{ 110 comments... read them below or add one }

shafi said:

I am not surprised at all becsuse BB Shaheeeeeeeeeeeeeed, after signing NRO would have given Richard Boucher Hilal e QuaideAzam, and a kiss and some……thing….more as well.
    Whether America bombs FATA areas or even Hyderabad or Nawabshah, our stupid and Jahil public will still vore for ZArdari

Omar said:

Stop blaming people of Pakistan for Zardari being the President.
    Its not because the votes but he deception of PPP Shaheed Party that brought Zardari to the place where he could never even dream to come.
    If Zardari or the Shaheed Party showed its intentions of Pakistan with president Zardari, I believe in Pakistanies they would never had voted for them.
    I am pretty sure, solutions lie in democracy.
    Its a Hadith that, Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) said “My ummat will never (by in large) agree on an evil”

short life endless plans said:

This news is not complete; it doesn’t mention that afterwards Zardari gave Boucher a BJ. SOB Daku has robbed every bit of pride from this nation.

@Omar

That hadith applies to religious doctrine, and it means that the majority of Ummah will never decide incorrectly in a religious matter, any way since when have Pakistanis become the total Ummah?

Even the majority of Pakistanis did not vote for PPPP, this is why PPPP doesn’t even have a simple majority in the center

Blackhawk12 said:

lol…….NRO is paying off….congrats to naive and easily mislead nation for choosing such a great leader, Pakistan nation deserve this…don’t blame Pakistani nation..Why

Did we not know zaradari before this or that NRO

shame on us

@Omar

I do agree with you that there is no need to curse the nation as if it is jahil, it is because it has been kept that way. If someone is educated and cares so much about jahalat then he should go and set up voluntary schools and educate the jahil rather than just cursing them.

Democracy said:

Disgusting. The man who along with Cheney kept Dictatorship alive in Pakistan and has kept Musharraf safe. Could Zardari get more slavish and slimy? What next licking Biden’s shoes as he steps on to the tarmac?

@Democracy

not licking shoes, offering sherry;)

Ghost Of TK said:

Le “President” Qui Rit!

alam said:

The news is incomplete:

“After awarding Boucher the highest civilian award Zardari also KISSED his ASS”

Samad Khurram said:

@ Democracy

Biden has already been awarded by Zardari

http://www.reuters.com/article/politicsNews/idUSTRE49R5I120081028

Omar said:

@short life endless plans
    There is a good discussion over this Hadith in a book by “Ibn-e-Kathir” and its just not limited to the religious affairs. I don’t really remember the page number and all off my head, but this was quited along side with other Hadiths that say, (I don’t relly remember the exact phases) “The wisdom of Jamat is better than that of one.”
    And also in one Hadith, Prophet (PBUH) asked Hazrat Maaz, who headed to yemen, that how would you make decisions, And Hazrat maaz answered was, “from quran, sunna, and then ijtehad”
    and over ijtehad there is always Ijma.

democrate said:

u indian agents stop defaming the president of pakistan,might be he was daku yesterday,now he is a president of pakitan.

Londener said:

award name should be “Highest begharat award with honour”

KevinDude said:

hahah “wtf” frm quaid-e-azam in the image is hilarious. LMAO

see here another saviour of our a@@es . the ultimate fcukhead jahil modafaka ballroasted mongrel and what not zaid hamid .apart frm the usual shit he utters all day long bout muslims being raped by jews n zionists he is now advocating NApak fauj to take over the govt.

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=oTMdVBLD26g

now seriously wot the fccccu-kk

Democracy said:

@samad khurram…”duh” you missed the point. And by the way the award has not been given, just announced.

In the face of the genocide in Gaza and the fact the U.S gave the green light and blocked a security council resolution demanding cease fire…this is shameful.

Moreover for Pakistan alone and Boucher’s track record this is a slap across the face of Pakistani. Shame on you Zardari. Shame, shame shame!

@Omar
    Before we apply that hadith to our self, we must ask do we possess the qualities of a Muslim Ummah?

Those who voted for this Daku party, how much do they know about Islam, so even if they do come together, does that constitute the getting together of the Ummah. Before that hadith applies to us, we have to have the qualities of a Muslim.

Isn’t the Ummah a wider concept than just PPPP voters or Pakistan.

Even if a small chunk of the Ummah did come together and voted PPPP in, 86% are now sick of them so which decision should we follow now.

Also, if you are gona justify PPPP government on basis of Islam, didn’t the First Caliph say in his first address that follow me if I am according to Quran and Sunnah but don’t follow me If I am wrong.

So just cos people were manipulated emotionally by killing BB and voted this Party in, no one can challenge it although 86% of whole Pakistani Ummah is unhappy with it?

@Omar
    By the way Ijma has to be of the scholars not genral public

Zardari is smiling as if after grappling very hard with his bowels he has just lost control over them and although his buttock tightly clinched, something has slipped through :)

Omar said:

@short life endless plans :)
    In a society, culture, religion everything there are always always exceptions/extremes both in favor as well as in against but the majority lies always in the middle of these two.
    No religion is pure from Munafiqeen. And Islam no exception as well in this case.
    Even if you use the word Umma in a very larger context and include everybody into it, even then I think (and believe) Pakistan has more than 2/3rd majority to kickout the evil.
    I believe in Pakistanis and I believe in us, we all should first contribute (anything) individually before expecting from anybody else.

gtg now.

Munir said:

Please post some thing other than anti-ppp propaganda as there is a very bad situation in the middle east,if you have time to read or post other than anti-ppp material.

Munir said:

A lot of childrens,women and civilians have died in Gaza.Please pray for them.
    Where are our leaders in this worst agression,says a gazan?

ali4asat said:

i bet Boucher is gonna chuk this medal in the bin.
    it would ve been better to award him with BB shaheed NRO memorial medal.

ali4asat said:

@ Munir
    they are busy awarding medals to isriel’s supports.

Traffic said:

we have really hit rock bottom now. this NRO govt of chor and lutairay needs to go now.

nota said:

@Munir
    “A lot of childrens,women and civilians have died in Gaza.Please pray for them.
    Where are our leaders in this worst agression,says a gazan?”

Tell the Gazan they are busy honoring those causing their killing (see top of page).

(BTW, would you regard this “anti-ppp propaganda” as well? Regarding “a very bad situation in the middle east” a lot has ben written in ‘Israel Kills 200+’, ‘Discuss Energy’ and under the recent ‘Meray Mutabiq’ shows. Certainly more would be welcome but that does not mean we can not talk about other stuff. We are not PPP federal ministers and can think on our own and can think of more than one thing at a time) :)

Traffic said:

somebody please wipe that smile off Zardari’s face, its become a permanent part of his being ever since he killed his wife.

Traffic said:

@ nota

busybee said:

Can there be any more worst form of KUTTA???? or KHANZEER????

ali4asat said:

@ busybee
    yeah ! “AsiF Zardari”

Asif said:

zardari crying…

boucher: Naan Ro Oye

zardari: Hush Qeeta Aye

mian bivi raazi tey ki karey ga kazi lolz

ali4asat said:

@ every one
    plz watch the video at BBC.
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/middle_east/7812833.stm

Gul said:

@ Traffic

We can’t wipe the teeth off, but tell you what, a permanent ‘WTF’ bubble on pictures of Quaid e Azam would be highly appropriate. I certainly can’t think of anything going on in Pakistan that wouldn’t merit the expletive from founding father.

The genius who put it there needs to come forward and take credit. :-)

Tauqeer Akbar said:

I thought we had hit the rock bottom but I was wrong. PLLLLLLLLLLLs bring back Mushe!

Engr_Ali said:

This is disgusting…. I am anti PPP for life after their pathetic performance and shameless ignorance of critical issues…

Tauqeer Akbar said:

@ ali4asat, They just wanted to torture the poor guy (Quid).

ali4asat said:

@ Tauqeer Akbar
    well said ,i agree.

ataraxis6 said:

I bet all the Jiyala’s must be celebrating.

ksjadoon said:

In return this haramzada will get “The Presidential Medal of Thraldom” from American and that will be the ONLY EVER given.

democrate said:

boucher deserve that maddle,good decision.at this forum some people can think i m mad but i see the things differient way.it was boucher who saved pakistan fr indian agression 3 time.amerrica is trying hard to keep pakistan united this otherwise this nation might have done a lot of peices of this country.this nation not only kill thier popular leaders,after that make fun of that too.this nation has a unique qbility to turn good friends in to fues.

Nonaligned said:

Hilal-Quaid-Azam for Boucher in the present situation is a wrong decision. Zardari or Nawaz Sharif have to keep their masters happy, both have billions in foreign banks and their families live in US and UK. Do they have another choice?.

durranee said:

WHAT THE F*CK!!!!
    I MEAN REALLY WHAT THE F*CK!!!!
    F*CKING RETARTED BASTARDS

durranee said:

I feel like I’ve been robbed or something

lofty said:

What on earth this shit head thinks he is doing. He has done nothing but smiled over the misery of our nation in past ten months. He should be shot!

inam ul haq said:

DUR LANAT ZARDARI PAY ………….

akhtarhussainofbaragate said:

Zardari has been selected by the electoral college of Pakistan whatever the reasonsfor his selection may be. Agreeing or disagreeing to zardari’s policies, conduct or approach is concerned individual’s legitimate right. Being the President of Pakistan, we all should use a language that suits to the norms.

Samad Khurram said:

I am still in a state of shock…

lofty said:

Mr. Dantonic has committed treason and mocked our patriotism by awarding boucher highest civilian award. This is so disgraceful!

nota said:

@akhtarhussainofbaragate
    “Being the President of Pakistan, we all should use a language that suits to the norms.”

Fvck him and fvck all his supporters.
    (This btw are the “norms” as per AZ)

@Samad Khurram
    “I am still in a state of shock…”

Don’t be. This is to be expected from the slaves. Don’t you remember Mush receiving the highest Saudi civilian award from Abdullah The Slave?

kafka8 said:

the real story behind the award: tZipi and Zardari

Zardaro of ZPP is to be married off to the new poster child of Isreali barbarism; tZipi Livni of Israel; the matchmaker was Boucher. Zardaro wanted Sarah Palin..but she didn’t become the Vice-president. The story is that after zardaro turns pakistan into palestine..(.he will head to israel to be with his wife. although livni is not sure she wishes to be shot in the head…she is convinced that zardaro’s lying and deceit will dove tail nicely with the israeli state. She has reportedly said; Give me a Zardaro ..and i will show you what slimey really is.

patriotic pakistani said:

I 10000000 % agreed to What Qaid said in this Cartoon.

Muhammad said:

WTF …. Quaid-e-Azam said.

democrate Says:
    January 6th, 2009 at 1:59 am
    u indian agents stop defaming the president of pakistan,might be he was daku yesterday,now he is a president of pakitan.

I think you are some indian agent who want Pakistanis do live in dark but you will not be succesfull. We are united and you see all of us are condemning this BS act by our _____ President. There are so many words that can fill this blank :)

@akhtarhussainofbaragate:
    Its a debate man, how can a criminal become the president. He has done it by force and by NRO, If he is so legitimate president then why dont he face all cases whihc he had removed by NRO. So u shud make ur facts clear and We will say more bad words than what we have said to him. GOT IT? Choor dakoo lutaira jo bhe ker lay chahay president bhe ban jaya rehta choor dakoo or lutaira hi hai us ki sooch kabhi nahi badalti.

Guys check this very nice video on ISRAELI Brutality history do forward it to ur friends so that everyone know what ISRAEL doing:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2451908450811690589

nota said:

Appears the medal worked wonders! :)

Attackers’ links lead to Pakistan: Boucher

Drone attacks a compulsion: Boucher

(BTW, AZ’s Kabul visit is off again. What was the main issue on the agenda? “Drone attacks on Pakistan’s soil” WTF? (As if they have anything to do with it) Is it canceled because of Boucher’s statement above??)

nota said:

Correction: Appears AZ did make it to Kabul and his visit was delayed but not canceled as thought.

Ghost Of TK said:

@nota:

from the link you posted:

But correspondents say there have been some signs of improved relations since Mr Zardari came to power.

And why not? both are CIA “assets”!!!

It’s a crying shame that the “chief executive” has once again been made a rubber stamp (exactly as in the days of “mad dictator”) and this son of camel-theives (as Mumtaz Bhutto calls him) is pretending to be the “executive” instead of repealing 17th amendment and trying to get elected as PM (doesn’t seem to be possible anymore … given the “popularaity” of the party). ;)

supercreature said:

@democrate
    Perhaps you need more education to think batter. You can’t even type the correct spellings of Medal.

supercreature said:

concerned_pakistani said:

Look at the picture, Mr Dentonic at his best!

mazeem143 said:

Folks, has been done from the president GADDARI+MADDARI. what have he done (BOUCHER) to confer a pakistan highest civilian award. Its completely out of my understanding. we are conferring award to those people who are trying to dissolve pakistan.

This is the highest embarrasment moment in the history of pakistan that we cant distinguish that who are our loyals and who are not. We are conferring awards to our envy’s.

Folks, Zardari conferring this civilian award to extend his life and tenure to rule on PAKISTAN. itna tu MUSHARRAF nay bhi nahin kya tha.. yeh tu un sey bhi 2 hath agay niklay hain….. sahih kehtay hain k BESHRMOON AUR BEGAIRTOON ke kami nahin hai hamari POLITICS main.

My curse to all useless LEADERSHIP of pakistan. Allah karay yeh sab garaq ho jayen (AMEEN). we need a gentle, stainless, and sincere leadership… and i think IMRAN KHAN is the only person left in the slum who will come out of this crucial time.

wat say guys!!!!!

democrate said:

u people are not make fun of zerdari but urself,u people are abusing urself,zerdari is ur president.zerdari is the cleanest person on earth,all pakistans courts declared him innocent.differient governments spend billions of ruppes to find his corruption but they could,nt.i think if an angle gone this sort of secruteny,should have found guilty,but zerdari emerged victor and innocent,for his patient God rewarded him hounour to be president of pakistan,and slap on the face of the people,those who insult him.

alexbutt said:

Bravo saiin zardaro Bravo!

It seems as if by the time your manhoos government will be axed by our macho journals in coming few days, you would have re-written the history in falling to new lows…you are truely an unmatachable personality saiin zardaro…hats off to your immoraility and beshermee….

There is only one zardari after all….

SnrCtzn said:

Some Pakistani guest, on a local tv show once refered to this guy, in urdu as ‘Keetchar’ or a ‘Mud.’ I would like to call him a ‘butcher.’ correct?

irtizaali said:

as long as we all will think ONLY for ourselves & watch movies & don’t do anything regarding Pakistan….we are forgetting QURAN & SUNNAH…

why do u think that Allah has given AZAAB 4 times in the last 3 years????in the form of Zalzala & Azaab….In QURAN its clearly mentioned we as a Muslims will have to stand for our rights as a society….If we don’t then we will have to suffer too….We are following the path of Destruction mentioned in QURAN…Quran tells us how Societies/Communities/Nations are destroyed….If we just look at that we will know we are going towards that & very fast…..NOBODY can stop that destruction except Muslims themselves…& HOW is very simple…

“AMAR BIL MAROOF 0 NAHI ANAIL MUNKIR”

We have totally forgotten this WAJIB thing & accepted the western ideology of

“Freedom to do anything you don’t stop whether they are doing in front or exploiting your society you don’t worry”

this particular thing has destroyed Muslims in the past 100 years….

I am not good in explaining in English but I am just trying to say that Muslims have forgot one of the basic things “AMAR BIL MAROOF O NAHI ANIL MUNKIR”…& this is leading to the destruction of Pakistan & Muslim Ummah…

mm76 said:

Excellent mr 110%……

these Kufar are awarded you & you are awarding them….

Excellent…

you are best Kufar Agent, its very very hard to find like you……

Keep the Good work……….for US not for muslim.

Sell our honour for few dollars
    Sell our brother and sister for Few dollars.
    Sell our lands for few dollars.
    and complete your Kufar Agenda……..ASAP..and spend a happy Retired life in USA or UK…….

OH muslims Ummah of pakistan,,,,,

When are we going to open our eyes….

Reject this Kufar and kufar Agent and bring back the True islamic System……….(Khilafah)..

who rule on us with The god order, not by US and their partners……

shah132456 said:

hum uf bhe kartay hein to hojaty hein badnaam

wo qatl bhe kartay hein to chrcha nahen hota

geele.mitti said:

@irtizaali

It is not as simple as you think. We have so many factions, rupture in our fabric of islam that it will take a catastrophic event for the muslim umma to join together. Like a shock that will wake these people up from their sleep of ignorance,hatred and religious bickrings.

shah132456 said:

muslim rulers,…..pathetic……shot all of them

mohib-e-watan said:

agar duniya main koi begairat qaom hai tu woh pakistani qaom hai, kyunk jo humain ghar aa ke joote mare, hum usse awards se nawazte hain aur phir khush hote hain ke pakistan aik zimay dar qaom hai. aisi qaom pe ALLAH ki lahnat nah ho tu aur kya ho.

mohib-e-watan said:

zardari ko chahiye ke richard boucher ko apna daamaaad bana lay, aik aur award mil jaye ga american kutte ko aur zardari ki choukari ko khasam

kafka8 said:

poor editor ship to maintain this as an issue…in the context of the tragedy in palestine, and how the palestine issue has reverberations across the muslim fabric.

i see that pkpol continues to not see the gaza tragedy as a singificant event. (and i disagree with MTC respectfully) some events change dynamics…for better or worse.

mengal said:

If CJ Iftikhar chaudry gets award from US, that is fine……..and If Boucher gets it from Pak, its a problem.

abbas26 said:

Zardari tum par lannant hoo, begharat why did u give our award to this kuthay bocher, did u give award for killing our innocent peoples.

tum main zara bhi sharam naih, chorra, kamina,kammi,.

I am ashamed ur this behoda harkat.

rajaift said:

this shows weakness of our nation which gives power to these feudal lords who think pakistan as there personal property as they think there father has earned after selling their mother.Anyway our nation is responsible equally as we made ppp winner after death of Benazeer and after zardari being chairman of party.We should be shamefull equally as zardari should as we have equal share in his sins after electing him.
    God help us and our pakistan

zaheer said:

Something that is quite deep and influential at the international level. Here one can see why USA does certain things and how much free, independent, fair and democratic they are!

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2894821400057137878

May be Zardari tried to make Americans ashamed by awarding them the award and that shame is visible on the face of Boucher, a dilpomatic slap!!! But it could be just an assertion and it is very much possible that Zardari did it purely to make the Americans happy!

In reality, Pakistan is the only Muslim country, rather may be only country in the world, who can talk to Israel with direct eye contact. We can talk with then bravely at many fronts e.g. religious, philosophical, logical, defense, etc but we are being kept busy in variety ways e.g. through India, Afghanistan, USA, internal divides, economy etc. Israel is committing the worst crimes in Palestine but we and other countries are watching all as spectators! If we think that by staying neutral, selfish and coward, we will be safe then we are utterly wrong! They will reach our throat soon if we stayed coward and selfish. Pakistan must press Muslim and other countries of the world to stop genocide of Palestinians! We are busy in our dirty petty matters and fighting with each other like children and Israel is slewing the innocent, powerless and poor people!!! People and leaders show some courage!

irtizaali said:

Mr Boucher you tell us that Pakistan has links in mumbai attacks we will give you more awards…..kutti GOVT..

ashahid said:

It is just utterly shameful, Zardari has left Mush far behind in a55 kissing and sucking up in just 8 months. He himself deserves a reward on this count. The guy is simply shredding Pakistan and everything that it ever stood for.

democrate said:

some indian agents are really trying hard pakistan not have good relations with usa but they will fail miserably.

hirraman said:

dur fitay moo!

Zaigham said:

Jo karo gey wohi bharo gey….

Vote PPP
    Vote MQM
    Vote PML (abcdefgh…)

But NEVER vote…

JI
    PTI….

abhi to ibtida-e-ishq hai rota hai kya . . .aagay aagay dekh hota hai kya …

GA Bhuttoooooooooooooo
    GA Altaffffffffffffff

democrate said:

50 years continued democracy,pakistan will be supper power of islamic countries,if 50 years of dictatorship or dictatorship and democracy,we, wont be able to find pakistan on map.

A column by Irfan Siddiqi, expressing true feelings of every (ghairatmand) Pakistani

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jan2009-daily/07-01-2009/col2.htm

Munir said:

This brutality will never break our will to be free.
    The ball is in Europe’s court.
    —————————-
    http://www.islamicity.com/m/news_frame.asp?Frame=1&referenceID=18993
    —————————-

FahadAfridi said:

Meanwhile you have Pakistani army running away from taliban at every opportunity. Actually very shocking to see tanks and armed men running away so quickly. That is why we need Predators and NATO to do the job.

Watch from 6:30

Al Jazeera:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WmQTxwXrhA

Samad Khurram said:

My letter in The News on this issue:
    http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=155913

This is to express my uttermost disgust at the awarding of Hilal-e-Quaid-e-Azam to Richard Boucher. People are well aware of the anti-Pakistan role that Boucher and Negroponte have played and awarding one of them a medal instead of condemning their work has irreparably hurt many Pakistanis. The Bush regime is hated all around the world, welcomed with shoes in Iraq, unwelcome in Iran and our government is the only one that is honouring members of this failed regime. It is pertinent to mention that Zardari has the unique honour of being the only head of state who has claimed that the world has become a ’safer place’ because of wars waged by George Bush! Such statements show the stark disconnect from reality that Asif Zardari and his advisers face and corroborate the reports leaked earlier this year which claimed that Zardari suffers from severe dementia.

Since Sept 6, the presidency of Asif Zardari has brought nothing but severe humiliation to the countrymen. Whether it is flirting with Sarah Palin or going around the world with a begging-bowl, the actions of Asif Zardari have reduced the sanctity of the President House to a machine for unending embarrassment.

For democracy’s own future, the PPP must get rid of Asif Zardari before Asif Zardari gets rid of the PPP from the political spheres of Pakistan.

Samad Khurram

smssr84 said:

it is just so depressing to see what these churs are doing to our nation!!! mazak bana keh rakh diya hai mulq ka!!! Islam ka!! insaan ka!!! her ek cheez ka mazaq bana diya hai!!!!

all we can do is pray….. keh Allah khud hi inka jaldi saye hisab barabar kardeh!!!

Allah Pakistan ko apni hifazat main rakhye!!! Ameen!!!!

vatanparast said:

Wesey, Zaradari looks more happy in this photo than Boucher who seems to be laughing up his sleeves.

• The citation for Hilal-e-Quaid-e-Azam Awarded to Richard Boucher | Teeth Maestro said:

[...] previous recipients of Hilal-e-Quaid-e-Azam please consider returning their awards in protest. Credit to PkPolitics for the hilarious image Tags: Boucher, US, Zardari Comment Meta: Leave a comment | Subscribe to the Comment Feed | [...]

pak.nukes said:

Thank you for bombing us and Gaza. This is the least we could do Mr. Butcher. The butt kisser Zardari can sell anything as long as he remains in power. Hats off to Zardari for being sooooooo bey sharam.

Taimoor Ashraf said:

Hum sub ko doob kay mar jhana chahiye, yeh phir CIA sponsored Americi President say pochna chahiye ” WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY”

A guy whose post is 5th in the ranking is getting accolade of top notch, he himself must have been surprised and must be thinking…….

1) For making NRO successful.
    2) For 100 drone attacks in 22weeks.
    3) For killing so many innocent civilians.
    4) And for maybe Pakistan is happy with our support to Israel for killing Palestinians.
    5) Etc etc ……..

swat yosufzai said:

YOU DO WHAT YOU CAN SON (zardari)TO KEEP THESE BASTERS HAPPY BUT THEY CANNOT BE YOUR FRIENDS,,,,
    SO STOP BEGING THEM

aap si kia gila zardari tumara bayan
    @LEAR FROM US”” STUPPID STATEMENT OF STUPID PRESIDENT,,,,
    LEARN FROM IRAN ANDD VENZUILA

non elected non sence president

swat yosufzai said:

YOU DO WHAT YOU CAN SON (zardari)TO KEEP THESE BASTERS HAPPY BUT THEY CANNOT BE YOUR FRIENDS,,,,
    SO STOP BEGING THEM

aap si kia gila zardari tumara bayan
    @LISTEN TO US, LEARN FROM US”” STUPPID STATEMENT OF STUPID PRESIDENT,,,,
    LEARN FROM IRAN AND VENZUILA

non elected non sence president

LONG LIVE BULIVIA AND VENZUILA

malik779 said:

Basically, Zardari has awarded him for helping him to struck the deal of NRO. This is not the only example, ppp and zardari team is awarding people using national assets for previous or future personal gains.

kafka8 said:

gaza

kafka8 said:

gaza or ban me

What a smile, see this picture of “Mr President”!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ulloo-Ka-Patha/28774293829

saifxt said:

Richard Holbrooke will serve as a special advisor for Pakistan and Afghanistan under Hilary Clinton. Baucher days are over…

irshad khan said:

King Zardari proved himself to be arrogant and stupid by awarding Bouchard, he will pay for this dearly at the next elections.

Kruman said:

I am sorry to say this bluntly, but let me say this:

Asif MF Zardari will even hand over the dead body of Benazir, his own mother, and even his 2 daughters to Boucher any time, anywhere.

nota said:

@Kruman
    You are assuming he hasn’t done so already ;-)

Kruman said:

@nota,
    “Genius sees the answer before the question.” -J Robert Oppenheimer.

Taimoor Ashraf said:

GOD FATHER CIA SPONSORED AMERICI PRESIDENT Zardari is awarding another Americi with Hilal-i-Quaid-i-Azam. (Sources Geo Ticker)

Taimoor Ashraf said:

********** PLEA TO KARACHITIES **********

Proetest Rally For GAZA on Saturday, January 10, 2009, Location Press Club, Karachi , Time 3:30pm-6:30pm. Your presence counts ……

zeshaan said:

What about the massage roaming around in Pakistan,
    Agar pakistan ko Bachana hay to zardaree ko hatana hoga.
    Is doosaray baigarat nay to tamghoon ki loot sale laga dee hay

akhtarhussainofbaragate said:

patriotic pakistani:January 6th, 2009 at 12:24 pm
    Dear, what I wanted to say: if for the sake of argument, I accept your view about Mr. Zardari that he is corrupt, Mr. 10%, NRO etc. But the question is then why he became the President? How come a corrupt and notorious person get to the seat of president of Pakistan? It means that he alone is not to be blamed, its the system-the entire system.

• Meray Mutabiq – 15 March 2010 by propolitics: پیار کے فسانے میں باب یہ جدائی کا کس کی مہربانی ہے اصل کیا کہانی...
  • Live with Talat – 18 March 2010 by pakpakistan: shame on u talat…he is criminal involved in disappearing...
  • Ban on Indian Channels by Bawa: @ Tahira Naqvi Excellent comments.
  • Meray Mutabiq – 15 March 2010 by Bawa: @ propolitics @ canada1 لوٹ آو لوٹ آو کہ آج پھر چاند پورا ہے لوٹ آو کہ...
  • Ban on Indian Channels by Tahira Naqvi: Let’s not promote a culture of censorship. That is not what democracy...
  • Ban on Indian Channels by Bawa: @ ALi Ch علی بھائی. آپ سمجھدار آدمی ہیں. کیوں آپ ایسے لوگوں سے الجھ جاتے ہیں جو اپنی...
  • Ban on Indian Channels by ALi Ch: @shakeelbajwa آپ مہان ہو ہجور آپ سے بحث کرنا بھینس کے آگے بین بجانا ایک برابر یہ...
  • Capital Talk – 17 March 2010 by Bawa: @ champion11 قائد اعظم رحمت الله علیہ جب واپس انگلیڈ چلے گئے تھے تو اسدکی...