l Siyasi Log – 3 January 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 78 comments... read them below or add one }

• hope228 said:

Hello everyone
    interesting programe Abdul quam khan Jathoi was angry because need to go to prostitute centre. why the goverment close prostitute centre in islamabad (cat house). they need to open it because jothi is upset and need to tension releaser. Jatohi go to america or england and fresh yourself before come to talk show.I like jathoi he is the man caught red handed in islamabd soho centre. jathoi use public money on beaustiful girls. this why our Asfandyar wali came to england and spend two months here to relax himselft. Asfandyar is waiting for another blast to run back to england

• FahadAfridi said:

Who’s Marvin Mayman?

• Asim Sattar said:

jatoi : ham bijli khatam kar dain gay :)

• ali4asat said:

What a show this is !! Mr. Jataoi in action… “hum log bijli khatam karein gay” khabees admi we already know that.
    you can clearly see a ppp’s angry “khota” who doesn t know any thing and ve nothing to say in defence.
    why don t u put this “korri goli” in ur *ss and shut ur mouth u “Khota” minister.

• rasheed said:

This is a HOT episode!

• ali4asat said:

btw doesn t any body ve a clue about area of pak Jatoi won his seat from?i wonder who voted for this “khota”.

• Muhammad Usman said:

Jatoi is really pathetic.

Saad rafiq losing his cool.

Question is why govt is not paying IPP, so that we can have 1000 – 2000 Megawatt power.

To save the country some how money has to be diverted to power generation.

• ali4asat said:

@ FahadAfridi
    Marvi memon is PML-Q’s MNA from karachi. she was in Musharraf’s besharm parliment.

• Muhammad Usman said:

Jtoie won from muzzafargarh.

• ali4asat said:

@ Mohammad Usman
    how would u defend Jatoi now? Jatoi shows what kind of leader BB was who gave ticket to people like Jatoi to fight elections.

• Shirkuh said:

@Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi

Saad R.: Why have you raised the interest rate?

Jatoi: Because it is our right

….well done Jatoi…You just as competent as we would expect a jiyala to be.

You are a FOOL Jatoi!

• Muhammad Usman said:

@ ali4asat

Are you blind, do you read full comments.

I am not affiliated to any party. I am ademocrat at heart and like things to be done same way.

Any one be it nawaz , zardar or imran. they are not god. we shold comment on weakness and appreciate good work.

you are behaving like a idol worshiper.

• Shirkuh said:

correction:

“You just as competent as we would expect a jiyala to be.”

should be

“You just are as competent as we would expect a jiyala to be.”

• ali4asat said:

in an episode of “kal tak ” few days ago Jatoi said ” jahan tak crupption ki baat hai people Party woh party hai jiss ne sab se kam crupption ki hai es mulk mein” and every body in the show was speechless,shoked and was laughing at the statement.
    what a “Khota” he is!! what a “Khota”!

• ali4asat said:

@ mohammad usman
    u were a jiyala be4 and u won NRO memorial award. its not my mistake if u ve left ur BB’s party so called “shaheed”
    why the hell u were defending PPP’s policies yesterday if u were not a jiyala.
    this party has not done anything since it came into powere,neither it gave us any road map.
    there was a bit of loadshedding prob be4 and now since this party came into power there are gas, water, petrol and food crises in the country. these are the basic needs and if a government fails to deliver them how can u expect it to do anything else for u ?
    useless NRO government !!!!

• mangol said:

IK we need u.u r our last hope.

• Muhammad Usman said:

ali4asat

I am a democrat and still of the opinion that present govt is a legal and justified govt elected by the people.

You PTI fan club are worst fanatics.
    You dont t need logic , you just need govt to be presented to you on golden plate.

I am for all democratic parties. If ppp has done some thing wrong, then should be pointed out.

Jatoi is bad performer on talk shows.
    SO DOES THIS MEAN THAT he cant be a MNA.

you guys are worst / biased/ probably in superiority coplex of your educatio,

Uneducate d have a right to be in the govt,

If pti has fanatic and biased members like than it is doomed.

• ali4asat said:

thats like a true jiyala :)

• ali4asat said:

a true jiyala justifying NRO government.

• inam ul haq said:

hhahhaa hahhaha hahha really funny again this jatoi thing really . he really dont even know any thing really i really like marvi in this program ..yaar plz check again when this jatoi thing said tameez say bat karian hahahah ….hum bajli khatam karian gay ….

• ali4asat said:

@ mohammad usman
    “Jatoi is bad performer on talk shows.
    SO DOES THIS MEAN THAT he cant be a MNA.”

you are a true jiyala justifying a “khota” minsiter who can t even perform on a talk show.
    Saad R.: Why have you raised the interest rate?
    Jatoi: Because it is our right.

u really deserved BB shaheed NRO memorial award.i am sure u are gonna fit in properly next to Jatoi in this besharam parliment who passes a resulution but doesn t ve power to impliment that.

• ali4asat said:

“hum ne in tamam cheezon ko challenge samjh kar accept kiya hai aur inshahAllah hum bijli bhi khatam karein gay”

• ali4asat said:

oay Jatoi khotay hosh kar !!!!

• Ghost Of TK said:

calm down people! it’s only a talk show.

8-)

• patrioticpakistani said:

OMG this A.Qayyum khan is such an idiot lanat hay un logon pay jinhon nay issay elect kia hay. he actually dont know what the issues are is say sawal kuch karo jawab kuch daita hay Allah is pakistan ko apni panah main rakhay i totally agree point raised by KSR on IPP issues why we got into such agreements where per unit charged on such an high price.

Finally PPP admit apnay logon ko nawaza jata hay what an idiotic reply to a geniune question bus hamari policy hay koi jawab nahin

• Shirkuh said:

I think Monsieur Jatoi could particpate in “Hum sab umeed say hain” without getting any training. He is a natural talent :-)

• Ghost Of TK said:

I can’t believe Zardari pulled the Mumtaz Bhutto stunt! IS HE OUT OF HIS FVKKING MIND???

This is the beginning of the end folks! This b!tch ain’t gonna hunt no more! and they’re going to hang this fvcker once and for all!

He’s gonna hang! Mark My words!

• ali4asat said:

@ Ghost of TK
    whoes gonna hang who?

• Ghost Of TK said:

@ali4asat: You’ll see. And stop spamming the threads!

• dictated_democracy said:

hahahahahahahahahahaha

nothing more, nothing less

• lofty said:

Quyyam jatoi was so convincing that I have decided to give up opposition of PPP. He is the top intellectual of our country and he should have been chosen for the slot of prime minister. Quyyam jatoi is another feather in the cap of PPP and those who voted for PPP should be really proud of themselves. He said it twice, “Hum bijli khatam kare ge”. When we have rulers like him, what can we complain about!

what the hell, speechless.

• Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar said:

three idiot monkeys. each one of them more retarded than the next… wtf was Qatrina doing as the host?

regarding little Miss Memon, it’s Pandora’s box – not Pandora box… you paindu biatch… I guess blowing a general goes a long way in Pakistan…

I wonder if she is single though… I like that smirk of hers..

• USMAN SHEIKH said:

i always wondered when pee pee pee boat will sink but as long as people like jatoi r in pee pee pee , it will sink very soon…..what a ghada (khota) this jatoi is…….lage raho jatoi bhai……and sink ppp…..we dont need to criticize ppp….let jatoi do the trick…
    khotai alam

• Nouman Hashmi said:

LoLzzzzzz who was this joker jatoy :D

• Jatt said:

Marvi Memon is sharp like a butter knife and A.Q.Jatoi is a like a lamb getting ready to be slaughtered.
    A.Q.Jatoi has no media skills. Style of policits has changed now after the advent of politcal media. PML-Q failed cause it did not understand how to adjust to new media reality. Conversely, PPP is comitting the same mistake. All these Politcal barrons need to realize that Politcal scene has changed in Pakistan and the dog does not respond to old tricks.
    Jatoi should run for councillor elections from next election. I don’t think he stands a chance to be re-elected. He took the seat as a reulst of vacancy left behind by the demise of Nawabzadah Nasrullah Khan. I believe his son has already started flexing muscle locally and is bidding time to take back Legendary Nawabzadah’s seat.

• skeptoid said:

I think I may be in love with marvi memon <3

• aikpakistani said:

Pee Pee Pee ke pehli priority yeh honi chayei keh Mr. Jatoy, Mardana Raja jaisey loogon key TV programs per aaney per pabandey laga dey. PPP ka adha problem khatam ho jaye ga.

PPP gadhoon per mushtamil party to hey hee magar jab yeh media per a ker hanktey hain too kanoon ko hey nahin burey lagtey balkeh yeh rooh tak jangoor detey hain.

• lofty said:

Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi
    Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi was born on November 13, 1960 in Jatoi, Punjab. He was elected as MNA for his third term. He is politically affiliated with PPPP.
    He has previously served as Chairman Town Committee of Muzaffargarh from 1979-1993, and has been elected MNA for the terms of 1990-1993 and 1993-1996. An agriculturist and businessman by profession, he completed a Masters degree in Political Science from University of the Punjab in 1988.
    Married with a son and three daughters, he has travelled to USA, U.K, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Jordan, Syria, Kuwait and Oman. His hobbies include reading, badminton and tennis.

Candidate’s Party Affiliation
    Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)

Contact Information

Ward No.1, Jatoi
    District Muzaffargarh, Punjab

Phone No(res): 06906-591777
    Mobile No: 0300-6323239

In Power
    He elected as member of National Assembly in 2002 elections from NA-180 , Muzaffargarh-V

Current Status
    Areas of Legislative Interest
    • Foregin Affairs
    • Education
    • Religious Affairs
    • Finance
    • Women Development
    • Housing

Membership of National Assembly Committees
    • Standing Committee on Kashmir Affairs and Northern Areas (KANA); States and Frontier Regions (SAFRON)

Contact Information in Islamabad
    House No. 20-G, Street 10, F-8/3
    Islamabad

Phone No(off): 051-2260401

• Javed Malik said:

I wonder where Docttttttttttor Awan is hiding, suddenly media shy, wonder why?
    Maybe too busy in really doing a phd now.

Shame on Marvi, who used to advocate Mush policies like her religion and now criticizing similar actions.

We do have a short memory, don’t we. She should be punished alongwith her father.

• shafi said:

Even if there are 1001 Jatoi’s like this one, our stupid & Jahil AWAM will still vote for PPP.
    I bet you guys that if there is mid-term election and Zardari remains in power this JATOI will win again. Because our rural voter is not coming out of Bhutto phobia.
    And I repeat again that if Imran Khan stands any chance then he should really target PPP’s vote Bank.

• nawaz.bhatti said:

Also the results of the Musharraf Regime from 2002 till 2008 and till now is that SWAT,Bajour, DIR, Most of NWFP and Balochistan does not seems to be free terrotories , but instead they seems as to be PAKISTAN Occupied Terretories. Just to show the world that we are ourselves victims of terrorism…..But Inshallah the sensible people of pakistan will make this fake Terror dramma of the allied forces (Talib+army) failed…Inshallah….No one can rule the population with hidden and covered faces, they can only terrorise but they cant rule hearts by force…..

• KevinDude said:

ooooooooooooooooooooo i luv this guy
    J A T O E E ..
    HATS OFF TO HIM.. he has made my day . i watched da prgram twice. lolzzzzz

he is so innocent and BHOLA.
    a greatt laugh..

he ws really bullied by everybody else. n he ws helpless. lolzzzzzzzzz

He is so sadha and bhola.. luv him to bits.
    he shud be P R I M E MINISTER of our beloved homeland..
    I WILL VOTE FOR HIM NO MATTER WHAT.!

• Ihsan said:

To,

All Pakistanis,

Please work for “AZAD PAKISTAN”. We want freedom from these politicians, Army General and (Army and civilian Bureaucrats).

We Pakistani do not owe any foreign debts. These dollars were taken by the above mentions. World should take all money from politicians (Zardari and Nawaz) which is deposited in the foreign Banks. Also all
    foreign banks account of these generals and civilian Bureaucrats should be reconcile in foreign debts.

THEN Pakistan will be AZAD.

Good luck Pakistan.

• lahoria said:

Shafi sadly most votes that IK gets in the future will come from PML (N) voter which might eventually help out PPP.

• Democrat2007 said:

At least jatoy was telling the truth when he said “hum bijli ko khatam kur dain gay” :)

• Democrat2007 said:

I’m glad Saad Rafique mentioned the IPP rip off. PPP has been claiming credit for increasing the power generation capacity in its last term which is unfortunate because that deal was very costly. For details, check

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OcBUj-BeTM

Don’t be surprised if they make more such deals this time.

• mansoor chaudhry said:

I don’t know why ppp does not send some educated person on tv shows,i am sure they must have some body.This joker just comes to insult ppp.
    but i am afraid they don’t have any body. There is another masterpiece with a fake PHD degree.These stupid people are really taking us to stone age.

• qabil50 said:

I like Marvin Mayman. She is cool, a straight shooter and a “NO NON SENSE” politician. She has raised many important issues currently facing our nation. She has put Jatoi on a spot.I strongly feel that she should be under the umbrella of PML-N.

In essence, she is intelligent, mature and very astute individual. She should be the one who shall be serving as a minister, instead of Jatoi.

• ali4asat said:

Marvi Memon served Musharraf for 8 years.

• altf_0011 said:

@ali4asat,

Few incompetent people are benefitted by PPP, “woh haq-e-namak adha ker rahey hien”. If PPP government is gone, means their
    “wazifa” or “bahtah” will stopped too.

@To All,

Jatoi, is hysteric type, party fanatic. What else you can expect from the people who have come in powers, thru foriegn brokered NRO agreement, to work for Pakistan’s interest??

When this stupid incompetent jatoi was talking I was laughing at him, that still these people think, peoples of Pakistan are stupid??

In the ligth of present situation of Pakistan, where nothing is going right, I doubt very much that, whether present government will survive till March 9th 2009 or not!!!!

• lofty said:

Jatoi said it twice “hum bijli ko khatam kur dain gay”. Since police closed down prostitute den in Islamabad, Jatoi has been appearing in talk shows. I guess he has nothing else to do! This time around he removed all misconceptions from my mind I had about PPP.

Wazirazam …. Quyyam Jatoi

• Traffic said:

i love jatoi, keep calling this retard in every talk show and people will come out and bring this NRO govt down in a few weeks. so much for our “liberal left” party. this is the kind of people that murdaar BB used to give party tickets to. all hail demo-craacy!

• nawaz_sharif_ex said:

Hi,
    Here are my 2 cents:

1. The government is proving incompetent to deal with current crises. Their approach is laid back without any sense of urgency. Why did they wait till demonstrations were held? Why not a day or a month earlier if all they needed was 24 hours to resolve the issue.

2. It is hard to question the competence of the Minister. When the government is failing to take important decisions, how could he defend the non-seriousness of his government. But still I think, he has the responsibility to raise voice against actions that he could not defend in public.

3. Saad Rafiq is PML’s pitbull. PML needed someone to fill the boots of Sheikh Rashid.
    He’s hatred for PPP gave PML perfect ammo that they have been missing after 1990s. Other saner and seasoned elements within the party, like Javed Hashmi, Khawaja Asif, Ishaq Dar, Ahsan Iqbal. I am worried that on either sides sane elements will be phased out, and breeds of the likes of Saad Rafiq and Salman Taseer will be promoted leading to the bitter memories of 1990s.

4. Regarding the increase in the interest rates, Saad Rafiq proved to be idiot. With inflation as high as 22%, how could the state bank not raise the interest rates. It desperately needs to remove the excess currency circulating in the market, that Musharraf’s government kept on pumping to pay salaries in its dying days. You can’t compare this situation with other counties. In the US, for instance, the inflation rate in Nov. dropped to 0, and in December 0.8%. At the same time, I don’t expect any politician to answer this question, with the exception of Ishaq Dar, Sartaj Aziz, and Shaukat Tareen. I bet Saad Rafiq didn’t bother to consult Ishaq Dar before asking a stupid question.

Best regards,
    NSE

• irshad khan said:

Sorry, no hope from Zardari or Nawaz Sharif, both are crooks and they are out to destroy Pakistan. Abdul Qayyum and Saad Rafiq are both liars. Saad Rafiq was mumbling and vague when answering the question about PML/N helping to cause riots in Punjab, you can clearly see that he was lying. As far as Abdul Qayyum is concern, he is dishonest and also too stupid. Honeymoon will be over very soon and people will be asking Army for help.

• usmanzone said:

For all people curious about Marvi memon, here’s abit of info to set things in motion.

After schooling in Karachi and Paris, Marvi Memon graduated from the London School of Economics with a B.Sc (Econ) Honors in International Relations. With internships at Dawn, Newsline, Pakistan Institute of International Affairs, and International Union for Conservation of Nature, she started her career as a banker at Citibank Pakistan where she specialized in Marketing and Quality Management for the consumer bank. After which she launched Pakistan’s first satellite tracking fleet management concern Trakker, which established her as an entrepreneur and the youngest woman CEO of a multinational firm. Her next assignment led her to advising the leadership on Media Management. After which she advised on Investments. She is politically affiliated with Pakistan Muslim League. She has publications in research journals and newspapers relating to Foreign Affairs in her name. She enjoys playing golf, cooking and painting. She has a son who is 11.

• Muhammad Usman said:

@ irshad khan

Stop asking for help from army.

We had enough of jurnaily rule.

• ali4asat said:

“Jatoi” a gift by shaheeeeeeeed BB to this nation.
    zinda hai BB zinda hai Jatoi ki shakal mein zinda hai.

Mr 10% is same as Jatoi who knows nothing about politics,who is just betrying this nation for money and power to get rid of his crupption,murder and black mail cases.

Nawaz and Zardari are one from inside and their theory is “lets eat and enjoy together”
    mr 10% hijacked bhuttos party after killing shah nawaz, murtaza ,and benazir and now its Mumtaz buttos turn.If he is not involved in assesination y is he not spaking out the names of the killers when he knows them.
    Mr.10% qualification for becoming president is NRO with a dictator ship course from white house USA along with specialization in party hijacking ,crupption,murder and black mailing from zardari house pak.
    but “zinda hai bb zinda hai jatoi ki shakal mein zainda hai” !

• Muhammad Usman said:

ali4asat

Are you insane, shanawaz was killed bfore az married BB.

stop your venom without checking facts.

• ali4asat said:

@ m.usman
    fine we ll make a change as it was a political statement.
    remove shahnawaz and add “khalid shehanshah”

• Muhammad Usman said:

@ ali4asat

I have no problem with your political statements.

Bring logical points.

I will have no shame in admitting my wrong oint scoring if iam proved wrong.

Since PTI is suchan emerging party, what will the policy and road map for crbing militancy in pakistan.

I think iam entitled to question this.

• idrees_pk said:

very good program by express newa
    jatooi was trying to be a willan.
    ppp will finish very soon from whole country . ppp creating so many problem in Pakistan.people should awake up against ppp

• ali4asat said:

IK has addressed many problems in islamabad online and his clear road map is
    1) restore iftikhar chaudry that will strength judciary and other institutions sinse iftikhar chaudry was the only judge who took stand against a military dictator.
    2) election commisson should be independent for free and fair election.
    3) army should be called back from fata , swat,waziristan etc and there should be dilogue.
    4) tribal eleders help should be seeked to rout out non state actors present in swat,fata waziristan etc.
    5) american drones should be stopped as they are pushing civilians to join hands with militants.
    6) a high level deligation should be sent to america and tribal situation should be explained.
    and he has given various solution. u need to hear him in order to understand his pint of view.

• ali4asat said:

islamabad tonight sorry* with nadeem malik

• nawaz_sharif_ex said:

Hello All,

Posters of the likes of “ali4asat” are spoiling the forum, leaving others with a bad taste. This unfortunately eliminates any chances of a healthy discussion.

Best regards,
    Sajjad

• nawaz_sharif_ex said:

Dear All,
    I don’t have any question about Imran Khan’s sincerity, except that

1. He didn’t turn against the past dictator until the latter refused to make him the prime minister.

2. His stance against terrorists is vague. If my relatives are blown up, I would like to seek justice, and would like to see the masterminds be tried.

3. If the peace agreements with terrorists (as suggested by Imran Khan) fail, does he have a Plan B?

Best regards,
    NSE

• safshan said:

Very pertinent point raised by Kh. Saad Rafique: the extraordinary expensive IPPs deal during PPPs 1993-1996 govt. played havoc with our economy, Benazir and Zardari actually made all the fortunes from the commissions in those deals which amounts to more than 1.5 billion dollars. Thanks to NRO they got back all the money and after Benazir’s death everything goes in the name of Zardari.

Another big problem we are facing now is Talibanisation, if we go back then again it was the PPP govt. which created this group, General Kakar and General (retd) Nasir ullah Babar were instrumental in bringing these people to Kabul, 80% of Taliban never fought the Jehad with Russians during her occupation in Afghanistan, those were actually living in madaras in Pakistan. Benazir bhutto was the first who recongnized the Taliban and she was on record as saying that now Afghanistan will see more stability.

• nota said:

@Usmanzone
    Man, you are so BUSTED
    (No I am not one of “For all people curious about Marvi memon, here’s abit of info to set things in motion.” but the lies made me take notice)

“she started her career as a banker at Citibank Pakistan”

I am sure her father kissing up to Mush and Shauki had everything to do with it. Maybe Shauki even boned her in return for the job, the ‘playboy’ that he was. His ‘charm’ fell flat against Condi but I am sure Marvi was all gaga over him and spread her legs WIDE…

“After which she launched Pakistan’s first satellite tracking fleet management concern Trakker, which established her as an entrepreneur and the youngest woman CEO of a multinational firm.”

Again the credit goes to her father’s skill at butt-kissing Mush and her application of her ‘talents’ to both Mush and Shauki. I bet the venture was financed by a loan from CitiBank that has probably been written off ;-)

“She has a son who is 11.”

And no husband? Divorced or did Shauki father it?

Your BIGGEST CON:
    You posted:

“Her next assignment led her to advising the leadership on Media Management.”

The fact is:

“Her next assignment led her to advising the military and the Presidency on media management.”

Nice try. And we know how great a job she did, seeing the ‘popularity’ of both Mush and the military!!!

Basically she hasn’t done sh!t but everything has been done for her. ‘Entrepreneur’/'Media manager’/'Banker’ my @ss.

• nota said:

^^^
    “Nice try.” should read:
    “Nice try! So basically she was pimping for Mush and the military telling us how nice they were (Of course she wasn’t doing a thing but collecting a paycheck).”

BTW, regarding:

“With internships at Dawn, Newsline, Pakistan Institute of International Affairs, and International Union for Conservation of Nature, she started her career as a banker at Citibank Pakistan…(doing) Marketing and Quality Management “

What I find interesting first of all is that someone having so many “internships”. Second, it is odd for someone to have so many internships and yet not manage to land a job at one of those places. Third, calling her a “Banker” is really overloading it a bit. Shouldn’t you say “she worked in a bank’s marketing department”? (Remember too that that was her first ‘job’ and we can imagine how ‘powerful’ a position that must have been) ;-)

• altf_0011 said:

@uzmanzone,

We don’t care who is saying but what he/she (marvi) is saying is important, now we have to check what she is saying is true or not, best thing is survey, see how many people on this sites are in favour of present government’s actions or non-actions? Not only that IRI, foriegn survey said 88%, people of pakistan say that present government is going to wrong direction. Please don’t divert the attention of the people from incompetents f PPP governments, people know and see everyday what you boses are doing.

• altf_0011 said:

@usmanzone

There are so many things peole have to say against Zardari from his childhood too robinhood, he wasn’t an angel. Here you are trying to divert the attention from Marvi’s
    points because, these points will drown your bosses.

• altf_0011 said:

Muhammad Usman,

your boss, knows who killed BB,as per his claim(seems he is very very 00, but 7 is missing ) who stopped him to pronounce the name of BB’s killer, after all he is in power or powerless or affraid of someone?? And he certainly would be knowing, upon who’s instrution M-U-R-D-E-R of Benazir’s brother Mir Murtaza Bhutto was committed. Like Zardari knows who killed BB, certainly Ghana Bhutto knows who killed BABA of Fatima Bhutto???

• altf_0011 said:

show work to people of Pakistan practically,
    people of Pakistan don’t need your ‘BS’ talk, they want action, you don’t need to say anything, they will see your work, with their own eyes, and will be with you. If you do for the people of Pakistan.

• MZRKHAN said:

LOL….Jatoi is Sindhi/Siraiki dumb, and this is how most sindhis are, they vote for PPP and always blackmail punjab for being a smaller province….

• rufi said:

this is the funisht talk show i ever seen and mr jatoi dont know nothing. well done mr zardari, how can these people change the vision of pakistan i regrate to oppose the mushraf government he is better then these ppp government.

• admin pkpolitics said:

@MZRKHAN … This is racist comment and you will be banned on next attempt.

• hammad maqsood said:

I am happy that there is still some one willing to defend PPP..
    i appreciate this Muhammad Usman..
    DHITTAI ek sift hai lekin DHITTAI n BEGHERTI mein ferq hna chahiye…
    wat do u say…

• hammad maqsood said:

@democrate 2007.
    this is a good piece of information but biased…
    made by PMLN in their second term even this is true but still not credible… as intentions were just to get political advantages by the guy planning to play modern CALIPH….