4 Man Show - 1 December 2008
Zaid Zaman Hamid in latest episode of 4 Man Show from AAJ TV.
Please Login or Register to read the rest of this content.
Free Version: Download Video
![]() |
Email This Post |
Pakistan Politics |
Zaid Zaman Hamid in latest episode of 4 Man Show from AAJ TV.
Please Login or Register to read the rest of this content.
Free Version: Download Video
![]() |
Email This Post |
Good job in general! Trackeryay ki sahi li hai!
Speaking of trackerya, I still don’t understand why he names his firm/program (Brass Tacks) after an INDIAN OPERATION that was an existential threat to the sovereignty of Pakistan?
???
It seems like they have nothin left thanm to mimic Zaid Hamid. AGAIN haters will love this show
SERIOUSLY- This is like the fourth time ?!?!?! Once was fine
@Ghost Of TK
Brass Tacks is an object used in the expression “get down to brass tacks”. The expression usually means clearing out confusing details and finding out the real facts about something.
shame on these 4 man idots.
These people have not respect for no one!
Zaid Hamid is one of the most petrotic citizen of pakistan.
If you have any doubts, have a go through ‘BrassTacks’ site
http://www.brasstacks.pk/brasstacks/
and particularly have a look at ‘ Hindu Zoinsm’ in the video section and on the main page have a look at the mumbai attacks program.
It happened exactly the way he was saying. I have been following him for so long and this guy is real genious!
sala zaid hamid baat karta he or baat main tahamul mizaji ke baji jazbati ho jata he jo lagta he ke woh mahir nahee maheeeer he
Times od India reports ZAID HAMID’s analysis :
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/3785654.cms?TOI_mostemailed
He’s undoubtedly on the top
What a brilliant show!
Zaid Hamid and people like him are a light to the people of Pakistan when darkness is everywhere. I must condemn 4 man show and the work they are doing is very much shameful.
I think these people are funded especially to make fun of Zaid because they know that we listen to this great man and they want to stray us. Nice try but you will get busted for sure!
Well done Khalid butts for exposing low lifes and retards like Zaid Hamid, lot at manhoos bacha hota tha
Yai log apnai parents ko bhi jugtain martai hun gai i am sure, marasi.
Woh aik Dr younis butt hai woh bhi kisi ko nahi chorta weather if one is right or wrong these people cant differentiate between good and evil,
Dr Younis butt nai Imran khan kai Tandoor programm and sasti roti which he distributed in poor people uska bhi mazaq uraya, yai kaisa mazah hai ? which cant differentiate between good and evil, Pand kahhin kai.
Shame on these people …………….why dont they do a show on Altaf Hussain…..they can copy everyone and disgrace them but they dont have courage to even mention Altaf hussain name . Media is very brave and independent but when it comes to MQM and Altaf they show cowerdness.
i dont know if zaid hamid is clean or not but i do know the message he is conveying is good for pakistan. i will appriciate anybody who is doing some thing for our country. i watched zaid hamid shows and liked it, simply because they are pro-pakistan. and even if they are pro-ISI it is good because ISI is the first line of defence of pakistan.
Agree with Taimoor
4 man show is not funny. they look like a bunch of idiots…
@taimoor
How come they copy altaf, he is already a copy. I don’t like to see altaf but whenever this phenomena happened, every time I was strongly convinced that this guy can’t be real. He is not normal…..he is unexplanable.
Zaid Zaman Hamid is an ex ISI and ex CIA agent.He is Khaleefa of Yousaf Kazzab.He is not a journalist.I read an article about him and came to know that he worked with Gulbadin Hekmatyar in Hizbe Islami but they expelled him due to moral corruption.Then he joined Yousaf Kazzab who got punishment under blasphemy from Pakistani courts.Zaid Zaman Hamid is a fraud.He is an employee of ISPR.He is not a journalist.
Really Cheap show
@Munir Solangi
I think he is still in ISI, so what???
Is he saying wrong things???
Judge his actions and words dont believe in rumors on web, You may be right but as far as he is speaking truth i respect him, if he will go against islam and pak people will throw him away, so listen what he is saying this applies to every one never make your idiols.
@Munir Solangi
Let me add; Not only was he working for ISI and CIA, he was also an agent of RAW, KGB, RAM and MI6!!!
NOW HE IS WORKING FOR MOSSAD !!!!
He was the SAHABA and Khaleefa of YUSUF KAZZABand he also claimed prophethood after YUSUF and eventually ALL of their followers claimed to be prophets.
Not only that, he was the mastermind behind QADYANISM and Gulam Ahmed Qadyan claimed to be athe MAHDI on the advice of ZAID HAMID!!!!
I think this is enough evidence, now Zaid Hamid should be given capital punishment !!
Ill save this page after submitting my comment and we will present this as evidence in the court. Plus why not also an audio of 4 man show where he said Im working for the Jews!!!
I guess our case is Very Very Strong !
SO LOOONG — Zaid
@munir Solangi
Atleast Zaid hamid love pakistan… and thats enough..
yar 4mna show ab satuarday ko ata ha plz upload the new one
i feel pity for aaj tv and the host himself!
Just compare their backgrounds and you can figure out about the loyalty with nation “a host who just for the sake of fun and making his program run disgracing a person for who most of the youth of pakistan’ll take stand”
What does this host know about the history of Pakistan and Muslim leaders whats his contribution in stabilizing n awakening the nation just playing stupid shows, thats not a sloution they are running comedy.
You are a disgrace to Pakistani youth my friend.
Videos Shows