It needs to be said. A person who doesnot know how to speak well should not be allowed as a speaker on television. extremely poor interview, looks like the views are far from reality. Same old rhetoric “American keh agay jukhna”. Really am sorry to hear this interview and the fact such a person is considered a political leader. …..
@Muhammad Usman Says:
January 8th, 2009 at 12:51 pm
Jiyala mentality…. first order your home and then comment others. atleast Qazi is is living in flat in Pakistan, but what about bhutooo family. Could you explain why they have palace in Dubai, London, Switzerland? And in the same time all Bhutoo-zardari’s palaces bought by Public money which was looted by zardari….
Just BS jiyala mentality….
@zia8925 Says:
January 8th, 2009 at 12:58 pm
”
Hate Qazi Hussain. Imran Khan should dump Qazi. Anyone know that Jammat got most of its funding from U.S.”
IF i am agreed with you then atleast give few points to Qazi that he is not looted money from Pakistan and transferring it to any foreign account like zardariii harami but he is increasing foreign exchange…
Here we are talking about Qazi, not Zardari. Why r his kids studying in U.S and not in a madrassa. He is always crying for the same old Mantra, which is “America” and never moves beyond it. His cronies in IJT beat up Imran in Punjab Uni and handed him over to Musharraf. So don’t u dare tell me not to hate him just because he hasn’t shifted any money out of Pakistan. I don’t care if he lives in a flat, I want you to be sincere to your country.
“His cronies in IJT beat up Imran in Punjab Uni and handed him over to Musharraf. ”
Same mantra from you sinice one and half year
“Here we are talking about Qazi, not Zardari” Same mantra from many years that don’t say anything to jiyalas god
“Why r his kids studying in U.S and not in a madrassa.” Same mantra from many years but i read many times that his kids are in Pakistan. None in USA.
“So don’t u dare tell me not to hate him just because he hasn’t shifted any money out of Pakistan.” It is public forum, and if you are a shy person and dont like any answer, then please don’t post anything
“I don’t care if he lives in a flat, I want you to be sincere to your country.” i don’t need any “MCSE” certification from you
you missed the boat mr qazi, wait 5 years now and let this government complete they full term. in the mean time use your street power and block the logistics to the yanks.
I will not question from you about zardari’s wealth, how he earned , how he bought palace in Dubai, UK , how he became partner of Zulfiqar Mirza in 4 sugar mills BECAUSE world know all this. Again give few points to qazi that he is living “one kanal palace” while others are living in “acers based palaces”.
While party funding, you can access it from Election commission of Pakistan and the audit report from their central office. (I am indicating the way where you can get all financial information). But could you enlightened me what ZEEPEEPEE’s financial resources?
your point “By saying i am not saying financial irregularities committed by other politicians is justified.” Daal main kaala ho yar poori daal kaali ho to yahi statement de jati hain… so that no one can expose your god zardari dacoit
The point about idiology, they have they spread their ideas openly, so compete them … simple answer my dear…..
American agent and enemy of Prophet Muhammad is back in action.His name is Yousaf Kazzab and active through his agent Zaid Zaman on News 1 TV.
Here is the audio recording of the speech (in Urdu) of the false prophet Yousuf Kazzab and Zaid Zaman Hamid delivered in a “world assembly” held at “bait e raza” Lahore in February 1997. Yousuf announces Zaid Zaman(ZZ Hamid) as “Sahabi”. Zaid Zaman Hamid in response praises him.
Zaid speaks for a few minutes starting at 7:39 minute in the following audio. Just before that, the false prohphets claims to be the prophet at 7:08 and equates ZZ Hamis to Abud Baker-al-siddique. Yousaf Kazzab claims the very next day of becoming a prophet he met ZZ Hamid in Karachi. The rest of the audio repeats all these claims of the flase prophet and praises for his “sahaba.”
He is assets of not only pakistan even Islamic world, I remember when I was in saudi arabia he came there and gave speach by the special authority of saudi government well they don’t give permission to anyone they also provide him government protocol,its realy big thing.
Ain’t jamat representative but I reckon we should at least respect our spritiual leaders either its Hamas,Hizbullah,Khumani or in pakistan Qazi Hussain ahmed.
It’s a good program that is free of bias. Nadeem has raised many critcal issues with Qazi Sahib that are currently facing our country with . Qazi sahib did answers in detail and very effectivly. His views are pro Pakistan and pro awam.
The strength and power of a nation is that it can have elections even during a war. State is not a government. It is our home.In that we are one.How we run our government is our choice. We can have different opinions.
If we are ONE as a state, we elect any government of our choice. Then we are one.
Our army is only one of the services our nation requires. It better serve the nation and not rule it.
It would be better if we have a mid-term election; since Zardri government has failed beyond any doubt. There is no government worth its name now or not for decades since 1958.
Let’s have a real democratic government for a change.
actually you did lot of fun on this forum to amused people and do for your most corrupt person-zardari. now go and take something from him and enjoy sometime.
if you have courage then atleast wirte few words for you madariiii dacoit and his corruption or write few lines on the working of current govt….
ahmakoon ki tarah uchal kood mat karo har jaggah.
@zahidbinmustafa Re:Mohd Usman
Just to let you know that we have already awarded BB Shaheeeeeeeeeeeeed NRO Memorial Award to Mr Mohd Usman. Once the award has been given than the ‘person’ concerned can say whatever he likes.
And I give below the list of current holders of BB Shaheeeeeeed NRO Award.
1) Mr Dara
2) Mr Mohd Usman
It needs to be said. A person who doesnot know how to speak well should not be allowed as a speaker on television. extremely poor interview, looks like the views are far from reality. Same old rhetoric “American keh agay jukhna”. Really am sorry to hear this interview and the fact such a person is considered a political leader. …..
very good programme. Very informative
well done nadeem
Qazi sahab go and relax in your mansoora villa on jaamt expense or i may say khal or donation fund from poor nation.
Hate Qazi Hussain. Imran Khan should dump Qazi. Anyone know that Jammat got most of its funding from U.S.
@Muhammad Usman Says:
January 8th, 2009 at 12:51 pm
Jiyala mentality…. first order your home and then comment others. atleast Qazi is is living in flat in Pakistan, but what about bhutooo family. Could you explain why they have palace in Dubai, London, Switzerland? And in the same time all Bhutoo-zardari’s palaces bought by Public money which was looted by zardari….
Just BS jiyala mentality….
@zia8925 Says:
January 8th, 2009 at 12:58 pm
”
Hate Qazi Hussain. Imran Khan should dump Qazi. Anyone know that Jammat got most of its funding from U.S.”
IF i am agreed with you then atleast give few points to Qazi that he is not looted money from Pakistan and transferring it to any foreign account like zardariii harami but he is increasing foreign exchange…
@zahidbinmustafa
Here we are talking about Qazi, not Zardari. Why r his kids studying in U.S and not in a madrassa. He is always crying for the same old Mantra, which is “America” and never moves beyond it. His cronies in IJT beat up Imran in Punjab Uni and handed him over to Musharraf. So don’t u dare tell me not to hate him just because he hasn’t shifted any money out of Pakistan. I don’t care if he lives in a flat, I want you to be sincere to your country.
@zia8925 Says:
January 8th, 2009 at 2:43 pm
“His cronies in IJT beat up Imran in Punjab Uni and handed him over to Musharraf. ”
Same mantra from you sinice one and half year
“Here we are talking about Qazi, not Zardari”
Same mantra from many years that don’t say anything to jiyalas god
“Why r his kids studying in U.S and not in a madrassa.”
Same mantra from many years but i read many times that his kids are in Pakistan. None in USA.
“So don’t u dare tell me not to hate him just because he hasn’t shifted any money out of Pakistan.”
It is public forum, and if you are a shy person and dont like any answer, then please don’t post anything
“I don’t care if he lives in a flat, I want you to be sincere to your country.”
i don’t need any “MCSE” certification from you
Cheers……
you missed the boat mr qazi, wait 5 years now and let this government complete they full term. in the mean time use your street power and block the logistics to the yanks.
@ zahid bin mustafa
Pleas e let us know who pays for qazi sahib residence and his movements.
A one kanal flat in mansoora is good .
JI is worst party that ga spoisoned the minds of youth ideologically and one which has introduced voilence.
People who have done ideological damage are worst criminals .
By saying i am not saying financial irregularities committed by other politicians is justified.
@Muhammad Usman
I will not question from you about zardari’s wealth, how he earned , how he bought palace in Dubai, UK , how he became partner of Zulfiqar Mirza in 4 sugar mills BECAUSE world know all this.
Again give few points to qazi that he is living “one kanal palace” while others are living in “acers based palaces”.
While party funding, you can access it from Election commission of Pakistan and the audit report from their central office. (I am indicating the way where you can get all financial information).
But could you enlightened me what ZEEPEEPEE’s financial resources?
your point “By saying i am not saying financial irregularities committed by other politicians is justified.”
Daal main kaala ho yar poori daal kaali ho to yahi statement de jati hain… so that no one can expose your god zardari dacoit
The point about idiology, they have they spread their ideas openly, so compete them … simple answer my dear…..
American agent and enemy of Prophet Muhammad is back in action.His name is Yousaf Kazzab and active through his agent Zaid Zaman on News 1 TV.
Here is the audio recording of the speech (in Urdu) of the false prophet Yousuf Kazzab and Zaid Zaman Hamid delivered in a “world assembly” held at “bait e raza” Lahore in February 1997. Yousuf announces Zaid Zaman(ZZ Hamid) as “Sahabi”. Zaid Zaman Hamid in response praises him.
Zaid speaks for a few minutes starting at 7:39 minute in the following audio. Just before that, the false prohphets claims to be the prophet at 7:08 and equates ZZ Hamis to Abud Baker-al-siddique. Yousaf Kazzab claims the very next day of becoming a prophet he met ZZ Hamid in Karachi. The rest of the audio repeats all these claims of the flase prophet and praises for his “sahaba.”
Here is the link for the audio
http://www.dictatorshipwatch.com/2008/11/27/zaid-zaman-hamid-of-brasstack-accepting-khalifa-role-of-yousaf-kazzab.html
sooalngi bhai is this the issue we are discussing.
He is assets of not only pakistan even Islamic world, I remember when I was in saudi arabia he came there and gave speach by the special authority of saudi government well they don’t give permission to anyone they also provide him government protocol,its realy big thing.
Ain’t jamat representative but I reckon we should at least respect our spritiual leaders either its Hamas,Hizbullah,Khumani or in pakistan Qazi Hussain ahmed.
It’s a good program that is free of bias. Nadeem has raised many critcal issues with Qazi Sahib that are currently facing our country with . Qazi sahib did answers in detail and very effectivly. His views are pro Pakistan and pro awam.
Awaaz-a-sagaan kun nah kunud rizq-a-gada ra…
JI is the only democratic party in Pakistan, and truly the only hope of the people, if only they could fight the propaganda against them effectively.
zulfiqar ali so funny
B team of every dictator.
Destroyed ideological fibre of this nation.
IJT worst student organization spreading voilence in educational institutions.
Does any one need proof?
The strength and power of a nation is that it can have elections even during a war. State is not a government. It is our home.In that we are one.How we run our government is our choice. We can have different opinions.
If we are ONE as a state, we elect any government of our choice. Then we are one.
Our army is only one of the services our nation requires. It better serve the nation and not rule it.
It would be better if we have a mid-term election; since Zardri government has failed beyond any doubt. There is no government worth its name now or not for decades since 1958.
Let’s have a real democratic government for a change.
Behal Must.
@Muhammad Usman
actually you did lot of fun on this forum to amused people and do for your most corrupt person-zardari. now go and take something from him and enjoy sometime.
if you have courage then atleast wirte few words for you madariiii dacoit and his corruption or write few lines on the working of current govt….
ahmakoon ki tarah uchal kood mat karo har jaggah.
Ideological damgage plays with many generations
I dont know how will we get rid of this damage.
Specially the damage done in zia s regime
Waste of time
@zahidbinmustafa Re:Mohd Usman
Just to let you know that we have already awarded BB Shaheeeeeeeeeeeeed NRO Memorial Award to Mr Mohd Usman. Once the award has been given than the ‘person’ concerned can say whatever he likes.
And I give below the list of current holders of BB Shaheeeeeeed NRO Award.
1) Mr Dara
2) Mr Mohd Usman
My apologies mate. You r right. I read the whole thing too quickly. Now what u say is quiet accurate. […]
@proper pakistani not very perceptive are we..... read the article again... this time slowly........
lol comedy!
It is in Pakistan's interest that the U.S. continues to pound the Afghani Taliban without recourse t. […]
I agree with Gul that negotiation with the TTP should be carried out from a position of strength onc. […]