l Off the Record – 2 December 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 19 comments... read them below or add one }

• aahmad said:

Muslim League (N) has proved yet again that sharif bros are as greedy as Zardari. They have betrayed lawyer’s movment to save Punjab. Anyway…

Zardari is going to be on larry king live tonight: http://www.cnn.com/CNN/Programs/larry.king.live/index.html

• syed haider said:

they all r playin wiv us!!!!! but im gna blame our ppl they never stand up they should come out and protest!!!

• Paki Power with No Power said:

No I dont believe Sharif’s betrayed lawyer’s movement. They tried their best and if they are offered a chance to run the country again the first step they will take would be reinstatement of CJ.

• Aik Pakistani said:

Sharif brothers are just waiting for the next election and they only think to take revenge from Musharaf. Nawaz Sharif is idiot guy.

• kashaf azim said:

Nawaz Sharif has managed to keep balance in good politics & opposition.
    he is so sincere to the Democracy that he doesn’t want to destabalise the system even though the support he have now, if any one else had it , he wouldn’t give it a second thought.

on the other hand SS is only minister in among 4 provinces who is working hard….rest of the chief ministers no one knows about them.

both are so mature these days.

SEE SHAHEEN SEHBAI’S LATEST ARTICLE IN THE NEWS ABOUT “NAWAZ SHARIF’S CONFUSION!!!!”

nawaz sharif has decided he can shake hand with KALAY CHORES but not with NA-PAK ARMY any more.

which is good for the country

• srau said:

only kashif has guts….he says as much as he can….i hope he remains safe from this terrorist mqm…..

• inam ul haq said:

fu…MQM . i wish i could slap on Altaf face and i will do it one day

American CIA & Israeli Moosad will never allow to move Pakistani Army from Northern Areas & again our PPP leadership accept this particular —AMERICAN DICTATION—

• rauf muhammad said:

mqm is behind everything in karachi,they are taking india revange on pakistan bec it hurt altaf kalia basterd

• NASIR said:

IN THINK MQM IS A ONE OF THE GREAT TERRORRIST ORGANIZATION IN PAKISTAN,I WOULD SAY #1,BECAUSE WHEN THEY DECIDE NOBODY CAN ENTER IN KARACHI WITHOUT MQM’S VISA,THEN NOBODY CAN ENTER,IF THEY DO ENTER, THERE WILL BE A GREAT DEAL OF BLOOD SHED OF INNOCENT HUMAN BEING,THEY ARE ALSO INDIA’S BEST FRIEND,THAT;S WHY BHI ALTAF IS NOT SAYING MUCH?

• Taimur said:

I could care less of watching him and larry king live!

• xtra said:

if molvi fazlu was saving his NWFP govt by cooperating mushi and performing friendly opposition, and it was wrong then how Nawaz can be right by doing the same , saving punjab govt and performing friendly opposition.

• NASIR said:

@TAIMUR
    I WAS GONG TO SAY SAME,ALL HE TALKS ABOUT JHAMORAIT,BUT HE IS WORST THAN MUSHRAF?ALSO ZARDARI DO NOT HAVE ANY EDUCATION,HE NEEDS COMMUNICATION CLASSES TO SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?

• Waqas Aftab said:

admin

plz upload

column kaar also

thanx

• muhammad salman ashraf said:

kashif keep it up

• Basharat said:

If Nawaz Sharif is so good then I don’t understand why he ran away to Saudi Arabia. I would say Nawaz and Zardari both are very clever only we Pakistanis are fools.

• zaman123 said:

KASHIF ABBASI BOHET ACHA WELL DON CARRY ON
    MQM IS A TERRORIST TENZEEM THEY HAVE REAL THRET FROM AN OTHER TERRORIST TENZEEM TALBAN THAT IS WHY THEY ARE CRYING. IF THEY DO NOT WANT WEAPON IN KARACHI WHY DO NOT THEY PUT THERE WEAPONS DOWN FIRST FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE IN KARACHI. THEY HAVE ATLEAST SIX HUNDRED THOUSEND KLASHINKOUFS FROM THE TIME OF JAM SAHIB.AND THAT IS CONFIRMED.THEY ARE JUST NOW BARKING LIKE A DOG ON TO THE OTHER DOGS COMING INTO THERE TEROTERY.

• ali4asat said:

after zardai, nawaz will teach us a lesson when comes to power.keep it up and vote for him in next elections.we ve give them equal chance for screwing us.

• khanNZ said:

Dont worry ..We will remember Musharraf…………Khaakim baa dahn

Both PPP and N has lost credibility (sorry for Q ..its not a party)