their feet as a nation……if they need help in the field of journalism and its role in such crucial national circumstances they can always ask for help from their neighbours, superior in this field.
well wht i think if they belong to Pak or Alqaida ,, thn they they wud hv nvr done the same way which is going on ,, till date Taj,, oberoy or Nareeman must not be existed n exploded,, these are the indians 101% .
US Think tank term Bombay blasts as Indians domestic issue.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=18685
Indians have always done same kind of propaganda, anyway we dont care about it as long as our leaders take a strong stand against it.Why should we send our DG ISI?Has india ever sent her’s?? Our president and Prime Minister should take a strong stand on it and order india to stop their media propaganda.If our government dont do their job properly then this cannot be tolerated anymore as we have seen president zardari giving an interview on marriot bombing to american journalist named ann in so apologising manner and she was looking like a head teacher and president as her student,atleast our president should not have this king of apologising manner of talking when our own country is bombed so our government should take lesson from the past and do some better for our beloved country Pakistan.
I dont believe that recording played by indian channels is real.Its fake and the language they were speaking in is nowhere from pakistan unfortunately indians tried hard to push him to blame pakistan but they lost because its an inside job.Its an inside job like sep 11 2001 as americans did it.But dont worry indians cannot cash this drama you can see americans still trying to cash their drama but still not achieved anything they have lost everywhere.
nonsense!
Let has denied any involvement and instead has condemned these attacks.
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=18660
The jihadi infastructure can be found in any country in the region. India itself is the hotbed of not only muslim militants. but also christians hindu, maoist militants in addition to the state apparatus dedicated to mayhem.
Dun mean jack shit.
Indian Anchor person: Aap ka nam?
Prank call Terrorist says: Imran
Indian Anchor person: Aap kai sathi ka nam?
Prank call Terrorist says: Sadullah
Indian Anchor person: Acha koi hindu bhi hai ap mai ya sab muslims ho?
Prank call Terrorist says: Bagwan kasam sab muslims hain
Indian Anchor person: Aap heydrabad Pakistan say hai ?
Prank call Terrorist says: Yadi mai bharat kai pachim sai poorab ki dishaoun ki or sai hun matlab pakistani punjabi hun.
Indian Anchor person: Aacha apa yeah bataee kay aap kaha say or kaisai aayi hai
Prank call Terrorist says: Titanic karachi say
Indian Anchor person: Acha apkai boat pai khuch likha howa tha?
Prank call Terrorist says: G Pakistan
Indian Anchor person: Acha woh jo boat kai sath pani laga howa tha woh kahan ka tha
Prank call Terrorist says: G woh bhi pakistani tha
Indian Anchor person: Aap ka talaq kis lashqar say hai:
Prank call Terrorist says: G lashkare pakistan sai
Indian Anchor person: Aap ko pata hai aap ko commando maar dai gai
Prank call Terrorist says: nahi hamain nahi pata ham to yahan amb lainai ai thai
G zara jaldi interview lain bahar comandos nanagai phir rahai hain
Indian Anchor person: Ap ki mangai kiya hain?
Prank call Terrorist says: G comandoes ko kahain kai mun dhanp lain
Indian Anchor person: Achaa aap yeah batain kay aap kitnay loog hai? aur aap ko pata hai aap masoom logou ko maar rahay hai ?
Prank call Terrorist says: yai hamai a kai pata chala hai kai ap waqai bohat masoom hain pailai hamai vishwash nahi tha
Indian Anchor person: aap ko pata hai aap ko charoo taraf say commandos nay gahair lia hia
Prank call Terrorist says: ider to 3 tarafain hain chothi ka hamai pailai nahi tha pata
Home to 80 crore destitutes, ugliest and largest agglomerations of dark, dingy and acrid-smelling slums, bastion of the most incompetent,over-staffed, white-elephant like security and military apparatus, unable to defend itself from internal tsrife and external threats-India is a country in trouble!
What a sorry state of affairs. Unfortunately our incompetent government is always on the back foot. This is the case with the “civilian” government and it was the case with the military government.
At this stage we needed a proper reply to the paranoid Indians. They (Hindus) have been ruled by Muslims for centuries and fail to put aside the inferiority complex in spite of their technological superiority.
We need to tell the Indians to PUT UP OR SHUT UP!
@utggondal
Please refrain from racist comments!
this reaction by Bhindians is nothing new, they have been obsessed with Pakistan for the past 60 years, whether its due to their inferiority complex or something else. what worries me is that we have the most incompetent corrupt and pathetic jokers sitting at the seat of power in our country. with “leaders”(read as hijras) like zardari, kayani and gillani, even bhutan could threaten us if it wanted to. these jokers do not realize the severity of the threats that we face, and that is very scary. they are still busy kissing Bhindian a$$ instead of taking a stand for our country. its just tragic.
Can some one go and kill bartard altaf hussain … I never use this kind of language but today I’m feeling like crying … why we can’t just kill him. this monstor was shouting like pig about talibanization of karachi without any reason and now even after these attacks in mumbai he repeated just to confirm that these millitants were pakistani. this BC want to devide pakistan but I hope “Kutta soower ki mout maray ga”.. Ya Allah Save pakistan Please Allah Save my country. I love pakistan .. Pakistan Zindabad
It is not just the Indian media. The US officials and the US media is also stoking the fire carefully at regular intervals to make sure it keeps going …
Here is the Yahoo story in which US officials innocently claim (anonymously) that the ’signature’ seems to be that of Pakistan, but that they’re trying to diffuse the situation.
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20081129/ap_on_go_ca_st_pe/us_india_shooting;_ylt=An.YkvScoD7aPigz2oKEbrSs0NUE
But you know the good news is that Cundolickza Rice has spoken to Zardari etc. (I’m sure to get a sense of how close to the breaking point he is)
I think the Indians, the Israeli’s and the US are having a laugh right now at a suckerpunch well-planned and well executed.
We are nation who has enemies inside and out.
Our leaders are corrupt and spiritual less and our judiciary system is crap. Our army has ruled us and suck our blood for 40 years. I am sure that Pakistan will not be involved in this inshallah but I still remember Kargil incident, where our army chief went on expedition without any plans and after internation pressure didn’t know what to do.
May Allah help us.
Apparently the ‘aatak vaadis’ trained for sea operations at mangla dam . So I guess this will give India an excuse to attack and destroy one of the few water reservoirs we have.
I’m sure our gallant ruling class will issue a stern protest and our jurnails will impose another martial law… to protect us of course.
Anyways, here is the rediff article. That site is full of fvcked up venom. Read and enjoy.
The last line is interesting, so they were just in a merchant vessel and then kind of found an indian vessel because … you know… its like being in a crowded city.. you just jump from one vessel to another… they don’t have to come closer.. talk to each other bla bla blah…. I can’t believe their audience is lapping this shit up like mannah!
Listen to Mr. Douchebag at Large, er Dr. Sahni blame Pakistan out of hand.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMyJtzeoSkM&eurl=http://news.google.com/&feature=player_embedded
Keep in mind, neither our military establishment nor the Indians nor the US/UK defense industries and the weapons dealers want these two countries to EVER be at peace with each other.
India actively works to bring about a military government in Pakistan. This is true fact. This is what we’re looking at right now.
The picture which is circulating the most, you can clearly see the person wearing a Raakhi!!!!!!!!!
Was he sent by his hindu sisters on this grand mission?
http://english.aljazeera.net/focus/2008/11/20081128155920643297.html
Read/see this latest link: http://pakistankakhudahafiz.wordpress.com/2008/11/29/evidence-being-deliberately-ignored/
Ghari aan pahonchi
http://www.jang.net/jm/11-29-2008/images/07_03.gif
@reality
lolz man u’v nailed it.
A move from Indian agencies to destabilize Karachi!
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=61304
Can I include one from New York Times? It is by some By Keith Bradsher and begins such:
I can smell a joint strategy of India and MQM. A few days back Saleem Shahzad came on a special mission to Karachi. Now India is blaming that the people came from Karachi. Altaf Hussian start talking intensely about Alqaida and Taliban in Karachi. Violence erupted in Karachi just a few hrs before. If u can recall Mustafa kamal had a long trip to US a few months before. All this can be a part of major plan against Pakistan.
Indian Express’ “Dawood gave logistical support to Mumbai attackers” starts:
Here are “FACTS” acording to Reuters:
The plans and tactics of the Mumbai attackers:
India is taking every possible measure to defame Pakistan… even one crazy news anchor called a terrorist of Pakistan origin because he was speaking urdu :/}
Actually, watching the news coverage on indian channels, I’ve noticed that many Indian anchors and reporters speak BETTER Urdu (what they think is Hindi I’m sure) than many of the Pakistani anchors.
Most of the pakistani anchors are sifarshi mutts who can neither speak urdu nor english properly. I’m surprised to see the indians use the workds “Qubool” and “Shaheed” in their so called “hindi” …. But one thing is for sure they speak without patching their hindi/urdu with an ill placed english word every 5 seconds.
Another black mark against our failed education system. The root of all our problems.
The link quoted above, today at 12.52 pm, also covers Pakistani personalities & many other interesting/current topics, such as following:-
1.Dr.Shahid Masood.2.Zaid Hamid.3.Asif Ali zardari,etc4.War on Terror.5.Afghanistan.
6. Corruption.7. Politics,etc.
I dont know what will likely be the reactions of
‘jatt/nota’ after reading the explanation by Zaid Hamid regarding his critisism by his critics?
Indians are claiming that one of the attackers was captured and says he is from Faridkot, near Multan:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1089821/Mumbai-police-capture-terrorist-alive-claim-Pakistan.html
Can anyone confirm if there is a Faridkot in Pakistan?
The only Faridkot I can find is in Indian Punjab:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Faridkot
@shaz
“A move from Indian agencies to destabilize Karachi”
“I can smell a joint strategy of India and MQM. A few days back Saleem Shahzad came on a special mission to Karachi. Now India is blaming that the people came from Karachi. Altaf Hussian start talking intensely about Alqaida and Taliban in Karachi. Violence erupted in Karachi just a few hrs before. If u can recall Mustafa kamal had a long trip to US a few months before. All this can be a part of major plan against Pakistan.”
ADD to that Mustafa Kemal and Mush asking businessmen something like not to leave Karachi as maps will change within a year. And from last week you:
Register people coming to Karachi: Zardari
@Democrat2007:
Here is a link to the google map thingy that claims that there is a small village near khanewal.
Talat also pointed to this fact in his 28nov show, but said that when the Aaj team asked the residents of that town, they said they don’t know anyone of this name.
http://www.maplandia.com/pakistan/punjab/multan/faridkot/
“And from last week you:” should be
“And from last week you have:”
I am amazed that every single comment is against india and indian media channels. Can there be any one of US (patriots) believe that there might be some connections to Pakistan.
Propaganda or not, these groups need finances and training places. Now can any one of us think logically? Let us for the sake of argument say that these people have no connection to Pakistan. Then find out where are the other possible training area.
Training for explosives and guns like AK47s has to be done in remote area, Chechanya, Afghanistan, Tribal Area etc.
Now as know RAW is already strong in Afghanistan, and Chechaniya has its own troubles. How many areas or left for training and planning?
Stop being just stupid Patriots, think as this militancy will burn your own home before you know it.
I doubt there is any heaven for killing innocent people.
@econfused
One dont need any smart mind to think about the number of insurgencies in India from the decades. Do you think that LTT people in Sri lanka or Gurilla in Nepal (past) also come to Pakistan for the purpose. Try to read the level of capability they have got specially the LTT people. What makes you think that India dont have the remote place where they can do their training. By the way did Hindu terrorists who sabotaged Samjota Express rail and attacked other muslims praying places were also trained in Pakistan?
@Democrat2007
The name of the captured is given as “Azam Amir Kasav”. Has anyone come across a “Kasav”? All the Kasav names I came across doing a quick search are like: Dhanvantri Kasav, Ramdas Kasav, Natan Kasav, Moshe Kasav, Nitin Kasav, Olga Kasav, etc.
Hardly muslim-sounding…
@econfused
“Training for explosives and guns like AK47s has to be done in remote area, Chechanya, Afghanistan, Tribal Area etc. …Stop being just stupid Patriots”
Those AK-47’s must be really LOUD that you need whole fvcking countries to be able to practice with them. I would say Stop being a fvcking m*ron but I know you are incurable!
Do anybody has the link of GEO audio or Video? With me lot of links are not working.
@Nota
what will you say about the Let Get together on 23rd Nov 2009 in Murid K Lahore and Hafiz Saeed {Leader o LeT} addressing to the gathering of 100,000 Mujahideen.
what the F**k is it?
Tit for Tat approximately only a month’s been passed and Pakistan PAID BACK of MARRIOT this is the major accusation, which is being projected by India.
BUT WITHOUT ANY SOLID CONCRETE PROOF.
situation getting rellay worst
Indian air force on high alert
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=61309
time for whole nation to unite rather than political scoring….
@Malek
“time for whole nation to unite rather than political scoring….”
I second you! We MUST unite now. We don’t have time for quarrelling.
Pakistan should make a quick settlement with Pakistan loving forces of the tribal areas and vacate the areas ASAP and guard our borders where we are facing the REAL threat!
12 terrorists vs 1200 indian soldiers? read/see following link: http://www.ahmedquraishi.com/article_detail.php?id=530
@Shirkuh
i agree with your ‘quick settlement with Pakistan’
if our forces come back from tribal areas…..then the Nato (US) forces in Afghanistan will be eaten up by Afghani’s fighting for their freedom…
then the Nato (US) forces in Afghanistan will be eaten up by Afghani’s fighting for their freedom…WITHIN WEEKS IF NOT DAYS…….so US has a lot to lose if they let their puppy Indians force us into a war
you people need to understand the Indian Media is Like pakistan i mean they broadcast news which are ’sell able’.
but the fact is Indian government has categorically said that Pakistani government is not involved in the attack.
there are people in Pakistan which we all know that they exist.
they are attacking on us.
going across the border and attacking NATO forces.
they can attack India as well. { its not impossible}
what the solution is that Pakistan and india along with the international community stand together and beat/uproot this evil of barbaricism.
who doesnt differentiate between innocents, civilians and army men.
its simple inhuman and appalling.
look at CNN Headline. Where is Jalalabad in Pakistan?
”
MUMBAI, India (CNN) — As investigators work to unmask the group responsible for the Mumbai terror attacks which have killed at least 183 people, police and soldiers continued to search the Taj Mahal Hotel room by room Saturday to make sure all trapped guests have left and no terrorists remain hidden.
An Indian commando leaves the Taj Mahal Hotel after battling the terrorists.
Click to view previous image
1 of 3
Click to view next image
more photos »
Pakistan’s President Asif Ali Zardari pledged his country’s full cooperation with the investigation and vowed to take “the strictest action” if it is found the terrorists were based in Pakistan.
However, investigators probing the attacks said they found cell phones and a global navigational device on an abandoned boat floating off the coast of Mumbai, CNN’s sister station CNN-IBN reported.
The television station showed photographs of a phone’s log which showed calls had been placed to Jalalabad in Pakistan.
The boat, intelligence officials told CNN-IBN, had been hijacked. Four crew members who had been on board were missing. The captain was found dead, lying face down with his hands bound behind his back.”
Can anybody send the question to the Pakistani news anchors specially in DAWN News.
Can they ask any Indian journalists or analysts that do they found any local connection during investigations and where it points to (location and group) or the investigation only revealed that Pakistani group ( from Fraidabad) is involved from the planning to the execution? If any connection they found can they also play in their (Indian) media?
see link below
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3015/3067668167_148c315d24_o.jpg
As previously posted point blankly stated the WAR STAGE has alreedy bee decorated by RAW, MOOSAD & above all CIA but some of friends/bros. had taken the same lightly.
Here is a bit from This Bloomberg article that I find a bit funny.
If I recall correctly, the indian media itself is claiming that the ‘aatank-vadis’ seemed to know the taj hotel like that back of their hands. Even knew some secret doors in the hotel that the security personnel didn’t know about.
Was this a false flag op done by the Hindu Terrorist groups? to further pressurize the Muslims, Pakistan and to pave the way for a BJP victory?
I also don’t find any of the circumstantial evidence compelling. RAW operatives in cahoots with Shiv Sena, RSS or other Hindu terrorist organizations could have left with the navigation system from Karachi with PK sims to establish this link.
@Malek
“time for whole nation to unite rather than political scoring….”
How’s this for “unity”:
4 killed, 58 injured, 7 vehicles torched in Karachi
Appears MQM is doing it’s part of the bargain. Bastards of SAMAA TV did a long news story on it visiting a hospital where the “injured” were and they all had nice clean bandages. The “reporter” was being led from one patient to the next by a “handler” and each “victim” had almost the same line to repeat:
“PathanooN nain mara”, “PathanoN nay goli mari”, “Pathanoon nay paisay chenanay ki koshish ki”
Didn’t the bhata Khors try the same on May 12?
So I am a mor*n, if I want to question about existence of LT, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, and Jaish-e-Mohammad. Does any about recall who made JM?
Most of you IDI0ts has short memories, JM was by the guy freed up from Indian jail after the Hijacking of Plane (from Khatmando to Kabul I guess).
We can keep our eyes-ears closed, and stop denying that all these shadowy organisations do not exist, but they do. All of these use to have backing from ISI.
Lets assume they do not have backing from govt any more, but you guys have to understand, the setup started in early 80s, till 2001. So now this is a living self-surviving things.
I can bet if anybody was in college in 80s – specially 802-888, he will remember free trips to Jalalabad, and training sessions.
But again, we will bury our head in sand and say that there is no such thing.
Do you suckers also forgot Kargil, when all Pakistan was saying there are MUJAHIDIN? while whole India media was saying that there regular soldiers.
“patriotism is the last refuge of a scoundrel on”
Please put FM’s press conference on the site!
Ghost Of TK
good conspiracy theory.
but what if Congress find that theory and prove that it was BJP.
Is BJP that stupid to take this risk.
here goes your theory.
I would again ask all of us.
not to base our opinion on TV reports wait for Indians to Investigate it fully and come up with facts.
Coincidence?
NSC abolished: PM
nota Says:
November 29th, 2008 at 4:28 pm Coincidence?
NSC abolished: PM
lets make a conspiracy theory out of it.
” PM Gillani know that will happen so he was suppose to Call NSC meeting and as PML N would have boycotted the meeting. in that case in order to hide from the political ember cement he abolished the NSC.
@econfused
“So I am a mor*n, if I want to question about existence of LT”
No I never said that. I said you are a m*ron if you believe you need a WHOLE Fvcking country in order to practice using an AK-47.
And I stand by it, you scoundrel you
@makhalil
“PM Gillani know that will happen so he was suppose to Call NSC meeting and as PML N would have boycotted the meeting. in that case in order to hide from the political ember cement he abolished the NSC.”
“Brilliant” reasoning by Gillani, if in fact that is his justification.
The possibility exists that this may have been another ‘kargil’ type self inflicted wound created by the rogue elements of the kleptocracy to re-establish the dominance of the military over Pakistan.
India likes it because as soon as the jurnails are back they get back to the business of debauchery and NOT DEFENDING the country and make craven deals with the indians to prolong their illegitimate rule. The ISI goes back to taping phone sex and innocuous phone calls of the pakistani’s .
All in all, a military junta in Pakistan is the best of all possible worlds for our enemies. And the US, UK and India would like it nothing more than to have facilitated some dumb fvcks in the pakistani military/intelligence establishments to do some dumb sh!t like the mumbai massacres.
India threatens war, political setup crumbles, kiyani moves in. Allah allah, khair sallh.
except that this time around the jurnails will take our destruction to it’s logical conclusion before skipping the land of the pure altogether to go live in their ill-gotten mansions in the west.
So. Is it concievable that the PK sponsored groups (including MQM) were involved in this? why not!
Does that give Indian media the right to start spouting dumb shit like “Jalalabad Pakistan” or “Faridkot Pakistan”? NO. And we as Pakistani’s ought to do what we can to avert any precipitative (sp) action … It seems to me that they’re jumping the gun almost voluntarily and with a blood lust that speaks volumes about the objectivity of their much trumpeted media.
P.S. I invite all to start making a list of all these inconsistencies in the case being made against Pakistan and to take screenshots of the web-pages because as soon as these things are pointed out, they mysteriously get “edited” off the pages of the ‘respected news outlets’ like the venerable and holy BBC. Case in point is the reports that the attackers drank a round of beer at Cafe leopold before starting the killing and that the ones who were already in mumbai bought shitloads of liquor.
THAT.DOES NOT. COMPUTE!!!
@econfused
dont mean to play devil’s advocate here, but these same few thousand “mujahideens” have held down half of the Indian army in Kashmir (7 divisions, if i recall correctly), for the last 10-20 years…
not saying that this has nt had its repercussions, but strictly from a tactical military perspective, a pup like Pakistan (no disrespect intended) has maintained a status quo against a gorilla-sized adversary pretty successfully.
everything has its uses my friend, charlie wilson realized that while he was bed-hopping along with oil & gas execs here in Houston in the 80’s.
Both programs (of Nov. 27&28) by Talat Hussain are eye opener, I fully agree with him. I understand that idea of sending the DG ISI to India has now been droped. Most of the actions of the present government are palpably without the consultations within the Parliament, and, therfore, go against the vital interests of the nation.
This situation will remain so unless article 58,2B and 17th amendments are repealed; and, an independent judiciary is
restored.
India is a crazy nation. I just don’t understand their level of thinking or entertainment.
On start news the personoal affairs of Karina Kapoor are followed as if US president on election compain.
Look at the TV serials of Star Plus, i mean that’s horrific. This is a nation living in emotions, fictiion and fantisies. They are no where near the reality. God help this shyco nation !!!
Check this video on TV1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX54rF0UlrI
Indian nut cases well exposed.
Don’t be intimidated by these coward Indians and their screwed up media.
In my opinion it is favouring Pakistan in at least one way. They are uniting us Pakistanis from within. And believe me once we are united, no one can stand in front of us. Keep it up Indians. Chicken heads.
I did find the following in one bbc story. At least there it hasn’t disappeared yet:
“Three men walked into the cafe, drank beer, settled their bills and walked out. Then they fished out guns from their bags and began firing.”
Another interesting quote from the article:
“They did not look Indian, they looked foreign. One of them, I thought, had blonde hair. The other had a punkish hairstyle. They were neatly dressed”
@Hassan Niazi
“They are uniting us Pakistanis from within.”
Yeah but look at what MQM is upto…
THEY ARE PREPARING FOR WAR.. OR MAY BE SUDDEN STRIKE
MAY ALLAH PROTECT PAKISTAN
DR Congo declines Indian troops
…Over the last few years, Indian peacekeepers have been accused of gold trafficking and sexual abuse…
ANALYSIS-India wonders how deep “Hindu terrorism” goes
NEW DELHI, Nov 17 (Reuters) – Reports that Hindu militants may be involved in bomb attacks first blamed on Islamists may open a Pandora’s Box for India’s beleaguered security services and become a key voter issue before general elections next year.
At least 10 people, including a serving army officer and a Hindu monk and nun, have been arrested over alleged involvement in blasts in the Muslim-dominated town of Malegaon in western Maharashtra state that killed four people.
The same Indian army officer is being investigated over a bomb attack in February 2007 that killed 68 people on the Samjhauta Express, a train between Delhi and Lahore, police said. The attack killed mostly Pakistani passengers.
The reports have proved an embarrassment for the main opposition Hindu nationalist Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) as it prepares to take on the Congress-led government in both state elections this year and general elections in early 2009.
http://www.reuters.com/article/latestCrisis/idUSISL195527
@Hassan Niazi
Yes, the need of the hour is unity regardless of party affiliation.
I am very much concerned about KHI at the mercy of MQM crooks. We need to vacate the western borders and let the brave Pathans handle the bloody enemy there and our forces shouold secure our eastern borders and off course KHI.
Bro you are justified in pointing this out and it shows you are patriotic and feels the pain for your nation. Allah give you Jaza.
But you see brother no one is blind. Everyone will observe how one behaves in this moment of unity. If MQM does not do what is required to unite us, then Pakistanis will reject them. Why? Because with Indians we have a special kind of hatred. They have tried to cut us in half so many times that whomever supports them will loose their own vote.
So bro just stand united and pass this message. We need to strengthen our patriotism and this is the golden moment given to us by the foolish Indians.
Love to all my Pakistani brothers and sisters.
@texasboy
I understand that but, Talibans will keep bleeding ISAF, NATO, but thats their own territory. We did not gain anything while bleeding Kashmir, the only Kashmir we got was given to Pakistan by tribal waziri lashkar.
Charlie Wilson was thousands mile away, but Pakistan has already started bleeding.
Our stupid generals has to stay away and leave the long term policy making to civilians.
India will keep surviving its insurgencies, while we have seen, Pakistan makes a joke of itself after every stupid war.
IT HAS BEEN SAID “” JAB KUTAY KI MOUT AATI HAI WHO SHAR KI TARAF BAGHTA HAI”" These indian stupids dont solve their problems at home, they just blaime PAKISTAN.
Why dont we remember HINDUE BANIA is our worst enemy, than why do we always start a game of friendship.
WE live in LONDON and beleive us these HINDUES are very very cowards. They just blaime.
DONT AFRAID MY DEAR COUNTRY FELLOW THESE ARE JUST SPEAK FROM MOUTH, THEY ARE JUST BULSHITERS.
WE ARE PROUD PAKISTANI AND INSHALLAH ALLAHA WILL PROTECT US ALWAYS AND ALLAHA GAVE US THIS COUNTRY TO REMAIN FORE EVER. this zaradri bimari and all his chamchas cant do anything to pakistan.
“”" PAKISTAN ZINDA BAAD”"”
Some of the latest headlines:
Spiegel Online: India Is Pointing in the Right Direction (i.e. Pakistan)
Mumbai a terror zone, and India bitterly points its finger at Pakistan. The unloved neighbor needs all the help the West can offer. Pakistan is nearly a failed state — and a US invasion under President Obama can’t be ruled out.
Indian puts air defence on high alert: Military sources
‘US officials fear Mumbai attacks may trigger Indian response’
Christian Science monitor: India: Who are the militants who attacked Mumbai?
(Lists claims by different newspapers)
Guardian:
Mumbai terror attacks: Who could be behind them?
Some of the groups possibly behind the strikes
Newsweek: The Pakistan Connection
Evidence is still sketchy, but tensions are already rising between India and its nuclear-armed neighbor.
American Thinker: Dancing around the obvious in Mumbai
Business Intelligence: Captured Mumbai terrorist gives investigators vital leads
(OK, so now Azam Amir Kasav has become Mohammad Ajmal Qasam…Another interesting quote: “I do not want to die,” he reportedly said. “Please put me on saline.” WTF? But the story gets wilder:
Qasam reportedly disclosed that the group left Karachi in one boat and upon reaching Gujarat they hoisted a white flag on their boat and were intercepted by two officers of the coast guard near Porbandar and while they were being questioned one of the terrorists grappled with one of the officers slit his throat and threw the body in the boat. The other officer was told to help the group reach Mumbai.
When they were four nautical miles away from Mumbai there were three speedboats waiting for them where the other coastguard officer was killed. All the ammo was then shifted into these three spedboats they reached Colaba jetty on Wednesday night and the ten men broke up into groups of two each….)
Newstrack: `Pakistan has raised the tiger which they are unable to ride now,’ says Farooq
PoliGazette still claiming “The Mumbai Massacre: British Muslims Involved”
Counter Currents asks: Who Benefits From Mumbai
Terror Attacks?
…That gives us a clue to who is going to benefit from these terror attacks. The BJP has been calling for new anti-terror laws ever since the Congress led UPA government repealed the much reviled Prevention of Terrorist Atrocities Act(POTA). The UPA repealed the law as there were many complaints, especially from minority communities that it has been used selectively to frame innocents from a particular community. In the aftermath of Mumbai terror attacks, a new terror law is imminent….
HollywoodToday: Mumbai Massacre Now Linked to Pakistan: War to Follow?
Newspost Online: This is No terror attack-Bombay is India’s Kargil 2
Advani renews BJP’s demand to ask Pak hand over Dawood Ibrahim
I saw Very good analysis by TALAT in his last program. Nice effort.
I was listening to BBC most of the time and i saw one common thing in Indian and International media that they all are pointing their fingures towards Pakistan without any evidence. So it looks similar to 9/11 when american media started blaming Alqaida and Taliban and then whole international media did the same and then they wage a war on Afghanistan. I think this mumbai attacks are also similar and they want to build a case against Pakistan to wage war might be from western borders in tribal region or might be from eastern borders. At this very moment we should get ready for any kind of Indian stupidity and this time India will not be alone, all the western will be along with india. So what i see unfortunately it seems that Pakistan is once again going to have some hard time. But inshAllah we will manage to get out of it. Be United, be faithful to country and be desciplined thats what Qaud-e-Azam said.
Long Live Pakistan
1. Attackers came from Karachi (India).
2. Karachi is going to fall in, to Alqaida and Taliba (Altaf Hussian)
3. Start buying weapons and join Gyms -:) (Altaf Hussian)
4. I had a great visit to US where i met lot of govt. officials and think thank heads etc. (Mustafa Kamal)
5. The geography of karachi is going to change soon (Mustafa Kamal)
6. I came on a great mission and for a good news for Karachites (Saleem Shahzad from MQM)
7. 6 killed, 58 injured, 7 vehicles torched in Karachi ( Updated: The News, 2000 PST, Saturday, November 29, 2008 )
Can anyone sort out this puzzle for me???
@dmin
I am sure you are taking your precautions, but just in case:
You should be prepared about a attack on Pkpolitics from the Indians!
to Shaz
You are spot on!!!
I was thinking the same thing.
@nota:
I googled Azam Amir Kasav and they still have this name
HERE
also there is a wikipedia page on him:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azam_Amir_Kasav
@patriotic Pakistani
Very well concluded.
All Paki bros. Don’t be intimidated. We are the proud sons of great brave fathers. Have faith in Allah. No bravery of a Kafir is a substitute of our faith. Our faith makes us do impossible. Feed our faith and our fears will starve to death and convert their aggressiveness into their graves.
The bravest are surely those who have the clearest vision of what is before them, glory and danger alike, and yet notwithstanding, go out to meet it. So let these dogs bark. We will do what is right and necessary. If the barking dog starts to bite, we will KILL it.
Bring it on you coward Indians!! Bring more news and headlines. It does not intimidate us.
Love to all my Pakistani brothers and sisters.
@Shaz
Bro ignore these idiots in your comment. Treachery is a practice of fools that have not the wits enought to be honest.
Love to all Pakistani brothers and sisters.
I’m not at all surprised, This was a plot by Indian government/Intelligence to blame Pakistan. All the so called ‘evidence’ is nothing but a bunch of BS. Remember 911, how everything was planned to bomb down WTC and how it was blamed on Iraq, Afghanistan and Alqaeda.
I wish Pakistani’s would stop asking for “evidence” like idiots!
The evidence can be manufactured and is being manufactured.
If this is a false flag than the whole thing depends on evidence manufacture and its dissemination through media outlets…. (remember the Gerogia conflict?)
We have lost the battle on the media front because we just haven’t put in the time and effort and by WE I mean the pakistani officials (yes the ones making 10 laks per month or more!) and the citizens abroad (the ones trying to enter their own navels while living in ‘kaafir kuntrees’).
@Ghost of TK:
Gerogia conflict? Some info please
@Democrat2007: It is reminiscent of the Georgia conflict in which Israeli trained georgian forces attacked south ossetia on the eve of the olympics and then the world media was manipulated into making Russia look like the aggressors. Although it was the Georgians who were the aggressors.
This Mumbai episode also seems to have happened on the eve of american thanksgiving and the media blitz (indian / US/ UK) seems to be favoring one point of view which is to pretend to be unbiased but point a finger at Pakistan anyways.
And to just make things even more horrific for the ‘movers and shakers’ in the North American society, the “Jewish Center” was also included in the target lists.
The gist of the impression that has been strenghtened in the western world: Pakistan is the epicenter of global jihad.
Funny thing, this is exactly what the zionist neocons have been pushing of late. What fortune that these so called ‘islamists’ just seem to hand these people exactly the kind of excuse they seem to need at every historical geo-political juncture.
And by that I’m not exonerating the Islamists. They are the fvcking idiots who have given our enemies the edge by getting used like chinese condoms for every western adventure that had bearded handlers who bleeted the name of JeeeeeeeHeeeeeHeeeeHaaaad to our illiterate youth.
How do you like them apples?
@Democrat2007
My point was I have not come across a Pakistani or a muslim with the last name “Kasav” as originally reported every where and now they are changing it to “Mohammad Ajmal Qasam”. May I suggest to the Indian authorities to maybe try “Mohammad Ajmal Qasim” in their next version???
Two of the latest “gems” from CNN-IBN:
12 evil men on Dawood’s boat came to Mumbai
ATS says terrorists were drugged to carry out attack
By the way, the name has now become:
Mohammad Ajmal Mohammad Amir Kasar
And the story of his capture is changing too. Remember he was captured “shot in hand and playing dead”. Now it is (from one of the IBN links):
He was captured at the Girgaum Chowpatty Naka in Mumbai while he was trying to escape in a car he had snatched from its owner.
Mumbai Reveals Pak Leadership Crisis
Well, hardly! We have known that for years
Well folks the sh!t’s about to get real. Let’s see if our sifaarshi leadership can navigate this crisis.
Either it’s a false flag or an intentionally sloppy operation by ISI to lead the indians back to Pakistan, prompting an untenable situation which will eventually lead to a military takeover.
Here’s some conspiracy stuff for ya:
-This was a Sting operation.
-They guy who was ‘captured’ alive is the RAW mole that infilterated these idiots.
-He is the one who murdered Karkare and co. (by chance of course) eliminating the biggest thorn in RSS/ShivSena/BJP’s side.
-He is the one corroborating all this ‘evidence’ against Pakistan and saying EXACTLY what the indian hawks would like to hear.
And HE gets to live for his services.
He also is the guy who looks kind of pacific islander and NOT Pakistani or Kashmiri of all the bunch.
What gives?
What a COINCIDENCE, the jewish center located right by the hotel…
Indian Navy COMPLETELY missing the boat coming to India while they can catch Somali pirates MILES AWAY from their region…
Captured terrorist happens to be from Pakistan…GREAT!
Militant call and claiming that he belongs to a certain group, why the hell would you do that??…
Have you people seen the ‘boat’ that they claim that terrorists used…ITS A DAMN inflated RAFT…lol, see for yourself!
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/worldnews/article-1089821/Mumbai-police-capture-terrorist-alive-claim-Pakistan.html
@nota:
from that islamonline article (islamonline?)
I guess if everyone decided to follow the friggin constitution we wouldn’t have these tugs of war, but it is in our blood to make a 1.5 brick mosque “DeRh eeNT ki Masjid” every chance we get so why shouldn’t our top leadership?
I mean, it is only an existential threat to the state itself, so why not use this as an occasion to wrangle some powers from the PM or whoever?
Well they’re weak, but that don’t mean the Jurnails or their eternal b!tches (the oh so holy Islamists) are any better.
More revisions in the story as per the link shared by Taimur
1- It claims the name of the terrorist NOW being Zakiruallah.
2-Also it says that the captured trawler ALPHA was actually INDIAN, previously they claimed it to be Pakistani ship and BBC also had reported it this way.
In any case the economic hit to India must be in the billions. If the city indeed was shutdown for 3 days.
Indian reporters showed in clip were like doing a speech rather than reporting…..(Ithas gawah hey….lol)
Indian media looks very immature in comparison to Pakistani media
ATTENTION:
India will NOT move their forces at large scale until they’ve armed their nukes.
I hope the Pak strategic command realizes this and are assembling at least a couple warheads … it may be too late by the time the Indians start the ground force movements.
the way the whole international media has joined the Indian media in blaming Pakistan should give us an idea of the looming threat we face from our enemies. ofcourse we could all see this coming as a natural result of giving up your sovereignty and working for your enemies, but no our military and PPP were telling us that tribal people were our enemies and “this is our war”. now when we are cornered from all sides, and when we are attacked either from the east or the west, our hijra army will be looking towards these same tribals and Taleban to defend us, because we have been taught that “we cannot fight Americans”. i hope gillani falls off his chair and dies, atleast with that moron gone, we wont have to read his humiliating(for Pakistan) statements everyday. get ready for war guys, this is the new front in the so-called “war on terror”. all those who were happy forsaking our helpless Afghan brothers and helping in killing them as long as Pakistan was safe, now reap the reward of your treachery. the chickens are coming home to roost.
Assalam-o-Alikum,
Yra i have been watching IBN7 and CNNIBN. Yra, literally i was emotionally attached to all the victims and my eyes were watering… but after 1 and half hour, when i saw Indian media going MAD(which i have heard is nothing new) ….. IBN7 crew knew everything about FREED QUOT(which i never knew)…. and you guys must have heard their childish reporting….. I started respecting my media more….. Pakistan media has much higher standards…… After this incident i have noticed one thing….. INDIAN MEDIA is all about sensationalism and i don’t know how people of INDIA tolerate such MEDIA…… i have always advocated good relations with INDIA but after hearing India media ….. I think they don’t want good relations with US….
INDIA NEWS…..SENSATIONALISM
INDIAN DRAMA…. SAAS BAHU
INDIAN MOVIES…. CHARBA
MUSIC…………. CHORY KA
But still i respect human life and totally condemn whatever happened in MUMBAI….but the way Government and Media has reacted i think they don’t care about real culprits or may be they themselves are the real culprits (I said this after watching LIVE WITH TALAT)….. They want to increase their TRP and get votes in coming elections….
i wouldnt be surprised to hear statements like “yahi jamhooriyat ka husn hai”, “hamari qurbaniyan”, “parliament ki baladasty”, “yeh hamari jang hai”, “BB shaheed ka qol hai” etc. from our joker PM and ministers even at this serious time. what did we do to deserve these jokers.
Yeah economy..they can recover it in less than 3 months! Is anyone of you ready for tonight’s Meray Mutabiq with Dr. Masood lol, his analysis.
There is nothing new in this threat from Yankees/Zionists/Indians. In reality we are our worst enemies.
The threat from The Western Gang and the Hindus was writing on the wall since 9/11. It was obvious that the next targets would be Pakistan and Iran. I had thought they would have dealt with Iran first, but the enemy is having thoughts about Pakistan being the easier prey. It seems like they think they have weakened Pakistan enough from inside to have go now, but they will be surprised. They will face cornered tigers. Especially the bloody Indians will suffer. The Yankees will go back home some time in the future, but the Hindus will still be here and fighting a proxy war for their newly found “friends”.
Mumbai Attacks Truth exposed
please please forward and paste this pic to different sites…………..
http://www.scholar.ch/Truth_exposed_mumbai_attacks.JPG
Kalava (Sanskrit: कलावा) is the sacred Hindu thread. It is worn while performing Hindu rituals like Yajna or Puja. It is tied by a priest on the wrists of all the people attending the prayer ceremony. Kalava is tied on right hand of males and unmarried females, and on left hand of married females. Sometimes it has small yellow parts in between the mostly red string. It sometimes has knots which are tied up while reciting Sanskrit mantras to invoke God and is worn to ward off evil from the person who wears this red thread.
CNN:
Farid Kot Pakistan
Mureedkay Azad Kashmir
Hahhahaaa Good Journalism!!
@dmin
I request @dmin to start a new thread ‘PAKISTAN UNDER ATTACK again from Hindu extremism’
- The timing of this incident is very strange?
1) Soon after Obama made a statement that Kashmir issue needs to be resolved to bring peace in South Asia and that he will take active steps to address the Kashmir problem?
2) Soon after/during Kashmir elections and start of uprising again inside Kashmir?
3) Soon after senior Indian army personnel caught in promotion of t@rrorism
4) Soon after Indian Navy claiming a pirate ship was sank by their Navy but later found to be a Thai cargo ship?
- This was a very well planned attack, so who is capable of carrying this out?
1) Soemone who did not want India and Pakistan live peacefully….. and who is the biggest arms provider to both countries?
2) 15/20 young guys holding up whole of Bombay hostage…must be months of training…who can provide such?
3) Latest equipment by these gunmen….where did it come from and how they managed to smuggle such large ammuniti@n inside the two hotels with top security?
4) Hindu media going bizzare …and blaming Pakistan within the 1st few hours of the start of this incident…Was it to hide the complete failure of Hindustan’s intelligence that this happened in the business hub of Hindustan?
5) Hindu Navy claims to safeguard sea borders across different continents (pirate ships etc) but 2/3 inflatable boats entered Bombay with enough amm@niation to hold whole of Bombay hostage…..Thanks for letting Pak Navy know…the nukes do not need to be delivered ‘by air’ they can come via submarines too!!
he last few boom blast in India was by the officers of there own intelligence agencies RAW media at first putting the blame on ISI.
On the other side of boarder Pakistan was blaming Indian RAW for Marriott booming.
The missing link in the puzzle are the terrorist reached on the railway station on Police Van and to my surprise they are having orange tread in there hands which looks members of some Hindu terrorist organization.
http://www.thefirstpost.co.uk/45973,features,terror-in-mumbai-in-pictures,5
Militants attacks in India. They(militants) were asking about US and UK nationals iside the hotel…. they occupied Jewish centre….Pakistan is behind the attack.
US+UK+Jews+India= Attack Pakistan.
WakeUp call for all of us.
@LetsUnite.
Where are you?????????What would you say now about the bombardment of Indian accusations against Pakistan?
In yours parameter of {JUSTICE}these accusations are true and having weight.
They must be true and credible?Should be taken as evidence against Pakistan?Pakistan should be attacked?Pakistan is terrorist State?ISI is solely responsible for it?Isn’t IT?????????
Jumping to conclusion without proofs is yours MANIFESTO. YES OR NO?Answer me????
@All.
Inshallah nothing can hurt Pakistan,it is not the first time that we are facing situation like that,Pakistan and Pakistanis are used to with these nonsense PROPAGANDA OF INDIA AND WEST.
In case they attacked,get ready for the
SABILANA SABILANA AL-Jahid AL-Jahid…against INVADERS….
Pakistan security is the matter of life for us,cause Pakistan is our life.
Army and PAF on full alert
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Politics/30-Nov-2008/Army-PAF-put-on-high-alert-after-Indian-threats
Pakistani troops and Air Force have been put on high alert in the face of “escalation” by India on eastern border and the forces deployed on western frontier could also be pulled back, said the top security officials here on Saturday.
contd from above
Pakistan may pull out its over 100,000 security forces if India continued implicating Pakistan in the Mumbai attacks, the officials said, adding, war on terror could also be affected due to the latest developments in the region.
- Political leaders assure PM full support
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Politics/30-Nov-2008/Political-leaders-assure-PM-full-support
Those who were approached by the PM Gilani on telephone included PML-N Quaid Mian Nawaz Sharif, MPL-Q President Ch Shujaat Hussain, MQM Chief Altaf Hussain, ANP President Asfandyar Wali Khan, JUI-F President Maulana Fazlur Rehman, PML-N President Mian Shahbaz Sharif, JI Amir Qazi Hussain Ahmad, PML-F Chief Pir Sahib Pagara, PPP-S President Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao, PTI Chief Imran Khan, Leader of Opposition Ch Nisar Ali Khan, PkMAP Chief Mehmood Khan Achakzai, Ch Aitzaz Ahsan, former prime minister Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi, Air Marshal (Retd) Asghar Khan, Dr Abul Hye Baloch, Senator Abdur Rahim Mandokhel, Senator Sajid Mir, JUI-S Chief Maulana Samiul Haq, Syed Hamid Ali Shah Moosvi, Allama Sajid Ali Naqvi, Dr Tahirul Qadri, AJK President Raja Zulqarnain Khan, Prime Minister AJK Sardar Atiq Ahmad Khan, and former prime minister Mir Zafarullah Khan Jamali.
The Prime Minister took these political leaders into confidence on the current situation.
WE ALL STAND SHOULDER TO SHOULDER AGAINST HINDU AGGRESSION………………I urge no more political statements until we sort out our aggressive and ignorant neighbour
Read More of Indian junk: after all they own Bollywood,very filmi,very very filmi
“Dawood provided logistics to militants in Mumbai”
Underworld don Dawood Ibrahim’s henchman, suspected to be a Colaba-based businessman, handed over arms and explosives to Lashkar-e-Toiba militants for carrying out attacks in Mumbai, in what is emerging as the first major joint operation by the Karachi-based gangster and the banned outfit.
Ajmal Amin, the ONLY militant arrested during the operation, told interrogators that the dozen ultras who sailed from Karachi had come to Sasool dock from where they were taken first to Cuff Parade and later to Gateway of India in boats arranged by a front man of Dawood, who runs several custom clearing houses in Mumbai, the sources claimed.
http://www.expressindia.com/latest-news/Dawood-provided-logistics-to-militants-in-Mumbai/392185/
“Kasab killed Karkare, Salaskar and Kamte: Mumbai police.”
Mohammad Ajmal Mohammad Amin Kasab, the ONLY terrorist to have been arrested in connection with the three-day terror attack, shot dead Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) chief Hemant Karkare, Mumbai police sources said….. Hang on, what did you say his name was 1.Ajmal Amin 2.Mohammad Ajmal 3.Mohammad Amin Kasab you know what, Either im lost or you guys are suffering from dementia. hehehe
http://www.expressindia.com/latest-news/Kasab-killed-Karkare-Salaskar-and-Kamte-Mumbai-police/392216/
http://www.geourdu.com/live/index_tv.php
Bull shit continues:
‘Terrorists planned to kill 5,000 in Mumbai attacks’ (yeah cause your intelligence agencies were busy eating kabab paratha)
Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister R. R. Patil’s revelation on Saturday that the terrorists had planned to kill at least 5,000 people in the Mumbai attacks has stunned people and authorities alike while investigations are underway to get to the root of the conspiracy.
The nabbed terrorist, identified as AJMAL AMIR KASAB (here we go again,bad script), has made several startling revelations during the preliminary interrogation, according to police sources.
The needle of suspicion is pointing in the direction of the dreaded Lashkar-e-Taiba with indications that the terrorists were trained for a year before the attack.
http://www.hindu.com/thehindu/holnus/000200811300384.htm
e-mail came from Pakistan
Government sources said RAW experts have determined, using specialised analytical software, that the document was generated using a voice-recognition software which allowed dictated text to be typed in the Devnagari font…(If they were that intelligent then why did they kept their ids in their pocket..fishy,fishy)
http://www.hindu.com/2008/11/30/stories/2008113060790100.htm
Come to think of it, I can only recall two other forces’ trained commando’s who carry their M-16 etc type rifles with one hand on the side pointing downwards and that is the US and the Israeli’s.
So I guess that raakhi wearing “Muhammad Ajmal Muhammad Amin Ajmal Muhammad Muhammad Kasave Ajmal Kazab Kazim Muhammad Azim Qasime Muhammad Qasam” guy pretending to be some islamist fanatic was actually trained by the americans and or israeli’s ???
what are the odds?
How politicians turned this man from hero to villain to hero again (A MUST READ)
The death of Hemant Karkare, the chief of Maharashtra’s Anti-Terrorist Squad, in the battle against jihadi terrorists in Mumbai, puts the recent squabble over the term ‘HINDU’ terror into perspective. The alleged involvement of Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, Lt Col Purohit and Swami Dayanand Pandey with the terrorist explosions in Malegaon had lazy journalists using the term as a kind of tabloid short hand.
Spokesmen for the BJP and commentators sympathetic to the Sangh Parivar objected to the use of Hindu in this adjectival way and they were right. To assimilate a large law-abiding community to the violence of a few bigots is not just politically incorrect, it is dangerously polarising. Hindutva or Hindutva-vadi terror is more accurate and more appropriate, just as the term ‘Islamist’ is used to distinguish violence by jihadi Muslims from Islam in general or Muslims as a community.
http://www.hindustantimes.com/StoryPage/StoryPage.aspx?sectionName=&id=95ccc600-fd0c-4cad-817c-84dd8e446413&MatchID1=4858&TeamID1=1&TeamID2=5&MatchType1=1&SeriesID1=1224&PrimaryID=4858&Headline=How+politicians+turned+this+man+from+hero+to+villain+to+hero+again
I would advise the strategic command to get their fireworks in order.
r u serious??
i mean do u think things will escalate to that level in coming days?
P.S. “Email came from Pakistan”
wait wut?
@jamhooriat: hopefully not, but that’s the only deterrant we got and the indians won’t start moving their land assets until they’ve gotten their fire-crackers in order.
All I’m saying is, get the strategic command on high alert (secret) and then wait for the indians to either calm the fvck down or come at us full force.
The word is that they’re prepping to move against pakistan in the internation court or something? the law ministry moved some papers which could mean move in the international court (world court?) or the hashing out of the legalese of a declaration of war.
In either case, our strategic deterrent needs to be ready to go. But I’m just a douchebag off the internet and the people who got the strategic command probably know better than me.
I’m just sayin.
Please spread these messages around as much as you can.
While we have a government that doesnt have the balls to tell these
f****n indians off, lets do our job atleast. Pakistan is going to get
some serious pressure from around and these bastard are out to isolate
us from the rest of the world.
http://pakistankakhudahafiz.wordpress.com/2008/11/29/evidence-being-deliberately-ignored/
@nota and others: So, instead of expunging the records or deleting the photos of the ‘Kalava’ wearing terrorist, the agencies are now saying the terrorist previously known as ‘prince’ is now singing like the canary that he is and saying that they started wearing these threads to fool the coast guard that were closing in.
Wow, this must by one fvckup after an other by the indian security forces, RAW, the coas guard, the police … the ATS… I mean.. was there a single fvckup that DID NOT happen or was there a single break that these fvcknuts DID NOT GET on their way to their targets?
Some fvcking luck huh?
I wonder if Rabbi Rachmones Molach (rehman malik) our ‘home minister’ (and de-facto prime minister thanks to Zardri’s nepotism) is involved. Look at the footage of Shah Mehmood Qureshi’s press briefing after the cabinet meeting. He looks like a chiuwawa who is severely constipated.
For the first time, the stupid smirks are off their incompetent faces.
Steer the ship of state. BITCHES!
Deepak Chopra: “Declaring a war on terrorism is oxymoron”
http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/world/2008/11/27/intv.india.attacks.chopra.cnn?iref=videosearch
This is not just the indian media which got mad but their big brother CNN really got rabies during this drama. It looks script of this drama was preapproved by big brother.
@controlZ
“Kasab killed Karkare, Salaskar and Kamte: Mumbai police.”
Great! So we now have the super-terrorists who managed to do all.
BUT
Here is the funny part. Upto now, none of the stories had placed “Muhammad Ajmal Muhammad Amin Ajmal Muhammad Muhammad Kasave Ajmal Kazab Kazim Muhammad Azim Qasime Muhammad Qasam Zakiruallah” at the Taj, where at least one of these guys were killed.
And what a coincidence that these three happened to be leading the investigation against BJP for September attacks and had received death threats only recently.
“that they started wearing these threads to fool the coast guard that were closing in.”
Interesting that as soon as questions are raised about these “threads”, an explanation is humbly provided. But in doing so the Indians have ACCEPTED they were wearing “Kalavas”
By the way, how does “fool the coast guard” with kalavas practically work? Is it supposed to work like this:
Coast guard come across 10-12 guys in a dingy carrying big bags (full of guns and explosives). They get closer to try and stop them but then they see these guys are wearing kalavas. Coast guard say “oh lets not bother these guys for they are wearing kalavas so everything must be a-OK!!”???
@Redemption
I caught Deepak Chopra on CNN couple of days ago. Was pleasantly surprised…
From Independent: Just ten trained terrorists caused carnage
Man, this Qasam guy is a Hanuman-sent! He is confirming everything the Indians are claiming.
But they ought to be careful. If the claim that “only ten Pakistanis could do all this” is correct, it would be pretty demoralizing for the Indians (“Agar 10 itna kuch ker saktay haiN to salay 17 crore to hamari gand mar key rakh daiN gay!!!
“)
@ Ghost Of TK.
It is a good sign that vigilant people like you are calling ATTENTION of our govt & of rest of the countrymen to Indian movement of their ground forces.
Dont you suppose Pak army may have already catered for such an eventuality?
@ nota.
I think in the end the whole ‘drama’ played by the Indians in Mumbai will turn out to be a pretty sordid affair, very soon.
That is where, the actual ‘demoralizing’ effect will start to sink-in & only then they will really start to feel that 17 crore Pakistani awaam to ‘hamari gaand’ bhi maar sakte hain?
Beware Indians! The breeze blow from the West to East. All that Pakistan has to do is to detone all their nuclear weapons on the Western border of India excluding Kashmir and Punjab. The entire India will be gone in three days. If India uses their nuclear bombs on Pakistan, the fall out is back on India because of the wind blowing from west to east.
By the way the jews who follow an ancient form of Judaism called Kabballa , whose practice was recently made popular by the likes of Madonna or Mrs. Guy Ritchie also wear a red string around thier wrists. Just google Madonna and Kabballa and the pics should pop up. It was a real fad the last few years in the US.
@TK,
—-
…We have lost the battle on the media front because we just haven’t put in the time and effort…
—-
Ditto! We do not understand the power of media and information and the reason is very obvious, that is, all the feudals who are either in power or were in power have no clue about how to use media in a potent way.
This is turning out to be funnier than a comedy…
Mumbai locals helped us, terrorist tells cops
…Kasab has told police that they were sent with a specific mission of targeting Israelis to avenge atrocities on Palestinians. This was why they targetted Nariman House, a complex meant for Israelis. Sources said Kasab’s colleagues killed in the operation had stayed in Nariman House earlier.
“They have stayed in Nariman house on rental basis identifying themselves as Malaysian students.” said a source. Police are trying to find out how Nariman House rooms were given to non-Jews. Police has taken all the records books of for verification. The second target was the CST railway station because casualties would be high. …
Double Cover [1]: Nothing Can Ever Be The Same
…According to the Department of Defense, it is fighting a war on terror which requires, or allows, it to perpetrate (or con others into perpetrating) acts of “terrorism” which can then be used as pretexts for war against the “terrorist groups” thus “exposed”….
…Pentagon plan to foment terrorism: sending covert agents to infiltrate terrorist groups and goad them into action – i.e., committing acts of murder and destruction. The purpose was two-fold: first, to bring the terrorist groups into the open, where they could be counterattacked; and second, to justify U.S. military attacks on the countries where the terrorists were operating – attacks which, in the Pentagon’s words, would put those nations’ “sovereignty at risk.” It was a plan that countenanced – indeed, encouraged – the deliberate murder of innocent people and the imposition of U.S. military rule anywhere in the world that American leaders desired….
Guardian: No war on terror for south Asia
To call the Mumbai attacks ‘India’s 9/11′ creates a convenient myth that masks the real history of communal conflict, write Ravinder Kaur.
By the way, how soon should we expect an Al-Zawahiri tape?
(We KNOW it’s coming, accepting responsibility for Mumbai…)
@Amir Hameed
Why worry when Sherri and Haqqani are there
Mumbai Attackers were ‘Hindus’ and ‘White Men’
“…One police officer who encountered the gunmen as they entered the Jewish centre told the Guardian the attackers were “white” (all of them? How many of them), although this could mean they were paler-skinned Indians from the country’s north.
“I went into the building late last night,” he said. “I got a shock because they were white. I was expecting them to look like us. They fired three shots. I fired 10 back.”…
An interesting conspiracy theory and not from Pakistan:
…The right-wing, Hindu-nationalist BJP party is competing with the ruling Congress party for upcoming elections. A big election theme is Islamic terrorism…With Karkare dead, the investigation into the Malegaon explosions and their backers will likely be postponed until after the election….Meanwhile BJP leader Advani is milking the attacks as good as he can…The attack, designed to created fight-outs with police, killed the man who was the biggest danger for the BJP as he was revealing Hindu terrorism and made the BJP campaign against Muslim terrorism seem bigot. The current attack, which will reliably be charged on some Muslim entity, will help the BJP win against the Congress party….
(By the way, all over the world people are noticing the “kalava”)
@Riddle 792
“Jang group is going to use him to destroy PPP govt..”
PPP govt does not need Jang group to destroy it. PPP itself has done enough already to destroy it.
“cut and save my comments and read these again 5 months from now… ”
Ditto!
The terrorist with orange Kalava (wrist band) purportedly has the names (below) and domiciled in Faridkot (if there is a place with such name. Indians may be using their vocabulary of Pakistani airstrips) Pakistan. Has anyone from journalist community, especially the ghost of BBC’s Mark Tully tried to talked to anyone in Faridkot to corroborate such claims.
- Ajmal Amir Kasab Tehsil Gipalpura in Pakistan’s Faridkot region
- Ajmal Amir Kamal, a resident of Faridkot, Multan, in Pakistan
- 21-year-old Mohammad Ajmal Mohammad Amin Kasab from Faridkot in Pakistan
- Azam Amir Kasav
- Mohammad Ajmal Qasam
Guys, while you are caught up with Mumbai, Karachi is bleeding again with MQM with its laser sharp agenda of final assault on Pakistan. JinnahPur or Urdu Desh is repeating Now or Never…..
Indian media said that the terrorists have accepted that they got training from 1 year to 18 months..were trained in marine combat, sinking ships, sophisticated tactics , SSG training etc By the PAKISTAN ARMY..
Well someone should ask that the Pakistani Army taught all these things but they simply forgot to teach them ‘to keep their mouth shut incase they get caught’,…. destroy their cellphones and sims, sink the boats they came in and the hijacked fishing trawler…
Its simply absurd ..at one hand they are such masters of ‘combat tactics’ but on the other hand they are simply DUMB FOOLS who want to be caught red handed
@ Hassan Niazi
BRAVO. This is the time that Pakistanis need encouragement like you have have done.
No doubt Islam is our faith, & which is the binding force of our nation. Another message be further given to our youth, to look straight in the eyes of the enemy & face them bravely
& squarely.
Also, they should not ‘pause or waver’ in their mission, but to have faith in Allah; who will thus reward them with success.
riots in karachi are going on at the moment.innocent people r being killed and just cos its happenning in karachi pakistan no one is bothered. where is our leadership ? i really wanna abuse zardari ,gillani for not raising their ****** voice.
@ali4asat
Bro, maybe the people of KHI should make sacrifices to get rid of the menace (MQM) once and for all. Don’t expect any help from the incompetent government.
@ali4asat
Govt/Media are not talking about it because the culprit is MQM. Only detailed coverage I saw was on SAMAA and that was ALL FAKED…
Well, death toll in Karachi is 14 at least.
Now it is being reported that it was not Gillani who played “Yes Sir!” to Singh re: ISI Chief but it was THE COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF HIMSELF and it was a case of “YES MA’AM!”:
(No wonder BJMadari has been in hiding for weeks….)
Rice call to Zardari prompted hasty decision to send DG ISI
Bombay Attacks : Many Unanswered Questions
http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/nov/28-some-questions-about-the-terror-attacks.htm
How many terrorists were there? Did they number 20 as Maharashtra Chief Minister Vilasrao Deshmukh told a press conference on Thursday? Or did they number many more? If two or three terrorists attacked the CST, how many terrorists were present at the Taj and Trident? Did the CST terrorists drop a grenade/explosive device at Dockyard Road on the way to the station? Or was someone else responsible for that act of terror which claimed three lives?
The terrorists are said to have set up control rooms at the Taj and Trident hotels, a Cabinet minister told PTI on Thursday. When were these bookings made? A detailed investigation into the bookings made at both hotels in the months, weeks and days before the attacks may reveal the names of suspicious guests who registered there.
Military sources tell rediff.com that there was no way the terrorists could have carried so much ammunition with them when they assaulted the two hotels with their guns blazing. They believe the ammunition may have been stored earlier in rooms at both the hotels, perhaps on the higher floors.
If some of the terrorists had registered at the hotels earlier, could these men/women have left along with the guests who were released? Did the police record the identities and addresses of the guests who were released from both hotels?
Indian Hotels Chairman Ratan Tata indicated on Thursday that the terrorists had intimate knowledge of the Taj, its service corridors, its layout. Does this mean that they had a mole inside the Taj? Or more worrying, did a couple of them work there at some point of time? Did they have drawings of the layout of the two hotels?
If the terrorists were Pakistani, how did they have such an intimate knowledge of the terrain? The two or three cowards who attacked the CST on Wednesday night made their way from the CST through a road on the left side of The Times of India building towards the Cama and Albess hospital/Azad Maidan police station, a route that is known only to true-blood Mumbaikars. Were they locals? Or did they conduct extensive reconnisance of the likely routes of escape?
These same two or three men, who are said to have commandeered ATS Chief Hemant Karkare’s [Images] police Qualis after shooting him, Additional Commissioner of Police Ashok Kamte and Inspector Vijay Salaskar, revealed similar familarity with the road outside the Esplanade Court, making an easy U-turn towards the Metro cinema junction rather than head on the road towards the CST. How did they know this if they were Pakistanis?
How did those men, whose images have appeared all over the world, get to the CST from Colaba where they are said to have landed by boat? Did they take a taxi? Or did they have local transportation? Did they come by a suburban train, which could explain the firing on one of the suburban train platforms? Who left the grenade on the Gitanjali Express, which killed a Bengali mother?
The terrorists are said to have done extensive reconnisance of the city. If they are Pakistanis, how did they get earlier entry to the city unnoticed? Did they come in by boat? Or did they use other routes to escape notice?
Such an operation could not have been conducted without extensive training and preparation, possibly on models of the Taj and Trident or Chabad House/Nariman House. Could this have been achieved at the rudimentary training camps hosted by the Lashkar-e-Tayiba in Pakistan occupied Kashmir? Or was it a more systematised operation conducted by a State agency in a hostile country?
How did they know Chabad House/Nariman House, which even long-time residents of Colaba — the area in South Mumbai where the Taj, the Leopold Cafe [Images] and Chabad/Nariman House are located — are unfamiliar with? The choice of this target indicates precision thinking — it is doubtful if the Lashkar strategists are capable of such deep strategy — and again points the needle of suspicion at a government intelligence agency in a nation inimical to India or renegades within such a bureau.
Early on Thursday morning, the television channels spoke about an exchange of fire between the terrorists and the police near the Liberty cinema (which is close to the Metro cinema/Cama hospital, but situated on an inner road). There was even fear expressed that these terrorists would enter the Bombay hospital, but nothing was heard about them thereafter. Where did they go? Were these two/three terrorists the same men who took over the police Qualis and shot at people near the Metro junction? Or have they escaped?
The police say the two men, who took over the Qualis, grabbed the Skoda that was halted at a police road block near the Girgaum Chowpatty [Images] beach. One of them was later killed by the police. Where did the other man go? Is he the Ismail, the Lashkar terrorist who is appparently singing like a canary to the police? Or is he someone else? If these are the two of the three terrorists who attacked the CST, what happened to the third man seen in photographs and video captures? Where did he vanish?
Another terrorist is said to be in custody. Where was he captured? What has he told the police?
The Times of India reported on Friday morning that wellknown food critic Sabina Sehgal-Saikia’s cellular phone recorded activity in the Raigad area, which is located across the sea from the Taj, where she was staying on the night of the attacks? Nothing has been heard from Saikia for over a day, so how did her phone reach Raigad? Could one of the terrorists have escaped under the guise of a guest to the Raigad area?To this Mohit says: Sabina’s husband has clarified that Airtel reps have told him that since the towers around Taj were shut down, it is possible that the phone might have picked up the signal from Raigad tower.
Could some of the terrorists have come by boat from the Alibag-Murud Janjira area in Maharashtra’s Raigad district, rather than from Pakistan? Boats ply through the day from the Alibaug area to the Gateway of India, and it would be easy for terrorists to use this mode of transport rather than high-speed boats which would have attracted the Coast Guard’s attention.
According to a Maharashtra Times report, the two terrorists who killed the three police officers on Wednesday night spoke Marathi! This disclosure casts fresh doubt on the origin of the terrorists. Or did each terrorist from an enemy nation have an Indian accomplice accompanying him?
If the attacks were restricted to South Mumbai for logistical reasons, who was responsible for the explosion on the taxi near the Santa Cruz airport in northwest Mumbai, which is located at least 25 km from Colaba?
Read more on the link
http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/nov/28-some-questions-about-the-terror-attacks.htm
Conspiracy was hatched by Israel’s Mossad and notorious communal party RSS
Siasat News, Hyderabad, India 27 November 2008
http://siasat.com/english/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=311088&Itemid=79&cattitle=Hyderabad
Renowned journalist and human rights activist Mr. Amrish Mishra expressed his strong reaction over the terrorist attack and said that this conspiracy was hatched by Israelʼs Mussed and notorious communal party RSS.
This attack is as grave as the killing of Mahatma Gandhi and demolition of Babri Masjid.
The same communal forces are involved in this conspiracy also.
Talking to Siasat late last night from Mumbai, Mr. Mishra claimed that the killing of brave ATS officers who were in the concluding stage of the investigations of Malegaon blast which could have shown the real face of the saffron parties and the beginning of the firing from Nariman House where substantial number of Jews are living, clearly shows that this was an anti-national act of terror with Israelʼs Missalʼs hand in grave because this kind of attack is just not possible by RSS alone.
Whatever has happened the entire last night in Mumbai could be concluded that it was the joint ʽeffortʼ of Mussed with RSS. The irony of it is that those ATS officers, who were assigned the duties of Malegaon blasts, were on the verge of making their report final and all three of them were eliminated. They are Mr. Hemant Karkare, DIG Ashok Kale and encounter specialist Vijay Salazar.
Their killing has proved that it was the handy work of the anti-national forces. This is also equivalent to the killing of the officer Mr. Sharma who was shot dead at Batla House encounter.
Mr. Amrish Mishra added that Nariman house has many Jews tenants and the beginning of the firing from there create many doubts. He said that he was watching the TV and clearly saw that Mr. Hemant Karkare was wearing the helmet to get ready for the confrontation and imagine my astonishment that after half an hour, I got the news that Mr. Hemant Karkare was killed. Circumstances would take what turn, no one can say at present. He also said that after the attack, some miscreants had come on the road with saffron flags and chanting anti-Muslim slogans but people drove them out.
Those who are very much in touch with the situation donʼt seem to believe that these attacks are the handy work of any Muslim terrorist organization because people can no longer be taken for a ride. They know who are behind these attacks. He opined that Union Home Minister Shivraj Patil should immediately tender his resignation. He had links with RSS in the past. On taking responsibility by Deccan Mujahedeen, Mr. Mishra said neither Home Minister nor chief minister had confirmed this.
Only some Hindi channels had given the news of Deccan Mujahedeen. Many Gujaratis had expressed their fear while talking to TV channels that at Nariman House, the number of Jews tenants is increasing day by day which is a threat because their (Jews) activities are suspicious.
In this regard, a police complaint was also lodged with the police. They are of the opinion that if police had taken action against, this situation as of now, would not have arisen at all.
‘Terror in Mumbay’ & Malegaon ‘Hindu Terror’, Any Connections??, Who ‘hired’ them?
1. The country was in a mood of getting real colour of terror most recentently happened, ‘hindu folks’ involvements were slowly uncovered!
2. The brave hero, ATS Chief Hemanth Karkare was intelligently uncovering the masks of real ‘terrorists’ who played recent terrors in India. He was given a threat to his life just before two days of this ‘terror in Mumbay’!
3. The 1st target of ‘Mubai terrorists’ was ATS leaders – three of ‘most wanted’ by Malegaon criminals immediately shot dead in early hours of said ‘Mumbai Terror’, including Hemanth Karkare!
4. It is true that ‘Mumbai Terrorists’ entered thru sea! but did they crossed international boarders or just took off from Gujarat or neasrby seas within Indian territtory?
5. It is well known that ‘Mumbai Terrorists’ had very good and excellenge knowledge about their targets, the most important one was the ATS leaders! They are well familiar with Taj and other o their targets!
6. The 1st 38 hours of ‘Mumbai Terror’ operation, there were no much clues were obtained nor media not much covered to link with Pakistan !
7. Unlike Leshkare Tayyeb’s jehadists with bears and turbans, this youngsters are clean shaved without having beared! are they really Jehadis? One of the terrorists media showed was wearing a yellow band on his right hand (a sanghi sign, as seen in Gujarat riot scenes – even RSS female cadres wears it)!
8. The situation changes immedately after biggest ‘Terrorist’ Gujarat hero Modi’s visits in Mumbai! Sonia, Prime Minister and LK Advani also visited Mumbai before Modi however nobody declared someone, why?
Why Modi visited Mumbai unlike other CMs of other states?
He immeditely declares the hands of Pakistan in ‘Mumbai Terror’ – how he knows it?
He immedately declares of financial aids of 1 crore to every military man killed, to Maharastra govt, all people killed?? Why? wht is the connection of Gujarat and ‘Mumbai Terror’…
What is the reason of his ‘over smartness’ of taking the media?
Why ‘Terrorist Hero Mr. Modi declares aid to people before Manmohan or Maharastra CM declares? and much bigger amounts than them?? was it from his pocket or from public money?
This should be well investigated, he may know who hired the terrorists in Mumbai who killed the ATS leaders and challegning the nation!
9. And this ‘terror’ takes place just day before assembly elections in some states!
Now you guess, has it any ‘real’ connections with ‘ Malegaon ‘ hindu terrorism??
See the image of the Gunman and decide for yourself who was the man. The man is wearing a color band on his right hand which Sangeis (Red thread) usually wear.
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?206f0f694d.jpg
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?8032156b5f.jpg
[img]http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/8032156b5f.jpg[/img][/url]
Hindu Terrorism by LTTE in Sri Lanka
Warning: Disturbing Images
See the Presentation PPT File…
http://download69.mediafire.com/ml2myit9vxmg/zvnnnzdwzjy/Hindu+Terrorism+by+LTTE+in+Sri+Lanka.pps
“or”
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=ee88ded097a60788d2db6fb9a8902bda
This is the email address of the moron who was talking rubbish abt Pakistan last night in shahid masood’s program. Please write to him to condemn his bakwaas about our country. loser d0g.
bharat.verma@indiandefencereview.com
I don’t think we can win the international media war against India or the West. No matter what we do or how much we do they will be the most successful on the international scene because they are friends and have a common goal of destroying Muslim nations – especially those who is considered as a future threat (Pakistan and Iran). What we can do at best is to keep united and develop our media to meet our own goal i.e. to put forward our points firstly to the Pakistanis and then other Muslim nations and thirdly other friendly nations (f. ex. China).
A naked indian lie. Faridkot is/are two small villages of less than 100 houses each. Where everyone knows every inhabitant. There is and was no Ajmal Aamir or similar name in any of the Fairdkots.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/11/081130_mumbai_attacks_faridkot.shtml
Good work by BBC’s Zaheer Uddin Babar, thanks to Mark Tully.
Press Trust of India (or NAMBLA) reports:
Apparently the captured “islamic” terrorist (formerly known as prince) has now admitted that they met up with Elvis on their way from Asif Zardari’s house and smoked up a joint with Pakistani PM in the parliament in which all the pakistani parliament told them to go attack hindu india.
After which the Elvis, JFK, the YETI and the Sasquatch provided them with logistical support and the JFK and YETI were like… “dude, you’re going to mumbai on behest of the Pakistani’s so why don’t you take some almonds?”
So then the PM of Pakistan who was pretending to be a fruit-chawt cum gol-gappa vendor wrote on his hand with a sharpie marker the instructions to kill at least 5000 of those “urine drinking filthy hindoos”…
So now, this terrorist who is now known as “Muhammand Ajmal Kassab Muhammad Karim Mussarat Shaheen Waheed Murad Muhammad Ajmal Karim from tehsil Choon-choon ka murabba of the Pakistan rebel alliance on planet Alderon” is saying that he was seduced into attacking india by the Lashkar-e-Toffeeia
apparently, lashkar-e-toffiya gives toffees to young hindu …erm… muslim kids to become ‘fidayeen’.
More to come later. Stay tuned. Bye for now.
Hi To All,
I think as a nation we should b ashamed that v have a defence minister Ahmed Mukhtar who is totally incompetent , his loyalty badly doubted , a man without a tongue n brain . IF DG ISI is to be sent to India n give them a shut call, than why do we have duffer n dumb Defence Minister Chudahry Ahmed Mukhtar , he should be sacked , if he is not ashamed to levae the post himself . We dont need jackals ,liars n hypocrates as our ministers. I think DG ISI should be made Defence Minister , probably he can give the vision to the country’s armed forces .
Shame on CHAUDHRY AHMED MUKHTAR , THEY R GOOD FOR NOTHING , JUST TO KILL THEIR OWN PEOPLE/PUBLIC N MAKE PPL FIGHT AGAINST EACH OTHER , A DRINKER HE IS , THEIR SHOULD B A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A HINDU N A MUSLIM MINISTER , WE ARE Proud of two nation theory , we have a distinct religion,culture, norms,identity , nothing to do with these liars hindus , they massacred millions of mulims during 1947 n r continuing to do so.
Indian propaganda is not a new thing for its neighbors… We would only say to India “not again, not look only into your side before action because reaction may or may not come with proper/ peaceful ends from others.”
Article on Mumbai terror attacks
http://fahad-currentaffairs.blogspot.com/
PAKISTANI MEDIA– INDIAN MOUTH PIECE
WHAT THE HELL KARACHI IS BURNING WE DONT KNOW WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE WHO ARE DOING THESE CRIMES AND LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES ARE INVISIBLE.
HATTS OFF TO PAKISTANI MEDIA GEO AJJ,EXPRESS STILL COVERING OUR ENEMY COUNTRY CITY MUMBI BULLSHIT… CARE ABOUT YOUR COUNTRY FIRST..
Does anyone here have a link giving details of the Indian councilates near the Pak-Afghan bordor?
* I meant links giving details of Indian consulates near the Pak-Afghan bordor
@ Democrat2007.
Maybe if you get into google-search, there are 06 Indian consulates along the border; of which two are listed as; Kandahar& Jalalabad, while it states,there are a total of 107 ‘consulates’ & 13 information centers spread all over Afghanistan. (I wonder if this may be of any help to you?)
Indian media reports: the terrorists who massacred at Leopold restaurant first came in to drink wine then they got up and started shooting..
Now every Muslim knows Wine is strictly prohibited…and one who is sure to die anytime thereafter would not drink Wine to reduce his chances of winning paradise by commiting a major crime according to Shariah…So Muslims and specially Jehadis no matter how twisted they are know that Wine is prohibited!!
this might be an indication of christian or even hindu youngsters involved in this attack since Indian radical Hindus have made life a living hell for every religious community..
I think India will focus on water resources war and will permanently block certain amount of water and on the oter hand will use Mumbai atacks as smoke screen and will contineu propaganda against Pakistan.
All issues related to Chenab water and dams will go on back burners and Pakistan will be defensive and not able to raise this point even.
Your comments?
There are so much propaganda going on in the western media (specially the press media) they are just chewing garbage left over from their indian counterparts.
Where is Wajid Shamsulhasan (UK high commissioner?)
I saw him few days ago, sitting in a press conference with sherry (and a chewing gum in his mouth, can you believe? discusting lazy pathetic con
WHERE IS HUSSAIN HAQAANI?
He needs to come out of the American Arses soon. Is he an american citizen as well?
DO WE HAVE SOME ONE IN INDIA? SO FAR HE IS INVISIBLE
DOING GOOD JOBS THEY ARE
OUR PAKI BASSADORS
@SNRCTZN:
I googled and got the official Indian website:
http://india.visahq.com/embassy/Afghanistan/
According to this, there is the embassy in Kabul and consulates in Herat, Jalalabad, Kandhar and Mazar-e-Sharif.
The link saying that there are 107 consulates isn’t credible. I am looking for a credible source that outlines the fishy activities of the Indian consulates aimed at destabilizing Pakistan.
@ADMIN:
plz start discussion on MQM role. MQM Altaf Kaaalia & Rehman Malik are reponsible for all Pakistani & karachi situation.
o Mr/Ms desighee
hussain haqqani and wajid shamas ul hassan are the only people defending Pakistan on BBC and CNN.
stop watching geo.
try to watch international media so that you can come out of ‘denial’
ADMIN
if PML N leadership wased hand u put this as breaking news on this article u even put chef justice journey in usa but my beloved city KARACHI is burning and invisible murders are playing this bloody game and you have not put even single line story
IS KRACHi not part of pakistan?
please show some patriotism start topic on karachi situation soon.
I appeal to all please shun this mumbai attack issue debate its not our problem lets indian find out the solution our own city is burning we have put off this fire first
In my opinion is the best way to control this mumbai issue is to decrease its important in news.PAK MEDIA SHOULD GIVE LESS COVERAGE ON this issue.Attacks are over now there is no need to 15 mins to this news per hour.Please mumbai is not pakistani city leave it alone.we do we care so much about indians did they ever condemn usa missile strikes then why are we so scared.. leave it and lets see how india would react then we will take of this problem.
i am watching all news channels its like war is going to start in 2 days time.every single news channel is anticipating war with india why are we so narrow minded about this issue.
“Analyst” Zahid Hamid: Terrorist Ajmal Amir Kasab turned out to be Amr Sigh. Other dead guy Hira Lal’s face was mutilated.
Watch TV One at
http://vidpk.com/view_video.php?vid=19989
I wonder if CNN dare to ask Indian establishment to show the dicks of these terrorists. An uncircumcised male body should definitely point to a slurper of Desai Cola .
The standard, Indian news media has fallen to, surely calls for showing uncircumcised penial corpses live from the morgue.
And following is the propaganda in Australian media:
http://www.smh.com.au/news/opinion/mumbai-was-struck-by-an-envious-enemy/2008/11/30/1227979840030.html?page=fullpage#contentSwap1
Dual SNUB:
Martyr’s father refuses to meet CM
The father of Major Sandeep Unnikrishnan, the National Security Guard commando slain at the Taj, today refused to meet the Kerala chief minister who came knocking at his door in Bangalore, sniffer dog and all.
Yesterday, Kavita Karkare, wife of Maharashtra anti-terror squad chief Hemant Karkare who died battling the militants, had virtually turned Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi away from her doorstep in Mumbai, refusing to accept his offer of a Rs 1-crore compensation.
http://www.telegraphindia.com/1081201/jsp/frontpage/story_10189118.jsp
[...] Comment on Indian Media Goes Bizarre by nota According to the Department of Defense, it is fighting a war on terror which requires, or allows, it to perpetrate (or con others into perpetrating) acts of “terrorism” which can then be used as pretexts for war against the “terrorist … [...]
Terrorists slipping past, mock naval exercise, Defense of Gujarat, Mumbai, News
Major security lapse
However, shockingly, that mysterious vessel slipped past a major naval exercise codenamed ‘Defence of Gujarat’. A large number of naval and Coast Guard ships had taken part in the exercise. Even all the port trusts and gram panchayats were included in the exercise, which lasted between November 17-22. Their task was to track all vessels and check their identities.
In fact, it was a mock exercise to track down al Qaeda and Pakistani vessels. The threat to offshore installations was also part of the drill.
It is exactly during this period that the mysterious vessel sailed close to Mumbai harbour and dropped the deadly cargo of arms and ammunition, as well as the band of terrorists. It points to a major security lapse on the part of the various agencies, including the Intelligence Bureau.
Oh! These idiots will never learn,how hard we train them
Mumbai: Israel calls Indian forces lackadaisical, unprofessional, & incompetent
The chopper hovering over a two story building makes great news feed, however it adds no value to the any hostage rescue. The choppers are too noisy and give ample warning to the hostage taking criminals. Security analysts believe that a better approach would have been to try to engage the hostage takers and then storm the two storied building by stealthily and silently climbing on to the roof of the building. It took the commandos 12 hours to strom the building. Why did it take so long?
Quote:
Israeli counterterrorism experts are critical of how Indian security forces handled last week’s terror attacks in Mumbai, especially their raid on the local Chabad center, Nariman House. Haaretz
Masked Indian commandos dropped from helicopters Friday onto the roof of a Jewish centre in Mumbai where Muslim militants were holed up, possibly with hostages, as sharpshooters kept up a steady stream of fire. (Siddhartha Babaji/Associated Press
Why were helicopters used to storm a two story building of the Narmian House? The noise of the chopper would have given the terrorists a clear indication of the arrival of the SWAT team. The way they fell on the rooftop thud, thud, giving the terrorists enough time to execute their evil plans.
Quote:
JERUSALEM, Israel – Israeli counterterrorism experts are critical of how Indian security forces handled last week’s terror attacks in Mumbai, especially their raid on the local Chabad center, Nariman House…. the Indians failed to contain the attacks and raided Nariman House too lackadaisically.
Maj. Gen. (ret.) David Tzur, a former commander of the police’s counterterror unit Yamam, who now runs a security consulting firm, acknowledged that when terrorists attack more than seven sites simultaneously, “it’s very hard to handle.”…However, he said, this excuse did not apply to the much smaller Nariman House. The 12-hour battle to liberate the building was “unreasonable,” he said, because “there’s no chance in the world that captives will survive an incident that doesn’t end within minutes of the break-in.”
The Indians, he added, apparently assumed the hostages had already been killed.
Col. (res.) Lior Lotan, formerly a senior officer in the army’s elite Sayeret Matkal unit, said the Indians had operated as if there were no hostages.
“When you’re rescuing captives, you enter fast, with maximum force, and try to reach the hostages as quickly as possible, even at the price of casualties,” he said. “Here, they operated much more cautiously.”
Television pictures from Nariman House also raised questions about the professionalism of the Indian forces. For instance, it is not clear why the area was not cleared of bystanders, or why the comparatively risky option of a helicopter-borne assault was chosen.
Moreover, the explosion that blew in the ground-floor door occurred before soldiers landed on the rooftop, whereas for maximum effect, they should have occurred simultaneously, the Israelis said. Crown Heights and haaretz
Israel is apparently furious at the handling of the Chabad House. In carefully crafted messages the Israelis have lambasted the Indian establishment.
Quote:
On Thursday afternoon, events at Mumbai Chabad House took a dramatic turn. Indian security forces, in a strategy reminiscent of Russian operations in the face of similar kidnappings, are not allotting time to negotiate with the terrorists. Against a challenge of these proportions, the Indians opted to immediately storm the target sites, even at the price of the lives of hostages.
Israel has traditionally handled hostage situations differently. Frequent use of negotiations has not led to surrender to terrorist demands, but to their weakening, and the acquisition of valuable intelligence for rescue units. In the Mumbai hotels, the scenario was very different. Elite Indian commando forces battled dozens of hostage-takers in urban territory with the bodies of the victims lying on hallway floors.
But at Chabad House, maybe because it was a smaller site, the Indians opted to delay storming the building.The delay in storming the building apparently allowed time for Israeli involvement in analyzing the tactical conditions and exploiting expertise in negotiating with hostage-takers. The Israeli army has a detailed plan for rescuing hostages abroad, but it is unlikely India would have allowed it. Why did the attackers also choose a Jewish target? A senior researcher at the Institute for Counter-Terrorism, Lior Lotan, says that Chabad House was a secondary target, a hit on the “Smaller Satan” while attacking the “Great Satan,” the “Crusaders,” Western tourists and relations between the West and Indian authorities…
The delay in storming the building apparently allowed time for Israeli involvement in analyzing the tactical conditions and exploiting expertise in negotiating with hostage-takers. The Israeli army has a detailed plan for rescuing hostages abroad, but it is unlikely India would have allowed it. Why did the attackers also choose a Jewish target? A senior researcher at the Institute for Counter-Terrorism, Lior Lotan, says that Chabad House was a secondary target, a hit on the “Smaller Satan” while attacking the “Great Satan,” the “Crusaders,” Western tourists and relations between the West and Indian authorities.
Dr. Yoram Schweitzer of Tel Aviv University’s Institute for National Security Studies says Al-Qaida’s interest in Israel has increased over the years. Since 2002, there have been a series of attacks on Jews and Israelis, from the attack in Mombasa, Kenya, to Katyusha rockets fired into Israel from Jordan and Lebanon. Also the broad security cooperation between Israel and India increased motivation for the attack. ANALYSIS / Israel cannot defend against attacks such as one at Mumbai Chabad house
By Amos Harel
The Indians, stung by the Israeli criticism and media bad mouthing reacted angrily to the Israel’s negativei commentary of the Indian operations.
Indian media have reacted angrily to criticism from Israeli defense officials of the Indian commando operation against the terrorists who took control of Chabad house in Mumbai.
Eight hostages inside the center were killed, including Rabbi Gavriel Holtzberg and his wife Rivka. All of the victims were Jewish, Israeli or both. They accuse Israel of casting doubt on the effectiveness of their “brave” Indian commandos, and claim that Israel has a bad record in hostage-rescue operations, aside from the successful Operation Entebbe in 1976.
Eli Blotserkovski, the political envoy to the Israeli embassy in New Delhi, told Haaretz, “This emphasizes the need for all the international community, not just India and Israel, to act in a coordinated manner against terrorism.”
Another Israeli diplomat in India said Israel needs to be careful not to criticize India.
“Particularly in the present situation we have an important strategic relationship with them and we stand with them in a shared struggle against terrorism,” he said.Indian media react angrily to Israeli criticism of Chabad rescue operation By Anshel Pfeffer, Haaretz Correspondent
India: Why are Hindus violently assaulting Christians? Rupee News for the past several years has been discussing the Indian support for terrorists in Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal and Pakistan. India has been playing with fire. India support for Frankensteins will create blowback. it appears that the analysis of Rupee News was correct.
Good For Nothing….
‘Indian commandos may have killed some Chabad hostages’
Speaking by phone from Mumbai, Haim Weingarten, the head of the Mumbai ZAKA team, said, “Based on what I saw, [although] I can’t identify the type of bullets in the bodies [of the victims], I don’t think the terrorists killed all the hostages, to put it gently.”
The source said he was puzzled by a number of aspects of the response by Indian security forces to the Chabad House siege.
“I was surprised by the fact that the raid was launched in broad daylight at 7:30 in the morning. It was a daylight assault with helicopters, which I found puzzling,” the source said.
@controlZ:
I seriously think their crack “commandos” with their 303 hand cocked rifles killed at least 50 of the hostages.
Also, regarding that “defense of gujarat” drill.
Is it just me, or is that every time there is a major “terrorist attack” there is a “Drill” going at the exact same fvcking time?
9/11/2001 – drill going on
7.7 london – drill going on
9/26/08 – drill going on
I’m starting to believe all these conspiracy theories that mossad and others are behind this sh!t for wider geo-political goals.
I mean wtf.
It was a wise decision of sending the Intelligence General to India as had been also asked for from the Indian Premier. Even if the general was reluctant to go for personal or official security, the Prime Minister or the President of Pakistan could have paid a visit there with some intelligence team to look through the situation. First making an announcement and then denying that made the situation and air of international relation more poluted. That make others, them and their media more bold to say and demonstrate anything they want.
The thing needed the most is the unity and strength of South Asia as America is massing its compelled to alliance in Afghanistan which is the door to south South Asia and is threatening to be crossing the border into Pakistan anytime. India is for the time at least be taken into confidence.
The thing funny is that in the Indiatimes it is written that the terrorist says that his companion was from the other city of Punjab, Dera Ismail Khan. At least they could have the knowledge of province while telling a lie.
(Jhoot key paon’ naheen hotey)
Indian Court acquits Pak. national in Jammu blast case:
http://www.hindu.com/thehindu/holnus/001200812010380.htm
when a hindu child is born, immediatly coming into this world he cries: I am kicked out of my mothers womb by pakistanis and this is conspiracy by ISI.
A thaw/ reversion in Indian accusations:
“Security sources say they believe most if not all the highly-trained gunmen were Pakistani.”
Previously everyone was Muslim Pakistani.
Zardari has started dancing along Indian tunes:
“Zardari warned that the militants were “looking for reaction,” and pledged prompt action against anyone responsible.”
http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/20081201/ts_afp/indiaattacks
Admin:
I do not see the riots in KHI is not being covered here.
Its timing are very fishy keeping in view the Mumbai Attacks.
Untill this morning 33 people have been killed since saturday. Dozens of cars, shops and houses have been burnt down. Ethnic moving is now starting in some parts of city. Looks horrible.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2008-daily/01-12-2008/index.html
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2008-daily/01-12-2008/topst/pic01.gif
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/12-1-2008/images/03_09.gif
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/11-30-2008/images/01_02.gif
@ hajveri.
I think you may have also looked up other western media? It is all the same story everywhere.
Whether it was Australian PM Howard (the Coward) or other ‘poodles & pussies;’ they are the
‘birds of the same feather who flock togheter.’
Come what may, christians & jews have never been friends of muslims. Our Holy Quran cautions us muslims against treating/trusting these communities, as our ‘friends.’
Did’nt you note, the black slave woman called ‘RICE’ (also called black princess of death) being sent to India as a ‘SHOW OF SOLIDARITY’ by no less than, the dog/imposter of a president, called ‘Bush’ the ‘Douche’ (also refered-to as ‘douche’by world media, thereby meaning, a syringe used for enemas.)
What other proof would one reqiure,of connivance of the Christan & Jewish West with enemies of Pakistan? Despite such proofs, our govt is still getting F***d by Bush & his cronies.
@ ADMIN/ IJay.
As pointed out by Ijay, above, dont you think, we have had enough of this news on Mumbai? Dont you think you should NOW start with a NEW FEATURED ARTICLe? Dont you also think there are many other, hundreds of HOT TOPICS for four viewers to comment?
I suggest,please often change the topic, after, say, nearly 50/60 people hve commented; otherwise the topic becomes STALE, & the longer you keep it on the ‘front,’ people will still keep on commenting. Please consider my request, for diiscussion at you end.
CHADAM BARAM fresh I/M who’s not NARAM but as projected very GARAM. Lets we Pakistani see how will he able to control the Tt./Attacks.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/952700.stm
Please start a new thread for whats happening in KHI and who is behind it.
Actually this time is very difficult for india and pakistan, both are in the same situation. Both countries shuold try to understand their problems. There can be another, who wants to create the unbalance b/w two countries. My point of view is that these problems can be solved by the politicians of both countries. They should meet with each other and should prepare a charter for next challenges. Indian media should not criticize Pakistanis but they should encourage their public by saying that we (India and Pakistan) can solve recent problems by cool discussion, so that the public of both countries think positive.
In all this demonization of the Indian media, it seems my fellow Pakistanis have completely forgotten the behavior of the ISI in this region. Whether or not the ISI is partly or tacitly responsible for this particular incident in Mumbai is besides the point. There is a history here that Pakistanis must face some day. The late Benazir Bhutto said that the ISI is a “state within a state.” The Pakistani analyst Ahmed Rashid says of the ISI: “It is a big joke in the regular army that many of the ISI officers are more Taliban than the Taliban.” Here is a disturbing video on the ISI that is worth watching:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDbGn4jTTGI
Should we as Pakistanis pretend that the ISI does not have this shady history? Should we pretend that the Pakistani military has not encouraged paranoia against India in the past?
It’s in the light of this history that the Indian media reaction should be assessed.
Nations that do not face their history are condemned to repeat it.
I am not saying that India is innocent. I’m simply saying that it’s high time that Pakistanis stopped whitewashing their history.
“No doubt Islam is our faith, & which is the binding force of our nation.”
Not everyone in Pakistan is Muslim. There are several million Hindus and Christians in Pakistan. There are Muslim minority sects. There are atheists and agnostics. There are people who are spiritual but have no affinity with organized religion. Needless to say all religious minorities are persecuted no end in Pakistan.
Using religion as a binding force for a nation is a strategy doomed to failure. And the signs of this are already apparent.
@ ControlZ
I think the comments which you made are valid
ANd I want to share one more and that was from the press conference of the commandoes rep after coming out from Taj
It was like he said “it seems that terrorists were aware of the complete layout of the Taj and WE WERE NOT”….how can be this possible that Indian BAHADUR SINHA” (braved indian soldiers/commandoes)…carried out the operation without knowing whats inside.
SO my point here is that they were not only caught naopping but there were people from within the Indian Administartion involved
Dont send Hindu army…even the DR Congo dont want the incompetent hindu soldiers…how they hell are they going to fight Pak Army!!
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/7750564.stm
- Over the last few years, Indian peacekeepers have been accused of gold trafficking and sexual abuse.
- India says it has disciplined troops in the past. hahahhaha….not enough i suppose and the rest will be ‘disciplned’ by Pak Army
I do not see the riots in KHI is not being covered here.
Its timing are very fishy keeping in view the Mumbai Attacks.
Untill this morning 33 people have been killed since saturday. Dozens of cars, shops and houses have been burnt down. Ethnic moving is now starting in some parts of city. Looks horrible.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2008-daily/01-12-2008/index.html
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2008-daily/01-12-2008/topst/pic01.gif
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/12-1-2008/images/03_09.gif
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/11-30-2008/images/01_02.gif
death toll in Karachi rises to 39….and each Pakistani’s life is more sacred and important than a million Hindus….yet we are fuelling hindu propaganda on our site???
http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=61414
i second @Snrctzn @alam @IJay to start a new thread on killings in Karachi
It’s unfortunate that the call about creating a new thread on the violence in KHI is not being heard. We need to know who is behind these crimes. Off course we have the usual suspects, and that too with good reason.I urge @dmin to swiftly create a new thread!
@Shirkuh et all
its only just past 9am in London…..i guess @dmin is still fast asleep!! i can even hear heavy snoring through the site!!
@Malek
It’s fine Pkpolitics covers the self inflicted terror attacks in Mumbai,which are causing Pakistan big trouble because of our chronic disease of being too defensive/obedient. To hell with the Yankee aid etc. We need to pull ourselves together – maybe in a Mao Tse Tung like way i.e. close all borders and rely only on ourselves.
I don’t want a war, but if anything like it is imposed on us, then we should be prepared. There is no excuse for not being prepared, and one of the preparations is to get order in our own house i.e. make peace with our brothers in FATA and get hold on KHI- We need to have the tribals onboard so they can control the western border with a few Pakistani soldiers and we need MQM demolished once and for all. Otherwise we will be in deep trouble – even more than we are right now!
PS! I am eagerly waiting for the result of the all party meeting. It will show whether the government is sincere or they are still playing games with Pakistan.
Imran condemns Indian blame
PAKISTAN Tehrek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan Sunday said the PTI would never support the idea of sending the ISI chief to India as it is against the sovereignty of the country. Any assault on Pakistan will be responded with full force, the PTI chief stated while addressing the reception arranged for the new members of the party at Nasir Bagh. PTI Vice Chairman Hamid Khan was also present. Imran Kan said, ‘We condemn Indian allegations levelled against Pakistan without any investigation.Ó The government must maintain its sovereignty by ignoring external pressure, he maintained. He said the US mission in tribal areas should be stopped now. Imran said nation was looking towards the PTI for their dreams to come true. He said the membership campaign had shown the PTI’s strength. The PTI will annul the NRO if it came into power, Imran said.
@Shirkuh
agreed. it goes without saying that we are a peaceful nation and dont want war….but if it is thrushed on us then from FATA/Khyber to Karachi/Gawadar it will be ‘one Pakistan’ inflicting such a defeat that the aggressors will never forget…that is if they manage to exist as one nation after that!
my feelings for MQM are not hidden however i will say, subject to all party meeting as you refer, that MQM will stand shoulder to shoulder with all parties in defence of PAKISTAN….no matter what the past.
As regards our brothers in FATA, to me they are more loyal to Pakistan than people like me….while people like me hide between computers and write on political blogs…these brave tribesmen will not only defend the western borders like they have done for decades (or infact centuries) but also come to eastern borders if required
In case of a war, PAK Army will have to withraw from FATA/Swat etc ….then the US forces will be literally ‘eaten up’ by tribesmen on either side of tribal border with Afghanistan.
So such a war will not be just a lesson for hindu army but the lesson for yanks which they did not fully learn in Somalia!
PS: I only thank the hindu terrorsits who acted in Bomaby….for showing our military and intelligence command that nukes dont need to be delivered by missiles…they can simply be carried on ‘inflattable rafts’ into the hindu extremists hartland!!
Why Govt. is not putting its focus on karachi. Do they waiting for a similar count as people died in Mumbai attacks, before they respond?
@Malek
“PS: I only thank the hindu terrorsits who acted in Bomaby….for showing our military and intelligence command that nukes dont need to be delivered by missiles…they can simply be carried on ‘inflattable rafts’ into the hindu extremists hartland!!”
Ha.ha.ha…..And maybe we can use a "mashki" to swim along the Indian coast
to deliver the "goods".
@Shirkuh
it is proved from the above that taking @rms and hand gr@nades through sea route into bombay using inflattable rafts does not need ‘customs’ clearance (forget the intelligence clearance etc etc) and there is no ‘custom duty’ on such….
i wonder if nukes would be exempt from custom duty as well??…… well doesnt matter perhaps we will pay customs duty any way!!
We also need to start updating wikipedia articles on attacks in which Pakistan is being blamed even after inquiries have shown the involvement of Hindu groups or the Indian forces. For example
Chittisinghpura massacre
Hamid Mirs view on ‘brahman samraj’
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2008-daily/01-12-2008/col4.htm
- story of a banker who was in the hotel and spoke with attackers but escaped the killing….he states that the terrorists spoke very fluent hindi and english
- how can the attackers travel between Khi and bombay in ‘kishtian’ over hundreds and hundreds of miles??
- hinu-stan’s ‘kath putli’ Sikh PM tried to scare Paksitan…but with the united and angry voice from all Pakistanies…hindu brahman samraj is again at back foot!
- effect of above on karachi situation….and that this now may lead to good news in tribal areas?
@Malek
“hindu brahman samraj is again at back foot!”
Who’s the brahman now?
Zardari appeals India not to punish Pakistan
BTW, how’s that for a “C-in-C”???
@nota,
I am sure that all pea-brain Ziplias are very proud of the ultra defensive behavior of their elected president.
if this has actually been said by ‘CnC’…then there is only one word for him ‘Dur-Lanat’
In other countries the GOVERNMENT shows the direction to the PUBLIC.
In Pakistan the roles are changed. PUBLIC shows the direction to the GOVERNMENT. PUBLIC advises the GOVERNMENT not to send the DG ISI to India. A really 3rd-rate government!!!
YRG in PM-House is quite different than the YRG in Prison.
@Malek
Dur-lanat indeed!!!
At least Agence France-Presse is reporting it like that as well (“But the Pakistani President, Asif Ali Zardari, warned that rogue militants had the power to provoke war in the region and appealed to India not to punish Pakistan for the attack.”).
But maybe it because him mama got him all scared. “I don’t want to jump to any conclusions myself on this, but I do think that this is the time for a complete, absolute, total transparency and co-operation and that is what we expect,” she said and is on her way to India.
@hallajmansoor
infact ‘YRG in PM House is the same as YRG in prison’…..he was a qaidi then and he is a qaidi now!
@seeker
“Not everyone in Pakistan is Muslim. There are several million Hindus and Christians in Pakistan. There are Muslim minority sects. There are atheists and agnostics. There are people who are spiritual but have no affinity with organized religion. Needless to say all religious minorities are persecuted no end in Pakistan.”
It is true that not everyone in Pakistan is Muslim but more than 90% Pakistanis are Muslims! Yes, we do recognize religious minorities and respect them and their religious rights. Atheists, agnostics and likes are few although one finds many who are not that practicing. Well, as far as persecution of religious minorities is concerned, it is true to some extent, although there are no broader and reliable statistics available in this context, but some unfairness can happen in every society. It is also not clear what persecution does mean! I personally think that minorities in Pakistan are much free as compared to many countries of the world. One should also not forget that state system in our country is also not that strong so this can result in unfairness for all in general. In any case, Islam strongly orders for the protection of religious minorities but unfortunately we so far don’t have Islamic system.
“Using religion as a binding force for a nation is a strategy doomed to failure. And the signs of this are already apparent.”
The main reason for that failure has been misuse, misunderstanding and carelessness towards the religious teachings. Islam is still the highest binding force among Pakistanis and will remain so, INSHALLAH.
Found the Finamcial Times article they are all referring to. It is the sub-head of main story on ft.com site right now:
Pakistan’s president in urgent appeal to India
Though the full interview is still not there, you can find a part of it in Pakistan warns of threat to terror war
“The main reason for that failure has been misuse, misunderstanding and carelessness towards the religious teachings. Islam is still the highest binding force among Pakistanis and will remain so, INSHALLAH.”
Right … let’s be an ideological state, like Israel, right?
I respect your personal faith, but I think you are very naive. The promotion of Islam as a binding force will lead to Pakistan’s undoing (which is already happening anyway).
You should read a book called “Islam and the Secular State” by Abdullahi an-Naim. He argues that when a state co-opts a religion as a national ideology, it actually makes abuses of religious doctrines so rampant, that not much of the religion’s essence remains anyway.
In short, it is EASIER to practice one’s religion in a secular state without fear of the authorities using religion to manipulate you.
The whole of Pakistan’s history bears witness to this, and to my mind it is utter foolishness to continue to deny this or to entertain romantic notions of an Islamic state or a state that mixes religion with its secular laws in the 21st century. In Pakistan this has led to nothing but suffering as age-old medieval laws applicable to 7th century Arabia are being implemented in the 21st century. The stupidity and irrationality of it all is appalling.
@seeker
It is true that ISI has been involved in many different things but this is how an intelligence agency functions. There has been many challenges faced by it and it is natural that there have been mistakes. If one will look at ISI from the perspective of those forces against whom it has been fighting then one will definitely say that ISI was wrong and unfair; those opposing forces have to make such propaganda, they want that their intelligence agencies should be given free hand to plot all plans they like! By the way, which agency has got clean hands? Pakistan was almost unable to remain neutral in Afghanistan because of situation, circumstances and implications there.
“Should we as Pakistanis pretend that the ISI does not have this shady history? Should we pretend that the Pakistani military has not encouraged paranoia against India in the past?”
What I really dislike about ISI are their games inside Pakistan especially at religious and political fronts. Such tactics don’t let a society develop in self reliance, confidence and internal strongness. It is the civil society at the end which can find and weaken the rogue elements existing within it; and if civil society remains shattered then all other solutions prove short lived. Anyhow, it has been learning period for all. ISI or any other is there to serve the people of Pakistan and not to rule or disrespect them or play with them, and they have to be very clear in this regard.
Mistakes by the Army are also quite possible but if they have learned then it is good. By the way, it was not always Pak Army who was source of conflicts, one should not look only in one direction, there are many other Armies around us and they don’t consist of angels.
“It’s in the light of this history that the Indian media reaction should be assessed.”
The problem is that Indian media is mainly focusing on us. They should try to look into past and present with open eyes, broadly and neutrally.
“Nations that do not face their history are condemned to repeat it.”
It is true and we must learn from history with open mind.
“I am not saying that India is innocent. I’m simply saying that it’s high time that Pakistanis stopped whitewashing their history.”
Yes we should not whitewash our history but we also should not look at it narrowly and in limited perspective.
This article has good references:
here
@seeker
i reply you in the visitors views section. This is not the relevant place for our discussion.
A taste of the indian media during the crisis.
Which begs the thought, why can’t WE see our media talk like this against the incompetents in OUR ruling class be they jurnails, politicians, the feudals or the urban terrorists (you know who you are) ????
The good news is that it seems the Indian military might be looking to take over. And if that happens, India is definitely FV#KED FOR SURE!
No, the Indian army is not going to take over. It will be the terrorist sponsoring BJP. That is the party, which is going to benefit from the Mumbai killings.
I am appalled by the irresponsible journalism on the part of the Indian Media. Rather than calming the situation, waiting to get a report once the security agencies have finished their jobs and things calm down in Mumbai, they have started to look everywhere to blame someone for this cowardly and inhumane act of violence.
The media has a very important job and when millions of people are looking at you for guidance and help such statements where your panel acts like Judge and Jury and starts the blame game without having concrete evidence is just wrong. Apart from the Indian panelist, that are emotional and rightly so, none of the other panelist have jumped to conclusion and ask for restraint so the authorities do their job and the truth comes out.
Pakistan itself is a victim of these cowards who believe in killing innocent people. Its easy to point finger at Pakistan and give history lessons and their track record’s. All that will do is open a pandoras box as the world knows when it comes to attacks on the two countries, both India and Pakistan are equally to be blamed.
Knowing that these cowards will not stop till they destroy any chance of peace in the region why not work together with a single goal to help eradicate these terrorist so there is peace in the entire region. Do not think for a second that is there is turmoil in Pakistan, India can go on and think that nothing is going to affect them.
These terrorist have no religion and no nationality i dont care what they claim, by giving them a religion or country is wrong. These terrorist may turnout to have links to Pakistan but that does not mean that the people or the Government of Pakistan had something to do with anything that has happened. If that was the case more than 7,000 people would not have lost there lives in pakistan this year alone at the hands of “pakistani terrorists”.
I request however difficult this may be but rather than jump to conclusions or try to blame governments. What no one wants is for individuals to take things in their own hand and do something that would add to the stress level of the country.
The fact of the matter is that this AKHAND BHARAT Ideology holder country has always been the hub of the dirtiest, one of the most corrupt political leadership in the world is also in India so don’t worry mine Pakistani Bro./Sis., there are many totally corrupt Political Leaders very much existing With political parties like the BJP in India, these politicians have for the last 60 years used religious hate to cause violence and eventually bank votes.
If you live below the poverty line, you have mouths to feed, you have been religiously brain washed for years, you have no other skill as Narindar Moodi & L.K. Advani & Co. did so what do you do? Dirty politicians use young guys with zero proper education and brain wash them further to utilize for their own cause.
It is insisted & I urge all the Indian not to point fingers at this time of crisis but think clearly. After the capture of RAW agent Lt. Colonel Shrikant Prasad Purohit, a new light is brought to the Indian Political Scene. The guy is an Indian Army Officer who is responsible for various massive terror attacks in India, that were blamed on Pakistan earlier.
Cast finally decided for the movie “shoot out @ Bhondha wala”
Mumbai massacre story unfolds in terrorist’s interrogation
Mohammad Ajmal Amir Iman (wrongly identified earlier as Kamaal and Kasav) began his journey to Mumbai on September 15, 2008. He was part of a group of ten men who had spent months training in marine combat and navigation skills in Pakistan-administered Kashmir and Punjab.
http://www.hindu.com/2008/12/02/stories/2008120257410100.htm
Some crack heads never learn…Either they belong to bacha commandos (NSG) or Gobi Chand Jasoos (RAW)
26/11 could have been stopped
On November 19, R&AW listeners picked up another unexplained satellite phone conversation. A voice said, “We will reach Bombay between nine and eleven.” R&AW trackers identified the exact coordinates of the call and discovered that it came from the sea near Mumbai, 40 km west of Jhol….I Hope you are laughing as hard on this one as i am
http://www.hindustantimes.com/StoryPage/FullcoverageStoryPage.aspx?id=92057c70-5c4e-4d02-9901-e668997738efMumbaiunderattack_Special&&Headline=Mumbai+terror+attacks+could+have+been+stopped
Im Sorry but i have to paste these jokes
Terrorists got caught — and got away
The hijacked fishing trawler that brought the 10-man squad of terrorists to Mumbai’s shore on the night of November 25 was actually stopped by an unidentified Indian coastal patrol vessel — and let off because the suicide fighters FLASHED FAKE GUJARAT GOVERNMENT CARDS (sounds like flash their booty..hehehe) issued to fishermen, the lone terrorist now in police custody has revealed.
In a disclosure that indicates yet another failure in stopping the hit squad of suspected Lashkar-e-Tayyeba (Army of the Pure) terrorists, “Ajmal Amir Kasab” (dnt mind suffering from Dimentia) from Pakistani Punjab told his interrogators that they were aboard the MV Kuber 300 nautical miles (556 km) from Mumbai, off the coast of Jhakhau, Gujarat, when they were stopped.
http://www.hindustantimes.com/StoryPage/FullcoverageStoryPage.aspx?id=b22cb14e-7b08-443c-b18e-97cf04744af5Mumbaiunderattack_Special&&Headline=Terrorists+got+caught+%e2%80%94+and+got+away
this is habbit of indians to blaim all things to pakistan. i salute to our media which is more mature n positive and dont blame others for which they r not responsible. these could be tamil r other but whts going on in karachi its 100 percent indians. dont worry bcz they r stone preachers.