Gen (R) Asad Durrani (Former DG ISI), Gohar Ayub (Former Foreign Minister) and Tariq Fatmi (Former Ambassador) in this episode of Off the Record. (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Laeeq, please do not use excuses (emergency situation) for not paying a small fee to watch all the exciting shows at pkpolitics.
pkpolitics has to bear costs for making this service avialable.
Please contribute by paying a small fee and stop making excuses!
shabaash kashif abbasi, good programme,keep it up.otherwise agar Jhooot bolo gay,then Dr.shahid masood jaisay ho jao gay.yaqeen na aay, tu aaj geo ka meray mutabiq dekh laina, kaisi laanat baras rahi hy,dr.shahid masood kay face par.well done kashif.
What if some one does not even have a card to pay the amount charged by pkpolitics. As far as cost is concerned, what do you think these google ads are for? Butt is a double agent!
good objective n pragmatic show.after watching trash indian journalism in action I have realized that pk media is really blessed with some great journalists
General Asad Duraani is spot on by naming CIA as a suspect.
All Pakistani brothers and sisters
Please stand united in this moment of crisis. Do not be intimidated by these aggressive Indian media campaign.
We need to slap them hard with one voice of Unity. So powerful is the light of unity that it can illuminate the whole earth.
Pakistan government should hang off all their phone lines with an answering machine that Pakistani Parliament is addressing the issue and whatever it will decide will be the official response of the government. So shut up and wait.
Pakistan should actually pressure India to open up the investigation and stop the non-sense of deliberate leakage of unverified details by that captured militant.
I will not be surprised if he dies after giving these “highly informative clues” of his relationship with Laskar-e-Tayyeba.
Look at the way these Indians are promoting the acts of their commandos. This is all deliberate to hide their terrorist character highlighted in the aftermath of Smajhota express.
Guys, I just watched Dr. Shahid Masood’s first episode of Meray Mutabiq after he re-joined Geo. What a brilliant come back! You guys are really gone like his first episode. Excellent work Dr. Masood, we really missed you.
Lets make a request to admin to upload Meray Mutabiq and at least make first few episodes free for every one.
No emergency dude. Pay just 5 bucks a month to see as it happens or wait 24 hours to get it free.
Comeon.. you will spend more then that in one day in ur chicken sharwma sandwich…
Ofcourse, it is an emergency. Those who are able to look at bigger picture are genuinley concerned about the events that have taken place in Mumbai. And its not about money, may be some of us dont have cards to pay the money. Further, why does it bother you so much if admin makes it free for general public? What are google ads for on this website. Admin is making money out of those ads as well.
meray mutabiq kay sath abb dr.shahid nay sath likhna shuru kia ahy,meray mutabiq,,”jiss say mera bhi muttafiqq hona lazmi nahi hay” kia MUNAFFIQ aadmi hay,,,programme ka name hona chaheay”Meray MunaFIQQ”plz comment
i am not a supporter of dr shahid. i only wanna say that he is back with a very gud spirit and don t forget that he was offered a ministry but he refused to acceot it. i think we should give him a chance.
lets try to remember what nawaz did to us when in power,lets not forget what zardari is doing to us ,thats more important.
May Allah save Pakistan from all evils and bless us with a gud leadership.
@ali4asat
We all gave Dr. Shahid Masood a chance and he squandered it – all the good will that his viewers had will never return. He is a tainted figure who was against Musharraf when it suited him and then became his media person when it suited him.
Please spread this message around as much as you can.
While we have a government that doesnt have the balls to tell these
f****n indians off, lets do our job atleast. Pakistan is going to get
some serious pressure from around and these bastard are out to isolate
us from the rest of the world.
AOA
@ali4asat. i do agree with you
considering lack of credibility,curruption of our political and military leadership alike, i think dr.shahid masood should be given another chance.i absolutely agree that he lost his credibility althought his reason to go to PTV is still a mystery and any body can say that probably now he is criticizing just to get his price up but still he refused to accept minister post.
atleaset i would say he is a “better evil”
we can still agree or disagree with him on any subject. but i am happy to say our nation is now so aware that it is not easy for people on responsible placeS to change their position.i hope our political leadership will also realize that.
God bless and save our nation and country.
Hey just heard a new stuff from our president.he said that we decided to send the “director” of ISI not the “director general” ANYBODY KNOWS WHAT THAT MEANS????
@pak MD
zardari kutta bhikari thinks he is a good politican ,he can play around with words and we ll belive him again. him along with his party are beggers from pakistan nothing else.
political prostitutes party is there to snatch roti ,kaprra and makan from us.
please i request the people of tribel areas
do,t go for fight against India,thats not your duty ,thats the duty of our beloved army.
they have the skills,experience and they get money in return.
you people do,t get any reward except destroying your own home and losting your own respect.
I request Kashif,Hamid and Talat to advice the poor people of Pakistan that thier duty is to survive theirself only and not to fight against India,thats not thier duty.they have no experience.they can encourage the Pakistani army only.The duty of people is to encourage our Army that our Army is the best in the world and they can handle any type of condition.
Tribal areas people are not only Pakistani but politician and Generals and their sons like Gohar Ayub and Durrani and their sons are also Pakistani they should go to fight against India.They should send their sons as well.
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Pakistaniiii advanced Media Capital Talk,Live with Talt and Off the Record help the poor people not only the rich people.
INDIAN GOVT WANT TO SHOW THE MAMBAY ATTACKS LIKE 9/11 OF AMERICAN ATTACKS, AFTER THE 9/11 AMERICAN START ATTACKS AGAINST ALL MUSLIMS AND KILLED MANY INNOCENT MUSLIM WITH OUT ANY PROFE UNTIL NOW. AND UNTIL NOW IS DOING THE SAME WITHOUT PROFE.
THE INDIAN GOVT WANT THE SAME REACTION TO START THE SAME LIKE 9/11 AGAINST ONLY PAKISTAN AND TRYING TO GET THE WORLD SUPPORT, THE REASON THE INDIAN GOVT KILL MANY COUNTRIES PEOPLE IN ATTACK. AND GIVE NO CHANCE TO THE ATTACKER AND INNOCENT GUEST TO RELEASE.
THE INDIAN GOVT WANTED TO KILL THE MANY CONTRIES PEOPLE TO GET THE SIMPATY OF THE OTHER NATION TOO.
IF THEY GIVE CHANCE TO THE ATTACKER FOR DEMANDS THEN THEIR WERE NO KILLING AND NO 9/11 OF INDIA.
ANY WHERE IN WORLD WE CAN,T FIND THE SAME LIKE THIS ACTION. THIS ACTION WAS TAKEN TO REMOVE THE PROFE OF ATTACKER, THIS ATTACK SHORLY WAS DONE BY THE INDIAN INTELLEGENCE AGENCY RAA.
INDIAN GOVT WILL CRY ONLY WANT TO UNDER PERSURE PAKISTAN GOVT TO DO MORE.
I REQUEST PAKISTANI GOVT TO STOP ATTACKS IN TRIBLE AREA AND NWFP. WE ARE READY TO SUPPORT THE PAKISTANI GOVT AND PAKISTAN ARMY AGAINST INDIAN AND AMERICAN ATTACKS.
STOP KILLING OF PUSHTOON. WE ARE ALSO PAKISTANI.
STOP KILLING INNOCENT PUSHTOON URGENTLY.
great program by kashif. i agree with kashif that the foreign minister handled the situation quite well. the current leadership need to show some political will and improve the communications between all institutes.
if they really want to unite the nation i would suggest as they did on the show restore all judges to give insaaf to the common man, get rid of 582b and the bad parts of 17th ammendment. isi should realease all innocent prisoners that they have kidnapped and are being kept in isi dungeons.
they should also call for a ceasefire and general amnesty in nwfp and fata
Asad Durani started in this programme said —Naram Garam— situation of Pakistan but on the other hand, CHADAM BARAM fresh I/M who’s not NARAM but very GARAM as Indian Media projected lets we Pakistani see how will he able to control these conpiracy theories.
Leaders in India and Pakistan will never go to war. Both countries are nuclear powers, all out war will not be fought on borders any more, both countries will use nuclear weapons to hit the capitals and major cities and they all be blown out of this earth. Big leaders,decision makers and their families will be evaporated from this earth. I beleive only a mental who hates every one including himself and his family will go to war.
India is a looser country thats why, people wanna leave india for western countries, all the time.
They wanna play game blame their looser PM Manmoohang Singh who is a PHD is also playing a blame game.
With so much resources they are trying to hide the evidence. Their securities forces were drunk when all of this is happening in such a important city.
The police letting their chief killed by these insiders is a joke.
Who were these people who did bomb blast in Mades.
the pictures i saw of the terrorist were very dark hairy and did not look Pakistanis at all.
more like srilankan or Tamil or southern Indian.
Hemant Karkare, chief of the police anti-terrorist squad in Mumbai. was murdered when the report was being final.
I think Indian army Lt. Col gave IED for the train blast and now when the chief was near his report they killed him. Indian army is number one suspects of Mumbai bombing.
a CCTV snapshot of one of the Mumbai terrorists, wearing the sacred Hindu armband and carrying a machine gun. Right, a picture of a typical member of Hindu terror groups, wearing the same armband. The band is sacred to fundamentalist Hindus who believe wearing it shows devotion and brings good luck from gods.
Indians should bring the evidence to the public and bring it to international courts and bring evidence of Samjohata express evidence too and the action on lok sabha killings to international courts.
This is an Chankia’s theory —IF SOMEONE IS READY TO BECOME YOUR SUBORDINATE THEN BUILD THE PRESSURE IN CONSTANT MANNER—
hence India thinks right now the present PPP govt. may be their fulfill this above agenda.
The fact of the matter is that this AKHAND BHARAT Ideology holder country has always been the hub of the dirtiest, one of the most corrupt political leadership in the world is also in India so don’t worry mine Pakistani Bro./Sis. With political parties like the BJP in India, these politicians have for the last 60 years used religious hate to cause violence and eventually bank votes.
If you live below the poverty line, you have mouths to feed, you have been religiously brain washed for years, you have no other skill as Narindar Moodi & L.K. Advani & Co. did so what do you do? Dirty politicians use young guys with zero proper education and brain wash them further to utilize for their own cause.
It is insisted & I urge all the Indian not to point fingers at this time of crisis but think clearly. After the capture of RAW agent Lt. Colonel Shrikant Prasad Purohit, a new light is brought to the Indian Political Scene. The guy is an Indian Army Officer who is responsible for various massive terror attacks in India, that were blamed on Pakistan earlier.
a good show
please admn please make it free for everyone atleast in this emergency situation for country. Thanks for your efforts for people od Pakistan…
Laeeq, please do not use excuses (emergency situation) for not paying a small fee to watch all the exciting shows at pkpolitics.
pkpolitics has to bear costs for making this service avialable.
Please contribute by paying a small fee and stop making excuses!
shabaash kashif abbasi, good programme,keep it up.otherwise agar Jhooot bolo gay,then Dr.shahid masood jaisay ho jao gay.yaqeen na aay, tu aaj geo ka meray mutabiq dekh laina, kaisi laanat baras rahi hy,dr.shahid masood kay face par.well done kashif.
@ Butt
What if some one does not even have a card to pay the amount charged by pkpolitics. As far as cost is concerned, what do you think these google ads are for? Butt is a double agent!
good objective n pragmatic show.after watching trash indian journalism in action I have realized that pk media is really blessed with some great journalists
General Asad Duraani is spot on by naming CIA as a suspect.
All Pakistani brothers and sisters
Please stand united in this moment of crisis. Do not be intimidated by these aggressive Indian media campaign.
We need to slap them hard with one voice of Unity. So powerful is the light of unity that it can illuminate the whole earth.
Pakistan government should hang off all their phone lines with an answering machine that Pakistani Parliament is addressing the issue and whatever it will decide will be the official response of the government. So shut up and wait.
Pakistan should actually pressure India to open up the investigation and stop the non-sense of deliberate leakage of unverified details by that captured militant.
I will not be surprised if he dies after giving these “highly informative clues” of his relationship with Laskar-e-Tayyeba.
Look at the way these Indians are promoting the acts of their commandos. This is all deliberate to hide their terrorist character highlighted in the aftermath of Smajhota express.
Love to all my Pakistani brothers and sisters.
Guys, I just watched Dr. Shahid Masood’s first episode of Meray Mutabiq after he re-joined Geo. What a brilliant come back! You guys are really gone like his first episode. Excellent work Dr. Masood, we really missed you.
Lets make a request to admin to upload Meray Mutabiq and at least make first few episodes free for every one.
very good programme.
i like Gen Asad Durani and Dr Fatimi.
our nation needs to be united and that will happen when we have a good leadership not like
Zoordari and Nawaz Baray bhai.
@ Laeeq.
No emergency dude. Pay just 5 bucks a month to see as it happens or wait 24 hours to get it free.
Comeon.. you will spend more then that in one day in ur chicken sharwma sandwich…
shahid masood is back on geo with new program meray mutabiq
trying to be a …………..
Ofcourse, it is an emergency. Those who are able to look at bigger picture are genuinley concerned about the events that have taken place in Mumbai. And its not about money, may be some of us dont have cards to pay the money. Further, why does it bother you so much if admin makes it free for general public? What are google ads for on this website. Admin is making money out of those ads as well.
meray mutabiq kay sath abb dr.shahid nay sath likhna shuru kia ahy,meray mutabiq,,”jiss say mera bhi muttafiqq hona lazmi nahi hay” kia MUNAFFIQ aadmi hay,,,programme ka name hona chaheay”Meray MunaFIQQ”plz comment
i am not a supporter of dr shahid. i only wanna say that he is back with a very gud spirit and don t forget that he was offered a ministry but he refused to acceot it. i think we should give him a chance.
lets try to remember what nawaz did to us when in power,lets not forget what zardari is doing to us ,thats more important.
May Allah save Pakistan from all evils and bless us with a gud leadership.
Stop picking on Laeeq. LOL
@ali4asat
We all gave Dr. Shahid Masood a chance and he squandered it – all the good will that his viewers had will never return. He is a tainted figure who was against Musharraf when it suited him and then became his media person when it suited him.
Please give Dr Ainak Wala Gin a chance. He is toughed by Angel(Zardari). I am pretty sure no he will know where he stands. Give him a chance.
Please spread this message around as much as you can.
While we have a government that doesnt have the balls to tell these
f****n indians off, lets do our job atleast. Pakistan is going to get
some serious pressure from around and these bastard are out to isolate
us from the rest of the world.
http://pakistankakhudahafiz.wordpress.com/2008/11/29/evidence-being-deliberately-ignored/
Sorry about that request of free version folks..
AOA
@ali4asat. i do agree with you
considering lack of credibility,curruption of our political and military leadership alike, i think dr.shahid masood should be given another chance.i absolutely agree that he lost his credibility althought his reason to go to PTV is still a mystery and any body can say that probably now he is criticizing just to get his price up but still he refused to accept minister post.
atleaset i would say he is a “better evil”
we can still agree or disagree with him on any subject. but i am happy to say our nation is now so aware that it is not easy for people on responsible placeS to change their position.i hope our political leadership will also realize that.
God bless and save our nation and country.
Hey just heard a new stuff from our president.he said that we decided to send the “director” of ISI not the “director general” ANYBODY KNOWS WHAT THAT MEANS????
@pak MD
zardari kutta bhikari thinks he is a good politican ,he can play around with words and we ll belive him again. him along with his party are beggers from pakistan nothing else.
political prostitutes party is there to snatch roti ,kaprra and makan from us.
excellent come back . forget past and think about future . i knew that he will comeback ….i am happy to see that
please i request the people of tribel areas
do,t go for fight against India,thats not your duty ,thats the duty of our beloved army.
they have the skills,experience and they get money in return.
you people do,t get any reward except destroying your own home and losting your own respect.
I request Kashif,Hamid and Talat to advice the poor people of Pakistan that thier duty is to survive theirself only and not to fight against India,thats not thier duty.they have no experience.they can encourage the Pakistani army only.The duty of people is to encourage our Army that our Army is the best in the world and they can handle any type of condition.
Tribal areas people are not only Pakistani but politician and Generals and their sons like Gohar Ayub and Durrani and their sons are also Pakistani they should go to fight against India.They should send their sons as well.
Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Pakistaniiii advanced Media Capital Talk,Live with Talt and Off the Record help the poor people not only the rich people.
DEAR FRIENDS.
INDIAN GOVT WANT TO SHOW THE MAMBAY ATTACKS LIKE 9/11 OF AMERICAN ATTACKS, AFTER THE 9/11 AMERICAN START ATTACKS AGAINST ALL MUSLIMS AND KILLED MANY INNOCENT MUSLIM WITH OUT ANY PROFE UNTIL NOW. AND UNTIL NOW IS DOING THE SAME WITHOUT PROFE.
THE INDIAN GOVT WANT THE SAME REACTION TO START THE SAME LIKE 9/11 AGAINST ONLY PAKISTAN AND TRYING TO GET THE WORLD SUPPORT, THE REASON THE INDIAN GOVT KILL MANY COUNTRIES PEOPLE IN ATTACK. AND GIVE NO CHANCE TO THE ATTACKER AND INNOCENT GUEST TO RELEASE.
THE INDIAN GOVT WANTED TO KILL THE MANY CONTRIES PEOPLE TO GET THE SIMPATY OF THE OTHER NATION TOO.
IF THEY GIVE CHANCE TO THE ATTACKER FOR DEMANDS THEN THEIR WERE NO KILLING AND NO 9/11 OF INDIA.
ANY WHERE IN WORLD WE CAN,T FIND THE SAME LIKE THIS ACTION. THIS ACTION WAS TAKEN TO REMOVE THE PROFE OF ATTACKER, THIS ATTACK SHORLY WAS DONE BY THE INDIAN INTELLEGENCE AGENCY RAA.
INDIAN GOVT WILL CRY ONLY WANT TO UNDER PERSURE PAKISTAN GOVT TO DO MORE.
I REQUEST PAKISTANI GOVT TO STOP ATTACKS IN TRIBLE AREA AND NWFP. WE ARE READY TO SUPPORT THE PAKISTANI GOVT AND PAKISTAN ARMY AGAINST INDIAN AND AMERICAN ATTACKS.
STOP KILLING OF PUSHTOON. WE ARE ALSO PAKISTANI.
STOP KILLING INNOCENT PUSHTOON URGENTLY.
great program by kashif. i agree with kashif that the foreign minister handled the situation quite well. the current leadership need to show some political will and improve the communications between all institutes.
if they really want to unite the nation i would suggest as they did on the show restore all judges to give insaaf to the common man, get rid of 582b and the bad parts of 17th ammendment. isi should realease all innocent prisoners that they have kidnapped and are being kept in isi dungeons.
they should also call for a ceasefire and general amnesty in nwfp and fata
Asad Durani started in this programme said —Naram Garam— situation of Pakistan but on the other hand, CHADAM BARAM fresh I/M who’s not NARAM but very GARAM as Indian Media projected lets we Pakistani see how will he able to control these conpiracy theories.
india wont able to afford this war, plus america’s interests wont let them initiate any step. in kashmir, isi could take this advantage though…
We must be united now or……………….
Leaders in India and Pakistan will never go to war. Both countries are nuclear powers, all out war will not be fought on borders any more, both countries will use nuclear weapons to hit the capitals and major cities and they all be blown out of this earth. Big leaders,decision makers and their families will be evaporated from this earth. I beleive only a mental who hates every one including himself and his family will go to war.
India is a looser country thats why, people wanna leave india for western countries, all the time.
They wanna play game blame their looser PM Manmoohang Singh who is a PHD is also playing a blame game.
With so much resources they are trying to hide the evidence. Their securities forces were drunk when all of this is happening in such a important city.
The police letting their chief killed by these insiders is a joke.
Who were these people who did bomb blast in Mades.
the pictures i saw of the terrorist were very dark hairy and did not look Pakistanis at all.
more like srilankan or Tamil or southern Indian.
Malegaon bomb blast accused Lt. Col. Prasad Purohit.
Hemant Karkare, chief of the police anti-terrorist squad in Mumbai. was murdered when the report was being final.
I think Indian army Lt. Col gave IED for the train blast and now when the chief was near his report they killed him. Indian army is number one suspects of Mumbai bombing.
a CCTV snapshot of one of the Mumbai terrorists, wearing the sacred Hindu armband and carrying a machine gun. Right, a picture of a typical member of Hindu terror groups, wearing the same armband. The band is sacred to fundamentalist Hindus who believe wearing it shows devotion and brings good luck from gods.
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_ALeGf5OrYNA/SS4wadseGjI/AAAAAAAAAl0/m3eVki6d6Mc/s1600-h/3.jpg
more picture clearer pictures
http://onlybombay.blogspot.com/2008/11/cctv-picture-of-mumbai-terrorist.html
Maybe indians should take some lessons from American Founding fathers and really work for freedom and independence.
Indians Please Stop burning Churches and destroying Mosques. For a change.
Indians should bring the evidence to the public and bring it to international courts and bring evidence of Samjohata express evidence too and the action on lok sabha killings to international courts.
But India is not doing so why?????
then stop the looser talk????
This is an Chankia’s theory —IF SOMEONE IS READY TO BECOME YOUR SUBORDINATE THEN BUILD THE PRESSURE IN CONSTANT MANNER—
hence India thinks right now the present PPP govt. may be their fulfill this above agenda.
The fact of the matter is that this AKHAND BHARAT Ideology holder country has always been the hub of the dirtiest, one of the most corrupt political leadership in the world is also in India so don’t worry mine Pakistani Bro./Sis. With political parties like the BJP in India, these politicians have for the last 60 years used religious hate to cause violence and eventually bank votes.
If you live below the poverty line, you have mouths to feed, you have been religiously brain washed for years, you have no other skill as Narindar Moodi & L.K. Advani & Co. did so what do you do? Dirty politicians use young guys with zero proper education and brain wash them further to utilize for their own cause.
It is insisted & I urge all the Indian not to point fingers at this time of crisis but think clearly. After the capture of RAW agent Lt. Colonel Shrikant Prasad Purohit, a new light is brought to the Indian Political Scene. The guy is an Indian Army Officer who is responsible for various massive terror attacks in India, that were blamed on Pakistan earlier.