{ 27 comments... read them below or add one }

Hameed Chaudhry said:

Dr.Shahid Masood, established in todays episode that Rehman Malik, Babar Awan, Shery Rahman, Lt.Gen.(Retd.) Hamid Nawaz, Maj.Gen.(Retd) Rashid Qureshi and Panel of Doctors of Rawalpindi Hospital attended Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba after the assasination attempt they all were lying and misleading the general public of Pakistan on 27th December 2007 onward.

If you read my all articles on the assasination and security lapses placed on pkpolitics.com …. it will gives the same picture what I was saying and pointing out at a year back pointing finger on fishy Rahman Malik and others.

In my opinion, Rahman Malik and Maj.(Retd.) Imtiaz, Senior Superntendent of Police Security Officer of Benazir Bhutto who was promoted to DIG Police after this assasination attempt instead of deporting him from SSP should be held responsible as well as other officials who was deputed for VVIP Security of Mohtarma at this event in Liaqat Bagh, Rawalpindi.

People still want to know about the detail of incoming calls and SMS messages to Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba received just before the incidence …. if we get those names, we can find out the ficilitator of this assasination who request to step out from roof.

If you see the message of Baji Naheed Khan she is trying to deliver some message to the public ” AIK DIN BENAZIR KA APNA KHOON BOLEY GAA KEY USS KA QATIL KAON HAI”. Is it possible that any of Benazir Bhutto’s kid were used by some one very near to them ???
    She know the truth but she is hiding from the PPP supporters perposely for a better time. I just want to advise her, half truth is always more painful and harmful than the full truth … she should speakup other wise it might be too late like it happen with Khalid Shahnshah in Karachi.

irtizaali said:

Asalam o Alaikum…

I have respect for BB but she is not greater than PAKISTAN or is it???Why Pakistani Media in such current scenario is totally focusing on BB….& Indian Media which is loyal to their Country is defaming Pakistan all over the World specially inside India & USA….?

are indians stupid or we PAKISTANIS????

Hameed Chaudhry said:

Benazir Bhutto Sahiba was not the only one who was killed, it was another few dozzen PPP security staff was targetted by the sharp shooters from three different angles.

Why the crime scene was wiped off by the Rawalpindi Administration, how come the federal government spokeperson provided misleading statements on television and why the Benazir Bhutto Sahiba’s reliable party workers ( Rahman Malik, Babar Awan, Shery Rahman, Lt.Gen.(Retd.) Tauqir Zia) ran away from the scene and reach Balawal House, Islamabad instead of going to hospital like Baji Naheed Khan, Safdar Abbasi, Makhdoom Amin Fahim and stayed at the scene where Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba was under gone surgery in emergency.

People need clearifications from all of them even though how important leaders they are in PPP.

srau said:

lol….bunch of liars these ppp people…who the hell is asif zardari to say no to postmortem?rahman malik chief of security ran away when he heard explosion..shouldnt he have made sure bibi was fine….sherry giving a different account….hmmm…fishy fishy fishy…three people who were in the car with her are sidelined….all the others who ran away are ministers…..this case will never be investigated….if it is some people within ppp will also be held responsible…rahman malik bibi ko tow bacha nahin saka pakistan ko kia bachay ga…waisay he its rumored he has cia links….

saeed mirza said:

i am totaly agreed with irtizali never seen stupid ppl on this earth like us b,b b,b and b,b sick of it she didnt came pakistan but only to rule and her corrupt husband now is so happy coz he get rid off her and enjoying as president but i think thats what we deserve no body loves pakistan every body worship his own idals

hope228 said:

I have got a great respect for Benazair but I dont know why everyone said that she bring democracy she was the same corrept leader like other present politician. No one is thinking about pakistan everone looking to use pakistan. I am fed up from speaking everytime about benazair bhutto. everyone know that she came to pakistan under the deal of USA with musharaf. I think if she was alive probably the pakistan would be more worse.I dont trust these politician they dont know how to deal with other countries specailly india. whenever the currpt politician are taking about democracy what benazair did what we are doing all these rubbish.when I listening these rubbis i m thinking to slap them on the face all idiots are thinking that the pakistani nation are idiaot and we can play with them. please dont take me wrong but Benazir was the same leader like present set up and no one can change pakistan unless inqilab come in pakistan

qabil50 said:

WOW! STUNNING and SHOCKING. Very disturbing and eye opener. It’s a wake up call for the people of Pakistan in general and for all the dihard JIALAS in particular.

What a bunch of liars.

Mr Rehman should be made a subject of investigations and he should be fired immediately. This individual has no integrity and he is a pathologic liar. His conflicting statements, previous and current, have been on the reccord and on the bases of his statement, it’s very easy to indict him in BB’s murder case. Dr Shahid, very cleverly, has put this man on the reccord.

I remeber Mr Zardari saying that he does not want autopsy on BB’s body. Now he is changing his tatatement by saying that he was told that the autopsy has been done. He is lying blatently. He should also be indicted on the bases of “OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE.”

These thugs did not care about BB but the lust of power.

I have been saying all along that BB naively trusted these incompetent thugs too much for her security. Unfortunately, she was let down by her own people and lost her precious life. She was a great leader, a sister, good mother and a faithful wife, whoes prcious life was taken away prematurely. Worst of all, his Fir has not yet been filed and the murderes are still at large, and this is frustrating.

Masood Ahmad said:

Benazir was a secular minded person, but it seems after she died in a political stage she is being treated as a saint. That’s enough of it …. how many innocent ppp workers died the same day and on 18th october ?… no body bothers, afterall those were not so sacred.

shimatoree said:

As someone who knows a little about BB as the prime minister of Pakistan- a few comments-
    BB was a very intelligent and a sharp person with great energy. Her capacity to know and understand political situations was uncanny. But she was weak and deficient when it came to saying NO to those who were either related to her or were her friends when they were indulging in illegal and immoral actions for their own benefit.
    Would she have been different this time ?

I doubt it very much because of her behaviour in ref: towards the Americans and their interference in Pakistan; her dealings with Musharraf and the fact that it was SHE who insisted on NRO as the main part of the deal.

Now she is dead and we must not talk evil of the dead but to worship her as some IDEAL is simply false.

abbas26 said:

Sir leave this, catch the killer you dont know who that bastard is. When bibi refused the American dirty game they eliminated her with co-operation of zardari. Now all of you try to kick the ass of bast*ard zardari.

ALI BABA(zardari) and his forty thieves are responisible for her murderer and whole pppp lotay are in silence.

Your progrram shows clearly these forty thieves are lieing and lieing.

the people who ran and left her die they are resposible and they all are ministers.

shafi said:

For Benazir there is no case to answer and no one has to answer ANYTHING. She was 100% corrupt and power greedy. She always knew that once she comes to power, then Asif Zafdari is once again going to make millions. Yesterday when Israel attacked Palestenians, all our channels and media were giving the coverage of Benazir Anniversary. What a waste of time and energy. Whereas Indians are now talking about mounting operations like Israelis, because Indians think if Israel has got the right to defend themselves, then they (Indians) have the right as well.
    I am also surprised that many people walked many miles to attend Benazir Anniversary. You can’t walk hundred miles with empty stomach. So what happened to this cry over high prices in Pakistan. Tons of flowers have been put on her grave—-where is this all money coming from.
    Also, Zardari said (in the closed meeting) though in front of camera that he knows the killer of Benazir, then why this IDIOT is not telling the nation. Why is he going to spent nations money in paying to UNO. What is this man doing. I also noticed that Bilawal Zardari was also in the meeting. We all know that Bilawal is studying in Oxford, and I am surprised that why Bilawal have never spoken to his stupid father (Asif Zardari) that the judiciary is independat in UK. This is the main feaure of the Bhutto Family that to gain power they will flout every principle. By hiding the names of Her killer, I don’t know who is he trying to fool.

aikpakistani said:

Shafi:
    I agree with your comments. PPP aik bonon ke party hay. Aik JAMHOORI party jis ka 18 sala chairman hay. All assholes. Stupid baap abb beetey ko mentor ker raha hay. Islaye woh man key qatal ka naam nahin janna cahta.

• Meray Mutabiq Show - GupShup Forums said:

[...] Meray Mutabiq – 27 December 2008 Dr. Shahid Masood with another episode of Meray Mutabiq discussing yet again the death of Benazir Bhutto. Meray Mutabiq – 27 December 2008 | Pakistan Politics [...]

Nonaligned said:

Benazir Bhutto was the Prime Minister when her brother Murtaza Bhutto who had claimed to be the true successor of his father was assassinated in Karachi. DIG Suddle, SSP Durrani, ASP Hayat, ASP R.Tahir and SHO A.Jamil were involved in the incident, instead of being charged they were all promoted. I still wonder why his killers were never brought to justice . May be it is true that “what goes around comes around”.

adnan bhangu said:

All Pakistan media looks under Bhutto phobia.

nisar akbar said:

Dr. Shahid very well investigations.

inam ul haq said:

my brothers as i told you that zardari knew who is behind killing BB and today he is excpeted this reality and one thing i want to tell you more that this Rehman Malik also linked with this Act and one day this reality will open to every one rest of all is bullshit

agrana75 said:

Now PPP “jialas” should open their eyes. Who is actually responsible for BB death and why the zardari gov reluctant to run the independent inquiry. All the people who are suspicious in bb death are ministers in the present gov.

pak.nukes said:

@Hameed Chaudhry
    Can you send me your email address please? I want to talk about the questions and suggesstions you raised.
    Thank you

Mian AQEEL Akhtar said:

I think there is no need to go to UN for investigation of Assasination of Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto’s case. As you all have watch Mere Mutabiq, and I am 100% sure that you all knew that who is KILLER or behind it. Rehman Malik is very fishy person, if you have watched this episode you saw how he changed his statements. In the life of Mohtrama Zardari sahib cannot stand at the highest rank, thats he standing now. That is very true that ” who could not save their beloved leader, how you can aspect that they will save country ” Aik jhoot ko chupaney ke ley sau(100) jhoot bolna perta hai. Thats they are doing. But Peoples of Pakistan are well educated now and Inshallah very soon they will grab the “grebaan” of the KILLERs of Mohtrama Benazir Bhutto. Benazir Bhutto is alive in the heart of Pakistan’s peoples and she always will be.

hirraman said:

America-CIA commissioned and planned, enacted by special forces under Musharraf’s instructions with inside involvement of Zardari, rehman malik and other ppp cronies that are ministers today. That is why Musharraf was let go free, and zardari and co. aren’t investigating anything; they are all involved. BB wasn’t perfect she was involved in corruption because of those around her especially Mr. 10%. She was involved in talks with Musharraf via Amin fahim and other parlimentarians but when that went to the shitter, Mushie sidelined these talks and used Zardari and the corrupt co. to eliminate her and get a govt. in power that would be favorable to him.

Nauman Ghauri said:

Salaam!

Very first of all, how can we say that this chunk of research by DR.SM is not a plot to climb further through the emotional ladder of PPP?
    Secondly, on such a level when the anchor is mature enough and knows that he has a viewer ship as well, he shouldn’t just de-shape the image, rather he should point out something constructive as well.
    The whole world knows that she was assassinated, and people already have scores of question marks, whats the point to add a couple of more in them?
    Increasing frustration, leading to a revolution.
    And the revolution of Pakistan will be a historic blood shed.

Salaam wa reHmah!

tariqjqureshi said:

So this is the 3rd assassination that goes will haunt us…….
    Liaqat Ali Khan, Zia-ul-Haq, BB!

Corrupt governments have changed the destiny of this nation by not investigating who the hidden hands, or are the next government hand-in-glove with the ‘real’ assassins!

musht said:

It is to chk why after the arrival of BB to pakistan the decision on behalf of BB were being carried out by Zardari through R Malik.

Is there any chance of BB being Killed ( not murderd) accidently / by mistake. And all the fuss of bombblast & killing of innocent people was designed for gainnig popularity.

MF Siddique said:

Dr Sahib Salam o Alaikum
    Your programme established that Rehman Malik is lier.His statements are cotrdictory.
    The question is that Amin Faheem and Nahid Khan were accompanying her in the same car.Why both the persons were politically sidelined,immediately after assasination.
    Those who were responsible for security,ranaway from the explosion site
    without caring of their leader,s welfare.
    Her assasination seems to be a conspiracy for leadership and WEALTH.
    The crimnal investigation should have started at home.
    A simple crimnal act has cleverly been politicised rather intrnationalsed.
    I am sure one day “Lahoo pukarega Aasteen Ka “

Mian AQEEL Akhtar said:

Assalamu Alaykum

Dr. Sahib what happen as you mentioned yesterday that in 28th December 2008’s programe you will join the dotts together and make a picture, but today was totally different. Have you got pressure of the Government to stop that?????????

fsg.93200 said:

yes i agree with u mian aqeel, what happened i dont know, why dr change the topic, and bb’s assasination is ppp’s internal game!!!! some pakistani intellectuelles r aware of that , likt how musharraf has been defended by gov and no action has been taken against him despite the demande of all pakistani’s