Kashif Abbasi discusses resumed U.S drone attacks, who’s war is Pakistan fighting? And is now the time for Pakistan to make strategic changes in the way it is dealing with the situation on its western borders? With guests; Lt. General Asad Durrani (Defense Analyst), Sheikh Rashid (AML) and Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah. (Video_Normalized)
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Sheikh Rashid is live only due to media. I Protest for inviting this third grade politician in the media again n again..
we should follow asad durani suggestions.We should confront american attack with the unity and loyal leadership.which is unfortunately we are lacking right now.
can some body tell me what is the end to this war on FATA by our tattu NRO gov?
Kurshid shah STFU and don t do bakwas like a jayala. Gillani gave a statement that “FATA people need to lay down their wepons if they wanna negociate with us”. why are u lying for U “bijjli choor”
Asad Durrani is right that it was government who always broke the cease-fire.
FATA people are loyal to pak and thats the reason they are still willing to protect our border inspite of what our tattu army is doing to them and american drones killing them.
this NRO gov should stop doing politics in the name of ZA bhutto and if this NRO gov is not USA ‘s slave then why its minsters are gonna run to recieve Boucher like a loyal dog runs to towards his masters after seeing him? why don t they stop USA from attacking inside pakistan?they should atleast turn their backs towards american ministers when they come to pakistan if they can t do anything else! Shame on this NRO government!!!!!!
To nawaz taklu lovers even nawaz meet him when he came here last time.
i wanna play counter strike with a real AK47 with Mr.10%,nawaz,altaf,asfandyar and mulla diesel.my head spins when i think about these f0cking so called “leaders” ruling our country.
btw Boucher is coming tomorrow to vist his loyal dogs.
Sheikh Rashid is no.1 hypocrite, When he was a minister, he justified every wrong doing of Musharraf and now he says, “i was never in favor of sending troops”….bullshit
Media should not invite this kind of munfaiqs. pathetic
Please check, physical, rascist and indesecnt remarks.
Specially do take the notice of
JAHIL AWAM terminology used by immature people. This is the bigest disgrace of the nation.
The elevation of Mr 10% to Mr Fraudiya no. 1. Click below to watch the transformation of a cinema owner into the president through manipulation of the highest degree. Succers!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=szP_C2NaiSw
Dear ali4asat,
I don’t think that anyone should support the terrorists (criminals, murderers), who are butchering Pakistanis (men, women, and children alike) in FATA, and elsewhere in Pakistan in the name of religion.
Best regards,
NSE
@ nawaz_sharif_ex
why were they not doing it be4 our tattu army went into FATA ? and is army the soultion to this problem?
People justifying dehsatgardi are guilty of glorifying it.
There is no concept of khudshkush bambar in our faith.
@nawaz_sharif_ex
They are not killing women children and women, instead our brave army is killing them , their families and in return they atack our “pak” army. This is the natural reaction of any living thing.
Dear ali4asat,
Terrorism is not new to Pakistan. Since 1980s, we have witnessed worst forms of sectarian and ethnic killings. We exported fanatics to Afghanistan and Kashmir, who returned to Pakistan after 2001. They are criminals, and don’t follow the constitution of Pakistan (although Musharraf, and his cronies should be charged for the same). Recent investigations indicate they are up for hire for targeted killings. Now the ordinary Pakistanis are between the devil and the deep blue sea. They live in a constant state of fear. They are mercilessly being killed in FATA and elsewhere. In FATA, they are being extorted money from, and are being forced to keep their daughters illiterate.
I am not qualified enough to suggest a solution to the problem, but one thing I am sure of. If our state (I am not talking about the current government) does not take consistent position, we will turn out to be the next Somalia.
Best regards,
NSE
as soon as there is a program which represents the ordinary peoples’ wishes for peace with our brothers in FATA, the baboos on this forum start panicking and start screaming that anyone who even thinks about peace is supporting terrorists and they are guilty of glorifying terrorism, the same language Moshe and his band of banders used and today Madari Rahman Malik and the other lutairay of PPP use. we need to destroy this PPP govt in order to save Pakistan.
@ nawaz_sharif_ex
these are warlords we created with the help of USA when Russia invaded Afghanistan. stop killing their families using army and drones and negociate with them. every thing will be fine.
Sheikh Rashid is nothing else but a piece of ….. ….. ….. always ready for everything …… hypocrate
@Muhammad Usman :
Can you deifne “dehshat-gardee”?
Dear agrana,
Butchering and blowing up innocents is definitely terrorism. We can have a difference of opinion here. You may call this the service of God, but I can’t. Neither can I appreciate forcefully imposing your brand of religion on others. What about kidnapping people for ransom? Forcing others to grow beards?
Best regards,
NSE
Shiekh Rashid is 101% that india can’t afford to fight war with Pakistan directly.
Like the time when British was trying to grip,totally control of sub-continent, they had too much resistance from Bangal (Ruler: Nawab Shirajudola) and from Dacan (Ruler:Tipu Sultan) both of them badly defeated English army, then they turn to different approach, they created problem inside their states, like bribing this elite,to others “laalach” of “iqteedaar” power. Exactly same is happening against Pakistan today, only actors have changed, like india and other. If tomorrow Pakistan comes to end (Godforbids) these elites will runaway from Pakistan and invest looted money in other countries and like this they will get citizenship of developed country. In this whole thing who will suffer the most only common people of Pakistan, they will leave them for the slavery of other nations.
Situation of the world has changed today, it is not like 2001, many new world powers are emerging plus today Russia is not the same as it was in 2001, it is different Russia today, her priorities have changed, it has also changed militarywise and weaponwise, today Russia is many times powerful than 2001.
“Zia-ul-Haq aur fauji toh sirf mohara thee, jinhoneh Bhutto ko merwaya thaa, baynazir neh aur PPP neh unko kiyun bakhs diya, aur saari carrawai fauj key zumah dalh dee”.
@Muhammad Usman,
You seem to be very knowledgeable person, firstly reply “agrana’s question. Secondly can you tell me who was first “dehshatgard” of the human history and what was his religion???
agrana75
“Sheikh Rashid is live only due to media”
totally agree with u but in media only Kashif abbasi is very generous abt him.. he regularly offering him to come up with his rubbish thoughts… nobody except kashif abbasi love to hear him… now i m 100% sure that there is an affair is going on between kashif abbasi and sheikh rashid …
i think kashif invites sheikho cuz sheikho is a very good critic of gov policies and he speaks well on media.
i only like him in talk shows other than that he is a “kursi” lover who supports marshal laws.
agar fauj waqaee drones kai khilaaf hotee aur majboor hotee infront of white hathi tau fata ki awaam ko zaroor jet shakan shoulder missile daitee..
why army will kill innocent people,they are protecting fata people fr terrorists,stop defaming army now,when army really act bad,like toppling nawaz and bainajeer goverments ,u people distribute sweets,when army start to do good things,handing over power to real representatives of people,u people start to defame army.some are indian agents at this forum who are defaming army and pakistan,and pakistans popular politicions.
Y u all after sheikh rasheed, cuz he speaks truth, when he went with mushy he said he is going as he tot mushy was doing the right thing. As i must remind u lot of the civil society and ur gr8 Imran Khan thought. Unlike all our politicians. Man this pakistani qaum ki mujhey samajh nahi aatee, when someone speaking truth u hate them, u like being lied and cheateed. Tom they gonna elect Naawaz so bhugtoo.
Facts: Sheikh Rasheed is a patriot even when he was with mushy he was against ind and us influence, his stance has been consistent throughout.
He has suffered and was put in jail by zardari in 1st ppp govt.
he was denied a ticket by PML – n he went independent.
Thats the problem with pakistani qaum man too emotional, all politicians lie and compromise get use to it. Leadership is a reflection of populace. If we got moronic leaders means we r morons.
Beside democracy is overrated and elections have consequeence. So chill out.
why Shiekh Rashid did not like speak truth in Mush tenure when he was minister?
why he did not like tender his resignation as protest over Mush policies?
he was always defend Mush when he was in power… party change karlene se admi ka character nahi badal jata. he has a great track record of floor crossing.. lota cracy
wat floor crossing can u gimme example. And sheikh had defended and still defends musharraf u can disagree with his views on that. Sheikh rasheed had on the record and was the only minister of mushy govt who had consistently spoke out against lal masjid, CJ iftikhar and FATA operation. Even kashif abbasi, hamid mir and talat admitted that.
For reference watch last yr end of feb kashif abbassi program with sheikh rashid and watch javab deh.
anybody who was in mush’s parrliment and he claims that i was against Mush is a”kursi” lover.
shiekho is very convencing on media but that doesn t make him good. he is a person who sat in mush ‘s parliment for 8 years and supported him.
i like seikho’s talk shows but i am not his supporter.
@agrana
Army is killing innocent women and children, then why this democratically elected government is quiet, and doesn’t order army to stop attacks!!! Who stops them??
I wouldn’t try Shiekh Rashid, I might try Imran Khan, only because we haven’t tested him in politics. If he doesn’t work to the mark or per promises, we will make sure he is kicked out before his terms is finished.
Khurshid Shah
Musharraf abducted and killed people, why don’t you catch him? Why not catch altaf hussain? oh wait, your own president is a criminal!