Zardari said about karachi riots:
“karachi riots are due to settled and non-setteled people conflict in Karachi.”
shitt zardariiiii…listen,,,,Karachi is the part of Pakistan , not that Pakistan is part of Karachi. Laanat ho tum par khabees insan, jo tum karachi ko independent karnay ke plan ka hissa ban rahey ho…
Instead of honorable i thought it was written horrible president of Pakistan…
Nusrat Javed asked good questions whereas this horrible president went on the chorus of jamhooriat blah blah blah…
what a disgrace to Pakistan…
all crap and rubbish sorry to say but he is dull and supid point of view, worst than musharraf, so afraid and scared of his seat and govenment….FUCK JHAMORIYAT….they all came from usa tickets…..bastard bastard bastard….sorry admin for using this lingo…but the person was like tht in interview tht i cdnt stop my self….try not to do that again
zerdari proved he is right choice.he has full control over pakistan,nearly solved all the problems,now people are talking about fsc exam marks bc there is no big problem left.no political crisis,no electicity crisis,no flour crises,no law and order crises,well done zerdari.
@Bilal Javed shame on you and learn some manners.
Asif Ali Zardari is The honorable President
of pakistan,he is an elected president,
You should and must respect him,
jamhooriat jamhooriat jamhooriat give me a break, the word jamhoorait doesn’t look good from your mouth. My honorable president, Our situation demands leadership and a leader should be able to look beyond the wall.
My honorable president, you Certainly doesn’t look like a leader who can take us out from these crisis because you are whining baby who can’t stop crying about his party sheads. We need leaders not crying baby’s
@aa
We do respect this president of Jialas. Mr. 10 % sorry now 100 %. Can this president find the killers of Benazir SHAHEED and her brother Shahnawaz Bhutto.
@xtra
“Zardari said about karachi riots:
“karachi riots are due to settled and non-setteled people conflict in Karachi.” ”
It would be more accurate to say Zardari said: “What we have in Karachi is a conflict between old settlers and new settlers”
Of course in saying this he is suggesting MQM represents all muhajirs (so it is still as it has always been Muhajir Qaumi Movt.) and he said it as if this was normal and A-OK.
Is the conflict in karachi really just “a conflict between old settlers and new settlers”????
First he crows about democracy and the power and glorius wisdom of democracy, and then when NJ asked him about rift between the civlian and the military parts he said “i wouldn’t be sitting here if the military didn’t agree”
WHAT. THE. FFFFFFF FFFFFF!!!!!
So this is the reality of his own worth in the mind of a man who just 2 seconds ago gave a lecture about democracy and called himself an “intellectual” (after saying the word “analyzation” … no joke)
The army still got them by the balls and he admitted as much.
““i wouldn’t be sitting here if the military didn’t agree” WHAT. THE. FFFFFFF FFFFFF!!!!!…So this is the reality of his own worth in the mind of a man ”
Glad you too noticed that. But as BJMadari would say, he’s the C-in-C leading the battle so nothing to worry about and be happy
@aa i agree with u that @bilal should not use words like this.But in which way u use words for bilal is that right.NOT AT ALL.
If someone say something wrong we should guide him politely not harshly.IF someone use same words that u used for bilal is that right NOT AT ALL.
Integrity of Pakistan on stake because of NRO (samjh may atta hai beekaoo maal).
Magar dharpook aur phatto hona bhi NRO is shart hai ? Any smart and intellectual can explain … Thank you!
Any one from Aaj TV reading, Please ask NRO PRESIDENT again to explain “what does he mean by old settler’s and new settler’s when Nusrat javed asked reason for riots in Karachi”.
I think he didn’t speak that bad, only problem with Asif Zardari is his credibility unless he doesn’t restore judiciary, deals everything under the law like Dogar case, NRO etc it will be very hard for him to convince the people. Never mind but Nawaz Sharif is no different than him only the style is different.
democrate Says:
December 2nd, 2008 at 1:23 am
zerdari proved he is right choice.he has full control over pakistan,nearly solved all the problems,now people are talking about fsc exam marks bc there is no big problem left.no political crisis,no electicity crisis,no flour crises,no law and order crises,well done zerdari.
============
It’s people like you who make me sick
Full control? really full control? wtf is american bombing and worst situation in far north?
No electricity crisis? seriously no electricity crisis? Do you live in Pakistan?
No Flour crisis? Let me know the the price for 10 Kg bag of flour! I can only see flour crisis over when the prices will come down to “normal”
No Law and order crisis? So you’re suggesting that people who are dying in Karachi are mmmm…animals? their lives worth nothing? God forbid if it happens to your family, maybe then you’ll know what law and order crisis you have! Those people are just numbers for you
every question has same answer. because we are victims ourself and my wife was killed by terrosrists so we cant be a guilty party. shaheedon ki palty,shaheed mohotarma BB
somebody has been teaching him some english recently,so he now uses terms like non-state actors,state actors, democrarcy,people’s will and whole lot of complex terms(in his mind at least) to look a bit respectable. SO now we have a new dictionary where we have 3 different terms for word analysis in mr zardari’s words. Analysis,analysym and analysation. Just because he wants to look like an intellectual.
Mr zardaro! a common man reading an english newspaper like dawn may be can use these terms and can do a reasonable conversation. Example is this forum. It doesnt make a common man a thinker or a philosopher. So dont try to pretend like one when we all know who u r. Leaders are not leaders because they can deliever lectures and speak big words they are leaders because they can show a direction to a nation or in other words can lead them. Iftikhar chaudhry for example may not be a politician or an eloquent speaker but surely he is a leader as he has shown the path of self-respect and strength of justice to this nation.
haroon rasheed says quite rightly,
‘aap log kuch naheen kar saktay,sirf ro saktay hain. wo koi aur log hon gai jo is qaum ko raasta dikhain gai aur is self pity se nikalain gai’(Insha Allah)
Aagar aap bura na manain?
Bura na maniya ga—Mr.President?
Is this a way to ask Question(s)?, Nusrat Javaid kindly learn from Tim Sibastien—HARDTALK fame of BBC remember he was asking questions to BB as if she was frieghtened deer before hungry Lion.
jhamuriat jhamuriat and jhamuriat he has nothing so say else only jhamuriat …Lanat aysi jhumariat pay which is gifted by Bush.so zardari make thanks to Bush last time because he is leaving very soon
zardari is Most corrupt & big lier.i dont need to listen his bullshit..who the the hell he is to talk about democracy?He jst became president of a party which is fudilism.The people backing that party are 99 percent ignorat and from rural areas.
mr. 10% was before, now mashallah is official mr. 100%… btw did u kno zardari is 9th most richest person in the world… net worth totaling to about $2 billion!! No wonder y countries are hesitating from givin us loan
and yes someone has been teachin him english, but u can still see the ‘gunda’ in him. They should make children in school understand the word gunda by showing them his picture
I DID NOT GIVE ANY COMMENTS,BEFORE I WATCHED
WHOLE INTERVIEW, I THINK HE IS A BIG JOKER WHEN HE TALKS ABOUT JHAMURIAT,HE NEVER HELD ANY PUBLIC OFFICE BEFORE BB DIED,ALL COMMENTS ABOVE PROVED THAT HE IS NOT A HONORABLE ZOORDARI PRESIDENT,INDIA IS TRYING TO PUT PAKISTAN IN CORNER HE STILL SAYS WE WANT TO BUILD A RELATIONSHIP,INDIA DO NOT WANT FRIENDSHIP PERIOD.I DO NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT,ITHINK ZARDARI NEEDS TO GET A CLUE??????????????????
Inellectual my foot, a chimp has more intellect and intelligence than this toilet cleaner (choorah) no offence intended to chooray. People say BB was a clever and incredible leader. How did she end up marying this primate (again no offence intended to primates)who eventually ended up killing her?
Nothing shames me more about being a Pakistani than this lanaty claiming the presidensy of Pakistan.
If this buffoon and his family of primates end up destroying Pakistan, how will those people live with their selves who voted for this ghaddaar NRO party?
@short life enless plan,r u pakistani,if u r then why u r insulting ur own president,after all he did,nt come fr back door,u know u not insulting president of pakistan,u r insulting pakistani people,furthermore u r insulting urself.
Just criticising some1 and not having any proof is not justice either. He survived all cases, so what proof can you present that he is corrupt. I know he has very low credibility with the people, but he is elected, he is the democratic president. If you dont like him, you can express your opinion in the next election. But you cant talk that way about a president of a country. You are steeping too low yourself.
It is Dec.5, but no program are released from
Dec.1,Why dont you close the site,so that we dont even go on this site.I have no words to
condemn the person incharge of releasing the videos.Even now if you release the videos,I
will not be able to watch Dec.1 episode of
“Kaltak” which has been already removed from the site.I know,in Pakistan people in Power
are dictators so is your incharge of releasig videos,Frustrated.
Zardari said about karachi riots:
“karachi riots are due to settled and non-setteled people conflict in Karachi.”
shitt zardariiiii…listen,,,,Karachi is the part of Pakistan , not that Pakistan is part of Karachi. Laanat ho tum par khabees insan, jo tum karachi ko independent karnay ke plan ka hissa ban rahey ho…
Instead of honorable i thought it was written horrible president of Pakistan…
Nusrat Javed asked good questions whereas this horrible president went on the chorus of jamhooriat blah blah blah…
what a disgrace to Pakistan…
all crap and rubbish sorry to say but he is dull and supid point of view, worst than musharraf, so afraid and scared of his seat and govenment….FUCK JHAMORIYAT….they all came from usa tickets…..bastard bastard bastard….sorry admin for using this lingo…but the person was like tht in interview tht i cdnt stop my self….try not to do that again
he has*
this was more like an infomercial. I would like to see a mushtaq minhas, zardari interview
@Bilal Javed shame on you and learn some manners.
Asif Ali Zardari is The honorable President
of pakistan,he is an elected president,
You should and must respect him,
jamhooriat jamhooriat jamhooriat give me a break, the word jamhoorait doesn’t look good from your mouth. My honorable president, Our situation demands leadership and a leader should be able to look beyond the wall.
My honorable president, you Certainly doesn’t look like a leader who can take us out from these crisis because you are whining baby who can’t stop crying about his party sheads. We need leaders not crying baby’s
Tharkhi President should be invited in conversation with Atiqa instead of Javed Choudary. or unless he is g*y.
Nice sarcasm by putting the word ‘honorable’.
gd
@aa
We do respect this president of Jialas. Mr. 10 % sorry now 100 %. Can this president find the killers of Benazir SHAHEED and her brother Shahnawaz Bhutto.
Look at the presentation of Asif Ali Zardari, he is a big swindler, what ever he talks about publically is far from his true thought.
We expect solutions from the office holders not infomercials run during the campaigns.
@xtra
“Zardari said about karachi riots:
“karachi riots are due to settled and non-setteled people conflict in Karachi.” ”
It would be more accurate to say Zardari said:
“What we have in Karachi is a conflict between old settlers and new settlers”
Of course in saying this he is suggesting MQM represents all muhajirs (so it is still as it has always been Muhajir Qaumi Movt.) and he said it as if this was normal and A-OK.
Is the conflict in karachi really just “a conflict between old settlers and new settlers”????
Zardari sounds like such a jackass!
First he crows about democracy and the power and glorius wisdom of democracy, and then when NJ asked him about rift between the civlian and the military parts he said “i wouldn’t be sitting here if the military didn’t agree”
WHAT. THE. FFFFFFF FFFFFF!!!!!
So this is the reality of his own worth in the mind of a man who just 2 seconds ago gave a lecture about democracy and called himself an “intellectual” (after saying the word “analyzation” … no joke)
The army still got them by the balls and he admitted as much.
More like Dumbocracy… melord?
what a shame less leader, Ho Halqa yarran to folaad hay leder,
““i wouldn’t be sitting here if the military didn’t agree” WHAT. THE. FFFFFFF FFFFFF!!!!!…So this is the reality of his own worth in the mind of a man ”
Glad you too noticed that. But as BJMadari would say, he’s the C-in-C leading the battle so nothing to worry about and be happy
A coward can never be a leader.
I have never seen such a coward and Liar person (Zardari) in my life, who is the slave of India and America.
Someone rightly said He is the Punishment of God to Pakistan.
This is not bolt a pakistan.
This is nusrat javed special.
“Analysm”, “analysation”?
Mr. President, the word is ‘analysis’.
@aa i agree with u that @bilal should not use words like this.But in which way u use words for bilal is that right.NOT AT ALL.
If someone say something wrong we should guide him politely not harshly.IF someone use same words that u used for bilal is that right NOT AT ALL.
honorable ?
zaleelable
lanat aysay NRO President pay
Instead of writing:
“The honorable President Asif Ali Zardari with Nusrat Javed in a special episode of Bolta Pakistan”
It should be:
“The NRO Zada/Corrupt/Dacoit President Asif Ali Zardari with Nusrat Javed in a special episode of Bolta Pakistan”
Integrity of Pakistan on stake because of NRO (samjh may atta hai beekaoo maal).
Magar dharpook aur phatto hona bhi NRO is shart hai ? Any smart and intellectual can explain … Thank you!
Any one from Aaj TV reading, Please ask NRO PRESIDENT again to explain “what does he mean by old settler’s and new settler’s when Nusrat javed asked reason for riots in Karachi”.
my personal best was as @Bilal Javed said Horrible President of Pakistan!
I think he didn’t speak that bad, only problem with Asif Zardari is his credibility unless he doesn’t restore judiciary, deals everything under the law like Dogar case, NRO etc it will be very hard for him to convince the people. Never mind but Nawaz Sharif is no different than him only the style is different.
democrate Says:
December 2nd, 2008 at 1:23 am
============
It’s people like you who make me sick
Full control? really full control? wtf is american bombing and worst situation in far north?
No electricity crisis? seriously no electricity crisis? Do you live in Pakistan?
No Flour crisis? Let me know the the price for 10 Kg bag of flour! I can only see flour crisis over when the prices will come down to “normal”
No Law and order crisis? So you’re suggesting that people who are dying in Karachi are mmmm…animals? their lives worth nothing? God forbid if it happens to your family, maybe then you’ll know what law and order crisis you have! Those people are just numbers for you
Sick!
oh man ! what a man ! what a man
every question has same answer. because we are victims ourself and my wife was killed by terrosrists so we cant be a guilty party. shaheedon ki palty,shaheed mohotarma BB
somebody has been teaching him some english recently,so he now uses terms like non-state actors,state actors, democrarcy,people’s will and whole lot of complex terms(in his mind at least) to look a bit respectable. SO now we have a new dictionary where we have 3 different terms for word analysis in mr zardari’s words. Analysis,analysym and analysation. Just because he wants to look like an intellectual.
Mr zardaro! a common man reading an english newspaper like dawn may be can use these terms and can do a reasonable conversation. Example is this forum. It doesnt make a common man a thinker or a philosopher. So dont try to pretend like one when we all know who u r. Leaders are not leaders because they can deliever lectures and speak big words they are leaders because they can show a direction to a nation or in other words can lead them. Iftikhar chaudhry for example may not be a politician or an eloquent speaker but surely he is a leader as he has shown the path of self-respect and strength of justice to this nation.
haroon rasheed says quite rightly,
‘aap log kuch naheen kar saktay,sirf ro saktay hain. wo koi aur log hon gai jo is qaum ko raasta dikhain gai aur is self pity se nikalain gai’(Insha Allah)
Hi. Mushtaq Minhaas should have been there in the interview with president zardari. I really missed him in the interview.
Aagar aap bura na manain?
Bura na maniya ga—Mr.President?
Is this a way to ask Question(s)?, Nusrat Javaid kindly learn from Tim Sibastien—HARDTALK fame of BBC remember he was asking questions to BB as if she was frieghtened deer before hungry Lion.
We do not need to waste words:
” Mr. 10% ”
is enough for his intro
jhamuriat jhamuriat and jhamuriat he has nothing so say else only jhamuriat …Lanat aysi jhumariat pay which is gifted by Bush.so zardari make thanks to Bush last time because he is leaving very soon
zardari is Most corrupt & big lier.i dont need to listen his bullshit..who the the hell he is to talk about democracy?He jst became president of a party which is fudilism.The people backing that party are 99 percent ignorat and from rural areas.
mr. 10% was before, now mashallah is official mr. 100%… btw did u kno zardari is 9th most richest person in the world… net worth totaling to about $2 billion!! No wonder y countries are hesitating from givin us loan
and yes someone has been teachin him english, but u can still see the ‘gunda’ in him. They should make children in school understand the word gunda by showing them his picture
I DID NOT GIVE ANY COMMENTS,BEFORE I WATCHED
WHOLE INTERVIEW, I THINK HE IS A BIG JOKER WHEN HE TALKS ABOUT JHAMURIAT,HE NEVER HELD ANY PUBLIC OFFICE BEFORE BB DIED,ALL COMMENTS ABOVE PROVED THAT HE IS NOT A HONORABLE ZOORDARI PRESIDENT,INDIA IS TRYING TO PUT PAKISTAN IN CORNER HE STILL SAYS WE WANT TO BUILD A RELATIONSHIP,INDIA DO NOT WANT FRIENDSHIP PERIOD.I DO NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT,ITHINK ZARDARI NEEDS TO GET A CLUE??????????????????
Why isn’t the complete program here? Where is the super cool bashing by Haroon Rasheed ?
Inellectual my foot, a chimp has more intellect and intelligence than this toilet cleaner (choorah) no offence intended to chooray. People say BB was a clever and incredible leader. How did she end up marying this primate (again no offence intended to primates)who eventually ended up killing her?
Nothing shames me more about being a Pakistani than this lanaty claiming the presidensy of Pakistan.
If this buffoon and his family of primates end up destroying Pakistan, how will those people live with their selves who voted for this ghaddaar NRO party?
@short life enless plan,r u pakistani,if u r then why u r insulting ur own president,after all he did,nt come fr back door,u know u not insulting president of pakistan,u r insulting pakistani people,furthermore u r insulting urself.
free version s.v.p.?
@ aa, If zardari is honourable than every choor dacoo , murderer is honourable. He is not elected, he is selected.he selected himself.
When in news they say president of pakistan asif ali zardari, it is very shamefull, the most corroupt person is our president.
@aa, you are brave or something else who support this bimari(zardari).
We should not blame Zardari for being president… wolves suppose to have Wolve as a President..
We need to change ourselves.
Why all this fuss about Zardari??
Just criticising some1 and not having any proof is not justice either. He survived all cases, so what proof can you present that he is corrupt. I know he has very low credibility with the people, but he is elected, he is the democratic president. If you dont like him, you can express your opinion in the next election. But you cant talk that way about a president of a country. You are steeping too low yourself.
admin bhaiyyaaaaa
its december 4 and i still cant access the dec1st postings, kuch ghareeb non premium members ka bhi khayal ker lo plz
It is Dec.5, but no program are released from
Dec.1,Why dont you close the site,so that we dont even go on this site.I have no words to
condemn the person incharge of releasing the videos.Even now if you release the videos,I
will not be able to watch Dec.1 episode of
“Kaltak” which has been already removed from the site.I know,in Pakistan people in Power
are dictators so is your incharge of releasig videos,Frustrated.
Ashraf
@Ashraf,
Please read our complete message on the home page:
http://pkpolitics.com/2008/12/04/update-videos-at-pkpolitics/
If you closely look above, you will find the following text under each video:
Free Version: Download Video