l Kal Tak – 22 December 2008 | Pakistan Politics
{ 34 comments... read them below or add one }

• indocyanine said:

MQM is the worst state protected mafia ever in the history. They always moan about feudalism, contrary to the fact that Altaf Bhai has more control on Karachi than any so called feudal might ever had oer his people.

• qabil50 said:

Ms Fozia is in total denial. She is not honest and she is misleading the Nation which she is doing at the behest of Zardari. She is also a pathological liar, like her boss. Person representing MQM is equally ignorant and a biggest fool. These two individuals are employed by PPP and MQM to destroy our country at the taxpayor’s expence. They have no concern or sympathy for odinary citizens.

Mr Ahasan Iqbal has raised very important issues concerning the policies of current government of PPP.

O

Now wonder Pakistn is grave danger.

• earthzerathz said:

MQM is like a baola kutta in pakistan, Ready to bite everybody.

• inam ul haq said:

i am agry with the above comments about MQM.i wish i could trrough shoe on the face of Altaf face .he is …………..i am sure you understand all what i want to say

• irtizaali said:

Javed Choudry cannot accept the wrong actions of GOVT???why???is he now a puppet of Zardari??

• Muhammad said:

…… only passing smile by Fauzia Wahab ?

• Khizar Mahmood said:

Now I would say Bluntly,I think we need third political parties which is jamat-e-Islami and Thereek e Insaaf.Both have the capabilities to lead this Country right now.

• traitor1 said:

I spit on you, You spit on me. Bloody politicians.

Talk talk talk wouldn’t lead these fu**tards anywhere.

Forget Every difference and get united for God sake.

• nam said:

totally agree with U traitor1, that’s why for the first time we have seen media going against NS, there is no second opinion that PPP fail to delivers in foreign diplomacy but this not a right time to play scoring games, no doubt NS has gained popularity but Pakistan is more imp than any other issue in the current scenario.

• haroon ali said:

When I see a movie or read a book I can distinguish between a villain and a hero…MQM is a villain as always…PPP is led by the most incompetent person in our country….

Wake up people…Imran should be our future not any of those Dum heads

I wonder how many faithful concubines Zardari has in his palace….

• Democracy said:

dear fauzia wahab, could you get more revolting?

• hasheesh said:

some pakistani channel should start the programme “Are you smarter then a fifth grader?” only it should be called “are you smarter then fouzia wahab”

• ksjadoon said:

Loved the way JC kept pushing his questions towards Fauzia. PZP is working on institutionalization of corruption in Pakistan – let see who’s gonna take oath under the constitution of Pakistan to be Minister of Corruption (under King of Corruption)

• short life endless plans said:

@Khizar Mahmood

Now I would say Bluntly, I think we need third political parties which is jamat-e-Islami and Thereek e Insaaf.Both have the capabilities to lead this Country right now.

Yes we need Leaders like Qazi who was used by a third rate Munafiq like Fazlu to endorse Moshes wardi. Who never had the foresight to realize that it was useless to boycott elections if PPPP, MQM and Q league would go ahead regardless and that these parties would have the backing of US hence the world?

You screw the nation by accepting Moshes wardi, all for the government of one province so that you can impose your own brand of Islam and so that Mulla diesel can accumulate as much land as possible and then you simply apologize accepting your stupidity. That I was too innocent (thick) so I got lead away (played with). Qazi Hussain can live up to 150 even 1150 years but he won’t become the leader of Pakistan. So carry on dreaming.

IK’s choice to associate himself with JI says all about his foresight

• aikpakistani said:

Fuzia wahab ko dekh ker yaqin ho gia keh PEE PEE PEE main koi insan ka bacha nahin hey. Sab Zardari key ratib peh pal rahey hain aur Zardari americi ratib peh pal raha hey. MQM to haimesha sey dohbi ka kutta hey.
    I have not heard a single sensible talk from any PPP leader so far in any talk show. Jab as qoom ham nain in ko select kia hey to bhugtna to parey ga.

Abb Makhdoob Amin be chootia nikla.

• short life endless plans said:

Kaysay bit bit kar dekhti hay yeh buryaa bay chaaray JC ko, Jawani ga’ee, jurriya aa’een magar dill usee tarah ka bay hayaa. Mujay to lag raha tha keh J CH ko pansnay ki koshas kar rahi thi churail burryah.

• NASIR said:

@Inam Ul Haq,i am pretty sure you belong to MQM one of the worst party in Pakistan.they used to support Musharif,now they support ppp.they have only one agenda to become a gangister of Karachi.Out law of Karachi is MQM PARIOD.

• Nazir4u said:

there is no doubt about that that Altaf bahi and Co. are terrorists but i dont understand why the goveronment let him deliver his speeches over the phone and why the goveronment is not launching a protest to the UK goveronment over this terrorist who has got so many cases against him including so manny murder cases and abduction cases. 12th of May and now recent actions again pushtoons in karachi this man is behind everything.
    he is far more dangrous than talibans.

• altf_0011 said:

Fauzia Wahab thinks that peoples of Pakistan
    are still stupid who voted. If she doesn’t believe survey report, why don’t PPP government have independent public referrendum?? They will never have, becaue they know the result.

Every Pakistani knows that Pakistani diplomates totally failed to promote our view internationally. For God sake send someone who is capabale to propogate for Pakistan in foriegn countries, we have no hope and trust in our (nalaiq) Ambassadors enjoying foriegn countries.

The things, this Fauzia Wahab is talking about, it seems, she is living in strange world, somewhere on different planet, which is entirely different than our world.

These all political parties are scared from hidden hand, that if their party will lead the delegates to foriegn countries to un-viel india’s “makru” face, they will be in trouble. In fact they are more worried about their party’s interest than Pakistan.

I am 101% agreed with closing remarks of Javed Choudry.

• khawar khan said:

What Fauzia wants to prove and Waseem is talking about PMLN to do every thing if PPP
    is not capable then they should leave the
    Governament and Waseem was not ready to take
    any responsabilty of last tenor shame Pl admit
    your mistakes thank you

• rauf muhammad said:

if NS have to take all action for pakistan ,why we need govt ,what is govt doing
    mqm, have good relation with india i mean kalia altaf ,why he dont talk to them ,

• nam said:

Mr. khawar question here is how PML N can make a difference here. If you know PPP are wrong & u r capable then u can play ur role as an opposition party & at this crucial time (i think u don’t watch foreign shows). NS should not play scoring politics. As long as tenure is concerned I agree with Waseem with 2/3 rd maj why didn’t u do at ur time, this is same old politics, leave everyting behind but at this crucial time Pakistan is more imp than PPP & MQM. Stop targetting few people and stop racial critism….Put Pakistan first !!!

• shafi said:

@ksjadoon, @Khizar Mahmood, @aikpakistani,
    @nazir4U

Plase spare few moments and I invite you all to read my comments posted on PKpolitics under CAPITAL TALK of 22 Dec.
    I will welcome feedback. Thanks

• shafi said:

TO ALL VISITORS
    please let me know if there are any equivalent website like PKpolitics or siasat.com put on by Indians, where we can watch their programmes and then where comments can be added. Please be aware that on U-Tube, comments can not be added and usually full programmes are not shown on U-Tube. Please let me know.

• Basharat said:

these are no more talk shows, these are absolute entertainment now……..

• lofty said:

Shame on MQM. Bunch of hypocrite twats!

• irtizaali said:

Continued program of Zaid Hamid & Bharat Verma

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=aZ9Y5gp6s6k
    http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=w_mnMpXQ2W0

This is how we should answer Indians…Huh!

• aikpakistani said:

Hi shafi:
    I agree with your comments 100%. I am not in favor of ML, MQM or PPP. They are all group of looters.

• lofty said:

If a person does a wrong act but with a right intention, considering none of us has perfect knowledge and God judge us by our intentions, will he be blessed or punished for his deed? Please answer in the light of Quran and Sunnah.

• shafi said:

@irtizaali
    Thank you very much for posting Part 4 & 5 on the system. I missed the last part as this was taken off air. No matter what ever others say this guy Zaid Hamid is true patriot. And if you (Zaid Hamid) are reading this than, I would request you to calm down a little bit, because when you get emotional, sometimes you miss out on important link on the topic under discussion. No doubt You are very knowledgeable Zaid hamid

• assam said:

inthai ba sharum lady

• assam said:

i mean bay sharum and bay garit meesny

• abdullaharqam said:

@khizar mahmood
    I totally agree with you.
    Qazi and IK alliance will have to be the future of Pakistan(inshallah)
    The rest of the parties have already showed us how incompetent they are.
    Regarding those who criticize Qazi for allowing the 17th amendment to be passed atleast he had the guts and the decency to realise and apologise for his mistakes.
    How many politicians in pakistan do that?