l Jawab Deh – 30 November 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 30 comments... read them below or add one }

• innsider said:

wonderful programme by Iftikhar ahmed.The son of ***** Gen.akhtar abdul rehmankhan,most criminal military man on this planet was simply a DHEEET man.

• innsider said:

well done iftikhar ahmed, atleast through your programme Jawabdeh, we can see the real UGLY face of criminals.This was another important interview after the BaySharam Dheet anchor Dr.Shahid Masood

• mian mazhar said:

@innsider

i think shahid masood is not that bad,ii got some fact for what i am talking about, i know he might done something wrong but having said that he has done most of good work as well like he tried to open cases in ptv but establishment again came over him, that is what we should appreciate

• innsider said:

Mian Mazhar saab, you must consider his innocence.but dont advise to innocent people.

• inam ul haq said:

come on yaaar Dr shahid masood is nice person .at least he accept his mistake and we all wellcome him back at least he join back with all loin’s ,lion’s of media are .on top Kashif abbasi ,Talat masood , Hamid mir ,iftkahar ahmed ,mushtaq minhas and javaid chaudary they all are awasome yar .so i wellcome him back .i really miss him alot . and thanks Dr shahid from inam

• innsider said:

From humayun akhtar to recent culprits everyone claiming Afghan Jehad was our war.But their IMAM of culprits Gen:Hameed Gul accepted that,firstly Zia ul Haq denied to cooperate with US,as they were offering 450Million dollar for jehad.Later they increase the Amount, and ISI,Gen Zia,Hameed Gul all agrred.

• smiley said:

Humayun Akhtar iss interview mein MunafiQ ki shakal mein expose hoa hy.Congratulation Iftikhar ahmed for a good programme.your programmes always Fantastic.
    Its very strange MunafiQat, keh baaap kay marnay par humayun akhtar Ejaz Ul Haq aur aaj kay PPP walay asif zardari Bilawal bhutto sirf iss liay investigation par Zoor nahi daitay, keh unko power mill gae hay.Zardari ki baat samajh aati hy, keh WOH khud Rehman Malik kay sath benair kay murder mein shamil hay.Baat samajh mein aati hay, keh Humayun aik business student raha hy, aur businessman nay sirf Business kia, chahay So called Baaap kay khoon par soda ho jaay.

• yusafkhan said:

munafiq NO 1: Dr. Shahid Masood

I cannot believe GEO hired him back – SHAME ON YOU GEO it shows GEO is only concerned with $$$$$$.

muafiq No 2: Humayun Akhtar Khan

After sucking the juice out of Pakistan as a cabinet member under musharraf he comes out saying he didnt agree with any of the policies. Tries to win votes by saying should have quit over lal masjid. What a hippocrate.

WE HAVE TO TRY SHAUKAT AZIZ AND MUSHARRAF FOR TREASON

• ranaumair said:

free version pls

• smiley said:

well done ansar abbasi……what about other black sheep in your own GEO ?

• Waqas Aftab said:

dheet kamania …ch****ya as expected

• Wasim said:

You must be a Premium Member to view this content or wait 24857694873749578393024 hours to watch this free. and still it won’t work.

• anees292 said:

whats the hell is this now is over 72 hours, where is free program?????????

• short life endless plans said:

@insider

Gen.akhtar abdul rehmankhan, was a Mujahid and a faithfull soldier. What he did was in good faith and in the interests of Pakistan to which you have the right to disagree. The struggle for power in Asia was the basis of cold war. Soviets were broken and many Islamic countries got their independence.

Soviets and China are now alies and hence soviets can no longer operate alone in the world.

Just like soviets were broken so will be America.

The financial melt down has already begun.

Hamayon Akhtar and Ijazul Haq are two nalyqe sons of their fathers

• ranaumair said:

@ short life

I dont agree with u ..hamayun akhtar is a very educated man but in the wrng party…his interview was good this show was good..if you compare iftikhar’s program when other people were the guests , with this one, you’ll know that hamayun handled everything well..he did not get grilled like others…i dont support him but i am hundred percent sure he is very well educated…:)

• justice4all said:

@short life endless plans Says:
    December 2nd, 2008 at 11:25 pm

Here are the offsprings of your so called MUJAHID aka DRAWING ROOM JIHADISTS.They are ministers,industrialists,elites with BILLIIONS in their foreign accounts.
    Now please tell me where are the childrens of FOOT SOLDIERS or REAL MUJAHIDS?
    A few dozens were killed in karachi last week.

@justice4all

I’m not blind in hatred and I will give credit where due. Son of Nooh AH did not bring iman and was caught in the flood. Allah delivers the good from bad and bad from good. Gen Akhtar can not be judged for choices Hamayoon akhtar makes.

@ranaumair

what good is education if it does not guide you twards the right choices. Hamayon Akhtar the son of such a credible father but he decided to join a dictator and betray Pakistan. The very entity that his father gave his life for.

Musharraf has damaged Pakistan like no one else. This damage will take decades to repair and Hamayon akhtar was just another pawn in Musharrafs power game.

Sure he’s well spoken and educated but what good has that education brought to Pakistan?

• ranaumair said:

@ short life,
    bro i commented on what u said earlier that he’s uneducated “two nalyqe sons of their fathers”…i responded to that saying that he’s not at all uneducated …i didnt say that he did good or bad for pakistan…and now u urself admit that he is educated and he spoke well…my point has been cleared…

secondly, he was a part of nawaz league but nawaz sharif left them ..as he said “mainey tub chora jub nawaz gaya bahir” and tub he din have ny option…and later her confessed that he should have resigned and that he did nothing for agriculture. So my point is not to support him but to say that first of all he is not uneducated and second of all he din join q league like others for the power..he wasnt left with options…but in the end yeah its true that he could have just sat back home and wait for nawaz and not join musharraf…as mush and q league was a disaster…oh well lets see then where ppp is going…to be honest ..even though i hate q league and mush ..i think ppp is now even worse than q league …and to be on the board so that u dont think that i support q league…i support imran khan and imran khan only :)

jiye pakistan :)

rana umair

@ranaumair

‘Naalyqe’ does not mean uneducated. It means incompetent. And wen referring to their fathers it means that they did not follow in their footsteps (nationalism).

The likes of Sheeda Talli, Ijazul Haq, Hamayon Akhtar left PMLN because: 1 They were told by the administration of the day that you are the rightfull owners of the thrown of Pakistan as NS was a creation of you father and 2: because they felt that NS will never make comeback and even if he doese he will not command the masses as the PMLN will have disintigrated by then. That was their opportunism and bad judgement.

NS never left. He had no choice as otherwise it was the gallows for him. To save your life when in dangour is fard (compulsory) and with almost half of PMLN turning lotay there was notmuch that he could do in prison.

Also, he is not the first leader to have been exhiled and come back. (think of Khominee).

Pipliyay really hate him for this and often say oh he should have risked is life but they only say that because PMLN is now the bone in the kebab for them and its not as if Bhutto had a choice.

It is your right to support Imran Khan and personally I dont have anything against him but the next Prim minister of Pakistan is NS. He will restor the judiciary, put moshe and his bunch on trial and he will take Pakistan out of crisis.

also Rana Sahib, since you flow Imran Khan. Ive been wondering lately whatever happened to those cases that Imran Khan had filed against Iltaf Kaaliya?

Cos this is one area where Imran Khan can really proove him self to a lot of people.

• shahmeer said:

Humayun Aktar was brutely defeated by Iftikhaar!

well exposed,

Well done.

• Quwat Khan Sunny said:

One thing well said by Hamayun Akhtar: Pakistanis believe that the pocket money from Uncle Sam (USA) belongs to their father. No Pakistani asks about the money in Pakistani Treasure, where that goes and who sucks the blood of Pakistanis. In Pakistan an individual cannot think of becoming Bill Gates just because every body start asking how come he became a billionaire in his own life. Pakistanis want everybody to be like a corpse either burden on the government or ready to suicides for couple of dollars. We must learn to respect those who excel in their lives and contribute in our economy in the form of Taxes and employment opportunities like Hamayun and his brothers did. They could live in USA and continue their lives. They already had seen fatality with their father. Still they came to country and played their part of role professionally. Come out of self-pity boys.

• Adam1 said:

Democracy has become a fashion word now a days.
    Cursing military rulers/generals is a symbol of broad mindedness.

However, only time will tell what all Gen Zia and Gen Akhtar did for Pakistan. Let us just wait for another 20-30 years.

If I am an enemy of Pakistan, what would I love most?????
    The answer is
    The hatred between army and common people.

Are we not helping our enemies?????

Our sentiments against Gen Musharaf have expnded into a general hatred for all armed forces. It is really alarming for me.

• ranaumair said:

@ short life

haha @ rana sahib

anyway i dont mind anything as long as its not mush q league mqm…i would like to see shehbaz shareef and imran khan in power together…they both show that they want to serve … i hope either of them comes in power next time ..

and about those cases, I can tell you something personally as well. I have lived in UK for some years too and plus i am a political science student for the last 3 years. Scotland yard needs to have some proofs, some evidence. He is collecting evidence and it will take time cause u should know that getting evidence against altaf is a big deal cause people are scared of mqm. no one comes out that easily. A woman’s husband was killed by mqm and she refused to disclose her name. thats how much people are scared. And plus the past and the current establishment and the government dont let imran khan follow the case because in these kind of cases the government of pakistan has to allow the government of uk. So imran is stuck there too. he has some evidences but they are not much to put him behind bars because he is a citizen of UK as well. So there are a lot of complications. But as you said if ns comes in power , the path for imran khan could become easier too bacause NS is against mqm as well. So dont worry give time, we all know that putting altaf husssain behind bars is a difficult job. Just give him time.

and regarding hamayun akhtar, i dont know i took nalayak as uneducated so i thought i would try to tell you that he’s very educated. i did not know what you meant when u said nalayak. anyway, he supported q league and thats quite a big sin itself so yeah.

• ranaumair said:

and oh forgot to mention PEEE PEEE PEEE …I HATE PEEE PEEE PEE TOO so yeah as long as its not these parties its fine. including the small lota parties like JUI- F

@ranaumair

I can agree to that:)

• khan said:

snakes and their children, funny but true all those supporting humayun akhter, and ejaz-ul-haq are children of satan

• srau said:

“main tasleem karta hoon main nay kaam nahin kia zaaraat main”,,,,,,,,,as–o–, you should be hanged….nahin kia tow what were you doing in the gov….the f—er was busy carrying out affair with kashmala while the country was being destroyed….dnt mind my language but every fuc—g minister of that era now just wants to prove they had nothing to do with it…………….these snakes of our country….saalay general kay betay kay pass dow karoor bhi kahan say aayay….general tow bachoon ko parha lay bari baat hai….this man makes me want to puke…….