Abid Sher Ali (PMLN) and Dr. Khalid Ranjha (PMLQ) discuss the issue of Dogar’s daughter with Suhail Warraich and Iftikhar Anjum in a hot episode of Left Right. (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Abid Sher ali, do you know Muhammad Tayyab?
Muhammad Tayyab, hes denied admission to medical college, although hes on 133rd on open merit in clollege of 262 seats.
But hes not getting any attention coz hes not the son of ruling ELITE
http://www.insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/43383/Default.aspx#43383
@Asif yaar…..kiss ko keh ray ho ? inn siasat danon ko apni siasat kay ilawa kisi ka pata nahi hy.
fanclub
this is the forum where I an raise the voice, so I am doing it.
These politicians has to mend their ways, as they are unaware of the new highways of communications at lower level(forums of discussions on net) which were not available in 90s.
asif
tayyab got admission to KEMC …being noticed by shabaz sharif……
igraduated from KEMC …unfortunately there are no arrangements for handicap people in that college or anyother building structures in pakistan ,as compared to over here in USA
but good thing is that he is there now
shahbaz sharif really doin good job
personally i support PTI
thats a good news after a while. Thanks for update waqas Aftab
We need these people who can inspire others to look beyond the conventional & succeed.
we need to bring them in spotlight to encourage others that nothing is impossible if one is committed to it.
There are hundreds of people in rural as well as urban lower class areas who are doing something thats inspirational for others.
@Asif
You raised this issue number of times…and after hearing that SS intervened to get M Tayyab a place at KEMC… one would have expected some appreciation for SS….particularly if you stand for ‘justic@’????
if you dont appreciate someone who has taken the courage to mend ways… then all i can say is like all others you only claim to be on the side of ‘justic@’ for political gain??
@Asif,
Sorry for disappointment, as everyone is aware that you won’t let a tiny chance go away in putting things against Shahbaz Sharif. I still remember you getting upset when he announced Rs. 2 Roti.
Facilities for handicapped are being installed in Medical Colleges and 3 more handicapped students have been ordered to be given admission in Medical College 3 days ago.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/dec2008-daily/05-12-2008/update.htm#100
Its governments responsibilty not an “ihsan” on us that they now are portreying instead of accepting the fault of the system.
They are in power from 80s. not from 2008 mr gentleman.
why they have to request personaly for their rights, why you force them to be beggars for their rights?
Dr. Khalid Ranjha who is serious patient of —MOUTH PILES / MOONH KI BAWASIR—-. He hasn’t been recoverd since Musharraf’s era ends.
@ asif
It is not an ehsaan ..totally agreed but talking about these things wont do anything ..steps are to be taken and thats what i personally think SS is doing. he has taken some steps which the last government didnt take…and regarding the previous government of SS in punjab…Note am just talkiing about SS in punjab not NS …he did a lot for punjab as punjab was under his jurisdiction…all the roads u see in lahore and punjab..the airport…everything was planned in his tenure..the airport was initially planned three times its orognal size then, but unfortunately when Mush came he gave more than half of the land to his army friends…and you can even go to the lahore airport now and there are housing army housing schemes there and not the airport.
another thing…people bring the issue of his murder case…i am personally a supporter of PTI but support SS as well for his governance. That case was built APPEARANTLY cuz he shot a person!…that person who got shot ..had shot a pregnant girl in mall road after robbing a watch store. And that peson was SS’s friend’s relative. Because of his unjustice (shooting a pregnant innocent girl) SS perosnally went and shot him!..i took out the revolver from a cop’s belt and shot him and left…now many peoople say that thats inhumane!..and thats not what a CM can do!..i agree he is not allowed to do that but he did…just imagine a cm perosnally going and defending a pregnant girl!.. id ont think that murderer would have been behind bars for shooting tht girl
…some things have to be done ..and thats what cm did..
CORRECTION…
NOT I ..SS SHOT HIM HAHA..what a blunder!
lol @ “MOUTH PILES/MUNH KI BAWASIR” hahaha
@Rana Umair
So you confessed a murder that SS never did!!!
Yes, Iam well aware of their governance. I am not an online newbie democrat.
Just ask the Sharifs about the two terrors of urban & rural sialkot, their all time close aides & senior ministers of their cabinets (sheikh ijaz ahmad & chaudhry Akhter variyoke).
One is in jail facing countless fake police encounter murder charges & other is no more alive to face these charges.
So don’t teach me the governance of Sharifs.
Chill out man
thats ur opinion not mine!
u should be taught bhuuttos governance then! or hey may be chaudry’s? or hey may be musharrafs who sold hundreds of citizens abroad or who’s governance do u wanna learn about haan?
point is! every politician is like this!
“Dont teach me about the sharifs’ governance” no one was teaching u!! its my opinion either take it learn from it or throw it in the bin ..dont get offended and talk back like the way u did
..and before making that point i said u might disagree so just say yeah u disagree..
peace!
@ supercreator
buahaha
..dont worry about it
it was just a mistake haha
@Asif,fine ,carry on.nobody want to face the truth.they are living in wonderland.need to remove the EAR PLUG
itni jaldi backout ker gai
ayub, zia, mush, un k mondhey per baith ker siyasat main aaney waley, jamhooriyat ko kya janain?
Its new highway(net) that made it possible I can record facts & can raise voice.
@ Asif …. Sorry to say but your point of view tells a lot about our attitude as a nation. What SS is doing in Punjab, if half of it was done by PTI (if they were in government) you would have shouted loud everywhere.
Good things must be appreciated regardless of who has done them.
@Guys,
Don’t waste time with Asif. I have been following his messages from last 6 months. Every single time there is any topic against crimes of Army Mafia, he is the first one to divert the entire debate and brings the same old stories against politicians. He claims to be a PTI supporter, but in reality he is a black sheep inside PTI and working to disgrace politicians and defend military.
@rasheed
i wouldnt attach so much importance to this asif….i believe he is ‘a grown up with a child’s mind’!!
@ asif
lol i dont i backed out ..all these comments are going against u not me
..and yeah i can throw out manyyyy facts as well as a pakistani and as a political science student for 4 years
..but the thing is every one was born in a dictator’s lap!..each and everyone even bhutto..imran khan is a patriot and no one can go against him he’s honest and btw am a member of PTI too
but that doesnt mean u go against people who are doing a good job!..always critizing politicians, even the one’s who show that they wanna serve can be very harmful
..the only thning is that we can only present our opinions in the vote we get..and if SS was so bad, people wouldnt have voted for him again after 10 years.
His people watch all the programs and respond quickly to the complains…2 examples!.once in 50 minute that indian girl called aisha told the media that her husband died and her family was abusing her and she apealled to SS to give her justice..and u know what happened
..next day in geo news the heafline was ” Aisha has been safely guarded by SS and has been sent back to India and the family has been arrested
thats wat justice is! thats when i felt that SS wants to work!
Secondly someone complained in Bolta pakistan and sectrary to CM called bolta pakistan 10 minutes later telling the complainant to see him asap! Thats what justice is thats what care is and thats how the servant of people (government) should act!
now if you want to argue over this i can go on and on and so can u ..and so can other people who been following ur comments for six months! but as i said before ..u and i both have our opinions and if u were a true supporter of Imran khan u would have spoken against SS that much cuz u know what Imran khan doesnt either:) he talks against NS sometimes but not SS..
anyway i dont know ..its ur opinion i cant change ur and u cant change mine
thats why i respect your opinion and advise u to do the same .
peace and Pakistan zindabad
u would have not spoken against SS*
it was not an opinion, facts just ask anyone from sialkot you know who is in touch with politics & ask him about all times great terrors of sialkot politics Shiekh Ijaz Ahmad & Chaudery Akhter variyoke , police encounter specialists.
I am not here to insist you to be in love with IK or PTI, its your choice.
http://www.dawn.com/2003/03/09/nat50.htm
after reading the last 2 responses from @Asif, despite some clearly laid out examples and sensible message from @Rana Umair……i now fully agree with @rasheed Quote: ‘Don’t waste time with Asif’